Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 863 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)
Green Lace Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress (C00146318)
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
Sweetheart Pink Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140601)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • I love it .. it was exactly like the picture, perfect size .. fast shipping .. I love you edressit .. it is my first time and i will come back sooon .. I wish if you make more and more styles like celebrities ..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    8/10/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133014)
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • This dress is beautiful!!The quality is amazing. I love it! The delivery was so fast and professional, you can check the status all the way so you feel assured of when it will arrive. Great people to deal with if you have a query. Thank you again eDressit for another amazing dress xxx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ciara
    8/8/2014
luxury L- Handbag /Purse (08110608)
  • Le sac est vraiment conforme à la photo. Service client très compréhensible avec un suivi des commandes très appréciable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By knette
    8/8/2014
eDressit Chic Bridal Veil (19090107)
eDressit Graceful Strapless and Sweetheart Wedding Gown (01121807)
  • Robe parfaite ! commandée sur mesure, elle est nickel ! Bonne qualité et livraison ultra rapide !! Merci de votre sérieux !!! Je recommande +++++++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sonia
    8/7/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130401)
  • I was a little worried about ordering off the internet, but Edressit seemed to have a good reputation, so I took the risk. I ordered at 10pm on Tuesday evening and it arrived Thursday afternoon (to the UK)- I was amazed!! The quality of this dress is outstanding, needs a little taking in around the bust area, but I knew that would be the case when I ordered. The dress was sent with little detachable spaghetti straps and a matching chiffon shawl - both of which were a bonus as the description never stated this, so I was delighted. It's beautifully made, lovely bead-work and boned too. Even my husband was amazed at the quality and he doesn't notice anything!! Edressit have exceeded my expectations and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or use them again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    8/7/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Envoi extrêmement rapide, pas de frais de douane, colis soigné. Robe parfaite : très bonne qualité, tailles correspondantes aux mesures. Je fais 1m60 et avec des talons elle est parfaite, prête pour la cérémonie. Poitrine bien maintenue et mise en valeur par des "coques" présentent dans la robe. Travail des épaules et des strass excellent et assez lourd pour donner de la carrure. Entièrement satisfaite, parfait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agathe la blatte
    8/7/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • very beautiful dress. I love how the fabric moves together with me and the feeling it provides.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bianca_robescu
    8/7/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • Awsome dress, great quality, I receive really fast. It looks beautiful. The color is just like the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By correajuliana
    8/7/2014
Charming Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141812)
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
Chic Beadings Sweetheart Neckline Evening Gown(C00142510)
eDressit  Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00127608)
21256 reviews , Page 863 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!