Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

22753 reviews , Page 917 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • I ordered these bridesmaid dresses for my Bridesmaids. The dresses were everything I thought it would be. Nice material and details.I showed the dresses to my friends and they all love it so much that they can wait to wear it on my big day. Very speedy shipping and I am considering ordering other dresses from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berra
    8/27/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26147000)
  • طلبت الفستان الأسود لأمي، هي سوف تحضر حفلة مهمة، عندما وصل الفستان الينا. أمي سعيد جدا. شكرا لكم! الفستان جميل جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    8/27/2014
eDressit Graceful Sheer Top Cocktail/Party Dress (04142905)
  • الفستان يمكنني ارتداء لحضور الحفل، أيضا يمكنني ارتداءه في يوم العمل. أحبه كثيرا. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    8/27/2014
eDressit Formal Pink One Shoulder Evening Gown (02143301)
  • طلبت الفستان بالدانتيل11أغسطس لحضور حفلة زفاف أختي في 16 أغسطس، أوردار معجل، الموظف رائع جدا و يساعدني علي تفصيل الفستان بسرعة. شكرا لكم ، يحب أصدقائي الفستان جدا أيضا. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    8/27/2014
eDressit Stylish Red Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129402)
  • Superbe robe. Très belle couleur. Robe égale au modèle. Service client très réactif livraison très rapide. Merci pour cette excellente prestation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By knette
    8/26/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)
  • Wow!!das Versand ist sehr sehr schnell. Blitzversand. Anfang hat ich viele Sorge. Ich bestellt Kleid am 07.07 und in 5 Tage schon ankommen. Jetzt weiß ich, wo sollte später Kleid kaufen. Das Kleid ist auch gleich wie Foto. Der Stoff ist weich und leicht, besonders die Farbe gefällt mehr sehr. Bin sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sunshine
    8/26/2014
eDressit Beige One-Shoulder Embroidered A-Line Prom Dress (00141414)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe de soirée drapée style grec et je ne suis pas déçue! la robe est faite en mousseline velouté, très souple et agréable à porter, d'une couleur beige claire qui va très bien à ma peau, d'une coupe asymétrique et ajustée qui me permettent de créer un look de déesse grecque élégante. tout est parfait sauf le ruban lié à l'épaule m'a l'air trop pompeux, mais c pas grave je vais l'enlever.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anissa
    8/26/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)
  • Cette robe de soirée sans bretelle est brodée de dentelles florales sur le haut de la robe, d'une coupe près du corps et une fente jusqu'à la cuisse pour une allure féminine. la finition très bien réalisée. mais faites attention, les rondeurs du ventre sont intolérables car ils seront montrés honnetement par le tissu mercerisé et la coupe ajustée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaqueline RICHTER
    8/26/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Prom Dress (00145004)
  • Erst haben es erhalten. Kaum warten es zu probieren. Die Farbe ist gleich wie Bild und auch sehr gut passt. Einfach traumhaft.Vielen Dank!!. Wird bestimmt weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By huahua
    8/26/2014
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00140305)
  • Robe de soirée bustier très classe, coupe sage ligne A reserrée à la taille, la couleur unie sobre et moderne qui passe partout, le tissu fluide de haute qualité, très agréable à porter. cette robe est décorée de strass et cristaux au tour de la taille comme une ceinture, qui saura sublimer le total look, et fait de cette robe un modèle irrésistible.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie
    8/26/2014
Adorable Green Embroidery One Shoulder Evening Dress (C36141704)
  • Very nice dress, very good fabric, pleasant green color,like in pictures!! Very fast delivery to Romania, I was very pleased with the short time of delivery!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elenaivan
    8/26/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Lace Top Mother of the Bride Dress(26141905)
  • Robe identique à la photo, la finition est très bien réalisé, comme toujours. Le service client au top et la livraison très vite. Cette robe de soirée drapée au niveau de la poitrine et à la taille pour mattre en valeur la silhouette, et avec son empiècement dentelles au niveau du décolleté et sa coupe droite très sage, elle passe partout. je recommande ce site, très sérieux et fiable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josane SACCO
    8/26/2014
eDressit Strapless Fitted Long Evening Gown (02141068)
  • Robe identique à la photo, la finition impeccable, le tissu de haute qualité et à motif fleurs très sophistiqué, la coupe simple droite, et les petits volants au niveau du décolleté et à la taille pour une allure branchée. cette robe de soirée bustier est faite en jacquard, c'est pas très agréable à porter mais cela offre un effet garanti. rien à redire, je reviendrai commander sur ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fanita
    8/26/2014
eDressit New Pink Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144601)
  • cette robe de soirée sans bretelle est ultra sexy et avec un très beau décolleté, les plissés croisés au niveau du décolleté, la coupe près du corps, la partie jupe asymétrique et la taille empire décorée de perles fantaisie et de strass, effet garanti! le service client à l'écoute, répondait très vite à mes mails, et la livraison rapide, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosie
    8/26/2014
eDressit Dark Magenta Cap Sleeves Cocktails Dress Party Dress (04145912)
  • Великолепное платье , качественный материал. Милое, романтичное платье. Я ощущала себя в нем королевой бала. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мика
    8/26/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • Изумительная посадка,очарование невероятное! Посадка супер,жизнь изменилась с edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Biba
    8/26/2014
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • Спасибо edressit,платье восхитительное, посадка изумительная! Супер,все мой подружки оболдели!Люблю Edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Меруэрт
    8/26/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148000)
  • Доставка быстрая,платье шикарно е,чувствовала себя Леди! Размер подошел идеально! Cпасибо edressit!Вы делаете нас такими красивыми!Так держать!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Эльмира
    8/26/2014
eDressit Green Off Shoulder Stylish Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144055)
  • Благодарю Вас ,восхитительное платье,подошло изумительно!Вы профи! Доставка быстрая,платье шикарное,чувствовала себя Леди!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Милена
    8/26/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Спасибо edressit, Ваше платье делает меня самой счастливой во всем мире! Мне очень очень нравится это вечернее платье))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аида
    8/26/2014
22753 reviews , Page 917 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!