Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23094 reviews , Page 9 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • Dieses Kleid ist wahnsinnig toll! Ich freue mich über mein schönes neues Kleid und sogar mein Mann sagt: Gerne wieder ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ann jul
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • This dress is stunning! I purchased the gold. I bought it for an upcoming wedding. I followed the size chart from eDressit and it fits perfect. The length is pretty long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ronda
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • I wasn't expecting much from this dress but I've now worn it to two events and have received piles of compliments. It's comfortable, easy to wear, and I bet it would look good on anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • Love it! Super comfy and great for the price-fits me perfectly! It is a little scratchy but hey-that's what you get for wearing sequins :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • Great customer service!!!! I had to return it, but was sad since it was such a nice dress. Make sure you stay close to the size chart!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • This dress surpassed my expectations! I was so worried about it not fitting in the tummy area and not only did it fit, it was actually very slimming. It was a great dress! unlike many dresses that are sequined it's very comfy and not itchy at all.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christina
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • Stunning, gorgeous, flattering...sparkles like the night sky. Pretty on many body types. Well made..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crissy
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • This dress is really pretty and definitely eye-catching. It is sequins from head to toe! The cut is very flattering and for the most part it is comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abby
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • This dress is amazing for the price!! It fits perfectly and looks much more expensive than it was. The gold is a beautiful color & the cut is very flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jobrien
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • Absolutely Beautiful! I ordered the Gold dress and it turned out to be everything I hoped and dreamed it to be. I am SO pleased!!!! Well made and even more beautiful in person than the pictures. I would highly recommend it to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    3/20/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • Loved this dress!! Received so many compliments. Someone actually asked me if I rented it because it looks designer. Definitely recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    3/20/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • I wore this sequin gown last night to a charity event and it was perfect! It is well worth the price and looks to be way more expensive than what it really is. I definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsey
    3/20/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • This is a beautiful dress. The size chart helped to select the correct size, it fit perfectly. This would be perfect for parties.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anees
    3/20/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • When I took the dress out of the package I was impressed by the material and feel of the dress. I like it, it's pretty.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Krystal
    3/20/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • This dress was amazing! The material was soft, and comfortable, with ample cleavage for just the perfect look. The length was perfect as well. I received compliments all night long. Thank you eDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    3/20/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • Arrived EXACTLY on the date it was estimated. Fits really really great. These dresses are just honestly great I would give a rating of 100 stars on this review if I could.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By regina
    3/20/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • I got so many compliments on this dress! Its not itchy like alot of sequin dresses are and it didn't aggravate my underarms. Great buy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    3/20/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • This dress is beautiful. Super sparkly and flattering. The blue color is gorgeous. I feel pretty in our cruise formal night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bethoco
    3/20/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • Dress is perfect for the price and the sequins do not irritate my skin! Gorgeous Special Event Dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patricia
    3/20/2017
23094 reviews , Page 9 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!