• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 929 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • Thank you so much because I received it on time, in the date you told me, and the way you keep me well informed about the tracking of my order. Your business is very serious and that give to the customer confidence to buy.I already received my dress and I have to tell you that I am so glad to choose this on edressit. com. It is very nice, delicate, very comfortable and elegant. I think I am going to make a wonderful impression in my party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elice
    9/9/2014
eDressit Stunning Green Strapless Evening Gown (00146704)
  • I am so impressed with this dress. I have never ordered from edressit before but I thought I'd take a chance. My order was processed in no time at all. The fabric is high quality and the construction is superb. It fit me exactly as it should based on the measurements I provided. The lace fabric looks good and rich. It looks like a very expensive dress and didn't cost much at all. I would like to recommend it to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By summer
    9/9/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • The dress is absolutely stunning!! The one shoulder lace sleeve really impressed me. Pictures do not do it justice and it fits me perfectly! I am extremely pleased and have told all my female friends about you. Well done! I will be back soon!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monica
    9/9/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • Robe très agréable à porter. Son tissu doux et fluide . La coupe et le modèle sont élégants , les finitions sont parfaites. la couleur est très belle, c'est mousseline de soie, mais étincelants. je voulais ce genre de robe depuis longtemps, pas trop prés du corps, et sexy, le seul reproche, c'est peut-être la traîne est un prudence longue pour ma taille de 1,63 cm. mais je recommande la robe , Bonne qualité,Prix abordable,Correspond à mes attentes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anne
    9/9/2014
eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
  • I was nervous to order on line and to get it in time. Spoke with an agent and she was very helpful and compassionate, she did everything she could to make sure I received it on time....and I did, when I opened the box I was super excited. Very beautiful dress, received many compliments, it fit like a glove. Was very pleased with the dress and the service was impeccable. Love the dress, can't wait to wear it again. Beautiful and elegant. Thanks a million!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    9/9/2014
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
  • Love this lace dress with great quality and it looks just like the picture shows, i would recommend this to any one looking for something special. It is worth the money!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shaam
    9/9/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • Petite robe qui taille bien, très agréable à porter. Les couleurs correspondent bien et sont très jolies. Le bas de la robe est plus sexy que ce qui est présenté sur le site. Prix abordable, Correspond à mes attentes, Je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jacqueline
    9/9/2014
Strapless Pleated Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C00113946)
  • La qualité de cette robe elle est très élégante, plus belle que la photo, et tissu très agréable à porter, j'adore la couleur, livraison très vite avec le prix raisonnable, très contente d l'avoir acheté et je vais commander ma 4trième chez vous, merci !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By martine
    9/9/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
  • robe correspondant à la photo, couleur verte foncée, avec la ceinture perlés, oui , c'est une robe de soirée sublime, 5 jours de livraison, vite, mais DHL me répond pas, pourquoi ? bref recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By claude
    9/9/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • très bonne coupe tissus léger, parfait pour la cérémonie, couleur plus belle et féminine que la photo, broderies en guipure très belle mais pas claire, c'est luxe! merci edressit, recommande ce produit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sylvie
    9/9/2014
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143412)
  • Robe bien taillée, jolie. La matière est agréable. je la conseille de bonne qualité agreable a porter peu etre un peu longue a porter, très contente de mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monique
    9/9/2014
Hot Pink Strapless Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35140812)
  • Très jolie robe, motif original,bonne qualité, bien taillé. abord, je ne veux pas acheter la robe, comme seulement 1 commentaire, à mini prix, mais avec le prix soldé, je l'achète ! c'est très très très très jolie! incroyable pour le prix, bien coupé avec des paillettes magnifiques! et vous êtes très vite, 3 jours seulement, c'est mon meilleur achat chez vous, merci et bien sûr recommande la robe!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catherine
    9/9/2014
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • J'ai été séduite par cette jolie robe beige qui correspond bien au descriptif et à la photo. j'ai cherché des commentaires de clients avant, trop belle, et j'ai la acheté sans hésitation. J'avais pris une taille plus grande au dessus du fait d'un commentaire sur votre taille. c'est parfait. tissu léger et vous êtes très efficace, merci edressit, bien sûr votre fan en futur !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabelle
    9/9/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • J adore cette robe, correspond tout à fait a la photo, ou plus belle que sur la foto, elle est élastique! pour les rondes comme moi, c'est agréable à porter. bien coupée, et j'adore la silhouette, c'est magnifique! très bien finition, surtout les épaules perlées, robe pas très longue, et je la recommande à tout le monde  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nathalie
    9/9/2014
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • Robe bien coupée, je suis très contente de l'avoir achetée. Je reçois des compliments de ma famille, amis et même des collègues femmes. La taille est bonne, pas de surprise. je vais commander une nouvelle, mais changer d'autre couleur, recommande la robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie
    9/9/2014
eDressit New Strapless U-neckline Evening Dress with Split (00113805)
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • I have been used this dress for performances. I got a lot of compliments and after used many dry cleanings it still have good looking. Color is a little bit lighter than on picture. And sequins made me itching. But I still recommend it for buying. look my pics  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NE4UBO
    9/8/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • I just want to say that the dress fits me perfectly. I choose the picture color, very bright and beautiful, and exactly the same as the picture. I love this mermaid dress very much, thanks! Strongly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nancy
    9/8/2014
eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)
  • I ordered it for color change. It turned out I made an excellent choice. Because it looks elegant in blue, the dress I received is much more beautiful than the picture, I think! Very surprised! Thanks for such a beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meridith
    9/8/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • This black evening gown is really very elegant. The off shoulder style and the lace sleeves make it even more elegant. It fits me very well, love it very much, will wear it in a couple of days, just can't wait! Thank you very much for edressit such a beautiful dress! Recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elle
    9/8/2014
23979 reviews , Page 929 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!