• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 969 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Adorable Green Embroidery One Shoulder Evening Dress (C36141704)
  • Very nice dress, very good fabric, pleasant green color,like in pictures!! Very fast delivery to Romania, I was very pleased with the short time of delivery!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elenaivan
    8/26/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Lace Top Mother of the Bride Dress(26141905)
  • Robe identique à la photo, la finition est très bien réalisé, comme toujours. Le service client au top et la livraison très vite. Cette robe de soirée drapée au niveau de la poitrine et à la taille pour mattre en valeur la silhouette, et avec son empiècement dentelles au niveau du décolleté et sa coupe droite très sage, elle passe partout. je recommande ce site, très sérieux et fiable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josane SACCO
    8/26/2014
eDressit Strapless Fitted Long Evening Gown (02141068)
  • Robe identique à la photo, la finition impeccable, le tissu de haute qualité et à motif fleurs très sophistiqué, la coupe simple droite, et les petits volants au niveau du décolleté et à la taille pour une allure branchée. cette robe de soirée bustier est faite en jacquard, c'est pas très agréable à porter mais cela offre un effet garanti. rien à redire, je reviendrai commander sur ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fanita
    8/26/2014
eDressit New Pink Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144601)
  • cette robe de soirée sans bretelle est ultra sexy et avec un très beau décolleté, les plissés croisés au niveau du décolleté, la coupe près du corps, la partie jupe asymétrique et la taille empire décorée de perles fantaisie et de strass, effet garanti! le service client à l'écoute, répondait très vite à mes mails, et la livraison rapide, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosie
    8/26/2014
eDressit Dark Magenta Cap Sleeves Cocktails Dress Party Dress (04145912)
  • Великолепное платье , качественный материал. Милое, романтичное платье. Я ощущала себя в нем королевой бала. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мика
    8/26/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • Изумительная посадка,очарование невероятное! Посадка супер,жизнь изменилась с edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Biba
    8/26/2014
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • Спасибо edressit,платье восхитительное, посадка изумительная! Супер,все мой подружки оболдели!Люблю Edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Меруэрт
    8/26/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148000)
  • Доставка быстрая,платье шикарно е,чувствовала себя Леди! Размер подошел идеально! Cпасибо edressit!Вы делаете нас такими красивыми!Так держать!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Эльмира
    8/26/2014
eDressit Green Off Shoulder Stylish Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144055)
  • Благодарю Вас ,восхитительное платье,подошло изумительно!Вы профи! Доставка быстрая,платье шикарное,чувствовала себя Леди!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Милена
    8/26/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Спасибо edressit, Ваше платье делает меня самой счастливой во всем мире! Мне очень очень нравится это вечернее платье))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аида
    8/26/2014
eDressit Stylish Two-Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26143314)
  • j suis à mon deuxième achet sur edressit et j n'ai pas regretté! j'ai commandé cette robe de soirée bustier pour le mariage de mon amie (le boléro enlevé bien sur), la finition bien réalisé, la coupe très sage un peu féminine et la couleur m'a l'air très sobre, idéale pour participer à un mariage d'automne. le service client très efficace,merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabrielle14
    8/26/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • Заказала лучшее платье для своей лучшей подруги ! 5 дней и посылка была в стране,цвет тот же что и на картинке.Спасибо сотрудникам eDressit за прекрасное обслуживание!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Разия
    8/26/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart A-Line Prom Dress (00141104)
  • je suis enceinte de 5 mois et demi et j'ai commandé cette robe de soirée butier pour participer à un mariage,elle est juste parfaite. le tissu très agréable à porter, la couleur identique à la foto, les broderies de fleurs très raffinées au niveau de la poitrine qui dirigent tous les regards vers le haut du corps, tandis que la taille empire et les drapés cachent bien le ventre. je recommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marienne
    8/26/2014
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • Шикарное платье, рекомендую всем, кто хочет почувствовать себя звездой. SUPER-DRESS! Огромное спасибо, eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Асия
    8/26/2014
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • Легкое и приятное платье. Спасибо edressit за оперативное оформление заказа.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Махаббат
    8/26/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • Une de mes amis m'a conseillé edressit, et le service client m'a proposé cette magnifique robe de soirée plissée taille empire parce que je suis enceinte de 6 mois, j l'ai reçu en 5 jours et elle est plus jolie que j'ai pu espéré. la robe est faite en mousseline de soie donc très agréable à porter, les plissés cachent bien le ventre, j'aime surtout le design des dentelles fleuries, très raffinées identique à la foto. merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hélina GOULARD
    8/26/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Love the Hollowed design top, true to size and fantastic value for money.Very quick delivery! I ordered a standard UK12 and i have to shorten a little as length is too long. Great quality all round, thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexa
    8/26/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Amazing dress. All perfect. Can't wait to wear on my coming event. My advice is follow the sizing guidelines online, I did and it fits well. Such good value for money. I just need to wait 4 days to receive so there is no need to worry about the delivery(shipping for DHL). thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maser
    8/26/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • Amazing dresses, im overwhelmed by the quality for such a fabulous price :)and the colour is just how its shown on screen! Dress is a little bit big, but can easily be altered :) and i received the dress early than the time they said,very surprised but satisfied. thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    8/26/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)
  • I have ordered dresses from edressit many times as I trust this site with their good service & high quality dresses.also the dresses price are quite reasonable. Every time my order was processed fast and I received my order in a timely manner, including this one. The dress was made well and the quality was so much better than any of the dresses I have bought in other sites. I would highly recommend edressit to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    8/26/2014
23783 reviews , Page 969 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!