Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 9 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Red Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Dress (E62502)
  • The dress arrived very quickly. Color is rich. UK 10 fits me well, including the length, which leaves space for my 8cm high-heels. Looks gorgoeus and fashion when i tried it on. Thanks. I love it very much. Very fabulous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niall
    9/9/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62200)
  • Bought from eDressit many times, all are nicely made. This new dress is the same as the picture, delicate beaded bodice, look gorgeous. I will come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nhi
    9/9/2016
eDressit Grey Beaded Sweetheart Formal Dress with Embroidery (02165608)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette robe et elle est juste MAGNIFIQUE !!!!!Pour ce prix, je n'y crois toujours pas !!Tombé superbe, qualité extra, taille exacte...super confortable !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By V. Vanessa
    9/9/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • Très beau produit. Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Je suis très contente de l'effet produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louchrystin
    9/9/2016
eDressit Purple Halter Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00164706)
  • Top belle robe surtout en couleur magnifique! Au début, je me suis inquiétée à la couleur et la qualité,mais c'est une grande surprise de recevoir une robe parfaite au prix raisonnable. Le style de dos nu et licou m'a donne une féminité sexy! Le tissu est agréable à porter. J'ai pris la taille 36, parfait! La taille est correcte.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carole
    9/9/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
  • Robe magnifique avec la dentelle chic, c'est une robe en haute qualité et bien coupée. J'ai pris cette robe pour un gala avec mon homme, il ne croit que j'ai fait cet achat en ligne, mais elle conforme parfaitement à la photo, rien de différence de couleur et la taille est correcte, cette robe est agréable à porter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolanne
    9/9/2016
Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Burgundy Prom Dress (E62017)
  • glänzend!! Ich mag es lieber. ist so schön und auch bequem. Schneller Versand. Als die Post kommt, glaube ich es einfach nicht.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aljrwan
    9/9/2016
eDressit Two-piece Off Shoulder Floral Evening Prom Dress(02164268)
  • These dressed are more than I could have hoped for. The quality is fantastic and the printe r as I'd hoped. Beautiful absolutely beautiful. Fast shipping and great service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    9/8/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (36163200)
  • This dress and the service of this website is astounding. My questions were all answered within 24 hours of me sending them, and I received my dress within a week of placing the order! It's my favorite dress, the material is great, the dimensions are perfect and it looks just like the photo if not more beautiful in person. I highly recommend EDRESSIT - from now on I'm ordering all my dresses from you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kyliegrant
    9/8/2016
eDressit Halter Straps Lace Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (00163705)
  • I LOVE this dress! The color is beautiful! The fabric is great quality! The custom fit is perfect! It was perfect for a formal Birthday Party! I look forward to ordering another dress in the very near future! PLUS, I told all my friends where I bought it! Thank You Edressit! Regards, Kate  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate
    9/8/2016
eDressit White Straped Mermaid Wedding Dress (X00163407-1)
  • Hab mir das Kleid in weiß bestellt und es sieht klasse aus. Die Verarbeitung ist besser als ich dachte. Bestellte es in der Gr. 34 muss es nur etwas kürzen lassen, sitzt dennoch perfekt. Dankeschön :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By celiacarab
    9/8/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164300)
  • Thanks for the good customer’s service of edressit. Before I place the order, I was worried about the size. After the inquiry , I choose the custom size of the dress and it suits me very well. The quality of the dress is very good. And I love the sky blue color of the dress. This is my dream color.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alinda-
    9/8/2016
eDressit Purple Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36163306)
  • I was worried to order online without seeing it in person first not to mention ordering internationally but I was very impressed with their customer service . Thank you for my lovely dress. It is very well made as well. It's a perfect fit and they're very pretty in person. Prettier than my pictures. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maddy125
    9/8/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (02163608)
  • I am very happy with this dress. I bought one dress online before from different seller and was very dissapointed. Understandably I was very sceptical about buying another dress online but because there are not many shopping options where I live, I could only purchase online. I bought this dress for my own party, Material was very nice and measurements fit well as well. Unfortunately I lost some weight in the meantime and will have to get it tailored a bit. Still I am really happy and can't wait to wear it Thanks eDressit that you didn't dissapoint me like the other seller did.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chwigel
    9/8/2016
eDressit Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (36163504)
  • WOW. I am so in love with this dress I didn't want to take it off ! . It took 5 days to come to germany i thought that was pretty fast the packaging was perfect the dress is perfect! . Everyone kept complimenting the dress it flowed so nicely. It has a nice heavy weight to it . It is perfect. I would love to get it in every colour ❤  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    9/8/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Strapless Mermaid Evening Prom Gown (00163646)
  • Ich habe mir das Kleid in der Farbe Rosa bestellt.Es entspricht genau meinen Vorstellungen.Der Versand dauerte nur 5 Tage.Im großen und ganzen kann ich jedem empfehlen es zu kaufen (ES LOHNT SICH!)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LB
    9/8/2016
eDressit Beaded A Line Beige Prom Evening Dress (36163014)
  • I was extremely pleased with this dress, price, and delivery time. The material and details were of quality. it was perfect. I was inclined to give it 5 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lucieboal
    9/8/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • Très jolie robe. Un peu longue par contre, je mesure 1m 64 et il m a fallu des hauts talons. Agréable à porter. Très beau rendu  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolane
    9/8/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • La robe est d'une qualité correcte compte tenu de son prix, la coupe est soignée, elle est mieux que ce à quoi je m'attendais !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caro
    9/8/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02165400)
  • J'ai fait cette commande pour ma mère qui alla à une soirée. Elle est satisfaite de recevoir cette robe de bonne qualité. Le tissu est agréable à porter et la taille est correcte. C'est la première fois que j'ai fait l'achat sur votre site, rien de désespoir, je recommande et merci eDressit! Je vais acheter une autre robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    9/8/2016
21214 reviews , Page 9 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!