Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 978 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • I bought this dress for my sister, she was thrilled about it. She absolutely loves it. Thanks edressit for your amazing job, keep up the good work.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatyanne05
    8/23/2013
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • Magnifique, seul petit défaut, les points retenant le drapé de devant pas assez solide car il sont partis lors du lavage au pressing!!! Sinon super satisfaite!! g fait sensation!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lysie
    8/23/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Customer service was fabulous, I needed it custom made, and it arrived well before the time it was supposed to. I had at least 25 compliments on the dress. It is extremely comfortable, and just gorgeous. They are working on a rush order for my niece right now. I would recommend them to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathleen Connelly
    8/22/2013
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
  • прекрасное платье! заказывала для дочери на выпускной в начальной школе, шили по нашим размерам, все привезли вовремя! Менеджер был все время на связи, отвечали на все вопросы по почте, очень переживали, что не успеют. В результате - все было просто прекрасно, платье было у нас раньше, чем ожидалось, дочь была самой красивой выпускницей! Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марина
    8/22/2013
eDressit New Purple Elegant Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03130512)
  • It is true that the dress late in reaching because the dress ordered is not in stock and you need a time to make it. But when I received I Forgot late compared to the high quality of the dress is completely like the picture color, model, and size suitable exactly .. Thanks For your attention and contact me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meme
    8/21/2013
eDressit Charming Mother of the Bride Dress (26121308)
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131502)
eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • The dress is amazing. exactly like the one shown in the photos. it's even better than I expected, exceeded all expectations * - *  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana pardauil
    8/20/2013
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • Amazing quality and design plus fast shipping. They promised me to send the dress fast and I got it in only 3 days. Thank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elitee couture
    8/20/2013
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • Awesome quality, and design plus super fast shipping I received the dress in only 3 days. Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EC
    8/20/2013
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • The dress fits well.. Ive ordered a standard size and its amazing how he fits my figure.. Fabrik is very soft and light to wear.. One word amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca
    8/20/2013
eDressit Marvelous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116517)
  • This is my 4th order from edressit and it certainly won't be the last. Very nice dress, fast shipping, nice and efficient customer support.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By someone2013
    8/20/2013
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • This dress is lovely, it fits really well and the quality of the material is superb. If it was in light blue I would have bought these dresses for my bridesmaids to where at our wedding. Love this website and love the fact you can pay by PayPal :) I will be a returning customer in the future :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nataliejane82
    8/19/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Strapless Evening Dress (00107506)
  • Love this dress! The quality of it is superb :) I could quite easily spend a fortune on your website :) Thank you for the fast dispatch aswell :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nataliejane82
    8/19/2013
eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906)
  • Looks exactly like the photograph, made beautifully, looks a lot more expensive than it was and fits like a glove! Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amanda
    8/19/2013
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
  • Très belle robe,rien à dire , elle est excactement comme le modèle proposé. Un peu longue, mais impécable. Elle a fait sensation. Délai de livraison très satisfaisant  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KIKI
    8/19/2013
eDressit Glamorous Light Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129301)
  • bought this dress for a friend to wear on her engament dinner, it was perfect. fit her well and looks exactly like the picture  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leninha18
    8/19/2013
21922 reviews , Page 978 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!