Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 902 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
eDressit New Arrival Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26132505)
  • Looks just like in the picture, fits true to size chart. VERY fast shipping - 5 days via EMS to Saint Petersburg, Russia.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tulenya
    4/1/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Beaded Shoulder Evening Gown (00112217)
eDressit New Stylish One Beaded Shoulder Evening Gown (00112217)
eDressit New Stylish Blue Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04110105)
  • Très belle robe exactement comme sur la photo taille un peu petit mais la prochaine commande je saurai livraison rapide et bien suivi merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By patricia
    4/1/2014
eDressit Red Lace Bodice Half Sleeves Party Dress (04142402)
eDressit New Style V-cut Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04116408)
  • Number 1... The Dress was Even more beautiful than the picture... Will be back soon Again :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giesela
    3/31/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Merci pour cette robe parfaitement contractuelle. J'ai pris une taille au dessus de ma taille habituelle et elle est parfaite, la qualité très belle. Très bonne communication avec le service consommateur. Je l'ai recu très rapidement maxi 5 jours, merci encore.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ssassa
    3/31/2014
eDressit One Shouder Beadings Blue Party Dress (04122905)
  • Hola solo comentar que este vestido es muy bonito...lo pedí y en tiempo récord me llego..que me sienta muy bien y que no hay que ajustarle nada...me quedo como un guante..gracias edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By judith
    3/31/2014
eDressit  Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00119308)
  • Mi opinión es satisfactoria,me llego el vestido en muy poco tiempo...es hermoso y me queda muy bonito,sólo que un poco largo...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By judith
    3/31/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02131601)
  • très jolie robe qui a eu beaucoup de succès et j'ai eu des compliments pour l'originalité de la coupe,c'est pour cela qu'aujourd'hui je recommande chez vous! Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilou
    3/30/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous  Multicolor Straps Evening Dress (00130268)
eDressit Adorable V Cut Yellow Evening Dress (W00128203)
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • Vraiment très jolie mais effectivement le petit pli tent a aller sur la droite... Pas grave une fois qu'on n'y fait plus attention, sinon bien coupée, très confortable et super classe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliyastre
    3/30/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • It was a little bit tight for me around the waist but very beautiful anyway,I'm globally satisfied with my order I have to admit that they have a very good customer service  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imen
    3/30/2014
eDressit New Stylish Blue Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04110105)
  • Dieses kleid ist wirklich ein Traum! Die Qualität ist spitze und entspricht genau dem Bild  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JessicaKaschnik
    3/29/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130307)
  • arrivato in 48 ore dall'ordine. davvero un bell'abito, di colore molto più chiaro rispetto alla foto, praticamente è bianco, ma fatto molto bene.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CRISTINAD69
    3/28/2014
21214 reviews , Page 902 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!