Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 891 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
  • يسرني السعر جدا، هو مناسب، وهذا بلا أكمام رائع، وحمالة مساء اللباس على الاطلاق حارس عند هذا السعر. يعجبني الفستان،أرجو أن يعجبكم الفستان أيضا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/20/2014
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön geschnitten, was mir aber besonders gefällt ist die kleine Schleppe über der Schulter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    8/20/2014
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Ich war leider etwas enttäuscht mit diesem Kleid, das blau ist nicht so intensiv und das Kleid bzw der Stoff sieht nicht so hochwertig aus, wie auf dem Bild. Trotzdem ist es ein sehr schöner Schnitt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    8/20/2014
eDressit Elegant Lace Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00148301)
  • I never thought that I could buy such beautiful dress with such lower price,the fine lace on the dress was really very beautiful,my husband said it fits me very well and both of us are very satisfied. I am considering buy another prom dress for my next event. Really a great online dress store, I eventually find my wardrobe have stuff to fill in. Anyway, thanks edressit for their beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abalamau
    8/20/2014
eDressit Green V Cut Sexy Evening Dress (00129204)
  • Ich habe mir dieses Kleid in einem nachtblau bestellt und es ist wunderschön!! Der Schnitt ist sehr sexy und sehr schmeichelhaft! Ich liebe mein Kleid, vielen Dank edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    8/20/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • الكمال!خمس نجوم! اللباس جميلة مع كبيرة لخدمة العملاء.كان لقائي الاول شراء وأنا راض للغاية.اللباس هو رائع.إذا لم تكن متأكدا مما إذا كان يجب عليك أن تشتري من هذا الموقع استطيع ان اقول لكم يجب عليك!زبون سعيد جدا هنا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/20/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • Belle robe pour la soiree, je l'achète pour une soirée de vacance la semaine prochaine. c'est identique à la photo, tissu confortable avec des bretelles de perles, le top est plissé mais agréable. le design est traditionnel, j'adore le design au dos, c'est simple et sexy. bref, je suis satisfaite de mon achat, et je recommande la robe à tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lucie-d
    8/20/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • نا استغربت سرعة التسليم وصلت في غضون أسبوعين.ممتازة.أمرت حجم 14 في الأحمر.تناسبها بشكل جميل وايجابيا للغاية على بوم والخصر.غير قادر على الانتظار لبسه.شكرا جزيلا لفستان كبيرة من المؤكد أن تصبح واحدة من المفضلات بلدي.في المستقبل سوف تستمر للتسوق موقع الويب الخاص بك لبلدي أخرى، أريد أن يوصي هذا الموقع لأخواتي.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/20/2014
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • Robe plus belle que la photo, et la couleur est un peu plus foncé, j'aime beaucoup! votre vitesse est rapide, 10 jours de expédition dès que j'ai passé la commande. normalement j'ai choisi la taille 38 ou 40, mais chez vous, normalement 42, cette fois, peut-être 40 ça suffit, mais c'est pas grave. le seul problème, c'est la longueur de la traîne, peut-être un peu longue pour ma taille, j'ai 5'4, c'est nécessaire de porter des talons hauts. merci edressit, je vais acheter chez vous, bien sûr!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marjorie
    8/20/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • الفستان هو بالضبط نفس الصورة.لون جميل وشكله جيد أيضا أنا سعيدة حقا عن الحجم، بخاصة في الخرز اللامع على العنتري و احصل عليه في ثلاثة ايام فقط ، سريعا جدا مرة أخري شكرا جزيلا ، و اتمني لكم التوفيق و النجاح  See the customer's choice >>
  • By رحاب
    8/20/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • I bought this fascinating evening dress last week, and I was expecting its arrival every second. I wanted to scream the moment I received it. The top beadings were really very very great, I like it very much, that I would surely buy more in the future, I became a dress-addict now, whatever, as long as it can make me look beautiful, it is all worth the money, anyway, thank you for edressit beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    8/20/2014
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • أنا أحب الفستان الشمباني بالدانتيل،هو فستان جديد 2014 ونوعية جيدة،ولكن هو رخيص جدا اشتريت 3 قطع نفس الموديل مرة واحد، الشحن سريع جدا، أريد أن أشتري الفساتين من الموقع شكرا لكم !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/20/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • هذا الفستان أكثر جمالا مما هو موروض على الصورة.أنها براعة عالية الجودة،تعجبني اللون و النسيج و الشق عليه ، تصميمه رائع جدا أيضا سأحجز الفستان عند محلكم مرة اخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By seeham
    8/20/2014
eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)
  • I received this dress two days ago, and the delivery was so fast that was beyond my expectation, It just took 4 days to arrive. I tried it on the moment I received it, It fits me very well and I love the off shoulder style very much, it looks really great on me. I even showed it to my family and friends. They all said it was a beautiful dress, yeah, a great shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Koko
    8/20/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • نوعية من اللباس هو أفضل مما كنت أتخيل، والتسليم السريع والفعال هو سعر معقول، في الواقع هو أرخص بكثير من السوق. نقدر ذلك. ويسرني أن أوصي الفستان لكم أصدقائي!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/20/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Above-knee Length Cocktail/Party Dress (04140212)
  • شكرا لهذا الموقع الرائع مع سهولة التصفح والسلع والوصول إلى ملائمة أحجام الأقمشة الفاخرة وبأسعار معقولة، والاهتمام بالعميل وتطبيق التعبئة والتغليف والشحن الدقة شكرا لكم جميعا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    8/20/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • Хочу сказать Вам большое спасибо за платье, оно мне очень идет, и в нем очень удобно, качество просто супер, быстрая доставка товара. Я очень довольна и мои подруги мне все завидуют, благодаря Вам.. Обязательно буду Вас им рекомендовать..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анюта
    8/20/2014
eDressit Fashion Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Club Gown (35130124)
  • روعة وحلو هذا أول مرة اشترت الفستان في الموقeDressit هو رخيص جدا،وهو مزين بالترتر لذي أبرز جمال المرأة الفستان وصلت الي لمدة 5 أيام بسرعة وأحب الشركةeDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    8/20/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • Мне очень нравится это шикарное платье!Хочу выразить свою благодарность за сказочное платье, отличного качества!))), за быструю доставку!!, что очень важно! И огромное наименования товаров!, на любой самый капризный вкус! Спасибо за приятное общение и отнашение к заказчикам!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Яна
    8/20/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • أحب هذا فستان سهرات الأسود جداااااااا رغم أن الأكمام بعض قصيرة، طلبت تطويلها انني تابعة الدانتيل و الفستان الكلاسيكي، عندما ارتدائه اكون اميرة أنيقة شكرا جزيلا فريق edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samiha
    8/20/2014
21897 reviews , Page 891 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!