Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23093 reviews , Page 860 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Beaded Evening Dress (C36142402)
  • Thank you very much. I received my purchase in less than 5 days. The dress is perfect and beautiful. All with excellent quality. I appreciate your professionalism.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/16/2014
eDressit Strapless Cocktail Dress with Flower (04113706)
  • Wow!!!SUPER. 1A. Die Farbe ist ganz gleich wie angebildet, gefällt mir sehr. Sieht einfach schön und elegant aus. Auch der Stoff wirkt qualitativ hochwertig, leicht und glatt. Erst mal ist das Kleid fällt es klein aus , aber schnell und reibungslos umgetauscht.Kundenservice ist immer sehr nett und professional. Herzlich Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blech
    9/16/2014
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36142346)
  • Thank you eDressit! It's true to photos on the website.It is surprising how helpful your customer service team was. I am the big fan of the dress and will recommend the website to anyone who is looking for high quality product!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/16/2014
eDressit New Attractive One Shoulder Party Dress (04113611)
  • SUPER!!!Das Versand geht sehr schnell. Am 20,08 bestellt und in einer Woche ist es schon angekommt.Blitzversand. Ich habe das Kleid sofort anprobiert. Super schön, die Farbe, Stoff und Verarbeitung. Erstkassig.Es sieht aus wie auf dem Bild, noch besser als Foto. Ich habe 6 Stück als Brautjungfer Kleider bestellt.Wir alle sind begeistert und gefreut. Nur eine Freundin passt Größe nicht, aber schnell, reibungslos umgetauscht.Bin sehr zufrieden. Absolute weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akrami
    9/16/2014
eDressit Lace Back High-Slit Burgundy Sheath Evening Gown(00145817)
  • الفستان فاخم أنيق جدا، طلب الفستان للحفلة المهمة، القماش راقي مريح حقا ، من أحسن أن ترتديه في الخريف والشتاء، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicol
    9/16/2014
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • This lace shoulder dress is very elegant and looks exactly like the picture shows. Very great workman ship, price is reasonable, great value for money, I love it very much, can't wait to wear it to my event! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sham
    9/16/2014
eDressit Two-Pieces A-Line Evening Gown Bolero Dress(26143205)
  • الفستان الأزرق ناعم جدا، التصيم المطوي ، الخرزات حول الخصر، كل الأشياء أحبها للغاية. شكرا، سوف أوصي به لأخواتي ، شكرا مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    9/16/2014
eDressit Lace Back High-Slit Burgundy Sheath Evening Gown(00145817)
  • This dress fits me perfectly and flatters my figure, I am very happy it can fill my growing stomach though a little tight. I am going to lose some weight and buy more from here! Overall, I am very happy with this shopping!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eve
    9/16/2014
Gorgeous Beaded Lace Appliques Formal Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26148608)
  • The dress arrived so quickly and looks amazing on, such a beautiful dress! well made dress and great workmanship! will order from here again and again! thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bialar
    9/16/2014
eDressit Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140902)
  • أمي تحب الفستان المحجب باللون الأحمر كثيرا. سعره رخيص جدا، 127 فقط في وقت الترقيات، رائعا! لا تفوت الفرصة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By muna
    9/16/2014
eDressit New Stylish Cap Sleeves Purple Evening Dress (02132406)
  • The color looks very bright and just like the picture shows. Top lace fabric is very well made and delicate, affordable price. I look like a queen in this dress, thank you so much for such a beautiful dress! Really a good site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lina
    9/16/2014
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • Посылку получила вчера, платье замечательное, очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Евдокия
    9/16/2014
eDressit Sequins Lace Top Long Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04141157)
  • جميل جدا، أحب الفستان ذو الأكمام الطويل للغاية. الخدمات في الموقع رائعة . نجوم خمسة !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenny
    9/16/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • Купила для свадьбы подруги, пришло вовремя, село отлично, очень красивое платье и сшито аккуратно, очееень рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Тамара
    9/16/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • وصل الفستان المحجب الأسود الي مصر فقط 4 أيام ، المقاسات متوفر، طلت 2القطعان نفس الموديل لأختي. ارتفاعي ليس طويل، ولكن ارتداء الأحذية العالي الكعب يعجلني أنيقة جدا. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lea baulman
    9/16/2014
Stunning Coral Top Beaded Graduation Dress Party Dress (C35143457)
  • Dress arrived in perfect condition. Beautiful! Exactly the one I am looking for! Great material, great quality! Again excellent customer service. eDressit has become one of my favorite websites to shop on.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ninia
    9/16/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • Платье действительно красивое, как на фото, мне очень понравилось, платье на 5!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Сусанна
    9/16/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Delicated Flowers and Beads Evening Dress (02133005)
  • I'm delighted with this dress,bought it for my mum and it fits perfectly. The quality is great and shi is really pretty and happy! Glad she likes it! Thank you edressit, will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lisa
    9/16/2014
eDressit Black Tulle Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140705)
  • Платье очень понравилось, красинее, чем на картинки, спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Акулина
    9/16/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Layered Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (C35143414)
  • This dress arrived exactly, and the materials are very great. Love the layered tulle skirt! Fitted perfectly. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hernia
    9/16/2014
23093 reviews , Page 860 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!