• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 914 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pleated Flowy Cocktail Dress (04113206)
  • SUPER!!! Ich habe Kleid erst erhalten und gleich probiert.Ich muss sagen, das Kleid ist einfach ein Traum. es sieht aus wie auf dem Bild.Auch der Stoff wirkt qualitativ hochwertig.Das Kleid hat mir massenanfertigt und die Arbeit hat mir viel geholfen. Vielen lieben Dank, Es ist genau nach meiner Masse geschnitten. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und freue mich auf den Tag. Das wird nicht letzte Kleid. wieder immer empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blech
    9/15/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • Beautiful dress, just like the picture shows,good quality, size is ok, very happy shopping!Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fancy
    9/15/2014
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04113020)
  • Wow!! perfekt. Heute ist das Kleid angekommt. Ich habe gleich anprobiert.Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön, es sieht aus wie auf dem Bild, noch besser als Foto.Ich liebe die Farbe sehr. Es ist sehr gut verarbeitet, da gibt es wirklich nichts auszusetzen. Auch der Stoff wirkt qualitativ hochwertig.Die Größe ist auch stimmt. Ich habe eine normale Gr 36 bestellt und braucht nicht mehr anpassen. da es wirklich sehr genau geschneidert wird! Immer wieder gerne!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kambi
    9/15/2014
eDressit Printed High Slit Evening Dress (00142768)
  • فستان السهرة المطبوع بالأزهار هو سكس رائع، سعر الفستان رخيص، الخدمات للموقع رائع، أنا أحب التسوق علي الموقع. سوف أشتري الموديل الأخر فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    9/15/2014
eDressit Black&Light Brown Long Sleeves Evening Prom Dress(02145200)
  • I bought this dress for my mum's birthday, it fits her like a glove, she likes it very much. The delivery was very fast, we received it just in a couple of days, so my mum can wear it on the day! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ali
    9/15/2014
eDressit New Fitted One Shoulder Party Dress (04112905)
  • Wow!! perfekt. Heute ist das Kleid angekommt. Nervös hat Paket geöffnet. Der Stoff und Verarbeitung ist erstkassig.Kleid super schön, wie abgebildet. Kundenserive ist immer schnell und professional. Die Arbeiter hat mich sehr viel geholfen.Der Stoff ist leicht und fühlt sich gut auf Haut.Ich habe Gr 36 bestellt, aber sitzt perfekt. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und freue mich auf den Tag.wo ich es anziehen werde. Danke an die fleißigen Näherinnen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By akli chelli
    9/15/2014
eDressit Green Top Lace Appliques High Slit Prom Dress(02142804)
  • فستان السهرة الأخضر بالدانتيل الأبيض هو أنيق جميل، اخبروا أصدقائي وأمروأخواتي أنه رائع جدا. أنا سعيدة لاعجابهن في الفستان. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    9/15/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • This black evening dress is really amazing, the over lace is stunning and comfortable, the most important thing is it fits me perfectly, try to upload a photo, buy it doesn't work, all right, just love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fiza
    9/15/2014
eDressit Pink Crepe Satin Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Gown (26142901)
  • فستان السهرة الوردي المزين بالدانتيل هو ناعم ورائع، أحب التصميم والدانتيل الراقي والسعر الرخيص للفستان. سوف أشتري الفستان لي مرة أخري في الموقع، الموقع رائع. شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samiha
    9/15/2014
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • Herzlich Dank!!Es ist ein Traumkleid. Das Kleid kam schnell und wohlbehalten bei mir an und ist wunderbar verarbeitet. Die Blume unten und die Pailetten gefällt mir sehr. Es passt und sitzt wie angegossen und sieht sogar noch besser aus als auf dem Bild! Sehr gerne wieder!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daglioglu
    9/15/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • I ordered the picture color which looks exactly as th image shows,the quality is far beyond my expectations, very comfortable and good, I love it! Thank you for such a great dress, you guys really nice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By barry
    9/15/2014
eDressit Fuchsia One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02142512)
  • فستان السهرة الأحمر القاتم هو أنيق وسكس، يعجبني للغاية هو مزين بالزهر اليدوية الكبير علي الكتف، التصميم رائع جدا. الفستان سعره رخيص جدا 127 دولار أنا سعيد لشراءه في الموقع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    9/15/2014
eDressit Blue Short Sleeves Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Dress (26142232)
  • طلبت اضافة الأكمام الطويل، سعر الاضافي ليس غالي، الفستان المحجب الأزرق الفاتح الطويل يعجبني كثيرا، أنا أحبه، لقد أوصيت أختي الصغير لشراء نفس الموديل. الخدمات في الموقع رائع، شوف بالتأكيد أشتري الفساتين منه. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    9/15/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Embroidered Lace Evening Gown (02144300)
  • طلبت الفستان الأسود لأمي في 1 سبتمبر، عندما حصلت عليه، يعجبها الفستان الأسود الأنيق للغاية، هو تباع رخيصا 141 دولار، أنا أحبه كثيرا شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    9/15/2014
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • Sympa sur le site, cette petite robe me plait beaucoup...agreable a porter, 3 jours delai de livraison parfait, je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By corienne
    9/15/2014
Gorgeous Beaded Lace Appliques Formal Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26148608)
  • jolie robe, j'adore la couleur , classique et très élégante, j'ai commandé la robe en 44 et je ne suis pas déçus bonne qualité bien coupée idéale pour une féte ou une soirée j'adors.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Béatrice
    9/15/2014
Graceful Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144404)
  • Robe plutôt jolie. La longueur est bonne. On peut la porter simplement sans accessoires, comme la ceinture est déjà étincelante. La qualité du tissu est parfait. bon rapport qualité/prix. ravie de mon achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    9/15/2014
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • I've been watching this dress since it was first introduced to the site and WOW WOW WOW. Looks even better in person! I can't wait to wear it for my next pageant and really strut my stuff!!! I only purchase my evening wear from edressit and I am highly satisfied every time! Thank you edressit! keep up the great work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sthoma38
    9/15/2014
Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)
  • Cette robe fait une très jolie silhouette. Jolie robe, originale, bien coupée. Accessoirisée elle peut aussi bien être portée pour la soirée, classique. Mais dommage que on ne peut pas changer la couleur, peut-être vous pouvez changer le service  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    9/15/2014
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
  • Plus jolie robe que sur la photo, j'adore la couleur, merci, commanderai chez vous pour ma robe de soirée, bien sûr !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    9/15/2014
24069 reviews , Page 914 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!