Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23478 reviews , Page 90 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)
  • I bought two dresses for my bridesmaids, UK 8 and UK 10. They love them. Flowy, nice quality. Dresses look more expensive than what i paid for them. Really thanksful since it's very beautiful and suitable for my wedding. Love U, eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Najinca
    11/22/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • Good quality. fast shipping. It is a nice dress for wedding. I ordered two dresses from two sites. This one won. I will buy more here. Hope there is a sale for this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Najia1786
    11/22/2016
Carlyna Blue Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62305)
  • Dress fits me perfectly. The upper part is delicate. Dress is nicely sewn. High quality feeling. Love this gorgeous dress very much. Deserves the money i paid for it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naiya
    11/22/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Gown with Mermaid Train (00165505)
  • Fits good and it arrived quickly. Looks gorgeous and sheath when i tried it on. Thankfully since it's navy blue, the same as the picture and no fade. This is the first dress i ordered from this site. Very satisfied. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naima
    11/22/2016
eDressit Burgundy 3/4 Sleeves Lace Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (26163217)
  • Dress arrived yesterday. Very nice quality. I ordered UK 12 under the sale man's suggestion. Just fitted. LOL. I love it so much, and i really received lots of compliments when i sent photos to my Ins and FB. Recommend  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nail
    11/22/2016
eDressit Purple Sweetheart High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00164906)
  • Dress is just the same as pictured. I love the color and fabric. Very soft and flowy skirt. Looks elegant in person and the bodice is just fitted too. It goes right in the waist. So great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naiara
    11/22/2016
eDressit Blush Cap Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02165046)
  • I like the dress...its really pretty and it has a corset back that helps with size issues. Easy to zip up and just fitted. This dress is soft, qualitative feeling and fashion. Very suitable for my occasion. Thanks, eDressit. I will come back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nahla
    11/22/2016
eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)
  • The dress is completely lined with Mikado. The seams are beautiful. Someone put time and good craftsmanship into this dress. I selected UK 10, just fits me perfectly. Soooo great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fun93
    11/21/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • My third dress from eDressit. It looks just the same as the picture, elegant and delicate. The lace appliques is gorgeous and the built-in bra fits well. Dress is well made, pleats beautiful and skirt flowy. Perfect for me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naeva
    11/21/2016
eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)
  • Best dress for me! I selected UK 12, very fitted.Super fabric, and the dress is nicely made. Lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadir
    11/21/2016
eDressit Blue Embroidery Tea Length Formal Party Dress (04162305)
  • I am so glad I did take this dress. Right size, right length. Color is beautiful too. Everything is perfect. Most importantly, VERSATITLE. Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadie
    11/21/2016
eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)
  • Choose it for my performance. Very beautiful and elegant when i wear it. lol. Love it so much. High quality and flowy. I will buy more dresses here, definitely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 93_Nachum
    11/21/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • I worn it to a performance, and i received lots of compliments. Nicely made and it is easy to wash. Great dress. I wanna wear it next time, so i store it in my wardrobe now. Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadda
    11/21/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • Very beautifully designed and made. The color is pretty and the same as pictured. The dress deserves what i paid for it. Easy walking and elegant. I got so many compliments when i sent photos to FB. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naava007
    11/21/2016
eDressit Champagne Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170824)
  • I am amazed that it arrived one week EARLY than expected! I got a text from DHL that a signature would be required when it arrived today. The seller took good care with both the mailing and security of the dress, for which I am grateful. As with the dress, nicely made, fabric is super too. Just fit me perfectly. Thanks very very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nirav1993
    11/21/2016
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful and the sizing is true as expected. The seller was very helpful in purchasing it and making sure I received the dress in time. This is my second dress from eDressit. Both excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nir
    11/21/2016
eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)
  • Dress arrived and i love it very much. It looked great, no need to custom. I wore it to an awards ceremony and received lots of compliments. Fabric is heavier than thought, lol, nicely made every where. It looks more expensive than i really paid for it. Excellent shopping this time. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ning_N
    11/21/2016
eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)
  • i do love this color, and the Spaghetti straps. looks so stunning actually. So many compliments from my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabellasworld
    11/21/2016
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • At first, I had a lot of doubts about this website, and especially this dress. I only heard of edressit from Youtube, and this dress didn't have that many reviews as I expected it to.. although I was proven otherwise.But fortunately, this dress DEFINITELY exceeded my expectations! It is much more stunningly beautiful in person. The detail is carefully crafted and you can tell you got more for your money. I HIGHLY suggest you get it tailored if you can. It saves you time and money. And for the price, I can't complain.I felt like a princess in this dress, I'm glad this became my prom dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fashionlover
    11/21/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • I am truly happy when I see the dress! The quality is really very good and the price is really good, as well as the style is elegant. Good job! I enjoy the dress and working with you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By claudia45
    11/21/2016
23478 reviews , Page 90 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!