Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 84 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit White Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (01161607)
  • This dress touches soft, better fabric than thought. Best price. It looks more expensive than what i paid for it. I bought it as my reception dress. UK 8 fit me well. Thanks for size suggestion. Dress is delicate.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Narcisse
    6/14/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)
  • Elle est convenable à porter en été, la dentelle est chic comme la photo et en haute qualité. Je porte la taille 38, la taille est correcte! Le col en V est sexy et charmante. Je suis pressée de participant à une soirée et la livraison est rapide! la couleur est très belle. Merci eDressit! Je vais faire une autre commande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandra labrune
    6/13/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Purple Evening Dress Prom Dress (00161106)
  • Oui,c'est une robe élégante et sexy. la couleur est très belle comme la photo! C'est une couleur mystérieuse. Elle est romantique. La col en V est sexy, le tissu est élastique, agréable à porter. La taille est correcte et la longueur est parfaite. La livraison est rapide. Je suis satisfaite de faire cet achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moumy
    6/13/2016
Stunning Black Sequin Formal Gown with Plunging Back (00161700)
  • Wow! Elle est élégante et brillante comme un star! Les paillettes sont en haute qualité, je n'inquiète pas qu'elles tombent. La robe pas très lourde, agréable à porter. C'est un achat satisfait. Le col et le dos en V sont sexy comme la photo. Je l'ai acheté pour la noce de ma fille. Merci de me donner cette robe magnifique!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    6/13/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • Cette robe perlée est très belle comme la photo, rien de différence de couleur, le tissu est agréable à porter. Les bijoux sont brillants mais pas trop lourds. La taille est correcte, la longueur est parfaite. La coupe sirène me paraît mince et grande. la livraison est rapide, rien à dire, je recommande! Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Visci
    6/13/2016
Graceful Long Sleeves Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26161101)
  • Commandé le vendredi soir tard reçu le mardi matin SUPER !Colis parfait état !Robe Géniale !!!! je suis comblée , je fais du 46, elle me va très bien.Je recommanderai d'autre robe avec plaisir.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    6/13/2016
Long Sleeves Embroidered Blue Short Dress (26161105)
Sexy Sleeveless Navy Blue Formal Dress Prom Dress (00160105)
Strapless V Cut Neck Red Prom Dress Formal Dress (00161102)
  • Je suis satisfaite de mon achat d'ailleur j'ai acheté deux autres robes car la qualité est super pour le prixMon chéri était ravi de m'avoir vu habillé avec cette magnifique robe pour une soirée entre amoureux  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinet
    6/13/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Illusion Neck Cocktail Party Dress (04161805)
  • The dress came to my door fast, just in 4 days. It is vintage, the same color and details as described. Look great. My friends love it too. Length is perfect on me. Perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naras
    6/13/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (02163101)
  • Pretty dress! It looks so lovely and elegant. Its sophisticated floral applique details really make the dress unique and noble. And it touches soft, very great quality! By the way, you need to pay attention to the size chart during the selection.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Napua
    6/13/2016
Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)
  • Sassy and lovely dress, very suitable for my occasion. I love its material and details so much. It is the best dress i ever bought online. I chosen UK 8, and it is fitted, very easy walking, LOVELY!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Napier
    6/13/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • Best dress i ever bought from online store. Best price!My friends want to buy one too. It is really versatile to many parties: wedding, graduation, prom, etc. Thanks for suggesting me UK 8, otherwise it would be tight on me. Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    6/13/2016
A Line Sleeveless Peach Gown with Beaded Embroidery (00162101)
  • Very high quality and easy walking dress. Fitted and pretty.It is nicely made, many delicate embroidery details. Dress in true size!This is the best dress i ever bought from online shop! Highly recommend! It can be worn to many events.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomh
    6/13/2016
eDressit Blush Sheer Neckline Embroidery Tulle Dress (00164146)
  • Pretty dress! Delicate, better than thought. It is comfortable and lovely to wear. The fabric is great, stands well.It looks beautiful and gorgeous, expensive than what i actually paid for it.All details are nicely made. Amazing dress for me. Sooo loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naoki
    6/13/2016
Sweet Peach Layered Tea Length Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04160201)
  • Loved it. Shipping is fast and its service super. Dress is the same as described. Heavier than thought, which is a good thing. And i love the style and color very much. I got tons of compliment when i sent photos to fb. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nantai
    6/13/2016
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • Lovely dress, fast shipping! I ordered it for my sister's wedding, i'm pleased with it very very much. It is fitted, pretty nicely designed. The dress has bras, very easy and comfortable to wear. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nanna
    6/13/2016
Capped Sleeves Lace Applique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00162414)
eDressit Beige Cute Strapless Cocktail Dress (04091814)
  • Robe recue dans les delais et d'excellente qualité ! Aucune deception concernant ce produit qui correspond bien a l'article en ligne !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Poupsiie
    6/12/2016
eDressit Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Floral Printed Summer Dress (X00120525)
  • This simple looking but elegant when you wear it dress is lovely. The fitting is very flattering because it forms your body figure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dena
    6/12/2016
21864 reviews , Page 84 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!