Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 873 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Belle qualité de tissus, bonne taille et excellente tenue. Un peu long, peut-être on peut demander changer la longueur ou porter avec des talons plus hauts  See the customer's choice >>
  • By delphine
    9/16/2014
Luxurious Strapless A-line Beaded Coral Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143857)
  • This dress is absolutely perfect. It was made perfectly,fitted perfectly, and looked exactly like the one on the model at the site. I love it. Delivery was quick. Will definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Biania
    9/16/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Très satisfaite de mon achat. Bonne coupe, belle longueur, tissu agréableCette robe va faire sensation. Mon mari en est dingue ! Je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    9/16/2014
eDressit New Red Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Gown(26146702)
  • Beautiful dress and everything that I hoped for. I could not be happier with the quality and it is a wonderful product. The color was true to the swatch shown and I could not be more than pleased with the workmanship. I strongly recommend this dress to others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coco
    9/16/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • J'ai déjà acheté chez vous depuis 2 ans, peut-être la robe est le plus confortable et chic chez vous. je trouve c'est unr robe pour toutes les occasions(boulot, sortir, soirée) sans la traîne. Donc je demande le service sur-mesure et je change la traîne, elle est amovible! Maintenant, la robe est parfaite! Haha, maintenant, c'est mon design!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    9/16/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • الفستان الأزرق الفاتح بزينات الدانتيل الأبيض الجميلة هو راقي، يستخدم القماش التول و التانسل فيه. الجودة للفستان جيدة جدا. التفصيل دقيق، الشحن سريع وأمين مع التعبئة الرائعة. شكرا لك  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    9/16/2014
eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)
  • Amazing dress! The dress arrived in perfect condition and received very quickly. It also fits perfectly, I am SO happy! The quality of the dress is incredibly high, I will absolutely buy another dress from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rowai
    9/16/2014
Elegant Light Green Sweetheart Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (C36143804)
  • This is the second time I order for special occasion dress. Dress is really nice, materials are of high quality. Great value for the money. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Casar
    9/16/2014
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • Quatrième achat chez vous. Robe de soirée rose, parfait pour ma mère, les perles incrustées au col, très belle, et des guipures au top! recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candice
    9/16/2014
Little Black Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress(C35143200)
  • Taille conforme, la petite robe noire, très chic et belle, conforme a la photo , tissu agreable. À porter en toutes occasions, tenue habillée. reçu dans 4 jours, superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annie
    9/16/2014
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • Love this gorgeous red off shoulder evening dress! Arrived in 5 days after my order, very speedy delivery! the quality is so great and feels very comfortable. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vania
    9/16/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Franchement, je suis très satisfaite de mon achat, je pense qu'on peut vraiment la mettre pour la grande occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sue
    9/16/2014
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Robe sublime, identique à la photo. J'ai déjà acheté 4 robes chez vous, elle est la meilleure! Quand je trouve la robe, je doute elle très belle, peut-être c'est une robe pour des actrices, pour le tapis rouge, mais après j'ai reçu, je sais c'est ma robe! le tissu est léger, le col n'est pas serré, l'emmanchure est agréable. Totalement, très satisfait de mon achat! Merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    9/16/2014
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • I love, love edressit! what a beautiful dress and what a great deal, will order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vasia
    9/16/2014
Pleated Strapless Pink Jeweled Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144301)
  • So happy to receive the dress today. I tried it on and it fitted perfectly. the shipping was so fast that I just waited for 4 days after my order. Super great quality and very nice staffs, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Verna
    9/16/2014
Flat Strapless A-line Fully Pleated Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36144304)
  • Very gorgeous dress with a good condition. Color green is my favorite. It fits me like a glove, very well made dress and very excellent customer service. thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dina
    9/16/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • A porter pour beaucoup d'occasions (bureau, soirée, gala ), il suffit de l'agrémenter de différents accessoires,c'est mieux! si possible, je veux acheter une en autre couleur!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By corienne
    9/16/2014
Sleeveless Sequined Lace Pleated Blue Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (C02131705)
  • Beautiful dress. I ordered the size 12 and it fitted perfectly and colour matched exactly what was on the website. Very good material and fast shipping as well. Very happy with this purchase!thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fashia
    9/16/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • robe parfaite. Correspond à mes attentes, identique à la photo, la gaze et le crêpe est plus léger que je crois,par rapport de ce prix, c'est la meilleure robe j'achète ! rien à redire. merci à vous tous !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    9/16/2014
Simple One Shoulder Beige Floral Sash Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00143014)
  • Robe ample et confortable, elle taille parfaite ; mais on peut éventuellement l'ajuster un petit grand. Elle cache bien les rondeurs, tout en étant gracieuse. Longueur agréable - parfait pour moi qui fais 1.66 et mets des talons de 5-8 cm. Matière agréable à porter, coupe très féminin. Si vous voulez la porter à une soirée de gala, passez votre chemin. C'est une robe à porter pour se sentir enfin féminine même si on a une grande taille. Moi, je l'adore !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    9/16/2014
23320 reviews , Page 873 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!