Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 806 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • لا أثق بعين عندما أحصل على هذا الفستان انه رائع جدا! النسيج جيدا و الياقة مثيرة سكسة جدا، حجز الفستان باللون مثل الصورة، و أضيف الحجاب للفستان أيضا، قد وصيت هذا الموقع لجميع اصدقائي، ذهو يستحق بشراء الفساتين فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elissa
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous Burgundy High Slit Evening Dress (00130717)
  • هذا فستان السهرة الأحمر القاتم رائع أنيق جدا أحب تصميمه، مثير و مذهل، خاصة الشق على التنورة يجعلكم سكس و لامع، أكون التركيز في الحفلة ، شكرا جزيلا لكم ساشتري الفساتين الأخري مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanora
    9/3/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Formal Evening Gown (00140512)
  • Robe de soirée bustier absolument élégante! la robe est très bien coupée et avec les drapés efficaces pour mettre les formes en valeur. le tissu de très bonne qualité, la couleur splendide avec des reflets satinés pour un effet élégante tout en restant féminine. à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoé
    9/3/2014
eDressit Gradient Top Lace Bodice Prom Evening Dress (00143256)
  • Je suis satisfaite de cette robe de soirée rose bustier, étant petite de taille je craignais qu'elle soit beaucoup trop longue mais avec une paire de talons hauts ca sera parfait. Le tissu n'est pas de top qualité mais en vue du prix c'est normal mais ça me convient tout de même. L'empiècement en dentelle très raffiné et le dégradé de couleur trop beau, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abélie
    9/3/2014
eDressit Elegant Wedding Gown (01121407)
  • Je vient de recevoir ma robe de mariée et un gros coup de coeuuurrrrr! très ravie de mon achat. la robe est beaucoup plus belle que j'ai pu expéré, les petits papillons sur le haut de la robe sont trop MIGNONS, et la partie jupe est faite en mousseline de soie, qui laisse entrevoir la dentelle très raffinée, la finition très bien réalisée, merci encore edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carine
    9/3/2014
eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)
  • Cette robe de soirée bustier elle est parfaite, la coupe sage avec la ceinture strassée scintillante, la couleur sobre qui convient à toutes les circonstances (je l'ai porté pour le mariage de ma soeurette et recu beaucoup de compliments), le tissu fluide et avec doublure, tout est parfait. je recommande ce marchand  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Viviane
    9/3/2014
Two Pieces Sweetheart Lace Decoration Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140504)
  • Unglaublich traumschönes Kleid, das wirklich genauso aussieht wie auf dem Foto. Paßt wie angegoßen! Super qualität und gut verarbeitet. Den Preis mehr als wert! Und Blumen-Stickerei seht wunderschön aus. Es gefällt mir ziemlich super! Auch vielen Dank für das Blitzversand! Ich bestelle sehr gerne wieder bei euch.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linkerei
    9/3/2014
Beaded Black Lace Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress (C04140246)
  • Спасибо огромное за доставленное удовольствие. Красивое платье, подойдет как для торжественного вечера, так и для работы в офисе. Спасибо команде eDressit !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    9/3/2014
eDressit Pure White Bridal Gown (01100107)
  • The dress is simple but wonderful! The fabric is very comfortable, and the white color is exactly what I want! I bought it for my wedding next week, ans it arrives in only three days! It is the same with the picture, and it is really cheap. I think the dress woth more than the price. The size fits me very well, and the shape is perfect!I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    9/3/2014
Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Meine Mutter ist total fröhlich. Die Farbe ist gleich wie Bild und auch sehr gut passt. Besonders gefällt uns die schöne Spitze! Wir sind total begeistert über die wunderbare Qualität, super Verarbeitung und die Blitzversand! Es war mein erster Kauf bei eDressit und ich bin sehr zufrieden...herzlichen Dank! Kaufe gern wieder hier ein!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oliviana
    9/3/2014
eDressit Sexy Gorgeous V-cut Purple Evening Dress (36120106)
  • This is the first time i bought from the website, every time feel pleased with the shopping. the customer service is patient all the way. the delivery is amazing, just takes 3 days after my order, thank you, edressit, i will come back soon. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    9/3/2014
Graceful V-Neck Long Slevees Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140402)
  • Ich hatte am Anfang ganz schön Angst etwas aus China zu bestellen. Aber ich kann es auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen. Es ist wunderschön, paßt super!!!Die Farbe ist intensiver als auf der Abbildung. Versand und Bezahlung klappte reibungslos. Das Kleid mit solchen günstigen Preis ist prima! Die kleine Geschenk sind auch sehr süß.... Vielen lieben Dank!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michela
    9/3/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • hello, i've ordered this dress from Roxana Anghel account. The dress is great, perfect fitted with qualitied materials. Thank you also for your present (brushes) altough the total amount wasn't 100 EUR. I am very pleased and I will recommend you to all my friends.Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ama
    9/3/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • I bought the dress three days ago, and I received it this morning! So fast shipping! I tried on and my husband said it is beautiful!The fabric feels of good quality, I love the lace on it and the pleats and the train! I'm so happy to have it! It is more beautiful than the picture! I will order another dress next month for my daughter's wedding, thanks so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dara
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • The dress is the most beautiful one I have ever bought! The fabric is comfortable and graceful, I like the pleated style of the chest. The most beautiful part is the cap sleeves, the beads on the sleeves are gorgeous, which makes the dress attractive! The shipping is so fast that i received it in only five days, two days before my event! Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy
    9/3/2014
Elaborate Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36144820)
  • Платье замечательно. Могу сказать, что ожидала худшего. Платье очень хорошо сшито, браков не обнаружено, я довольна) Очень удобно доставили прям домой, да и ждали не очень долго, все в сроки. Спасибо вам))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алёна
    9/3/2014
Simple One Shoulder Beige Floral Sash Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00143014)
  • Спасибо, очеень довольна качеством и сроками доставки. Платье просто супер, ткань- бархатный шифон очеень удобно к телу))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алла
    9/3/2014
Light Green One Shoulder Fully Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00142604)
  • Платье отличное, все как на фото, теперь это у меня самое любимое платье))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elmira
    9/3/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Платье просто супер, выше всяких похвал!!! Сшито великолепно, швы все ровные, аккуратные, замечательный цвет.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юля
    9/3/2014
eDressit New Stylish Draped Neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131846)
  • I love the dress! the A-line style is perfect and I like the pleats. Its draped neck line is special, that's why I ordered the dress. The ribbon on the back makes the dress more elegent and the train is also nice! Thank you for adding the train length for me. Although it is custom made, it arrives only in seven days, I appreciate your fast working and the shipping. And your custom service is nice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    9/3/2014
21214 reviews , Page 806 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!