Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 917 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • magnifique, elle est comme je l'imaginais, par contre au niveau des épaule, les mailles risquent de frotter sur la peau et au pire des cas faire un peu mal pour les peaux sensibles, ou lorsque les manches sont trop serrées.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mynhan
    5/31/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (36121005)
  • Super contente robe vraiment à l'identique rien a dire merci de votre professionnalisme edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zeldama
    5/31/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous  Multicolor Straps Evening Dress (00130268)
  • Cette robe est superbe , la couleur est magnifique , tout à fait comme sur la photo , elle est parfaite ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By djoyce
    5/31/2014
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • Superbe robe , elle correspond tout à fait à la photo , taille , couleur , tout est parfait ...Merci beaucoup  See the customer's choice >>
  • By djoyce
    5/31/2014
eDressit New Blue Single Shouder Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (36130605)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach chic, passt perfekt u als Überraschung war noch d passende Stola dabei-das hatte ich beim Bestellen nicht gesehen. Einfach klasse. Dazu kam d Lieferung extrem schnell u der Service ist auch gut. Danke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ruth Schneider
    5/30/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Beautiful dress...great fabric!! Ordered it on a Sunday, arrived the next wednesday! Super fast delivery, size is brilliant. We are very happy with the dress. Will post pictures later!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joana Caroço
    5/30/2014
eDressit Printed High Split Strapless Evening Gown (00134668)
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • The fabric feels amazing on the skin so i am very happy with the choice. It is very fluid and it looks great on me  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca
    5/29/2014
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • Robe exactement comme la photo, taille exacte et couleur rouge bien comme souhaité! Merci beaucoup  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diala
    5/29/2014
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • I ordered this in custom size, as I wear a rather large size. The dress was made and shipped very quickly. Very happy with the quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zhala_azizova
    5/29/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120105)
  • I ordered this dress in a custom color (green) for my mother. It was amazing. And the ladies at the factory were very helpful, they demonstrated different fabrics and the laces they had and helped us to make the choice. Everything was made and delivered on time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zhala_azizova
    5/29/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • Very happy with the dress, very fast shipping, good quality fabric, perfect details. I recommand to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iuliahorvath
    5/29/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • Very happy with the dress, very fast shipping, good quality fabric, perfect details. I recommand to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iuliahorvath
    5/29/2014
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124810)
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Cocktail dress (04125624)
  • Tolles Kleid. Sieht sehr schön aus. Leider habe ich es 1 Grösse zu gross bestellt. Werde es aber einnehmen dann hoffe ich, dass es geht. Unbedingt Grössentabelle anschauen. Versand war super schnell.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    5/29/2014
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Evening Dress (00125556)
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • Es ist ein wunderschönes Kleidleider etwas zu eng/mal sehn),Kommunikation war gut und sehr schnelle Zusendung - danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ruth Schneider
    5/28/2014
eDressit Lace-back Above-knee Length Party/Homecoming Dress (04140910)
  • Today I received this amazing dress ! I'm feeling like a doll in this dress ! It's so pretty ! The lace is very qualitative and the color it's gorgeous ! Very high quality dress...Thanks very much eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ange ou demon
    5/28/2014
Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)
  • Super schönes Kleid,genau wie auf dem Bild. Maße stimmen und es passt wie angegossen. Auch muss man sagen das der Stoff super ist. Also Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis TOP!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Büsra O.
    5/28/2014
eDressit  Lovely White Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04125407)
21864 reviews , Page 917 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!