Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 929 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    5/4/2014
eDressit Elegant Beaded Evening Dress (00106214)
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • La robe est tout simplement magnifique, elle correspond exactement à la photo et à la description. Elle est néanmoins trop longue, mais je préfère trop long que trop court ! C'est une magnifique traine, rien à redire. J'ai l'impression d'être une princesse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SaniKiwi
    5/2/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • So pretty, much nicer than the picture. Well-made and the material is beautiful. A dress fit for a princess!!! I'm literally in love with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aisha Nami
    5/2/2014
Lovely Sweetheart Pleated Top Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Day Dress (C35140714)
  • Super schönes Kleid. Wie auf der Abbildung. Lieferung nach 3 Tagen. Fragen wurden ohne Wartezeit sehr freundlich beantwortet. Kamen mir mit allem entgegen. Einfach nur Top. Das war nicht das letzte mal bei eDressit bestellt zu haben. Ich kann es jedem weiter empfehlen. Danke :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayfa
    5/2/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
eDressit V-neckline Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress (26126312)
eDressit Coral Beaded Two-Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26143001)
  • I had my dress colour changed and I gave my measurements. Colour is beautiful and dress fits perfectly. Very happy with my first purchase at eDressit and I hope to shop here again soon. I would like to thank the person who made my dress ever so much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shoomna Rahman
    5/1/2014
eDressit Coral Beaded Two-Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26143001)
  • I had my dress colour changed and I gave my measurements. Colour is beautiful and dress fits perfectly. Very happy with my first purchase at eDressit and I hope to shop here again soon. I would like to thank the person who made my dress ever so much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shoomna Rahman
    5/1/2014
eDressit Elegant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00094107)
  • Ich habe das Kleid bestellt und dann eine Nachricht erhalten, dass das Kleid bereits ausverkauft ist. Anfangs habe ich mich geärgert, aber das Team von Edressit ist sehr kooperativ und es git immer wieder ganz gute Angebote. Ich habe dann ein noch schöneres Kleid um einen ganz guten Preis bekommen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marina.m@live.at
    5/1/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Das Kleid ist in echt noch schöner als auf dem Bild, ich bin sehr zufrieden und die Qualität ist sehr gut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marina.m@live.at
    5/1/2014
Pink Halter Beaded Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress (C04140801)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid mit Steinchen, Sehr gute Qualität, ich kaufe immer wieder auf edressit ein und bin sehr zufrieden  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marina.m@live.at
    5/1/2014
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid mit sehr guter Qualität, perfekt für eine Strandhochzeit ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marina.m@live.at
    5/1/2014
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • Великолепное платье, лучше чем на картинке, доставка очень быстрая (10 дней с момента оплаты), правда я немного не угадала с размером, придется ушивать в верхней части, но это уже не сложно, все решаемо . Огромное спасибо, порекомендовала ваш сайт всем своим подругам , будем покупать и в дальнейшем , чуть позже (после ушивки)выложу фото. Огромное спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    4/30/2014
eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03120814)
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
21897 reviews , Page 929 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!