Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 873 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Printed High Slit Evening Dress (00142768)
  • Très belle robe la couleur et la coupe sont identiques à la photo. Petit bémol pour moi étant donné je fais 1M60 et j'ai pris le modèle stantard je dois la faire ajusté car elle traîne par terre et vaut mieux avoir un ventre plat car je fais 36/38 en tant normal, j'ai pris la taille 38 et elle me serre au niveau du ventre (j'ai très peu de ventre)alors que d'habitude le 38 a tendance à être un petit peu large pour moi mais bon cela me motivera pour faire mes abdos cet été.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Girleen
    7/10/2014
eDressit Charming Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36141914)
  • Ich habe Größe 42 bestellt obwohl ich 40 habe, da die Nr. immer kleiner ausfallen, bei diesem Kleid hätte Gr.40 gereicht. Leider ist das Kleid ein Tick zu kurz für mich man sieht meine Füße, ich bin 176 cm groß. Aber das ist weiter nicht tragisch ich lasse es einfach abändern. Trotz allem eine sehr schönes, elegantes Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eldi
    7/10/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Bei 1.55m keine Überraschung, dass das Kleid zu lang ist, dennoch gefallen mir die paietten obenrum nicht und die Schleife an der taille zu grob. Sonst sitzt das Kleid perfekt. Geschmackssache.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tilly
    7/9/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136605)
  • Ich liebe dieses Kleid, es ist wirklich wundervoll. Der Stoff fühlt sich toll an! Und wieder hat Edressit alle meine Erwartungen erfüllt, danke dafür!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m-zankl
    7/9/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00135006)
  • commandée le dimanche, livrée le mercredi que demander de mieux....et en plus elle va parfaitement(prévoir de faire un mini jupon car transparente ++). J ai juste commandé une taille au dessus de ma taille habituelle. Merci E.Dressit de nous donner la possibilité de nous faire plaisirs a moindre frais.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pandora
    7/9/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
  • Мне очень пришлось оно по душе! Платье великолепное, удобное, и цвет!!! Он неповторим! Я в восторге!!! Очень рекомендую!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexander
    7/9/2014
Two Pieces Sweetheart Lace Decoration Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140504)
  • Nice dress, but size was a bit on the large size. Will buy a smaller size next time. Detail in dress is very nice and exactly like the photo!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackdaniels
    7/9/2014
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • This dress is simply chic and sexy! No other words to describe this amazing dress! I'm loving it! Thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackdaniels
    7/9/2014
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • I'm so in love with this dress! It has sparkle, style and most of all elegant! Fits to perfection! Fabric is of high quality! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackdaniels
    7/9/2014
Black Sexy V-neck Beading Top Evening Formal Dress (C36140500)
  • I wore this dress to a wedding last Saturday and I felt like a princess! Amazing quality and perfect size! I just can't stop buying from edressit! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackdaniels
    7/9/2014
eDressit New Knee Length Hot Evening Party Dress Gown (35120301)
  • hermoso el vestido es increible me encanto muchas gracias,la tela es hermosa y hace una silueta hermosa muchas gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amerika
    7/9/2014
eDressit New Halter Deep V cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131446)
  • muchas gracias por el vestido esta hermoso, llego en corto tiempo, la tela de excelente calidad estoy totalmente complacida, seguire siendo cliente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amerika
    7/9/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • i love the dress it fits perfect and the shippment just took 1-2 weeks. I would definetley order again here :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalia
    7/8/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • i love the dress it fits perfect and the shippment just took 1-2 weeks. I would definetley order again here :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalia
    7/8/2014
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • A entrega foi muito rápida, chegou em 1 semana. O vestido é lindo! Exatamente como na foto e as medidas foram exatas. Recomendo Muito o site. Só não escolham a DHL pq só de taxa administrativa foram R$ 51,00 mais R$74,18 de impostos.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pat_assis
    7/8/2014
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
  • Wer die Eleganz sucht, ist mit diesem Kleid richtig... Kleid genau wie auf der Abbilgund... Farbe ist toll.. der Stoff sehr leicht zum tragen und die Verarbeitung super. Danke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanillakiss
    7/8/2014
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • Superschönes kleid... genau wie auf dem bild... die Farbe ist der wahnsinn... leider ist es mir zu klein und ich muss es zurückschicken.... das ist aber bei dem Klasse Service von Edressit kein Problem... die kommunikation funktioniert reibungslos... ich bin sehr zufrieden mit eDressit und werde auf alle Fälle weiterhin hier bestellen! Vielen Dank!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanillakiss
    7/8/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Superschönes Kleid... genau wie auf dem Bild und sitzt perfekt! Danke liebes eDressit-Team Ich werde wieder bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanillakiss
    7/8/2014
Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (C00135702)
21236 reviews , Page 873 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!