Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 873 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Jolie robe, légère, agréable à porter, les couleurs sont belles, je l'ai prise en taille 42, ma taille habituelle pour les hauts car j'ai une poitrine généreuse : 90D, elle ne serre pas à la poitrine. La longueur pour moi est parfaite, je mesure 1,68m.Je l'a recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/22/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Honestly i was a little iffy about ordering my prom dress from here, but I'm so glad i did. Not only does this dress look beautiful, but the material used for it was amazing. It gave a nice vintage vibe and it was just gorgeous. Especially given the price. so many people thought i spent 800 or more on it! The only thing thats annoying is the mesh part. it will get a little itchy especially if u sweat in it but overall i am in love with how the dress turned out and how it fit. True to the picture!!gave so many ppl suggestions to buy from here ! thank you! will be ordering again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irma
    9/21/2014
eDressit Purple Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02148306)
  • wonderful dress! The Diamond pleated chiffon fabric is so special, I love the effect! The shape is perfect, the purple color is exactly the same with in picture! It's amazing!I love the beaded neckline and the sheer short cap sleeves, it is so beautiful! It is simple style, but not easy one, it worth more than the price! Shipping is fast, I received it in only three days, perfect! I also like your custom service, sweet! I will recommend eDressit to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dara
    9/21/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Blue Evening Dress (02132905)
  • I ordered the dress for my mom, she loves it very much! The shape is perfect on her, the fabric is soft and shiny. It is the color she wants, exactly the same with the picture.The one shoulder style is elegant, we love the beads on the skirt, they are gorgeous!! The beading belt or neckline is the most special part of the dress, it highlights the dress! I received the dress in only three days, so fast shipping!! I will order for myself and my friends next time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bess
    9/21/2014
eDressit New Elegant Beaded Wedding Gown (01112813)
  • Lovely wedding dress! It's so amazing! I love the puff sleeves! It's so beautiful! The straps on the bodice is wonderful, I like the bows on the skirt very much! The shape is perfect, how nice it is!! I ordered the dress a week ago, for my wedding next month, but it arrived so quickly! I'm so happy to buy from eDressit, your custom service is perfect, all the girls of you are so sweet, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/21/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Très belle , comme sur la photo , et livraison très très rapide . Merci beaucoup eDressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amine
    9/21/2014
eDressit New Stylish Single Off Shoulder Wedding Gown (01110507)
  • The dress is wonderful! I like the color, it is exactly the same with in picture! The fabric is comfortable, the dress is a little heavy but I like that. The size fits perfectly, the bleats and cut is professional! The shipping is so fast that I receive it in only 5 days! Your service is sweet, thank you very much! Amazing shopping experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rona
    9/21/2014
eDressit New Stylish Single Off Shoulder Wedding Gown (01110507)
  • The dress is wonderful! I like the color, it is exactly the same with in picture! The fabric is comfortable, the dress is a little heavy but I like that. The size fits perfectly, the bleats and cut is professional! The shipping is so fast that I receive it in only 5 days! Your service is sweet, thank you very much! Amazing shopping experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rona
    9/21/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
Lordly One Shoulder Lace Beadings Mermaid Wedding Gown (C37140107)
  • I was just searching on the internet for wedding dress and I found jjshouse website. I read most of the reviews on almost all you products and I was please. I started shopping for my wedding dress and I ended up with this one. The customer service team is very nice polite and caring, I felt like buying from a local potique not ordering overseas. Simply this was on of the most rewarding and delightful shopping experience. For sure u will always buy from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertha
    9/20/2014
A-line Embellished Top Sexy Tulle Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36146110)
  • I was very satisfied with the level of service, communication emails, phone call and the time it took for the delivery to arrive. I received my order last week and I will be back again in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    9/20/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • The product arrived in a shortest time than the expected. It was just like the pictures and the exact colour showed in the website. Very happy with my purchase! Thank you very much for your great work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/20/2014
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
  • I was very nervous when I ordered this dress, as i have never shopped online before. However, I was beyond thrilled to find that this dress was impeccably made and beautiful! I will surely recommend your website to everyone and i will surely order again from your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/20/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • I was very nervous about ordering based on measurements as I've done it through other web stores and it's never fit! However, the measurements are dead on! I was so impressed with the material and cut. another thing, love the dress color most, the same as the picture shows. regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    9/20/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I would like to thank you firstly for your fast and efficient service. My bridesmaids dress arrived in Australia 6 days after I ordered it. The dress is exactly what I ordered and the measurements were great. My bridesmaids are going to look fantastic on my wedding day. Thank you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    9/20/2014
Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)
  • I can't believe how quick the turnaround was. The website says 3-7 business days for shipping, but we received our order in less than a week. Pretty amazing since it's shipping from China The dress quality is very good. Much better quality than you would get at a department store for the same price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelia
    9/20/2014
Elaborate Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36144820)
  • This dress is absolutely amazing and this dress suites me well. I will buy more dresses from eDressit in the future. Thank you for your kind service. I will also recommend your website to all of my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    9/20/2014
Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress(C00125157)
  • La robe est magnifique exactement comme sur la photo! Très bonne surprise en tout les cas! Et reçue une semaine après la commande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexa
    9/20/2014
23694 reviews , Page 873 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!