Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 860 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • أحب اللون الأخضر،لذلك اخترت فستان السهرة الأخضر، حين يوص الفستان الي لمدة 3-4 أيام فقط،إنه رائع وأنيق وجميل جدا، أحبه. الموظف للشركة نايس يسرني أن أوصي شركة الملابس لك أخيرا، شكرا لكم ، شكرا علي الفستان الأخضر في موقعك  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    8/20/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • This was my first purchase online as I come from South Africa and its not so common to order outfits online. I am extremely happy with my purchase, it fits me perfectly, is great quality and the material falls just right.i like the lace flowers decorations. The ordering process is fantastic, and speedy. I will most definitely be order more items from you. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmin
    8/20/2014
eDressit Hot Pink Sweetheart Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145812)
  • I'm extremely pleased with this purchase, the dress is a fantastic colour (color as shown in the picture) and the cut and quality is excellent. Delivery was exactly as advetrtised, we will buy from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Goblin
    8/20/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147000)
  • Мне очень довольна, платье шикарное, особенно бисеры отличные! Спасибо большое за шикарное платье!! Я в восторге!! главное получила быстро!буду и дальше у вас заказывать!! ношу теперь с удовольствием! Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юля
    8/20/2014
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • The dress I ordered for my girlfriend wedding. Arrived in a timely manner and was affordable. eDressit is a great place to get clothing.That day i were like a princess. It really turned out great. Thanks eDressit! And thanks the wonderful bridesmaid dress. I will shop here again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    8/20/2014
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • This is the second dress that I've purchased from eDressit and again I LOVE IT! It fits so well and the material is perfect! I bought this for a party. but it can be worn in the daytime. one dress can be used more than once, it looks so great, right? And again very happy! Thank you and I am so very glad that I found you all! and I will encourage my friends to do the same and order more dresses from eDressit. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    8/20/2014
eDressit Orange Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04143710)
  • Service was amazing! Quick and efficient. Came in less than a week! Looks exactly like the picture. For measurements I took my bra strap size for bust and jean size for waste, it came out EXACTLY my size. Scary close to being too small. The event is in 5 months so now I have to REALLY watch my weight. Would recommend doing that if you are ballsy, or getting it a bit bigger if you know a good cheap tailor! That way, you can still enjoy food. ahah. Would highly recommend any dress from this website! Enjoy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    8/20/2014
eDressit Orange Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04143710)
  • merci de votre travail! j'ai acheté 6 robes comme robe demoiselle d'honneur pour mon mariage.c'est totalement identique à la photo, peut-être plus belle. c'est mon troisième d'achats chez vous. je l'ai achetée quand vous avez la promo de 15% remise, vous êtes très gentil, merci de votre pinceaux maquillage. la ceinture est belle, avec des perles étincelantes, c'est différente que j'ai commandé avant. et le tissu est très légère. merci, je vais faire mon prochain achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aminata
    8/20/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I ordered this dress for my little sister. This dress is very well made and fits my little sister perfectly.there is a detachable petticoat under skirt. I thought this dress would be lighter from the picture, however it is actually a much higher quality than I expected. There was an issue with the original size I submitted for the dress. The team there were very quick to spot it and I was able to resend correct size. This did delay the dress a little but it was not a problem. because it was my mistake. The service was excellent and overall I am very satisfied with the dresses received.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    8/20/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • Мне очень довольна, платье шикарно работа безупречная)) очень понравилась работать с Вами)) очень быстро его получила!!! сначала напутала с размером, попросила мне без проблем поменяли размер!!! все очень понравилось!!! спасибо Вам большое!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юля
    8/20/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • Loved the fit of the dress. The custom sizing was right on. I received the dress very quickly. The color of the dress is close to what is on the internet website. Looks very sexy and They are made perfectly - Embroidered lace, A-line skirt, feel fantastic and look gorgeous on. I would definitely order from here again and recommend my friends to eDressit. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    8/20/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • Сегодня получила свое платье )))) Сказать, что оно роскошно - значит ничего не сказать. оно просто великолепно, качество отличное! Все идеально пришиты,сидит платье так,словно его на меня шили,даже придраться не к чему!!! ОГРОМНОЕ СПАСИБО ЗА ПРЕВОСХОДНОЕ КАЧЕСТВО, БЫСТРУЮ ДОСТАВКУ уже выбираю себе новый заказ!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Люба
    8/20/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning! It is exactly as described. the fabric is so soft.and the color is nice. My daughter picked it out to wear to her brother's graduation. fortunately it arrived in time for graduation; I ordered it 5 days ago, very fast. It fits her perfect. She loves it so much, we have ordered a size larger to make sure that she has one for next year's graduation. In short, you will love this dress, just be sure to order one weeks before your event to get it in time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zozo
    8/20/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Это я первый раз заказала платье в ваш интернет, были много вопросов и очень боялась, что не могла получить платье во время, потому что платье нужно очень срочно, но всё пришло в срок, без задержек, без каких-либо проблем)) Большое вам спасибо!! Платье просто очаровательное!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вера
    8/20/2014
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • Robe excellente avec merveilleuse couture, je l 'adore votre design sur le top, incrusté des perles sur le tulle corail, la couleur! superbe! le tissu est superbe aussi, légère avec des silhouettes séduisantes! mais je vuos conseil d'ajouter un peu dentelle au dos, peut-être c'est mieux, surtout vous avez beaucoup de belles dentelles dans le catalogue! et la traîne, pour ma taille, peut-être un peu trop longue, mais c'est pas grave. je vais recommander votre site à tout le monde que je connais, c'est sûr !!!merci!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lucie
    8/20/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • Платье просто очаровательное!! Особенно цвет платья, такой яркий, мне очень нравится!! Огромное Вам от нас с мужем спасибо! )))) безумно красивое платье и очень хорошо сидит! )))) а качество как всегда супер! )))) теперь я ваш постоянный клиент )))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Светлана
    8/20/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • This is a beautiful dress and the fabric is so soft.Very classical and good quality. i like the Sequin-sparked floral laceI very much, cause it makes me look very elegant and fashionable. i order the dress for a black tie event in a size 14 to be on the safe side. It fitted perfectly every else and I have already placed another order =) Recommended !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elena
    8/20/2014
eDressit Midnight Blue Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143905)
  • Bonjour, Vous me donnez une expérience formidable! j'ai préparé un cadeau pour l'anniversaire de ma femme, elle m'a demandé d'acheter un vêtement. je n'ai pas de expérience d'achat pour la femme, ma sœur m'a recommandé votre site, et j' ai pris le sur-mesure, vous êtes génial! votre agent m'a donné beaucoup de conseils et m'explique comment préparer le cadeau! le tissu est top! et votre pinceaux maquillage est excellent! merci beaucoup!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julien
    8/20/2014
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • Спасибо вам большое за платье, а также за те удобства, которые вы мне предоставили при его покупке и доставке!Качество превосходное, все как на картинке, я очень рада, что обратилась в ваш интернет магазин. Очень красивые платья))) Качество отличное, я очень довольна!) Спасибо еще раз за платья)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    8/20/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • I am so excited right now i got my New Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress today i absolutely love it thanks eDressit. Just in time for my coming party with my good friends. the dress looks very sexy just as shown in the picture, but i just like it! and i got my dress within a week. very fast. would order from eDressit again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jassica
    8/20/2014
21255 reviews , Page 860 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!