• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 84 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Sequins Dress with High Slit Skirt (00171717)
  • I loved, loved, loved this dress! Beautiful detail and color. received a lot of compliments. Not to tight to dance in!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsay
    1/4/2017
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • This dress was such a treat to wear! I received a lot of compliments on the color and fit, and it was just so beautiful and feminine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel & myles' mommy
    1/4/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • Love this dress! So beautiful. The color was divine and really popped. So many compliments. Not having to wear a bra with it was pretty nice too. Very comfortable in general. Worth it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    1/4/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • Amazing dress! The pop of color and romantic lace certainly made this dress stand out. Loved the lace sleeves. Fits true to size. I received many compliments on this dress, even the bride loved it! Super classy and fun - perfect choice for a wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmin
    1/4/2017
eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)
  • I felt like I was Belle in Beauty and the Beast---and a lot of people told me so too! I love how this dress gave me a figure and curves I usually don't have! DEFINITELY recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Misty
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (00170601)
  • Stunning dress!! It's simple yet beautiful, it's comfortable and elegant. I wore it to a wedding and received a ton of compliments! if flows gorgeously, fits like a glove and the waist detail gives you incredible shape. I love it, as did my date. He said it was his favorite dress so far.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JenY
    1/4/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • Fabric is extremely stretchy, which made the dress super comfortable to dance in. Color was stunning! Great for curvy girls or girls with a big bust. I would recommend the dress to everyone. Overall, the dress was amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samant
    1/4/2017
eDressit Latest Red Beaded Evening Dress for Women (00170102)
  • Fit well-- fabric was stretchy. This was a great dress for a wedding. It fit true to size and was pretty forgiving if you have any problem areas. This was my back up dress, but I loved it so much, I wore it to the rehearsal dinner. Love this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JazmeeL
    1/4/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • I bought this one for may party, it suits me perfect, the lace is elengant and comfortable to wear, happy:-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadine
    1/4/2017
eDressit Grey Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170208)
  • The quality is good, shipping is so fast, I will definitely buy from edressit next time, thank you guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • I really like this style, the lace is comfortable to wear, the mermaid style is amazing too, thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naak
    1/4/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • Dieses Kleid gefällt mir sehr, Ich habe dieses Kleid wirklich mir Sorgen online für eine formale Veranstaltung bestellt, aber es war perfekt, komfortabel und extrem schmeichelhaft.Entspricht meiner Erwartung. Muss 5 Star geben. Danke eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hill
    1/4/2017
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • Wirklich ein wünderbares Kleid für den Preis !! Ich war zuerst wirklich sorgfull über Bestellung eines Kleides vor allem aus einem fremden Land, weil es meist extrem klein kommt. So froh bestellte ich dieses Kleid, sehr zutreffend zu den ausgestatten Maßen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Basciu
    1/4/2017
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
  • Ich bin sehr glücklich, dieses Kleid heute zu kriegen, es sieht wirklich schön im wirklichen Leben aus, der Kunstdienst war überrigens großartig, danke soviel für eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rein
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Love this dress! The quality is amazing. I thought it would be a lot heavier to wear with all the beading but is very light and comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Fit is great. I was actually nervous about order online. This is a very comfortable dress and absolutely stunning as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tammie
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
23908 reviews , Page 84 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!