Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 979 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
eDressit Printed One-Shoulder Short Cocktail Dress(04142168)
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110624)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • No he tenido ningún problema. Pedí el vestido un martes, en la talla que se ajustaba a las medidas que la web sugería, una 40, y lo recibí el viernes. Me sienta como un guante!... El vestido es largo, pero como mido cerca del 180 cm...no necesito hacerle ningún arreglo. El color es algo más claro de lo que esperaba pero es muy bonito, bien acabado, y la parte superior muy reforzada para que no sea necesario incorporar un sujetador, y puedas llevar el vestido cómodo y con la tranquilidad de que no sale nada de su sitio...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By monmari
    5/19/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Stylish Evening Dress (02130314)
  • Très jolie robe, un travail de finition très bien. Une grande rapidité dans l'expédition. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tidoms
    5/18/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • Habe bei eDressit mittlerweile schon mein 3. Kleid bestellt und bin immer wieder begeistert. Auch dieses Kleid sitzt perfekt und gefällt mir sehr gut und ich habe zahlreiche Komplimente bekommen. Danke eDressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ely
    5/18/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • Большое спасибо - платье идеально подошло по размеру, хороший материал. В нем чувствую себя легко и комфортно.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/18/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing One Shoulder Red Evening Dress (02133302)
  • Bonjour, j'aurai aimé savoir de quel rouge il s'agit, le n°1? Il est magnifique, j'aimerai l'utiliser pour un autre modèle...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    5/18/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • The dress was delivered on time and fits perfectly! Thank you very much and I can gladly say I trust edressit. This is my second dress from your shop. I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M. H
    5/17/2014
eDressit New Elegant Fitted Party Dress (04117807)
  • My very first purchase! Absolutely gorgeous dress! Love the fit, design and fabric.was a big hit at the party. Fantastic customer service.responded promptly to all mails. Highly reccomended  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ashonekan
    5/17/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • E' arrivato in pochissimi giorni: il vestito è fantastico e il colore è stupendo, molto meglio che in foto! E' la seconda volta che ordino e ogni volta sono soddisfatta!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stefania
    5/17/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (36120506)
  • nice dress,well done,time delivery very fast and the costumer service very nice,thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aivlis27ro
    5/17/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
  • Шикарное платье отличного качества. SUPER-DRESS!!! Thank you, Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    5/16/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
  • Шикарное платье отличного качества. SUPER-DRESS!!! Thank you, Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    5/16/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • I was much pleased with the receipt of the order. The dress is beautiful, well dressed and the fabric is quality. I am very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    5/16/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • Para mi es el vestido mas bonito de todos los que vi. Pero mis medidas muy diferentes hacían que no acoplara .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dolores
    5/16/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
  • El drapeado esta perfectamente realizado. Tiene una caída preciosa y esta perfectamente confeccionado. Sencillo y elegante. Quede impresionada  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dolores
    5/16/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • Es precioso. Mucho mejor que la foto. Acopla perfectamente como un corpiño.Resulta muy elegante y el color me hace mas esbelta  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dolores
    5/16/2014
eDressit Stunning Strapless and Sweetheart Evening Dress (02122714)
23008 reviews , Page 979 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!