Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 978 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Pink One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04140101)
  • Выглядит легко и свежо. Хорошо подходит для выпускного вечера. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/22/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • Замечательное платье, оправдало все мои ожидания. Оригинальная брошь, прекрасный материал, хорошо подошло по размеру. Спасибо. Я еще вернусь за покупками.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/22/2014
eDressit New Elegant Long Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03130914)
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • O vestido é perfeito! Demorou 15 dias para chegar e eu amei! Vou ter que apertar um pouco no busto, o restante esta perfeito. Essa sera a primeira de muitas compras...lindo, lindo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By will
    5/22/2014
eDressit New Arrival Fantastic One shoulder Evening Dress (00133904)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00125101)
  • El vestido es absolutamente impresionante! El color es el mismo que en la foto. El tejido es de buena calidad. Estoy encantada con mi compra! Edressit como siempre muy eficientes y profesionales! No dejaré de comprar aqui nunca!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alba
    5/21/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110308)
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • loved every thing about this unique dress , if you would like to make statment and be speciele buy this dress. thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dana
    5/21/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
Asymmetrical Neckline Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140200)
  • i will were this dress to my freind engagment party , cute elegant dress , high fashin and quality . thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dana
    5/21/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • I received the dress within 3 days. It's stunning! I just love it. The fabric is of the finest quality and the size is perfect. I have bought other dresses before this one from edressit and I will continue to buy more in the future. Keep up the good standard edressit! You are perfect in every detail. Thank you, thank you, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackdaniels
    5/21/2014
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • c est une robe fidèle a la photo très bien coupée tissu soyeux un peu long la livraison commander 1 mois a l avance voir plus mais vu le prix cela vaux largement le coup attention taille petit prendre une taille au dessus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zaya
    5/21/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02143605)
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
Red Straps A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144302)
  • This dress is beautiful. It was the perfect color, material soft and flowy and arrived so quickly that when the package came I was shocked lol The detailing is beautiful and it fits perfectly, definitely the best buy I have had online shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irene69
    5/21/2014
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124610)
  • Très très jolie robe, bien taillée. J'adore!!! Toujours aussi satisfaite de la communication et de la livraison. Je serai une cliente fidèle!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tidoms
    5/20/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • Magnifique robe avec de belles finitions. Elle est identique à la photo. J'ai pris deux tailles au-dessus de ma taille habituelle et elle pose très parfaitement, bien qu'elle soit un peu trop longue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tidoms
    5/20/2014
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
23008 reviews , Page 978 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!