Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 855 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • انا مسرورة جدا أنهم ممكن توصيل الفستان إلى اليمن، احب هذا الفستان الأحمر جدا لا سيما الدانتيل الأنيق و النمط المطوي على التنورة، لو تقدم بعض التخفيضات في هذه الفساتين الرائعة ساشتري أكثر مرة أخري أتمني لكم التوفيق و النجاح  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ewsdpok
    8/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • في الحقيقة ان هذا الفستان مثير جداااا احب التطريز الذي على الفستان خاصة كنت سعيدة عندما استلام هذا الفستان القصير  See the customer's choice >>
  • By edsskfdsb
    8/21/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147000)
  • هذا فستان السهرة هو لطيف.طلبت نفس لون الصورة و لكن غيرت مقاس الأرداف عندما توصيل الفستان هو يمناسب و عالي الجودة لتمني ان تعطني الخصم مرة أخري شكرا ،  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zuimisd
    8/21/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • انا احب هذا فستان الكوكتيل جدا ارتديته في الكوكتيل اشادة كل أصدقائي هذا الفستان و اوصي هذا الموقع لهم أيضا. أغير اللون إلى الأزرق، أكثر جمالا و اناقة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By babala
    8/21/2014
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • Beautiful dresses. they all look lovely and nice. gorgeous colours and amazingly soft. Placing another order for 2 more. Very happy and fantastic communication. All my bridesmaids are excited to wear them on the big day and would continue to wear them for other future functions. I may have even converted my sister who hates dresses!! :) Speedy shipping.Thanks so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Butterfly
    8/21/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • أنا مسرورة جدا مع هذا فستان السهرة الأسود والوقت المناسب الذي كان يستلم شهدت أيضا اثنين من الثياب التي أحب ولذا فإنني سوف يأمر مرة أخرى قريبا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julygirl
    8/21/2014
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
  • Beautifully made dress.I was very impressed with how quick it came. I'm also extremely pleased with its quality. However I ordered a size too big for me trying to be cautious and now have to get it altered before my sisters wedding. Can't wait to wear it in a couple of months.Girls, if you want to buy lovely dresses, here is your best choice. thank you eDressit~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tasnia
    8/21/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • هل لديك مخزن في نيوزيلاندا، أريد أن يكون تجارية طويلة معك.اللباس هو جيد حقا، وبالنسبة للسعر أرجو أن تعطيني بعض الخصم كما أريد أن الشراء بالجملة.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yasmin
    8/21/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • لا اثق بعين هذا فستان السهرة الأحمر رائع جداااااااا لا أثق بنفسي عندما ارتدائه فهو يناسبني رائع يجعلني مثير مع الشق على التنورة و اريد الفستان بأكمام طويلة لا شك أنه اختيار ممتاز اوصي لكم يا أخواتي الأعزاء لتسوق الفساتين على هذا الموقع  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sberbga
    8/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Beautiful dress! Delighted with the delivery time (true to website information) and quality of product - the dress looks just like the photograph and fits exactly to the measurements given. I like white dresses, especially this one, everyone said that this dress perfectly match with me. I would buy dress from you again. Thank you so much eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By barthma
    8/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • يعجبني جدا هذا الفستان الوردي ، لا استطيع الانتظار لارتداء هذا الفستان و هو تماما مثل الصوة يناسني جدا ، السعر معقول أيضا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sulsjmld
    8/21/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • اريد شراء الفستان الأسود الصغير ، يا الله اجد هذا الموقع و استقبل هذا فستان سهره الأسود هيو رائع جدا يزين بالدانتيل الأنيق ، و طلبت الشال الاسود أيضا لهذا الفستان  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lisa
    8/21/2014
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • This dress is made outstanding , will be buying from here again for sure, was worried what it would turn out like, but its better than ever imagined, thank you so much its perfect, fits perfect, tremendous quality fabric. totally and highly recommend, just allow over week to get it. but perfect....I wear it in the daytime, as well as in the nighttime. I LOVE this day dress !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    8/21/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • احب هذا الفستان القصير، رغم انه بعض قصير و شفافي انه تجعلني مثير جدا ! الشحن سريع جدا أبضا احصل الفساتين في 3 أيام بعد طلبه ساحجز الفستان الآخر  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zunini
    8/21/2014
eDressit Dark Magenta Cap Sleeves Cocktails Dress Party Dress (04145912)
  • I received my dress today and it is, once again perfect! It looks exactly like the photos, fits to perfection and is beautifully made. This is the 6th evening gown I have ordered and I remain a very happy customer.I would totally recommend this site to all of you girls out there! it's a professional, and they have lots of great dresses, but more than that, it's cheaper yet better and prettier than the stuff we have in the market!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dylis
    8/21/2014
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • I LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT. It's as lovely as everyone says it is! The packaging was very nice and the dress arrived inside out to protect it in shipment. The colours are exactly as shown and sizing is perfect if you plan on wearing a bra. the material is lightweight and the quality is absolutely fantastic. Apparently a lot of other sites have terrible quality controls, but eDressit dresses are exactly as shown! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gerny
    8/21/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • هذا الموقع هو رائع، وخدمة العملاء، قام بعمل عظيم، أنا ارتدى هذا الفستان لحضور حفل في الهواء الطلق، وأنا أنيقة جدا، فإنه يناسب لي جيدا، وأنا بالتأكيد سوف أوصي به جميع أصدقائي!شكرا لك !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasima
    8/21/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • The dress was great for the price. I will buy dresses from this site again. The quality was okay. I advise anyone to order one sizes bigger. I ordered my exact size and the dress was tight. I truly appreciated the delivery time. It arrived when promised in one week. I did like the fact they have a phone number for you to call if you have any questions about your dress. My overall experience was good and I will definitely use them again. They had an excellent tracking service with DHL so I knew the exact status of my delivery without needing to contact them. It was also comforting that they allow PayPal.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    8/21/2014
eDressit Romantic Sleeves Wedding Gown (01141507)
  • مقدمة صديق، الجودة المتوقعة هي من الدرجة الأولى، أمرت لون مثل الصورة، أعتقد أنها أكثر جمالا من أصدقاء، على الرغم من أن هناك فترة من الوقت إلى تاريخ الزفاف بلدي، ولكن بعد تلقي حقاً حسن سعيد، حريصة على محاولة، هومناسبة، سوف تواصل التركيز على eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By حورة
    8/21/2014
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • I love my new edressit off shoulder cocktail dress. The fabric is beautiful and soft. The length of the dress is perfect. The dress is so comfortable and I loved being able to pick the colour Champagne its just gorgeous. Now I'm all ready to go to the party. I LOVE MY NEW DRESS Thankyou eDressit I'll be ordering more dresses off you in the future xx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By millan
    8/21/2014
21255 reviews , Page 855 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!