Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22676 reviews , Page 809 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I was thrilled by the great quality of the dress I bought here, the price is so competitive, but the dress absolutely does not look like the cheap item, very comfortable material and easy to wear,the color is as beautiful as the picture, I really love my dress bought from edressit! Thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gloria01
    9/25/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Wow, this tea length dress is amazing, the dress came with beautiful prints and a detachable petticoat under the skirt, very considerate and helpful, I love this dress so much and this is a very very nice deal for me, thank you for your great dress and your service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cassie
    9/25/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)
  • Rien à dire à part que c'est une superbe robe, pas décue du tout. Je l'ai mise pour un mariage en tant que témoin. Seul bémol: la traîne un peu longue, mais encore recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina
    9/25/2014
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00140305)
  • Je suis tombée amoureuse de cette robe en la voyant et je ne regrette pas de l'avoir achetée. J'adore la ceinture perlée; le travail sur la robe est impressionnant, elle tombe parfaitement bien, la longueur est parfaite ce qu'il faut (je peux la porter avec les talons et je ne balaie pas le sol avec); et les perles et paillettes donnent un côté brillant sans être bling. La taille est nickel, je me suis reportée au tableau de mesure et y'a pas eu de problème. Pour les petites bourses le prix et commander sur le site inconnu peuvent faire peur mais vu tout le travail sur la robe et la beauté que c'est, elle vaut largement de faire une petite folie. A ressortir pour les mariages et les fêtes de fin d'année :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rachelle
    9/25/2014
eDressit Dark Blue Stunning Halter Beadings Prom Dress(00142405)
  • Toujours bien emballée. Très belle qualité, tombe bien. J'ai suivi l'avis sur votre site et ai commandé 1 tailles au dessus... et heureusement, sur soi c'est encore plus joli. 6 jours de livraison,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    9/25/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Overlace Mother of the Bride Dress (26147201)
  • Robe de soirée très belle, j'adore la dentelle, la couleur est plus vif que sur la photo, donc c'est mieux! Les finitions sont superbes!! N'hesitez pas!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clémentine
    9/25/2014
eDressit Navy Blue One Sleeve Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00146905)
  • Après réception de la robe, je suis ravie. Elle est magnifique et taille très bien. Dans l'attente d'une nouvelle commande Cordialement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emanuelle
    9/25/2014
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)
  • Très belle robe, elle est conforme à la photo de présentation, et sur soi c'est encore plus joli, elle tombe très bien et les finitions sont de bonne qualité. Je taille 38 et j'ai pris 38, c'est parfait. recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By severine
    9/25/2014
Elegant Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131605)
  • Déjà acheté 5 fois chez vous, cette robe aussi me plaît beaucoup! belle coupe, bien taille, et très bien finition, bien sûr recommande la robe, et bien sûr commander plus de robes chez vous !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    9/25/2014
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
  • En possession de la robe de dentelle après un échange qui s'est très bien passé. Les tailles ne correspondent malheureusement pas, pour un 42 j'ai du commander un 44. Attention à celle qui ont des emmanchures donc ;) Au niveau de la robe les finitions sont de bonnes qualité, pas de mauvaise surprise. je recommande edressit et la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    9/25/2014
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette robe et tout était très bien la couleur, la coupe me conviennent, jolie robe toute originale, assez facile à porter, recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandrine
    9/25/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • j'ai reçu mon article et la robe est encore plus belle en vrai que sur la photo, j'ai changé la couleur au gris, l'ode fournit pour choisir la taille est res faite et cela correspondait complemetn à ce qui me fallait. je recommande edressit et cet aritcle  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arriel
    9/25/2014
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • As always, an edressit dress is a sweet part of the day :) thank Jane, Cherry and Amy for their kindness!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    9/24/2014
Graceful Sweetheart Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Bridesmaid Dress (C04140357)
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
eDressit Lady Jacket With Sleeves Day Coat (03122714)
  • love the coat, feel very well, and fabric is very well and confortable, well made. fast shipping. looks formal. my family also love the dress,thank you. eDressit have so many nice dresses, we will recommend and order from you next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilie
    9/24/2014
eDressit Lady Jacket With Long Sleeves Day Coat (03122505)
  • Beautiful color - same as picture blue, fabric is very sepecial,Love it - very well made and stylish. The sizes are not US sizes. I ordered a large (normally I order a medium),but i am worried. so i contact with the customer service, cause it is coat, bust and shoulder to shoulder match their size 14, it fit well on me,thank you. great service, and fast shipping.i have found most dresses are beautiful, i will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lassalle
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135457)
  • Vielen Dank für wunderschön Kleid. Das Kleid hat ne tolle,kräftige Farbe,genau so wie auf dem Foto.Ich babe Gr 40 bestellt und muss nichts ändern lassen.Es sitzt oben schön-Mir gefällt es!Nur empfehlen!!Hochwertige Verarbeitung, ich bin sehr zufrieden. Die Passform war genauso, wie von mir bestellt. Dies ist schon mein zweites Kleid, was ich hier bestellt habe und es wird auch nicht das letze sein. DANKE!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By medeghri
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Lovely Strapless and Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135305)
  • Vielen Dank 1000 mal. Das Kleid ist schon schnell bei mir.Das Kleid ist gleich wie Foto. Das Material und Verarbeitung sind auch erstkassig, unschlagbar. Und braucht keine Zóllgbeühr bezahlen-Es ist günstig. Ich habe ehrlich gesagt nicht damit gerechnet, dass es mir so gut gefällt. Ich haben erst mal Gr32 bestellt, aber schnellstens richtige Größe umgetauscht. Herzlich Dank. Es ist reichtzeitig erledigt.Die Arbeiter sind immer gut und schnell helfen. Nur empfehlen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vasilyan
    9/24/2014
One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141317)
  • Bom dia, recebi ontem o vestido. Adorei, ficou perfeito, igual ao do manequim. Adorei, Natália  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natália Lopes
    9/24/2014
22676 reviews , Page 809 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!