Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 853 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
  • الفستان الأزرق القصير مناسب معي كاملا الخرزات مزين بالكتف رائع جدا، سعره معقول ، شكرا، الخدمات للموقع رائع أيضا، هذا مرة ثاني طلبت الفساتين في الموقع. سعيدة جدا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jadimafa
    9/24/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • The dress was perfect. I ordered it, and estimated when it arrived. It arrived BEFORE it was supposed to be delivered, which is AMAZING. I got it in red,and it fits me perfectly. Great dress and perfect in details. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanor
    9/24/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136605)
  • الفستان الأزرق رائع ناعم جميل جدا، أحبه كثيرا هو أجمل من الصورة، سعره رخيص أكثر. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    9/24/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • I bought this dress and it fitted perfectly! I was really happy with the quality of the dress. The dress was shipped earlier than I expected as well, so I was thoroughly impressed with the service provided and the quality of the dress :) absolutely 5 stars and I would fully recommend using edressit to anyone who hasn't used them before :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    9/24/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
  • في الموقع، رأيت أن يحجز كثير من الزيائن فستان السهرة المطبوع بالأزهار. ويوجد كثير من المحد الجيد له، فاشتريت الفستان في 15 سمنتمر، الفستان رائع عندما وصله الي أيدي. أنا سعيدة به ، شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    9/24/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful! The quality of the dress was excellent and the fabric was beautiful. The fit was perfect and I didn't have to have it altered a bit. Highly recommend this dress to all your girls.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lacey
    9/24/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • I ordered this dress online after local shopping couldn't find anything that met all my requirements. I was surprised by this dress when I opened the dress, great quality with a great condition.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelie
    9/24/2014
Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)
  • Cette robe de soirée drapée est plus belle en vrai qu'en foto, elle faite un très beau décolleté. La coupe similaire de la robe de soirée dorée de Scarlette Johanson sur le tapis rouge des Golden Globes, mais d'une couleur plus sobre mais très féminine, et décorée de quelques petits strass et paillettes efficaces. Bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meliza
    9/24/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Beautiful piece of dress and I love it very much. I just looked like a princess when wearing it. Everyone said it was perfect for my figure. Thank you edressit for this wonderful dress! Will order more dresses from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    9/24/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • This is a stunning & beautiful dress! I ordered it in red. It took about a week to get here and it was well worth the wait.This dress is very flattering for my body type.I am very happy with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    9/24/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Great Deal!!! This is the most wonderful dress I have ever seen on this site. Great dress with an unbelievable quality. It fits me perfectly. One thing I have to mention is that eDressit have one very very efficient customer service team who will solve your problems promtly and patiently. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsie
    9/24/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • I was very pleased with the dress. The packaging was very secure and the dress arrived with no damaging. it fit's absolutely perfect. Highly recommend! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    9/24/2014
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36142346)
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
eDressit Graceful Strapless and Sweetheart Wedding Gown (01121807)
  • très belle robe de mariée haute qualité exactement comme sur la photo merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By didilalyssia
    9/23/2014
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141101)
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Overlace Cocktail Dress (04134904)
  • Vielen vielen Dank für wünderschöne Kleid. Ich bin total begeistert! Das Kleid ist wie besprochen reichtzeitig angekommt.ein Traumkleid, die Maßanfertigung ist perfekt, Schnitt und Größe passt gut.Das Kleid ist genauso wie im Internet. Ich liebe dieses Kleid.Und es wird auch nicht das letzte sein das ich bei euch bestellt habe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khaled
    9/23/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134800)
  • Ich bin total begeistert! Ich hatte große Bedenken, als ich das Kleid bestellte. Ich bin das Risiko eingegangen und ich wurde nicht enttäuscht. Gegensätzlich habe ich das Kleid früher bekommen. Und keine extra Kosten bezahlt.Mit dem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden und es ist günstig.Das Material ist hochwertig und super gut verarbeitet.Die Größe ist auch wie beschreibt. Ich haben Gr 36 bestellt, aber passt perfekt. Vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ucuran
    9/23/2014
23468 reviews , Page 853 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!