New Year's Saving    20%OFF | 40%OFF | 60%OFF

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)

eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)

SKU:02140112

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 183.06

Je ne souviens meme pas combien de fois j'ai commandé sur ce site mais les robes sont toujours sublimes! Comme d'habitude cette robe de soirée fendue est magnifique, d'une couleur riche, un tombé au corps impeccable et des dentelles vraiment raffinées, merciedressit

By Cathie 10/1/2014

eDressit Lace Top V-Neck Short Sleeves Satin Dress (26142101)

eDressit Lace Top V-Neck Short Sleeves Satin Dress (26142101)

SKU:26142101

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 183.06

de ma commande, les découpes conforme entièrement aux photos et les mesures me conviennent juste parfaitement. Cette robe de soirée en dentelle est enfaite plue belle en réalité, en tissu de bonne qualité, moins brillant qu'en photo mais plus chic. Bref recomande ce site.

By Ercilie 10/1/2014

Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)

Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)

SKU:C00142101

USD $ 45.06 USD $ 112.65

Robe de soirée simple et belle tout à faite comme sur la photo, j'adore vraiment des petites perles sur les bretelles, très très mignonnes! Quand à la couleur, il exsite une petite nuance mais acceptable, la robe est en faite rose pétale. sinon la robe est parfaite. à recommander

By Marine 10/1/2014

eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)

eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)

SKU:02132001

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 211.22

Elle est vraiment magnifique cette robe de soirée sirène, très très belles découpes tout comme sur la photo. Le tissu très fluide et moins brillant en vrai qu'en foto, mais cé encore plus belle. Entièrement satisfaite de la rapidité de livraison merci

By Marie-laure 10/1/2014

Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)

Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)

SKU:C26140312

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 140.81

robe dentelle parfaitement cintrée la couleur identique à la photo et qualité superbe, très heureuse de l'avoir acheté à prix promo, merci

By Claire 10/1/2014

Green Lace Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress (C00146318)

Green Lace Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress (C00146318)

SKU:C00146318

USD $ 140.81

I got my dress in just three days after my order, the dress fit me perfectly except that it was a little bit long for me, I need to get it altered somewhere, but that's no big deal, the whole process of my order is going very well, shopping on this site always makes me feel safe. I will be back, recommend this iste to all of you.

By elaine 10/1/2014

Stunning Lace Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149105)

Stunning Lace Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149105)

SKU:26149105

USD $ 183.06

This dress is amazing in every detail, amazing design, amazing fabric and amazing quality. I was very impressed. This is my second purchase from this site and the dress is as beautiful as previous, I was pleased with my orders here, I will definitely be one of your loyal customers soon, ahah! Thank you very much for this beautiful dress and the nice email communication.

By mia77 10/1/2014

Strapless Beaded Lace Applique Floor Length Evening Dress (00148312)

Strapless Beaded Lace Applique Floor Length Evening Dress (00148312)

SKU:00148312

USD $ 197.14

Though the price of this dress is a little high for me, but it turned out that I really got what I paid for, it's great value for money, my dress was beautifully made, it is beautiful in every detail especially the top delicate lace applique, I was very impressed by that, what a good job they have done. I am very very pleased with my purchase on this site,and will be a regular customer! Thanks very much!

By issam 10/1/2014

eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)

eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)

SKU:26145710

USD $ 73.22 USD $ 183.06

I ordered this dress in color #3, and it is very beautiful, color is pretty, suitable for me, red is always my favorite color, I think any dress could be in red, ahah!!! I will definitely buy from you again! Recommend this site to everyone!

By lana 10/1/2014

eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)

eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)

SKU:02121903

USD $ 197.14

هذا الفستان جميل جدا، يحتاج إلى الشكل الممتاز، لديه نمط حورية البحر، ضيق في الخصر و الذراع، اخترت التفصيل حسب الطلب، و لا أندم من ذلك، لآنه مناسب جدا! أحب هذا الفستان شكرا جزيلا

By Nash 10/1/2014

eDressit Pink Lace Top Cap Sleeves Backless Evening Gown (26142301)

eDressit Pink Lace Top Cap Sleeves Backless Evening Gown (26142301)

SKU:26142301

USD $ 197.14

Hi,dear edressit team I received my dress today and I would like to thank for your beautiful dress and your super service, the dress looks the same as the picture with super workmanship, I was impressed, really, fabric is of high quality, very comfortable and easy to wear. I will definitely buy from your site again. Thanks again. Yours, Elizabeth

By Elizabeth 10/1/2014

eDressit Gorgeous V Net Dark Red Party Dress Day Dress (03123717)

eDressit Gorgeous V Net Dark Red Party Dress Day Dress (03123717)

SKU:03123717

USD $ 126.73

هذا الفستان مثير جدا، احب لونه، كل التفاصيل عليه جميلة أيضا، الياقة المنخفضة تزيد سكس الفستان.المقاس مناسب ضيق الشكل

By Napier 10/1/2014

Sheer Overlace Asymmetric Evening Gown Formal Dress (C26124905)

Sheer Overlace Asymmetric Evening Gown Formal Dress (C26124905)

SKU:C26124905

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 126.73

I was excited being the first to review this gorgeous dress! I tried it on right after I opened the package, my family all agreed this dress was suitable for me, here I would like to rate this dress full five stars , I think you guys really deserve it, thank you for the masterpiece you created, excellent job!

By belle 10/1/2014

eDressit Adorable Back V Cut Coctail Dress Day Dress (03121917)

eDressit Adorable Back V Cut Coctail Dress Day Dress (03121917)

SKU:03121917

USD $ 140.81

نسيج الفستان لامع جدا عند الشمس او الاضاءة، شكل الفستان ممكن أن يبرز جسمك، خصر الخرز يزيد جمال الفستان، تصميم الظهر سكس مثير، بل التنورة بعض قصيرة إلي. سارتديه لزفاف أختي.

By Naomi 10/1/2014

Sexy V Neck Cap Sleeves Floor Length Mother of the Bride Dress (26132708)

Sexy V Neck Cap Sleeves Floor Length Mother of the Bride Dress (26132708)

SKU:26132708

USD $ 154.89

I got a lot of compliments about this dress at the banquet, I was very happy that I kept telling them where I got it,to be honest, this gown is what I have been looking for, the price and quality are proportional,the pleated fabric is very figure flattering, the beaded decoration on the wasit look beautiful too. I love this dress! Recommend every dress on the site!

By karima 10/1/2014

eDressit Gorgeous Grey Party Dress Day Dress (03123608)

eDressit Gorgeous Grey Party Dress Day Dress (03123608)

SKU:03123608

USD $ 140.81

ياقة الفستان جميلة جدا، و ما يعجبني أكثر هو القماش، ناعم جيد الشعر و اللون يناسب الامراة الكبيرة العمرز هنا شيء مهم مقاس الخصر من الأفضل أن تقسي قبل حجز الفستان، لآن الفستان ضيق مناسب جدا

By Nannie 10/1/2014

eDressit New Short Sleeves Day Dress Wear to Work (03131004)

eDressit New Short Sleeves Day Dress Wear to Work (03131004)

SKU:03131004

USD $ 154.89

حجزت هذا الفستان لأمي، تصميم و شكل الفستان جميلة جدا! طوق الفستان أنيف و نسيج عالي الجودة، المقاس مناسب فهو اختيار ممتاز

By Nanette 10/1/2014

Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)

Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)

SKU:C26140404

USD $ 56.32 USD $ 140.81

Great value for money! The dress I received today is just what I expected, very delicate lace sleeves, the beaded decoration on the neck looks very pretty and chic, I am extremely impressed by this design. Everything is going very well with my order, I was pleased with my purchase on edressit.com. Recommend this amazing dress to all of you!

By leah 10/1/2014

Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)

Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)

SKU:C00090701

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 98.56

I bought three of this dress for my bridesmaids,they were really awesome, I really got what I paid for, fast delivery, dresses were well made and fit my bridesmaids perfectly, except one of them needs to get it shorter, but that's no big deal, overall, I am very satisfied with my shopping on edressit.com, thanks very much!

By silvia 10/1/2014

eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)

eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)

SKU:00096306

USD $ 98.56

هو بالضبط كما هو في الصورة ذلك، وأنا أشعر جميلة على الاطلاق لبسه - يقول زوجي، وأنا بالتأكيد سيأتي مرة أخري

By Nancy 10/1/2014