Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 891 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous Hot Pink Lace Evening Gown (02145612)
  • The dress I received almost like the pictures shown at the site. The clothes seem to be manufactured with great care and attetion and the price is very good, considering the work that each dress needs. I am also very satisfied with the customer service, very nice team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fab
    9/16/2014
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Lace Back Prom Dress (00143706)
  • تصميم الظهر من التول هو شفافي قليلا. بل هو سكس، ومناسب معي كاملا. سعر الفستان رخيص جدا 141 فقط ، أحبه للغاية، يا الأخوات، لا تفوت الفرصة.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mouna
    9/16/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Printed Mermaid Evening Gown (02140668)
  • This printed dress is so magnificent! I must say I was very impressed when my dress arrived! The quality of the dress - both material & make - are very high. The dress is very well made, and I would definitely order from edressit again. Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By July
    9/16/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • J'adore cette robe de soirée, magnifique!!! très ravie de mon achat, la matière est super, les fleurs sont des broderies, ce n'est pas la dentelle, très belle et sophistiquée! On se sent très séduisante grâce au dos transparent... Recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By felicia
    9/16/2014
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • Robe de cocktail ivoire bien habillée et bien coupée, tissus agréable. facile à porter pour toutes les occasions, boulot, soirée, sortie, chic et belle! je recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elodie
    9/16/2014
eDressit Gradient Top Lace Bodice Prom Evening Dress (00143256)
  • فستان السهرة الوردي هو يعجبني للغاية، الجزء الأعلي يستخدم الدانتيل الراقي، النسيج ناعم ومريح. الشحن سريع لمدة 5 أيام الي ليبيا. بالاضافة الي ذلك، السعر رخيص جدا. أنا سعيدة جدا لشراءه فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihirld
    9/16/2014
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • robe très sympathique, bonne coupe, belle longueur, tissu agréable, forme séduisante, très belle couleur, je l'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emanuelle
    9/16/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Belle qualité de tissus, bonne taille et excellente tenue. Un peu long, peut-être on peut demander changer la longueur ou porter avec des talons plus hauts  See the customer's choice >>
  • By delphine
    9/16/2014
Luxurious Strapless A-line Beaded Coral Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143857)
  • This dress is absolutely perfect. It was made perfectly,fitted perfectly, and looked exactly like the one on the model at the site. I love it. Delivery was quick. Will definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Biania
    9/16/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Très satisfaite de mon achat. Bonne coupe, belle longueur, tissu agréableCette robe va faire sensation. Mon mari en est dingue ! Je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    9/16/2014
eDressit New Red Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Gown(26146702)
  • Beautiful dress and everything that I hoped for. I could not be happier with the quality and it is a wonderful product. The color was true to the swatch shown and I could not be more than pleased with the workmanship. I strongly recommend this dress to others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coco
    9/16/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • J'ai déjà acheté chez vous depuis 2 ans, peut-être la robe est le plus confortable et chic chez vous. je trouve c'est unr robe pour toutes les occasions(boulot, sortir, soirée) sans la traîne. Donc je demande le service sur-mesure et je change la traîne, elle est amovible! Maintenant, la robe est parfaite! Haha, maintenant, c'est mon design!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    9/16/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • الفستان الأزرق الفاتح بزينات الدانتيل الأبيض الجميلة هو راقي، يستخدم القماش التول و التانسل فيه. الجودة للفستان جيدة جدا. التفصيل دقيق، الشحن سريع وأمين مع التعبئة الرائعة. شكرا لك  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    9/16/2014
eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)
  • Amazing dress! The dress arrived in perfect condition and received very quickly. It also fits perfectly, I am SO happy! The quality of the dress is incredibly high, I will absolutely buy another dress from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rowai
    9/16/2014
Elegant Light Green Sweetheart Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (C36143804)
  • This is the second time I order for special occasion dress. Dress is really nice, materials are of high quality. Great value for the money. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Casar
    9/16/2014
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • Quatrième achat chez vous. Robe de soirée rose, parfait pour ma mère, les perles incrustées au col, très belle, et des guipures au top! recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candice
    9/16/2014
Little Black Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress(C35143200)
  • Taille conforme, la petite robe noire, très chic et belle, conforme a la photo , tissu agreable. À porter en toutes occasions, tenue habillée. reçu dans 4 jours, superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annie
    9/16/2014
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • Love this gorgeous red off shoulder evening dress! Arrived in 5 days after my order, very speedy delivery! the quality is so great and feels very comfortable. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vania
    9/16/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Franchement, je suis très satisfaite de mon achat, je pense qu'on peut vraiment la mettre pour la grande occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sue
    9/16/2014
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Robe sublime, identique à la photo. J'ai déjà acheté 4 robes chez vous, elle est la meilleure! Quand je trouve la robe, je doute elle très belle, peut-être c'est une robe pour des actrices, pour le tapis rouge, mais après j'ai reçu, je sais c'est ma robe! le tissu est léger, le col n'est pas serré, l'emmanchure est agréable. Totalement, très satisfait de mon achat! Merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    9/16/2014
23687 reviews , Page 891 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!