Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 806 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • WOW.... Really very elegant dress, the lace on the waist part really flatters my figure, love it so much, great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By siriana
    9/15/2014
Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140710)
  • Simple lovely dres, fits me perfectly, ready to wear it to my friend's wedding. Can't wait! Thank you for such a beautiful dress, I love it very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By almo
    9/15/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)
  • طلبت هذا الفستان البنفسيجي لآن نمطه الفريد الرائع، مثل الفستان الهندي، تصميم الأكمام حلو جدا و اللون حلو ايضا الظهر و الطوق مثيرة سكس جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zenia
    9/15/2014
Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)
  • في الحقيقة ان هذا الفستان أجمل مما على الصورة، عالي الذوق جيد الجودة، أنيق التزيين على الطوق و الأكمام كل شيء للفستان كمال، و لكن لا يمكن تغيير اللون، آسف جدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zena
    9/15/2014
eDressit Lace Top V-Neck Short Sleeves Satin Dress (26142101)
  • هذا الفستان الوردي جميل جدا، لونه مثل الورد الحلو النسيج ناعم أنيق جيد الشعر، اشتريته لأختي الصغيرة، هي تحبه جدا، سعر الفستان رخيص أيضا، بل سعر الشحن بعض عالي، سأفوز الكوبون في المستقبل  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zandra
    9/15/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
  • Very beautiful black evening dress, delicate hand sewn beadings, good customer service and fast deliery, like it very much, I'd like to recommend this dress and edressit site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By janny
    9/15/2014
eDressit Pink Knee-Length Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26144012)
  • الشحن سريع، الجودة للفستان الأحمر الأنيق راقي. الموظف و الخدمات حامسية،.ولكن عندما يحصل ذلك، وتعبئتها مع الكرتون، وأنا مندهش وانتقل،هو حقا يستحق أن يوصي ويسرني شراء الفستان فيه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wiian
    9/15/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress(00141701)
  • شكرا لهذا الموقع الرائع مع سهولة التصفح والسلع والوصول إلى ملائمة أحجام الأقمشة الفاخرة وبأسعار معقولة، فستان السهرة بالدانتيل هو أنيق ناعم جميل، شوف أشتري الفستان لأختي في المستقبل.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merly
    9/15/2014
eDressit Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140902)
  • The color is as pretty as the picture, this is my first purchase from edressit, but won't be the last, I am very likely to shop more from here in the future, as their dresses are really amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    9/15/2014
eDressit Grey Beaded One-Shoulder A-Line Evening Dress (02141726)
  • سكس، الفستان الرمادي الطويل هو أنيق وناعم. هو رخيص السعر وسريع الشحن، هو حقا يستحق أن يوصي ويسرني شراء الفستان فيه شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suha
    9/15/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • This lace dress is really amazing, above my expectations, beautiful lace fabric. Very satisfied with the customer sevice, and a special thanks to edressit Trista!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maggie
    9/15/2014
eDressit Coral Beaded One-Shoulder A-Line Evening Gown(00145357)
  • الفستان الأحمر رائع جدا. المقاس يناسب معي ، أحب الفستان كاملا جودة الفستان راقية، شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily
    9/15/2014
eDressit Pleated Flowy Cocktail Dress (04113206)
  • SUPER!!! Ich habe Kleid erst erhalten und gleich probiert.Ich muss sagen, das Kleid ist einfach ein Traum. es sieht aus wie auf dem Bild.Auch der Stoff wirkt qualitativ hochwertig.Das Kleid hat mir massenanfertigt und die Arbeit hat mir viel geholfen. Vielen lieben Dank, Es ist genau nach meiner Masse geschnitten. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und freue mich auf den Tag. Das wird nicht letzte Kleid. wieder immer empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blech
    9/15/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • Beautiful dress, just like the picture shows,good quality, size is ok, very happy shopping!Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fancy
    9/15/2014
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04113020)
  • Wow!! perfekt. Heute ist das Kleid angekommt. Ich habe gleich anprobiert.Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön, es sieht aus wie auf dem Bild, noch besser als Foto.Ich liebe die Farbe sehr. Es ist sehr gut verarbeitet, da gibt es wirklich nichts auszusetzen. Auch der Stoff wirkt qualitativ hochwertig.Die Größe ist auch stimmt. Ich habe eine normale Gr 36 bestellt und braucht nicht mehr anpassen. da es wirklich sehr genau geschneidert wird! Immer wieder gerne!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kambi
    9/15/2014
eDressit Printed High Slit Evening Dress (00142768)
  • فستان السهرة المطبوع بالأزهار هو سكس رائع، سعر الفستان رخيص، الخدمات للموقع رائع، أنا أحب التسوق علي الموقع. سوف أشتري الموديل الأخر فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    9/15/2014
eDressit Black&Light Brown Long Sleeves Evening Prom Dress(02145200)
  • I bought this dress for my mum's birthday, it fits her like a glove, she likes it very much. The delivery was very fast, we received it just in a couple of days, so my mum can wear it on the day! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ali
    9/15/2014
eDressit New Fitted One Shoulder Party Dress (04112905)
  • Wow!! perfekt. Heute ist das Kleid angekommt. Nervös hat Paket geöffnet. Der Stoff und Verarbeitung ist erstkassig.Kleid super schön, wie abgebildet. Kundenserive ist immer schnell und professional. Die Arbeiter hat mich sehr viel geholfen.Der Stoff ist leicht und fühlt sich gut auf Haut.Ich habe Gr 36 bestellt, aber sitzt perfekt. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und freue mich auf den Tag.wo ich es anziehen werde. Danke an die fleißigen Näherinnen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By akli chelli
    9/15/2014
eDressit Green Top Lace Appliques High Slit Prom Dress(02142804)
  • فستان السهرة الأخضر بالدانتيل الأبيض هو أنيق جميل، اخبروا أصدقائي وأمروأخواتي أنه رائع جدا. أنا سعيدة لاعجابهن في الفستان. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/15/2014
21922 reviews , Page 806 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!