Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 753 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • I love every detail of this dress except the train, because it is easily be stepped on at the ball, I'm gonna get it cut, but I still love dress, it is well made, nice fabric with sparkling neck,thanks very much, edressit!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    10/28/2014
Yellow Strapless Asymmetric High-Low Skirt Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143503)
  • Beautiful dress. The exact color I wanted, very soft material, and came in a very timely manner. I saw this dress and I must say I am very please with the dress when it arrive. Great job! Will surely order more dresses for my all sepcial occasions from you. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alia
    10/28/2014
Gorgeous Blue V Neck Long Sleeve Party Dress Day Dress (C35143132)
  • I absolutely LOVE the dress!!!! It looks exactly as on the pictures. The dress looks really high quality. It came after one week, very fast delivery. Overall the dress is beautiful and I really love it. Definitely will purchase again! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aleema
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Stunning Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132306)
  • I was very satisfied with my dress,very stunning,it is perfect for me, both the length and the color fit me very well,black sequins are very sparkling, like that particularly, thank you so much for your beautiful dress, I am very happy with my purchase on your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUE
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Stunning Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132306)
  • I was very satisfied with my dress,very stunning,it is perfect for me, both the length and the color fit me very well,black sequins are very sparkling, like that particularly, thank you so much for your beautiful dress, I am very happy with my purchase on your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUE
    10/28/2014
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • This dress is outstanding! I ordered this dress in rosy brown color,it is amazing,it is a gorgeous dress,the size is true,I wear 12 and the dress is very comfortable for me,it is very long but I can cut it,I recommend edressit to my family and friends. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aieeda
    10/28/2014
Fabulous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Wedding Gown (C36143907)
  • This dress was worth every penny!!! It came in a week. Absolutely wonderful dress free flowing and comfortable. The detail and quality in their work is outstanding. Very happy and will definitely order from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afra
    10/28/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36144704)
  • Thank you so much for that wonderful dress. I would HIGHLY recommend it! From the moment I placed my order to when the dressed arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent.The shipment was great. I received it less than one week after my order. The quality of the material is great! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afaaf
    10/28/2014
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • Идеальное вечернее платье для пати. Платье получилп через 8 дней, красивое платье, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нора
    10/28/2014
One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)
  • Прекрасное вечернее платье, мне очень понравилось это платье, теперь это моё любимое))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лия
    10/28/2014
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • I got my dress very quickly , it just took 4 days to my door, dress is very fascinating, it is as beautiful as the pic,color is very pretty, the only problem is I need to cut the train, I don't want others step on my skirt,apart from that everything else is great, I still love my dress, thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    10/28/2014
Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141101)
  • Очень красивое вечернее платье, цвет платья светлее, чем на картинки, довольна покупкой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Клена
    10/28/2014
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
  • Замечательный подарок для мамы, ей очень понравилось, большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Нила
    10/28/2014
One Shoulder Pleat Fitted Evening Dress/ Formal Gown (C00143101)
  • Милое платье, милый цвет. Платье действительно как на фото, очень красивый цвет.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Илона
    10/28/2014
Simple Pleated A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143302)
  • Это платье купила дочери, очень красивое платье, ей очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Иветта
    10/28/2014
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143412)
  • Очень красивое вечернее платье, выбрала размер RU48, село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вилора
    10/28/2014
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • I fell in love with this dress the first time I saw it, it looks so different,the black lace is amazing, I ordered this dress in red, it's gorgeous, black lace with red skirt was just a perfect match, thank you for your amazing dress, I was so satisfied!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharon
    10/28/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • The dress I received is actually more beautiful than the pic, the fabric is very smooth and kind of shining, you guys are very professional, beading is very chic & elaborate,high slit is sexy enough, I like my dress so much, just can't wait to wear it, thanks so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    10/28/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • Fascinating!!! I am very impressed by the dress I received, it is as beautiful as the pic, the lace was extremely very delicate, together with a flowy skirt, chiffon fabric is very nice and smooth, I like my dress so much, many thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    10/28/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • I am so happy to receive my dress today, as I ordered my dress for custom making, it took about 10 days to finish, I have waited my dress for half a month, but it was really worth the wait, the dress fit me perfectly, and of high quality, I am sure I will be one of the most beautiful MOB in the world, thank you for your beautiful dress, I am impressed!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maxine
    10/28/2014
23008 reviews , Page 753 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!