Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 979 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Noble Full Beaded Neck A-line Printed Fluffy Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36143168)
  • Thank you edressit for such a gorgeous printed dress, the beadings were so pretty, friends say I look like a princess in this dress, haha, satisfied shopping experience, waiting to be the focus in the party! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    8/21/2014
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • Jolie petite robe de bonne qualité, bien coupée. Je ne regrette pas mon achat ! Me rendra service dans toutes les occasions où il faut être chic.... Merci de votre service, très efficace! Il suffit de se porter avec des talons hauts pour une soirée ou des ballerines pour aller travailler.j'adore le tissu, merci, recommande la robe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    8/21/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • Identique à la photo, taille un peu petite que standard, bel effet.J’ai choisi la couleur 14 dans la palette, à peu près de corail, c'est très jolie! Commandée en 48 pour participer le mariage de mon fils,et reçu dans 11 jours, c'est vite, mais avec un problème sur le col, un peu serré, mais élégante quand même, bref, Je recommande ce produit. merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalia
    8/21/2014
Light Green One Shoulder Fully Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00142604)
  • I bought this for my granddaughter on her birthday, I am very happy that she likes it very much,I knew this online shopping store from one of my neighbours, she strongly recommended me to buy dresses from this store, Now I know the reson, bacause it is really good, and the price is low, but with good quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By janny
    8/21/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • Très jolie robe, correspond à la photo,peut se porter avec des talons hauts pour une soirée. Et votre livraison est superbe, seulement 6 jou, et je l'ai reçue, merci!!! j'ai choisi la taille 46 (pour un 42/44 habituellement pour les robes), bien taillée, bonne longueur, très bien. Je recommande la robe à tout le monde ~~~~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandrine
    8/21/2014
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • The deep v-cut neckline was so sexy, but I love this, and the delivery was so fast, 5 days, so excited to wear it for my banquet,I have never have such good online shopping experience, waiting for your other beautiful dresses, consider coming back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yuliy
    8/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • J'ai commencé cette robe pour la soirée de thème. Gros coup de cœur pour la robe,elle est canon et vraiment pas cher.Des pierres étincelantes sont magnifiques, Le tissu est agréable, robe pouvant être simple ou habillée, effet amincissant, pour 1.55 m un peu longue pour moi, mais j'ai gardé car jolie! j'préfère plus de robes similaires, comme c'est à la mode! merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arriel
    8/21/2014
New Simple Pleated Strapless Evening Dress / Bridesmaid Dress (C00119246)
  • I bought this dress for the beautiful sash on the sash on the dress, look so different and beautiful. I ordered 3 dresses for my bridesmaids and they look very beautiful! The quality is fantastic, colours are so pretty and the sizing was pretty spot on to the website. Highly recommend these dresses and have all ready recommended edressit to family and friends that are looking for a pretty dress. Love them, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonny
    8/21/2014
Graceful Red One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00142602)
  • The quality of the dress is amazing and the picture online does not do the dress any justice. It's better in real life. I brought 4 of this dress in red for my bridesmaids. I have to say this dress is amazing. Thank you edressit everyone who attended my wedding and who has seen the photos of the bridesmaid had so many great compliments. My girls looked beautiful and they all said the dress was so comfortable to wear. Besides, the customer service is really great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mercyli
    8/21/2014
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • I did order it in the sweet pink, but it looks exactly like it does on the model on here. I opted to do the custom fit and it was well worth the extra money, the dress fits my maid of honer like a glove. I bought this dress for my maid of honer to wear in my wedding and it is perfect! I couldn't be more pleased.I will for sure be ordering my brides maid dresses, flower girl dress and my wedding dress from you guys. Thank you ,edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    8/21/2014
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • I did order it in the sweet pink, but it looks exactly like it does on the model on here. I opted to do the custom fit and it was well worth the extra money, the dress fits my maid of honer like a glove. I bought this dress for my maid of honer to wear in my wedding and it is perfect! I couldn't be more pleased.I will for sure be ordering my brides maid dresses, flower girl dress and my wedding dress from you guys. Thank you ,edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    8/21/2014
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Lace Cocktail Dress (03141232)
  • enchantée par la robe. C'est la deuxième robe que je commande et je trouve que les modèles ont une très belle finition. Je ne manquerai pas de recommander votre site à mes amies.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By viviane
    8/20/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Layered Party Dress(04140546)
Graceful Purple Kim Kardashian Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00094706)
eDressit Printed Chic Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127868)
  • "J'ai reçu ma commande en seulement 5 jours! c'est super! Le service client est très efficace et réagit tout de suite à mon mail. Et je suis très satisfaite de cette jolie robe imprimée, décolleté très sexy, bien à ma taille, finition très bien réalisé, identique à la foto, le tissu légère et très agréable à porter donc idéale pour l'été. je me sens comme princesse dans cette robe. Edressit est un site sérieux que je recommanderai à tous mes amis. Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clémence
    8/20/2014
eDressit Stunning Halter Little Black Dress Day Dress (03140700)
  • Cette petite robe noire brille de mille feux! je l'ai acheté pour participer à une soirée au boulot, et la livraison bien plus rapide (4jours) que le délai prévu. Identique à la foto, tissu très haute qualité, et la coupe épouse parfaitement aux formes du corps. J'au quelques rondeurs au niveau du ventre mais cette robe les cache très bien grace à son "péplum", tout en restant branchée! tissu très légèrement élastique donc faites attention (surtout) au tour de bassin. bref, cette robe noire est magnifique et je recommanderai ce site à tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agnes
    8/20/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön und sehr sexy, es sieht genauso wie auf dem Bild aus.Außerdem sieht der Stoff Edel aus. Der Versand war zügig, es ist innerhalb einer Woche geliefert worden.Ich würde das Kleid auf jedenfall weiter empfehlen. Bin sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By runway2586
    8/20/2014
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • Simple but elegant bridesmaid dress, purple, my favourite color and also my lucky color,I want to wear it on my best friend's wedding, and bring good luck to her, anyway, strongly recommend this online dress store to all ladies, you will fall in love with it.Thanks, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Misses
    8/20/2014
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
  • This blue prom dress was really great! Mermaid style with shining beadings, I am sure I will be the focus for my next event. I have never experienced such a good online shopping exprience before. So I would strongly recommend this dress store,good service, beautiful dress, low price, enough!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    8/20/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • فهي مرة ثاني لي طلب الفستان على هذا الموقع جودة الفساتين جيدة و الفساتين كما في الصور و ممكن تفصيل الفستان حسب طلبكم، اريد ان إضافة الأكمام، انكم يقدمون هذه الخدمة، سعيدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lina
    8/20/2014
23687 reviews , Page 979 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!