Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 855 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
  • I was very nervous when I ordered this dress, as i have never shopped online before. However, I was beyond thrilled to find that this dress was impeccably made and beautiful! I will surely recommend your website to everyone and i will surely order again from your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/20/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • I was very nervous about ordering based on measurements as I've done it through other web stores and it's never fit! However, the measurements are dead on! I was so impressed with the material and cut. another thing, love the dress color most, the same as the picture shows. regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    9/20/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I would like to thank you firstly for your fast and efficient service. My bridesmaids dress arrived in Australia 6 days after I ordered it. The dress is exactly what I ordered and the measurements were great. My bridesmaids are going to look fantastic on my wedding day. Thank you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    9/20/2014
Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)
  • I can't believe how quick the turnaround was. The website says 3-7 business days for shipping, but we received our order in less than a week. Pretty amazing since it's shipping from China The dress quality is very good. Much better quality than you would get at a department store for the same price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    9/20/2014
Elaborate Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36144820)
  • This dress is absolutely amazing and this dress suites me well. I will buy more dresses from eDressit in the future. Thank you for your kind service. I will also recommend your website to all of my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    9/20/2014
Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress(C00125157)
  • La robe est magnifique exactement comme sur la photo! Très bonne surprise en tout les cas! Et reçue une semaine après la commande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexa
    9/20/2014
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • I bought this dress for my sister. She was really surprised about it. So nice. Great fabric. It is perfect. No adjustment needed. 3 days shipment. Great website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nesreen
    9/20/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • Очень элегантное вечернее платье и село отлично, спасибо eDressit, очеееень рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лия
    9/20/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • Замечательное платье, идеальный фасон, прищло вовремя, спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лада
    9/20/2014
eDressit New Charming Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136114)
  • Красивое коктейльное платье, сделано из шёлковых натуральных тканей, очень удобно к телу, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Клена
    9/20/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • Купила это милое платье для бала дочери, ей очень понравилось, спасибо eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анэля
    9/20/2014
eDressit New Sexy V Neck Lace Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26135000)
  • Платье как на фото, очень красивое и село отлично, спасибо edressit.com))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Гюзель
    9/20/2014
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • Очееень красивое платье, купила на по своими мерками, отлично село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Глория
    9/20/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • I just recieved my dress, and it is wonderful! Ordering was easy and straight forward. I ordered the size 14 and my dress fits perfectly. Reading the measuring notes was a big help. Very speedy shipping and received it in 5 days after my order.Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imogen
    9/20/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • This is a gorgeous dress!! Fit really well, Well worth the money. and I am sure that this dress will be used several times. Great quality and nice fabric.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holly
    9/20/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
  • This dress is everything! It is absolutely stunning. the dress fits me like a glove.The material is outstanding and I cannot be happier. You have everything in the dress, Quality, Affordability at an Awesome price. Thank you edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lola
    9/20/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • OMG!!!! I am just over the moon in love with this gown!! The dress is just perfect. I was worried since I had never ordered something like this before. I had it made to order and it fits just like I wanted it to. High quality dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layla
    9/20/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • What a beautiful dress, so elegant! Was so impressed by the buying experience all of my friends have complimented me on the dress and I have been very pleased to recommend your company. Great quality, great dress and great customer service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    9/20/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous!!! Very well made, and looks way more expensive than what I actually paid. Super fast shipping too!! I got it days before expected. I will definitely use this company again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    9/20/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • When I first saw this dress I loved it!!!! I was a little nervous that it would not get here in time but it got here before my event!!! Thank you so much edressit! I received so many compliments and can not thank the ladies that worked on my dress enough. Will definitely order dresses from here again. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/20/2014
23320 reviews , Page 855 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!