Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 891 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
  • Superbe rendu pour cette robe. Je suis très contente de cet article que je destine à ma mère pour son anniversaire. La qualité est irréprochable. Le produit correspond en tout point à la photo. Merci edresst  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    9/12/2014
eDressit One Shouder Beadings Blue Party Dress (04122905)
  • Once again I was the center of attention! All my friends are just so impressed with all of my eDressit outfits! Thanks eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stonecold616
    9/12/2014
eDressit  Straps Printed Day Dress (03120905)
  • This dress is great for that night out with my husband. The only complaint was it fitted a little tight and would suggest to order the next size up.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stonecold616
    9/12/2014
eDressit Sexy Flat strapless Party Dress (04112408)
  • eDressit came through again with this beautiful sexy dress and shipped it quickly in time for our party!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stonecold616
    9/12/2014
eDressit Black Short Cocktail Evening Dress (04050100)
eDressit Noble Sweetheart Strapless Formal Dress Prom Gown (36130101)
  • Colour is more pink then apricot like picture. but othrewise I'm happy and I'm enjoying it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lienka2311
    9/11/2014
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
  • deuxième commande sur ce site et deuxième coupde coeur. cette robe de soirée imprimée est parfaite pour les événements d'été. le tissu fluide de bonne qualité, la finition très bien réalisée, la couleur parfaite, qui éclaire ma peau et les cristaux très chic comme pétillants. je recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    9/11/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Formal Evening Gown (00140512)
  • une robe de soirée hors de commun! robe très bien coupée, pas trop ajustée, elle crée même un effet "relaché" avec des drapés sur le haut de la robe. Je conseille sincèrement cette robe de soirée drapée à toues les femmes qui ont envie de se faire remarquer parmi toutes les autres un peu trop sophistiquée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nassima
    9/11/2014
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Formal Dress (00140417)
  • bonjour je vient de participé à un gala dans cette magnifique robe de soirée rouge, et j'ai recu tant de compliments! tout le monde m'a demandé où j l'ai acheté. Très contente. La robe conforme à la foto et à sa présentation, la coupe rien à dire, la couleur riche et très sympa, et à un prix incroyable! merci je recommande ce site à tout le monde  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariana
    9/11/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • les mesures me tombes parfaitement, faut bien choisir selon le tableau de mesures pour trouver la bonne taille. je suis tout simplement satisfaite de cette robe de soirée pétillante, le tissu, la longueur, la coupe, la couleur...elle passe partout! et j'adore vraiment bcp les petites perles fantaisies, splendide!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malika
    9/11/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • tout est parfait! la robe est très bien coupée, elle me transforme en princesse, élégante et glamour, mais d'un style plus chic et moderne. j'avais douté un peu si la couleur me convienne avant de commander, mais en réalité elle est vraiment très sage, chic et parfaite pour l'automne. je recommande ce site merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    9/11/2014
eDressit Fuchsia One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02142512)
  • Robe de soirée asymétrique très originale, coupe près du corps féminine mais stylée quand même avec ses drapés asymétriques, bravo edressit. le seule problème pour moi, je n'aime pas sa traine, trop longue et difficile à porter car je mesure seulement 1m68, j ai demandé alors de la couper jusqu'au milieu du mollet, pour un effet plutot "rétro-chic", et elle est juste comme j'ai pu expéré. un gros merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By francine
    9/11/2014
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe asymétrique pour participer à un gala et elle me fait craquer au premier coup d'oeil! Robe très bien coupée, met parfaitement mes courbes en valeur, couleur très riche, tout à fait comme sur la photo. le tissu est en crepe de soie, de TOP qualité, avec des reflets splendides, effet garanti! merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amel
    9/11/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • Ce modèle et le motif de dentelle me plait vraimant beaucoup , pourtant je trouve la couleur sur la photo un peu trop sobre et n'ira pas bien à ma couleur de peau, donc j ai commandé cette robe de soirée dentelle en fuchsia, et elle est magnifique! la couleur est riche, la longueur me tombe parfaitement, et la finition rien à dire, je suis très ravie de mon achat. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrine
    9/11/2014
eDressit Beige One-Shoulder Embroidered A-Line Prom Dress (00141414)
  • robe commandée le 02/09 et reçue hier, donc rien à dire niveau livraison. Le service client m'a beaucoupe aidé sur les mesurations car j'ai demandé de la faire sur-mesure pour mieux mettre en valeur ma grande poitrine(90E). La robe est tout simplement sublime! les mesures sont parfaites, elle fait une très belle silhouette, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydie
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Stunning Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132306)
  • I love purple color and this one is exactly what I want! It is the same with the picture, even more beautiful than picture. the fabric is of good quality and the cut is careful and professional! I will wear it for my son's wedding, I'm so excited about it!!! The shipping is quite fast so that I receive in only 4 days, surprised! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cindy
    9/11/2014
eDressit Strapless Fitted Long Evening Gown (02141068)
  • Love the fabric so much, it has pattern on it, I was worried when it arrived,cause the model is too slim, but as soon as I put it on, my anxieties vanished. It fitted perfectly, was immensely flattering and the inbuilt support meant that it was comfortable to wear.and great customer service and tracking service.AMAZING  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    9/11/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Wedding Dress (01100807)
  • The dress is amazing! it is so cheap that I thought it will not be so good. but I'm wrong. the fabric is of high quality, and the cut is perfect! I'm a big girl, size 18 fits me well. I love the beads on the waistline, it is beautiful! The effect looks better than the picture. It really worth more than the price. The shipping is fast as I bought DHL shipping, it only took 3 days to arrive, wonderful!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosa
    9/11/2014
eDressit Anne Hathaway Beaded Evening Dress (00100206)
  • Very satisfied! The materil is very soft and really in high quality. Color is the same as pictures, there is no difference. I am so happy for this. Beads are handsewn, really shinny and luxury. There is no beads fallen off when I got it. really good work. Thanks for the beautiful dress, and good customer service, will buy from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bacha
    9/11/2014
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
  • Das Kleid hat ein ganz zartes Rosa und sieht wirklich sehr, sehr schön. Durch den Tüll fällt es super und ist bis auf den Bereich am Bauch (kratzt ein wenig, aber nicht schlimm) ist es angenehm zu tragen. Hab es mir für eine Hochzeit gekauft und viele Komplimente dafür bekommen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kerstin
    9/11/2014
23468 reviews , Page 891 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!