Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 84 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • La robe est parfaite. Avec jupon pour un bel effet vintage et sans elle fait très habillé. J'adore et n'hesiterai pas à en prendre une autre.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aïssa
    12/21/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04171005)
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • Robe très bien ajusté. Je suis ronde. J'ai pris la dernière taille. ( de base je fais du 48). Livraison reçu rapidement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cynthia fondelot
    12/21/2016
eDressit Grey Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170208)
  • Cette robe est très élégante ! A la fois simple et sophistiquée.Elle m'arrive juste en dessous du genou et le tissu est de bonne qualité.Livraison rapide et soignée.Je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariane
    12/21/2016
eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)
  • Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat.Excellent rapport qualité prix.Superbe robe.Matière, taille, couleur impeccable.Rien à ajouter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T.C
    12/21/2016
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
  • Je ne regrette pas mon achat qui je dois dire ,je les effectué avec beaucoup d'hésitation mais je ne regrette pas elle ce porte très bien et donne un côté très féminin Je la recommande tant pour une cérémonie que une sortie toute simple elle nous met en valeur je ne regrette pas mon achat !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Feufollet
    12/21/2016
eDressit Champagne Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170824)
  • Je prends habituellement un 36 et elle me va parfaitement.Le tissu tombe bien et la coupe est très féminine.Ça devient une tenue idéale pour un mariage ou une rentrée chic. Sans, elle est parfaite pour voyage.Je vais en acheter avec d'autres modèles, car le prix est plus que convaincant :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MIMI
    12/21/2016
eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)
  • La robe est très jolie. Le fait qu'elle soit constitué principalement de tissu fait qu'elle se porte très. C'est une robe que l'on peut mettre autant pour une soirée qu'en journée. De plus la longueur est parfaite. Tout cela pour un prix plus que raisonnable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julienne
    12/21/2016
eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)
  • J'appréhendais sur le produit, je ne suis pas déçue, la robe correspond en tout point à la photo. Bonne qualité de tissu par rapport au prix. Je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Y.N.
    12/21/2016
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)
  • Ce produit est très bien coupé. Un très bon produit. Livraison dans les délais. Je suis pleinement satisfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yosina
    12/21/2016
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Prom Gown with Lace and Beads (36170405)
  • Jolie robe tient ses promesse pour un grand effet. Taille impecable. Je recommande cette robe pour très circonstances.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gina
    12/21/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • Dieses Kleid ist so hübsch! Ich trug es zu meiner Freundin Partei und fühlte mich sehr elegant und erhielt viele Komplimente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalima
    12/21/2016
Carlyna Red Figure-flattering Halter Sequins Prom Evening Dress (E61102)
  • Ein unglaubliches Kleid und kommt wie erwartet. Alle meine Freunde sagten mir, dass ich prächtig aussehe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ucak
    12/21/2016
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • The dress itself is beautiful and it definitely runs right in size. Wonderful fit, like a glove. I would recommend this dress for tall slender women, as it kind of makes you look gorgeous and noble. I will buy more dresses here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nedra
    12/21/2016
eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)
  • Lovely dress. I love this dress and got so many compliments. Very nice dress for the price. I am giving five stars because it arrived fast, fit me perfectly, and the quality is really nice. Great for wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KB_Ned
    12/21/2016
eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)
  • The dress itself is beautiful and comforable! Super and smooth fabric, much heavier than thought. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy Spears
    12/21/2016
eDressit Grey Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170208)
eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)
  • Just got it, earlier than anticipated and deffinitely a great dress, it fits me perfectly. It has great quality, very beautiful dress for wedding. I will deffinitely be ordering more items from this seller!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiana CH
    12/21/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • This burgundy dress with overall lace fabric is as lovely as it seems, also classy. I bought this dress for a wedding. It is also nice for dinner and other parties. Great dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nayati
    12/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Sewn Beads Neckline Prom Dress (00170805)
  • I selected UK 12 under the suggestion of its sale person, and it comes out very fitted. The dress stretches freely to the ground, also easy walking. The neckline is fashion. I love every detail of the dress. Highly recommend it to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naya
    12/21/2016
23687 reviews , Page 84 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!