Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 870 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Gorgeous dress, the colour is so beautiful the crystals are a very elegant touch, Thanks you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/22/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder & Sweetheart Light Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132004)
  • The dress is perfect, exactly as the picture or better! 100%%, I loved!! The shipping was super fast, only 1 week!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eduardalopes
    7/22/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • La robe est très belle, comme à chaque fois que je commande sur le site. Bien penser à prendre les mesures pour prendre la bonne taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ali
    7/21/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Спасибо большое за ваше терпение и внимание...я впервые заказывала себе платье по интернету ...у меня было очень много вопросом...спасибо что всегда отвечали мне ..я очень довольна покупкой ...платье один в один как на фото ...сейчас заказала еще одно ..вот жду доставку...P.S очень удобно что товар привозят прямо домой,ни надо никуда ходить ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена
    7/21/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • Super schönes Kleid! Ich werde es auf der Hochzeit meiner besten Freundin als Trauzeugin tragen... Es macht was her und ist nicht "over dressed". Kaufempfehlung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eulchen89
    7/21/2014
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
eDressit Attractive One Shoulder Evening Dress (00126806)
  • Super schönes Kleid, sieht hochwertig aus und sitzt gut! Achtung: Maße für die Hüfte dürfen nicht mehr sein als in der Tabelle! Bei mir waren es 1,5 cm... ES saß dann sehr eng.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eulchen89
    7/21/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Заказывала себе вечернее платье на этом сайте...(делала это первый раз)мне все очень подробно и вежливо отвечали на мои вопросы ..спасибо большое ...платье привезли прям домой ...платье красивое точно такое как и на фото ...я была довольна...вот сейчас заказываю еще одно ..спасибо ..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена К
    7/21/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • mariage, soirée, robe qui convient à toute les occasion beau tissu et très beau modèle pour ceux qui aime l'élégance  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baya
    7/21/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • tres belle robe exactement comme sur la photo. j ai pris la livraison standard et je lai reçu en 3 jours à peine. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ghenima
    7/21/2014
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
  • Exceptionally beautiful dress, exactly as shown in picture! Great quality of fabric! Flowless! It comes with extra beads and a scarf of the same color! Really quick delivery also!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    7/21/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
Fabulous One Shoulder Peach Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00120601)
  • I ordered 7 dresses which i recieved whitin a week. I am very happy with the dresses so thank you very much :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leksii
    7/20/2014
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
eDressit One Shouder Beadings Blue Party Dress (04122905)
  • Livraison toujours aussi rapide. La robe est très belle, correspond exactement à la photo! C'est mon 3ème achat sur eDressit et surement pas le dernier!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ali
    7/20/2014
21256 reviews , Page 870 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!