Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 902 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Party Dress (04121514)
eDressit New Stylish Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134257)
  • Ich war zunächst sehr vorsichtig, da dieses Kleid noch keine Bewertungen hatte. Schließlich habe ich es gewagt und es ist gut verpackt und unzerknittert angekommen. Ich habe es in der Größe 36 bestellt. Es hat super gepasst. Sehr gut gefällt mir die tolle Verarbeitung, das Kleid kann man auch öfter tragen ohne das irgendwo Fäden rausschauen usw. Sehr gut gefallen mir die eingearbeiteten Cups. Das Einzige, was ich nicht ganz so toll fand, war dass ich es sehr kurzfristig ( 3 1/1 Wochen vorher) und mit Express-Versand bestellt habe und es leider nicht rechtzeitig angekommen ist. Aber das muss man einfach wissen und genug Zeit einplanen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By verrateichnicht
    7/16/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • Well saw, height quality will buy again from edressit , will be great for customers if will be add a stock system to the site – to can check if the size is in stock or not  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    7/16/2014
eDressit New Stylish Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134257)
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe sur edressit magnifique, rien à redire, la qualité au top, livraison très rapide. je suis plus que satisfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bibi
    7/15/2014
Graceful Halter Sexy V cut Bridesmaid Dress (C00091846)
  • The dress is very elegant and i like the fabric. However, even if the measurements were done as they should, it is too big in the chest area so i need to modify it, but it's nothing major. I'm sure i will be receiving lots of compliments at the event where i'll wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bianca_robescu
    7/15/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I felt like a mermaid/princess wearing this dress, i got so many compliments! The Edressit employees were really understand about how urgent it was to recieve the dress at a certain time. i got the dress LITERALLY one hour after i read the email that it was shipped. I was skeptical before before edressit seemed too good to be true but now you guys are my goto dress shop! Happy Anniversary! i wish you more years of prosperity, you guys really deserve it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karah
    7/15/2014
Graceful Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140357)
  • Muy muy contenta con la compra, me ha llegado en menos de 5 días y es mucho mejor de lo que se aprecia en la foto, está lleno de detalles y acabado de 10!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By roshsy@hotmail.com
    7/14/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • robe commandée en taille 40 (je fais du 36), une petite retouche s'est avérée nécessaire, mais elle est vraiment magnifique, ainsi que la couleur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dadou
    7/14/2014
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • cette robe est encore plus belle que sur la photo, arrivée très vite, je suis ravie. je la mettrais pour fêter mes 10 ans de mariage. la taille 38 est un peu juste (je fais du 36), je prendrais une taille 40 à ma prochaine commande même si je dois la retoucher. à commander sans hésiter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dadou
    7/14/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Thanks for a fast and very high quality dress made especially for us. The picture speaks for itself! We are very happy with the dress and will strongly recommend you as a grate supplier of clothing. See more pictures at the artist www.martinaedoff.com webpage. MRM Production Sweden  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MRMProduction
    7/14/2014
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36142346)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Пару недель назад сделала заказ № ES106213 на сайте eDressit очень переживала, что пришлют не то что на картинке) Но когда получила платьице была в восторге! Цвет, фасон - все потрясающе. И доставка очень быстрая. Очень довольна, Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елизавета
    7/14/2014
eDressit Amazing V-cut Bridesmaid Dress (07120705)
  • The dress was perfect for my wedding day! This is my favourite colour and it suited me perfectly. I really recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florina Ilie
    7/14/2014
eDressit V cut Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress (00121610)
  • This dress is amazing!! The color is wonderful, I had a lot of succes with it. this style is young and you feel very sexy in it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florina Ilie
    7/14/2014
21863 reviews , Page 902 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!