Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 914 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I was very pleased overall. I was nervous about the dress not fitting and not being able to try it on but it ended up being perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    2/6/2014
eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)
eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)
  • Hi This is my third purchase from edressit and I love them all. Very worth it and although I always need to shorten them a little, they have a great fit. Fast delivery also. Good job please continue to add more new dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline Pace
    2/4/2014
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Once again edressit blow me away with a beautiful dress and met my expectations. This dress is very nice and the color is more beautiful in real life. I will soon put a picture  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    2/4/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Sheer Top Cocktail Party Dress (04142546)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
eDressit Elegance Pink Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26122810)
  • The dress is exactly like in the picture, very beautiful! Also the color is great. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hausser
    2/3/2014
eDressit Classic White Evening Dress (00112007)
  • The dress is exactly like in the picture, very beautiful! Also the color is great. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hausser
    2/3/2014
eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)
  • Замечательное платье! Точно подошло по размеру (54). Очень приятный, струящийся материал юбки и великолепный кружевной лиф. Боялась, что кружево будет смотреться пошло или дешево, но напрасно - все элегантно и в меру! Длину платья, правда, придется чуть укоротить. С моим ростом (161 см)подол лежит на полу даже в туфлях на высоких каблуках. В целом очень довольна качеством исполнения и ценой. Заказ от момента заявки и оплаты был доставлен через 20 дней. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лебедева
    2/3/2014
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • This is the second dress I have purchased recently and i was very happy from what I saw when I opened the box with the dress. High quality, well made and it is just my size! I highly recommend eDressit, they answered all my emails and request. I know where I will get my next dresses from. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By veni_r
    2/2/2014
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • EDressit made the dress and sent it to me for 5 days! I am impressed! The dress I very beautiful, high quality and perfectly made! It fits me very well, it is even more beautiful than on the picture. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By veni_r
    2/2/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
eDressit Gradient Top Lace Bodice Prom Evening Dress (00143256)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
eDressit Black Tulle Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140705)
21214 reviews , Page 914 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!