Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 855 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit White High Neck Cap Sleeves Wedding Gown (01142007)
  • Просто СУПЕР!!! Качество просто супер, по размеру подошло идеально. Плюс привезли быстро и без опозданий, так что я всем довольна более чем.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Тамара
    8/30/2014
eDressit Black Lace Stylish Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147500)
  • Платья пошиты качественно и фасоны самые модные сегодня. На свадьбу к друзьям покупали здесь наряды. Понравилось обслуживание, и то, что подобрали точные размеры. Курьер перед приездом звонил. Доставка быстрая. В общем, претензий нет.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Саша
    8/30/2014
eDressit Green Sweetheart Lace Evening Dress Formal Dress (00148704)
  • Платье очень очень красивое, всё как на фото. Про магазин узнала от подруги. Покупала у вас уже три платья. Очень довольна. Один раз даже привезли в Ногинск к подруге, и без опозданий. СПАСИБО!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ева
    8/30/2014
eDressit Blue Jacket 2pcs Taffta Mother of the Bride Dress (26143805)
  • Очень быстрая доставка, это без сомнения +, относительно качества-не фабричное, есть и погрехи, но скажем соответствует цене. И самое основное-нужно конечно покупателю говорить-что товар шьется на заказ, хотя и быстро.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    8/30/2014
eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)
  • Платье действительно красивое, отличный пошив, замечательно сидит, мне очень нравится!!! И доставка очень быстро, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Соня
    8/30/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Милого цвета, очень красивое, прямо как на картинке. Стоит каждого своего цента. Спасибо eDressit за шикарное платье)) Я обязательно вернусь)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Сюзанна
    8/30/2014
Light Green One Shoulder Fully Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00142604)
  • This dress is beautiful and elegant! It's top notch quality and workmanship. Love this dress so much! The materials are great and comfortable. and it fits perfectly just like a glove. I had it custom make to my size so it is right on. Got this dress in one week and it is very fast. Don't hesitate to buy this dress.I would highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura Grader
    8/30/2014
eDressit White Sleeveless Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01141707)
  • Спасибо за быстро и качественно выполненный заказ. Мы остались очень довольны.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    8/30/2014
Simple One Shoulder Beige Floral Sash Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00143014)
  • One shoulder evening dress with shinning beadings deciration is my favotite dress style! Well made dress, fast shipping, great customer service and nice staffs made the whole shipping experience happy and pleased! I ordered size 8 and it fits perfectly. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Terrie
    8/30/2014
Elaborate Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36144820)
  • I could not be more satisfied with the whole experience of ordering from edressit: the website, the ordering process, the speed and efficiency involved and most of all the magnificent dress, exactly as ordered. It fits perfectly and the colour and workmanship are amazing. I shall definitely use eDressit again every time I need a new dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Billshaw
    8/30/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • I bought this dress for my coming important event! So sexy and gorgeous! This is my first time to order dress from edressit but they do not kid about the quality, great value for the money I paid. Received the dress in 4 days as I chose shipping method for DHL, it is very fast. thank you edressit, would highly recommend you to my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    8/30/2014
Noble Full Beaded Neck A-line Printed Fluffy Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36143168)
  • Amazing evening ball gown! Arrived in 5 days after my order, very fast delivery! The printed chiffon fabric feels very comfortable, and the quality is very great! worth every penny! I showed this to my family and they said i just looked like a princess! So pleased with the dress! thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sam
    8/30/2014
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • I ordered the dress for my bridesmaids, I must say I was a little worried about ordering online, but i decided to take a chance. I went for the custom made dress in pink. When the dress arrived about three weeks after the purchase, I couldn't wait to see it! It was perfect and fitted my bridesmaid perfectly, I couldn't be happier! Would order dresses from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alison
    8/30/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Love the dress! Stunning lace dress will definitely make my party memorable and wonderful! Got the dress today, and surprised with the well protected package. I tried it on and fitted like a glove. very good quality and great value for the money. I would definitely wow the crowd on my coimg event. Can not wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    8/30/2014
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • I love this dress and it looks so cool and charming. I chose UK size 8, and it fits me well, but there is a need to shorten the dress length as it is too long for me, but this is not a problem. Very fast shipping, and great value for the money. thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hailey
    8/30/2014
Graceful Red One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00142602)
  • this dress is beautifully made! this is not my first edressit experience but it has been so much more pleased this time. Fitted me well! Got the dress only 3 days after i made the order, very speedy! when i opened the packaged. it was well protected. I was surprised but pleased with this. thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leariot
    8/30/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • this is a wonderful online dress shopping site. it is very easy to use and shipping is very fast. You will meet many nice and patient customer service staffs who will solve your problems timely. well made dress and great quality, it fits me like a glove. Would highly recommend this site to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilley
    8/30/2014
eDressit  Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00119308)
  • J'ai reçu cette robe encore plus rapidement que ce que j'espérais, mis à part un bon coup de repassage à lui donner, elle est magnifique, taille très bien, presque pas de retouches à faire hormis la longueur (je mesure 163cm). La couleur est encore plus jolie en vrai et le détail de la petite fleur beaucoup plus sophistiqué. J'adore...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dalhia02
    8/29/2014
Blue Cap Sleeves Empire Waistline Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141205)
  • j'ai reçu ma robe et je suis très contente elle est très belle aucune retouche a faire elle est exactement comme sur la photo achat garantie aucune arnaque. I received my dress and I am very happy she is beautiful no editing to it is exactly as pictured buy no warranty scam.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ekdsd
    8/29/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
  • j'ai reçu ma robe et je suis très contente elle est vraiment comme sur la photo aucune arnaque, juste pas contente j'ai payé un dédouanement de 39.71 euro dommage qu'ont prévient pas avant. I received my dress and I am very happy she is really like the picture no scam, just not happy I paid a clearance of 39.71 euro damages that have not warned before.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ekdsd
    8/29/2014
21916 reviews , Page 855 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!