Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 917 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • i ordered and smaller sze but that was only my fault.. the dress is exaclty like the pictures amazing  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kosmy17
    1/31/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • C ma premiere commande et je regrette vraiment pas.. Vous voyez que je suis devenue une cliente fidèle :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By khoukha
    1/30/2014
eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)
  • Je suis une cliente d edressit j'ai acheter plusieurs robes et je n'ai jamais été déçue.. Je vous conseille vivement de vous faire plaisir :))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By khoukha
    1/30/2014
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00111817)
  • I had ordered this redd from their site. I is very nice and their shipping fast. So i advice every one to purchase from their site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zozo
    1/30/2014
eDressit Grace Sleeves Evening Dress Long Dress (00123920)
  • I had ordered this redd from their site. I is very nice and their shipping fast. So i advice every one to purchase from their site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zozo
    1/30/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115401)
  • Très jolie robe qui a fait sensation lors du mariage d'une amie. Bien choisir la taille en fonction des mensurations indiquées (à vos mètre). Les broderies noirs sont très joliment perlées. Le drapé est très jolie et il est possible de le raccourcir facilement pour les petites comme mois. Bref, une robe magnifique peu chère quand on compare le même produit en magasin de mariage. Je recommande vivement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By minalove
    1/28/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • I have to admit, I was a bit affraid after reading some reviews on eDressit and its dresses, but I am fully satisfied. The delivery was realy quick, the dress came in 4 days after order. And it is beautiful! It fits perfect, the only thing is the lenght - the dress is quite long. But the fabric is nice, stitches are ok and the colour is pretty similar to the picture. This dress is deffinitly the right choice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zuzana_t
    1/27/2014
eDressit Stunning Strapless Beadings Prom Evening Dress(00142556)
  • Nach kurzer Lieferzeit habe ich dieses Kleid heute erhalten. Es ist genauso schön wie auf dem Foto in von hell bis dunkel changierenden Beerentönen. Wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet paßt es genau. Herzlichen Dank an Edressit !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    1/27/2014
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • Hola! me gustaría saber si es posible cambiar el color de la flor (sólo la flor) que lleva el vestido en la cintura y que fuera negra. Gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ditaga
    1/26/2014
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • This dress was absolutely gorgeous. As long as you get the measurements correct this dress will fit perfectly. I was a little worried about buying a dress online, but after reading the reviews I took the chance. This is money well spent. Their customer service was very helpful with my questions and they went out of their way to make sure my dress arrived on time for the military ball I was wearing it to. I will definitely come to edressit for another dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilee
    1/26/2014
eDressit Charming Mother of the Bride Dress (26121308)
  • Платье идеально село по фигуре!!!! качество очень хорошее!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    1/25/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • Очень красивое и качественно сшитое платье.Но 46 размер больше соответствует нашему 44.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наталья
    1/25/2014
eDressit Fantastic Sweetheart and strapless Yellow Evening Dress (02122203)
  • My husband and I have just come home to Scotland from London where we joined the 2014 New Year's gala celebration at the Brick Lane Music Hall. I was wearing this beautiful gown in the event. EVERYONE loved this gorgeous gown, and could not stop giving me their highest compliments during that whole evening !!! Here are 2 photos for sharing ! Su from Scotland 10:59 UK time Saturday 25 January 2014  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SCBeckett
    1/25/2014
eDressit Fantastic Sweetheart and strapless Yellow Evening Dress (02122203)
  • My husband and I have just come home to Scotland from London where we joined the 2014 New Year's gala celebration at the Brick Lane Music Hall. I was wearing this beautiful gown in the event. EVERYONE loved this gorgeous gown, and could not stop giving me their highest compliments during that whole evening !!! Here are 2 photos for sharing ! Su from Scotland 10:57 UK time Saturday 25 January 2014  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SCBeckett
    1/25/2014
eDressit Fantastic Sweetheart and strapless Yellow Evening Dress (02122203)
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
21252 reviews , Page 917 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!