Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 923 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Lace Cocktail Dress (03141232)
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart A-Line Prom Dress (00141104)
  • Compre este vestido para usarlo en la boda de mi padre, Es precioso, las flores son muy lindas y le dan un toque femenino solo tuve que cortar un poco el largo. el color es un poco menos brillante en persona y es perfecto. A todos les gusto mucho. Tienen un gran servicio al cliente. Muchas Gracias!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CristinaGracia
    5/22/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • J'ai reçu la robe juste à temps pour le mariage , je suis très satisfaite , le service client est très bien. A recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bourafa
    5/22/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
  • It was my first order at edressit and I did not know what to expect! I'm so glad I chose this dress, and many thanks to the customer service staff, very fast to answer and always wiling to give you satisfaction :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Randy
    5/22/2014
eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)
  • This dresses is a lovely and comfortable dress. Very well made. Just make sure you order the right size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cece26
    5/22/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
  • j'ai adoré la robe tres tres jolie le tissue et tres fluide merci tres contente de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    5/22/2014
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit Stylish Red Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129402)
  • Hab ich leider nochh nicht tragen können , da ich es mir zu klein bestellt habe , aber das Kleid selber ist schön  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kornelia Hamberger
    5/22/2014
Sweatheart Formfitting Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35141105)
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • Красивое, изящное платье. Материал супер. Я была в нем неотразима. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/22/2014
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Bridesmaid Dress (C07141212)
  • Легкое платье, хороший материал. Бралось на выпускной. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/22/2014
Pink One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04140101)
  • Выглядит легко и свежо. Хорошо подходит для выпускного вечера. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/22/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • Замечательное платье, оправдало все мои ожидания. Оригинальная брошь, прекрасный материал, хорошо подошло по размеру. Спасибо. Я еще вернусь за покупками.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/22/2014
eDressit New Elegant Long Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03130914)
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • O vestido é perfeito! Demorou 15 dias para chegar e eu amei! Vou ter que apertar um pouco no busto, o restante esta perfeito. Essa sera a primeira de muitas compras...lindo, lindo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By will
    5/22/2014
eDressit New Arrival Fantastic One shoulder Evening Dress (00133904)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
21922 reviews , Page 923 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!