• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 753 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • My order arrived on time, well packaged, there was no issue of additional charges. Great quality and great customer service. The material is of high quality. Many thanks. I've recommended you to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josune
    11/19/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Dress fits perfectly, very well made and impressed with how quickly it arrived. Delicate lace applique make me feel very glamours, anyway I love this dress and highly recommend to all you girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janais
    11/19/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Thank you very much for this beautiful dress. I shall wear it for my birthday party. I appreciate the quality and the precision of your work! Thank you very much!! I am happy to recommend this company and their workmanship.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halette
    11/19/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • The dress is just beautiful and I was a little surprised when I opened it and tried it on. Just perfect! Thanks so much to the team who made it. Much appreciated. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gertraude
    11/19/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • I ordered the dress in the black pictured. It is beautiful.I ordered a standard size 8 based on their size chart on the site and it fits me perfectly. The quality is great and the shipping is very speedy. Excellent dress site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fayre
    11/19/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • I bought this dress recently and I am really delighted. It is an extremely well made dress and falls beautifully.I am very impressed with the quality and their good service. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Endora
    11/19/2014
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Платье супер! Кружевные аппликации на платье просто шикарные. Очееень рекомендую!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Христина
    11/19/2014
Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)
  • Прекрасное синее вечернее платье. Особенно вышивки на рукавах, очень красивые.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    11/19/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • What a beautifully well made and stylish dress.I ordered it in beige, and it looks just like the picture. The dress is a little long for me,but it fits like a glove in any other aspects and is stunning!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fedosia
    11/19/2014
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • Фасон этого платье очень понравилось. Платье получила и я была в восторге, все как на картинки. Большое спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олеся
    11/19/2014
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • Качественное платье, красивый фасон, быстрая доставка. Платье на 5!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Настя
    11/19/2014
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • Платье купила как подарок дочери. Ей очень понравилось и платье село отлично. Теперь планируюсь ещё что-то купить))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    11/19/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • I bought it in beige and it looks so elegant. After placing my order, the dress was delivered within one week. I chose the dress size based on the size chart and the size was spot on and I couldn't be happier. Perfect dress for my coming party night. I would recommend you to all my friends. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eneas
    11/19/2014
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • Цвет платья красивый, как на фото. И спина платья роскошная, прекрасные вышивные аппликации. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Грета
    11/19/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Долго искала такое платье и наконец то его нашла на вашем сайте:eDressit. Хорошое платье, иеальный размер, быстрая доставка. У меня только осталось довольства))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    11/19/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • The dress is gorgeous! I got the beige color and it is so rich looking. The suggested ship date was Nov.21st,but I received my dress on Nov.18th!! I am so pleased with the fast shipping. I tried it on and it fits me very well and will definitely use this dress site again. Thank you edressit. Great job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dumali
    11/19/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
  • Шикарное и сексуальное вечернее платье в стиле русалка. Всем рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Любовь
    11/19/2014
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Платье шикарное, как на картинки. Очень красивое платье для девушек высокого роста.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маргарита
    11/19/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Классическое чёрное платье идеально село по фигуре. Очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Римма
    11/19/2014
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • My dress arrived in three days which was amazingly fast! It fits perfectly and I love it so much! This website is simply amazing! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By silvia
    11/18/2014
23908 reviews , Page 753 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!