Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 870 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green One-Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress (04141211)
  • Das ist mein erste Kleid bei eDressit. Tatsächlich war ich anfangs etwa nervös, ob Kleid so wie auf Foto ist. Ich war angenehm überrascht über die prompte Lieferung und die Qualität des Kleides. Ich werde sicher immer wieder bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    8/27/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Blue One shoulder Evening Dress (00131205)
eDressit Purple Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Evening Gown (26142806)
  • My friend recommends it to me, she has been a regular customer. so i come to you. the customer service good, and the delivery amazing. i will certainly come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    8/27/2014
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Sequins Lace Top Long Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04141157)
  • Ich habe das Kleid in Farbe Nr. 773 bestellt. Ich bin sehr begeistert, als ich es gesehen. Nicht nur den Stoff sondern auch der Schnitt sind wunderbar! Ich freu mich schon das Kleid am Tag des Anlasses anzuziehen. Danke euch vielmals :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melanielahdou
    8/27/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
  • Zuerst ist die Farbe ganz schön, es wird tatsächlich ausgearbeitet! ich bin mit diesem Kleid immer noch zufrieden! Außerdem ist die Lieferung ganz schnell.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gulermm
    8/27/2014
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Evening Dress (00125556)
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • Erstens habe ich das Kleid bestellt. Aber Service sagt, das Kleid ist ausverkauft. Am Anfang ich habe mich sehr geängert. Aber sie sind sehr kooperativ und geben mir viele schöne Angebot. Endlich ich habe noch ein anderes schönes Kleid in günstigen Preis bekommen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Motz
    8/27/2014
eDressit Beaded Single Short Sleeve Evening Gown (02143412)
  • MERCI je suis très contente de mon achat. la livraison était très rapide et la robe est tout simplement sublime! Cette robe de soirée est encore plus belle que sur la photo, d'une coupe asymétrique inédite,, elle met en valeur les formes féminines en jouant divinement sur les nuances de la couleur bleu et les drapés. En plus, grace à la seule manche strassée, cette robe de soirée brille de mille feux. je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurence LAGACE
    8/27/2014
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00125105)
eDressit Blue V-Neck Lace Back Evening Dress (00145905)
  • robe drapée taille parfaite et avec l'empiècement en dentelles ton sur ton dans le dos ke je trouve très sexy. je ne suis vraimnt pas deçue du model de la robe mais juste un tout ptit peu pour la couleur un peu trop sobre pour moi mai bon rien de grave elle est quand meme tres élégante. je recommande cette robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    8/27/2014
eDressit Custom-made Stacy Keibler 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1224)
eDressit Lace-back Above-knee Length Party/Homecoming Dress (04140910)
  • Habe das Kleid maßanfertigt, es ist wirklich sehr perfekt passt. Der Stil und Farbe sind genau so wie auf Bild. Weil es bei letzten Feier etwa schmuzig war, habe ich es gewascht. Gestern trug ich für eine zweiter Hochzeitsfeier. Es siehr wie neu aus. Die Qualität ist sehr toll!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabine
    8/27/2014
eDressit Pink One-Shoulder Lace Back Beaded Prom Dress (00143801)
  • La robe a une coupe parfaite! Très élégante avec des talons haut ! Parfait pour une soirée habillée. la coupe asymétrique élégante, les jolis détails dans le dos, on a appliqué divinement les drapés et les strass efficaces sur ce modèle irrésistible. le service à l'écoute, merci edressit je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    8/27/2014
eDressit Custom-made Kristen Wiig 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1222)
  • Es ist tatsächlich sehr schön! Ich mag die Falten! Außerdem ist die Maßanfertigungszeit sehr schnell! Gur Verkaufter!1  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mataja
    8/27/2014
eDressit Custom-made Maria Menounos 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1221)
  • Nachdem ich das Kleid erhalten habe, bin ich total überrascht! Ssssssehr Sexy!!!! Meine Freunde finden auch sehr schön!! Vielen Dank, eDressit-Team!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rahma
    8/27/2014
eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)
  • Absolutely pleased with the dress and the service as a whole.I bought the dress for my mom, she loves very much, the color is the same as the picture color, and the flower on the waist is delicate. in addition, the delivery also amazing.Thank you very much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    8/27/2014
eDressit Custom-made Giuliana Rancic 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1220)
eDressit Yellow Sheer Top A-Line Prom Dress (00144003)
  • En fonction des mesures du tableau j'ai commandé une taille 42, hors que je mets un 40 en général. Je reçois la robe en 6 jours, et je ne l'ai pas regretté! Cette robe de soirée est tout simplement belle. La taille me convient parfaitement, la coupe très sage, la dentelle florale beaucoup plus belle que sur la photo et avec un joli décolleté, la couleur splendide malgré un peu trop claire pour l'automne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anais
    8/27/2014
21916 reviews , Page 870 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!