Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 853 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Beaded Evening Gown (00105208)
  • meme sans "sur meusure", la robe est tres bien taillee, (je meusure 1m60 pour 50 kg, je mets du 36 francais et j'ai pris un taille 40) bonne qualite, bref, le modele est conforme et tres joli. Le plus important, j'ai recu le colis par DHL sans aucun supplement,sans frais de tva ou frais de douanes,vraiment tres contente, et la livraison est tellement rapide et pro compte tenu de la distance (achetee le 4/08 recue le 6/08)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    8/30/2014
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Beaded Evening Gown (00105206)
  • Je suis contente de la robe, forme et taille, particulierement vraiment ravis de la couleurs en particulier des perles du dessus du haut,parfaitement ajustée, la doublure est très bien faite et à part un petit défaut au niveau d'un pli la robe est parfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jannie
    8/30/2014
eDressit Orange Round Neckline Evening Dress (00148210)
  • A beautiful dress! There are even some little rhinestones at the top lace and the sleeves. It's much more intensive,edressit has a very obliging customer service. I wore it at my prom and got many compliments: really like a star) fabric is in high quality also lace. highly recommend  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lorina
    8/30/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • LOVE THE DRESS. GOOD HANDWORK, FIT MY BODY WELL. AND THE COLOR IS NICE ON ME, JUST SAME AS PICTURE. MY FIRENDS AND FAMILY ALL LOVE IT, WE WILL ORDER OUR DRESSES FRO YOU AGAIN. ALSO VERY FAST SHIPPING, SWEET GIFT BRUSHES. THANK YOU.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coco
    8/30/2014
eDressit charming Selena Gomez Evening Dress (00103308)
Simple Elegant Strapless Pleated Evening Dress(C00119210)
  • Платье на 5!!! Все отлично, как на картинки, сшито отлично, сидит замечательно. И доставка очень быстро, спасибо)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Кристина
    8/30/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • Классный магазин! Я у вас уже второй раз покупаю платье и опять всезамечательно! Платьице по размеру подошло идеально (за это спасибо менеджеру Екатерине - помогла подобрать), привезли его именно тогда, когда и обещали. Кстати, совсем немного отдала и при этом качество супер. Советую всем этот магазинчик ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    8/30/2014
eDressit Midnight Blue Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143905)
  • Платье красивое, отлично сшито, высокое качество. Я очень довольна)) С этим магазином столкнулась впервые. Увидела у подруги группу в контакте. Заинтересовало одно платье. Посмотрела весь каталог, и оказалось, что цены гораздо ниже, чем везде. Сделала заказ, так мне еще и размер подобрали верный. Спасибо. Я очень довольна, теперь буду постоянным покупателем.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оля
    8/30/2014
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • Получила это вечернее платье вчера, всё замечательно, и качество, и цвет, и модель, всё как на картинки. Самое главное, доставка очень быстро, я выбрала укоренную доставку и через 5 дней уже платье получила. Спасибо eDressit))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ульяна
    8/30/2014
eDressit White High Neck Cap Sleeves Wedding Gown (01142007)
  • Просто СУПЕР!!! Качество просто супер, по размеру подошло идеально. Плюс привезли быстро и без опозданий, так что я всем довольна более чем.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Тамара
    8/30/2014
eDressit Black Lace Stylish Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147500)
  • Платья пошиты качественно и фасоны самые модные сегодня. На свадьбу к друзьям покупали здесь наряды. Понравилось обслуживание, и то, что подобрали точные размеры. Курьер перед приездом звонил. Доставка быстрая. В общем, претензий нет.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Саша
    8/30/2014
eDressit Green Sweetheart Lace Evening Dress Formal Dress (00148704)
  • Платье очень очень красивое, всё как на фото. Про магазин узнала от подруги. Покупала у вас уже три платья. Очень довольна. Один раз даже привезли в Ногинск к подруге, и без опозданий. СПАСИБО!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ева
    8/30/2014
eDressit Blue Jacket 2pcs Taffta Mother of the Bride Dress (26143805)
  • Очень быстрая доставка, это без сомнения +, относительно качества-не фабричное, есть и погрехи, но скажем соответствует цене. И самое основное-нужно конечно покупателю говорить-что товар шьется на заказ, хотя и быстро.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    8/30/2014
eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)
  • Платье действительно красивое, отличный пошив, замечательно сидит, мне очень нравится!!! И доставка очень быстро, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Соня
    8/30/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Милого цвета, очень красивое, прямо как на картинке. Стоит каждого своего цента. Спасибо eDressit за шикарное платье)) Я обязательно вернусь)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Сюзанна
    8/30/2014
Light Green One Shoulder Fully Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00142604)
  • This dress is beautiful and elegant! It's top notch quality and workmanship. Love this dress so much! The materials are great and comfortable. and it fits perfectly just like a glove. I had it custom make to my size so it is right on. Got this dress in one week and it is very fast. Don't hesitate to buy this dress.I would highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura Grader
    8/30/2014
eDressit White Sleeveless Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01141707)
  • Спасибо за быстро и качественно выполненный заказ. Мы остались очень довольны.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    8/30/2014
Simple One Shoulder Beige Floral Sash Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00143014)
  • One shoulder evening dress with shinning beadings deciration is my favotite dress style! Well made dress, fast shipping, great customer service and nice staffs made the whole shipping experience happy and pleased! I ordered size 8 and it fits perfectly. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Terrie
    8/30/2014
Elaborate Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36144820)
  • I could not be more satisfied with the whole experience of ordering from edressit: the website, the ordering process, the speed and efficiency involved and most of all the magnificent dress, exactly as ordered. It fits perfectly and the colour and workmanship are amazing. I shall definitely use eDressit again every time I need a new dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Billshaw
    8/30/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • I bought this dress for my coming important event! So sexy and gorgeous! This is my first time to order dress from edressit but they do not kid about the quality, great value for the money I paid. Received the dress in 4 days as I chose shipping method for DHL, it is very fast. thank you edressit, would highly recommend you to my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    8/30/2014
21885 reviews , Page 853 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!