• End In :

See More Reviews

23767 reviews , Page 891 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
  • Great dress and site! I would rate my experience with edressit an A+!!! I am very impressed with the dress I received. It is as pictured on their site. Top lace is very delicate and well made. Very affordable price for me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandy
    9/17/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • This is a very elegant dress! Got the dress in 5 days after my order, very speedy delivery. Protected in a good condition when it arrived at my door. Very well made and great quality, i tried it on and it fitted me like a glove, but remember to use the size chart at their website. edressit has a very efficient and patient customer service team who will solve your problem promtly. Highly recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naberia
    9/17/2014
eDressit Black Tulle Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140705)
  • This dress is perfect! The quality of the fabric is excellent, along with the craftsmanship. I am also very satisfied with the customer service, they answered a lot of my questions with great patience. Thank you for your excellent service and good product. Recommend edressit to everyone  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lora
    9/17/2014
eDressit Blue Lace-Sleeves Formal Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (26140105)
  • Received this dress in a very short time. Love the dress. It fit perfectly. The color is beautiful. The lace is not at all itchy. It is exactly how I envisioned it to be and prayed for it to be! High quality fabric and comfortable material! I will surely use your site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By moham
    9/17/2014
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • Got the dress today, surprised when i opened the package as the dress was well protected. So pleased with the shipping, just 4 days to wait for the dress. Can not wait to wear it in my event. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hina
    9/17/2014
eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)
  • This is a very beautiful and well crafted dress. The top lace is very delicate and well made. This is the best company that I have worked with for online shopping. Their customer service is EXCELLENT. Don't be afraid to order from this company. They work very hard to provide exactly what you need. I am very happy with my purchase from them!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joelle
    9/17/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • Wow, i like the dress! Super great sequin-sparked floral lace on the top. Great material and great quality for the dress! Very comfortbale when wearing it. So pleased with the shopping experience. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bania
    9/17/2014
eDressit Orange Round Neckline Evening Dress (00148210)
  • Very delicate dress! I used the size measurement on the website and the dress is fitting well. Very nice dress and well made, super high quality,order it now if you like the dress, highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lina
    9/17/2014
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
  • We ordered these dresses for the Bridesmaids in our daughter's wedding. The dresses are extremely well made and the quality of material used is excellent. The top lace are very delicate. Great workmanship, overall, we are very pleased with them. The price was exceptional. I would like to recommend this dress to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cici
    9/17/2014
eDressit Dark Magenta Cap Sleeves Cocktails Dress Party Dress (04145912)
  • Lovely well made dress, love the dress color and shape, it fits me perfectly. Ordered the dress in size 12. Got the dress very quickly, excellent shipping service. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Minia
    9/17/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Wonderful quality as usual, beautiful color and the lace top is a very cofortable fit (needs a skin tone bra to go underneath, though). Received a ton of compliments on this dress :).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jin-ju
    9/17/2014
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • I purchased this dress 2 months before my November beach wedding just to make sure I had enough time in case the fit or quality was not as I expected... To my surprise the dress arrived in just 4 days (2 for which where Sat & Sun). I am truly amazed at the quality, craftsmanship, and fit and overall look of the dress. It looks far more expensive then what I paid for it. I will post a picture once I iron the dress as I want everyone to see the true beauty of this dress. Thanks eDressit, I just can’t wait for the 15th November to wear the dress. I will surly pass on the word and will definitely be buying many dresses from you in the coming future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vickyg
    9/16/2014
eDressit  Gorgeous Dark Blue Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26125205)
  • Just got this dress and it is simply BEAUTIFUL! It arrived well before time, no xtra custums costs, it fits perfectly and looks just great! The dark blue colour matches the printed image very well, the sequin top part is well made and lovely. I am a very happy 1st time edressit shopper - absolutely no regrets!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bettina
    9/16/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Exactly like in picture, well made, recommend. Will be great if administration will add a stock system link to the site, to not ask every time if the dress is in stock or not.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    9/16/2014
Graceful One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00144858)
  • حجزت هذا فستان السهرة الازرق الملكي لإجازتي في المغرب، هو رائع نايس فتحة، خاصة كتف واحد و شق طويل على التنورة، و كذلك لونه البديع، سعره معقول، والمقاس مناسب أيضا، أنا مسرورة بالتسوق على هذا الموقع  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    9/16/2014
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • Exactly like in picture, well made, recommend. Will be great if administration will add a stock system link to the site, to not ask every time if the dress is in stock or not.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    9/16/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Exactly like in picture, well made, recommend. Will be great if administration will add a stock system link to the site, to not ask every time if the dress is in stock or not.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    9/16/2014
White Sweetheart Illusion Neckline Lace Applique Floor Length Wedding Gown (C00140107)
  • هذا فستان الزفاف بسيط التصميم و لكن أنيق جدا اشتريته لزفافي، في البداية أقلق بجودته و عندما استلام فستان الأعراس بعد أسبوع أنا سعيدة جدا هو رائع و جيد الجودة سأشارك صور زفافي بالسرعة، شكرا جزيلا لكم :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Farrah
    9/16/2014
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • Exactly like in picture, well made, recommend. Will be great if administration will add a stock system link to the site, to not ask every time if the dress is in stock or not.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    9/16/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • Exactly like in picture, well made, recommend. Will be great if administration will add a stock system link to the site, to not ask every time if the dress is in stock or not.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    9/16/2014
23767 reviews , Page 891 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!