Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21220 reviews , Page 969 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • The dress is very beautiful, identical to the picture of the model. The size is also in accordance with the table size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WINIEE
    5/27/2013
eDressit Attractive Long Evening Dress (00129601)
  • Das Kleid war super schnell da. Der Versand hat gerade mal 3 Tage gedauert. Und das Kleid entspricht zu 100% der Beschreibung und den Bildern. Auch die Maßangaben in der Tabelle sind richtig angegeben. Habe nämlich Größe 34 angegeben und erst Angst gehabt, dass mir das Kleid zu klein sein könnte. Habe dann meine Maße wie in der Anleitung nachgemessen und mit der Tabelle zu der Größe 34 verglichen. Da die Werte übereingestimmt haben, habe ich das Kleid in 34 bestellt. Und siehe da: das Kleid passt perfekt!!! Habe diese Seite auch schon Freundinnen weiterempfohlen und werde in Zukunft weiter hier Kleider bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bahuz
    5/26/2013
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • - magnifique robe, tres bien finie - service client super! Reponse rapide a chaque coup - recue la robe avec dhl en trois jours ouvrable !!! Taille petit, jai commande plus grand suivant les conseil et tres contente de lavoir fait :) et attention pour les grosse poitrine! Moi j ai une tres petite et c est tou tou juste :) !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deniz
    5/26/2013
eDressit Gorgeous silver sequined Evening Dress (00092468)
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Je suis très contente de mon achat la robe est très belle, le service très rapide il faut faire attention aux tailles qui ne correspondent pas du tout aux tailles Françaises, je suis prête a recommencer, je recommande le site eDressit Une cliente satisfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CONSTANCE92
    5/26/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • So beautiful, flowy and over-all great. The gems look expensive and the dress is rich. My mom is super happy about it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gaiavedai
    5/25/2013
eDressit Adorable V Cut Yellow Evening Dress (W00128203)
  • Ich trage normalerweise EU-Größe 38, habe aufgrund der kleinen Größen (cm) die 42 bestellt. Der Versand war erstaunlich schnell, innerhalb von 3 Tagen habe ich das Kleid bekommen. Es ist sehr gut verarbeitet und es wurde ein sehr schöner Stoff verwendet. Die Hüfte muss ich leider kleiner schneidern lassen, aber ich bin trotzdem sehr zufrieden. Super Kleid für einen super Preis!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anh
    5/25/2013
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Einfach Fantastisch!!!!!!!!!! Kleid, Stoff alles super!!!!Sehr schnelle Lieferung ( Donnerstag abend mit PayPal bezahlt, Samstag um 11 Uhr war Kleid schon bei mir) Nur zum empfelen!!! Danke, Danke, Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Virginia09
    5/25/2013
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder & Sweetheart Light Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132004)
  • I am so thrilled with my purchase. The dress is beautifully made and fits perfectly. I love love love it. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    5/25/2013
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • Hallo e-dressit möchte mich nochmal recht herzlich für den super Service und die schnelle Lieferung bedanke. Das kleid ist toll. Lg bahar30  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bahar30
    5/24/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid :) War innerhalb von ein paar Tagen bei mir. Das Material ist in Ordnug für den Preis. Kann es nur Empfehlen, wenn man schnell für kleines Geld ein Kleid braucht :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By celine
    5/24/2013
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110308)
eDressit New Charming Sweety Heart Neckline High Split Evening Dress (00135546)
  • Unusual dress even more beautiful than the picture. The fabric is so beautiful and finishing stones is simply amazing. Special thanks for the speed of delivery. I am very worried about time, but the dress arrived even earlier than I poobeschali. Thank you! Be sure I will continue to take you buy the dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yulia
    5/24/2013
eDressit Stunning Strapless Black Lace Cocktail dress (04124314)
  • Dieses Kleid war meine erste Bestellung bei eDressit. War auch etwas nervös ob ich wirklich so zufrieden sein werde wie die Kundenkommentare bei eDressit aussagen. Ich war angenehm überrascht über die prompte Lieferung und die Qualität des Kleides. Ich werde sicher immer wieder bei eDressit bestellen. Monique  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monika Held
    5/24/2013
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • Hermoso vestido! Igual a la foto en todos sus detalles. Excelente calidad y confección. El talle es perfecto. Es mi primera compra pero por supuesto no será la última. Gracias eDressit!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alejandra Bustos
    5/24/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit Fabulous Single Shoulder Evening Dress Hot style (00098705)
  • Pues estoy encantada con mi compra. Lo pedi cuando estaba de oferta a 19.99, no es que fuera mi vestido favorito pero por el precio me parecio un chollo pero es que cuando ha llegado....es perfecto! Queda genial! El detalle del hombro queda muy elegante y tiene una puesta preciosa. Muy muy contenta!!!!!! Gracias!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alba
    5/23/2013
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
  • Estoy totalmente satisfecha con mi compra. La tela es preciosa, con un brillo muy bonito, los acabados están perfectos y sobretodo el envío ha sido rapidísimo! Siempre cuento con edressit para los acontecimientos más importantes y sin duda seguiré haciendolo! Muuuuy contenta! GRACIAS!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alba
    5/23/2013
eDressit  Red Off Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04124202)
  • C´est ma 3ème commande chez e-dressit et franchement je reste satisfaite. Cette tenue est magnifique mais il faut faire attention à la taille lors de la commande. Le tissu est si doux et les perles magnifiques.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dorothee Lambracht
    5/23/2013
21220 reviews , Page 969 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!