Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 891 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • I received the dress within 3 days. It's stunning! I just love it. The fabric is of the finest quality and the size is perfect. I have bought other dresses before this one from edressit and I will continue to buy more in the future. Keep up the good standard edressit! You are perfect in every detail. Thank you, thank you, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackdaniels
    5/21/2014
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • c est une robe fidèle a la photo très bien coupée tissu soyeux un peu long la livraison commander 1 mois a l avance voir plus mais vu le prix cela vaux largement le coup attention taille petit prendre une taille au dessus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zaya
    5/21/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02143605)
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
Red Straps A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144302)
  • This dress is beautiful. It was the perfect color, material soft and flowy and arrived so quickly that when the package came I was shocked lol The detailing is beautiful and it fits perfectly, definitely the best buy I have had online shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irene69
    5/21/2014
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124610)
  • Très très jolie robe, bien taillée. J'adore!!! Toujours aussi satisfaite de la communication et de la livraison. Je serai une cliente fidèle!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tidoms
    5/20/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • Magnifique robe avec de belles finitions. Elle est identique à la photo. J'ai pris deux tailles au-dessus de ma taille habituelle et elle pose très parfaitement, bien qu'elle soit un peu trop longue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tidoms
    5/20/2014
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
eDressit Printed One-Shoulder Short Cocktail Dress(04142168)
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110624)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • No he tenido ningún problema. Pedí el vestido un martes, en la talla que se ajustaba a las medidas que la web sugería, una 40, y lo recibí el viernes. Me sienta como un guante!... El vestido es largo, pero como mido cerca del 180 cm...no necesito hacerle ningún arreglo. El color es algo más claro de lo que esperaba pero es muy bonito, bien acabado, y la parte superior muy reforzada para que no sea necesario incorporar un sujetador, y puedas llevar el vestido cómodo y con la tranquilidad de que no sale nada de su sitio...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monmari
    5/19/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Stylish Evening Dress (02130314)
  • Très jolie robe, un travail de finition très bien. Une grande rapidité dans l'expédition. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tidoms
    5/18/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • Habe bei eDressit mittlerweile schon mein 3. Kleid bestellt und bin immer wieder begeistert. Auch dieses Kleid sitzt perfekt und gefällt mir sehr gut und ich habe zahlreiche Komplimente bekommen. Danke eDressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ely
    5/18/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • Большое спасибо - платье идеально подошло по размеру, хороший материал. В нем чувствую себя легко и комфортно.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/18/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing One Shoulder Red Evening Dress (02133302)
  • Bonjour, j'aurai aimé savoir de quel rouge il s'agit, le n°1? Il est magnifique, j'aimerai l'utiliser pour un autre modèle...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    5/18/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • The dress was delivered on time and fits perfectly! Thank you very much and I can gladly say I trust edressit. This is my second dress from your shop. I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M. H
    5/17/2014
eDressit New Elegant Fitted Party Dress (04117807)
  • My very first purchase! Absolutely gorgeous dress! Love the fit, design and fabric.was a big hit at the party. Fantastic customer service.responded promptly to all mails. Highly reccomended  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ashonekan
    5/17/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • E' arrivato in pochissimi giorni: il vestito è fantastico e il colore è stupendo, molto meglio che in foto! E' la seconda volta che ordino e ogni volta sono soddisfatta!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stefania
    5/17/2014
21256 reviews , Page 891 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!