• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 979 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
  • في قمه الاناقه، روعهههههههه، لا أثق بعين عندما ارتدائه انه يناسبني كثيرا، كل شيء جيدا، لا سيما التطريز و الشكل الأنيق ، شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai6
    8/22/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Lace Decoration Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143205)
  • j'ai acheté cette pour ma petite coeur et elle justement parfaite! Couleur sobre, coupe princesse resserré à la taille par une grosse ceinture en satin, et avec un gros noeud de pap' très adorable, les dentelles noires délicates au tour de la taille et à la poitrine qui vient habiller cette robe de l'esprit gothique. La livraison très vite, le service efficace et à l'écoute: reponse très vite, promesse tenue...j'ai déjà commandé une autre robe de soirée bustier sur ce site et je recommande à tout le monde  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noelle Lefevre
    8/22/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I saw the reviews of this dress and believe it would be surely worth the money, very fascinating dress with so many beautiful beadings on the neckline, so delicate and elaborate, love it very much, you guys are really very nice people, good online dress store!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    8/22/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • Beautiful dress, nice team,and fast delivery. I was very satisfied about this online purchase, at first, I felt a little worried about this, but that was all nonsense when I received it, beautiful color as the picture shows, most importantly, vey good quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sillvia
    8/22/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03140900)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان الاسود لارتدائه في المكتب، فهو بسيط و أنيق ، خاصة الخرز و تطريز الدانتيل على العنتري و الأكمام ، هو يستدق للشراء  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai5
    8/22/2014
eDressit Stylish OverLace Mother of the Bride Dress (26146105)
  • رغم ضيق في الارداف احب هذا الفستان الأخضر، أحب أخضر، و الدانتيل على العنتري ناعم و جميل أيضا، ممكن حذف الذيل لو تظنين أنه طويل، حذفت الذيل  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai4
    8/22/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I ordered this dress for custom-made service, because I just wanted it fit me perfectly, it was a little urgent as it would take a few days to finish the dress, but the team really did not disappoint me, I received the dress in time for an very important event, you know what, I received so many compliments, so happy, thank you very much for such a beautiful mermaid dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marry
    8/22/2014
eDressit Stunning Green Strapless Evening Gown (00146704)
  • نفسه كما في الصورة، عالية الجودة، اللون جميل ايضا، احذ السترة الصغير أيضا لآنه عاري الكتف  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai3
    8/22/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • This strapless dress was really great that has a very high quality, fits me very well, choose just the right size, beautiful prints and good material, the team was vey helpful, gave me advice when I feel confused about the size, kind staff, love the dress, love the nice people.Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    8/22/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Lace Embroidery Evening Dress (00146801)
  • تصميم الفستان فريد و تطريز الدانتيل على الكم حلو و أينق،لا أستطيع الانتظار بارتدائه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai2
    8/22/2014
eDressit New Red Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Gown(26146702)
  • أريد أن اجد فستان السهرة بنمط حورية البحر، هذا الفستان الرائع يناسب طلبي ، و الدانتيل على العنتري أنيق خريف ناعم أحبه جدا، الشحن سريعا ايضا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feidai
    8/22/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • cette robe de soirée empire est tout simplement sublime! La finition impeccable, le tissu fluide de très bonne qualité et a des reflets merceriés, j'aime tant la taille empire qui mettre en valeur la poitrine et, le plus important, fait les jambes infinies avec une paire de talon haut, la longueur me tombe bien (je mesure 1,77m), les petites fleurs en perles très mignonnes au niveau du décolleté. Elle me transforme en princesse! Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noemie
    8/22/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I want to buy this dress the first time I saw it, because I am a lace addict, it's always so special, sexy, feminine, how to say, just cannot be replaced by anything else, I was so happy when I received it, it's exactly the same as the picture shows, besides, delivery was very fast.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    8/22/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • This party dress is perfect on me, at first I even worried about the size,,but it's ok, I choose UK 8 and it fits me very well, and the customer service was good, they gave me some useful advice, nice staff, love edressit, love their beautiful dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sofia
    8/22/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Sleeveless Formal Gown (02142304)
  • قد يكون مجرد طويل قليلا ولكن بحاجة الى الكعب العالي عالية وأنا سوف تبدو وكأنها أميرة :) لم أكن أتوقع أن النوعية للفستان جيدة. سوف أشتري فستان السهرة المختلف من الموفع، شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/22/2014
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • أحب هذا الفستان ، أمرت ثوبي وصلت بسرعة جدا. وهو نفس الصورة. سوف نوصي موقع الويب الخاص بك لجميع أصدقائي، وارتفاع خمسة!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/22/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • This dress is just perfect for my coming event, the delivery was so fast, I got it within 4 days since I placed the order, exactly th same as shown on the picture, the black lace is just amazing, love it, thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lydia
    8/22/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • J'ai commandé cette petite robe noire bustier(ou bien robe longue noire?) le dernier mois, je l'ai reçu très vite et un gros coup de coeur! la robe est plus belle comme sur la photo car il y a des dentelles exquises au niveau du poitrine, qui sont toutes noires donc un peu difficile à se remarquer sur la photo. J'aime beaucoupe la partie jupe en tulle noire, qui laisse entrevoir les jambes et l'ourlet en dentelle et paillettes, très féminine et tendance à la fois. pourtant la doublure me semble un peu trop longue(tombe juste au dessus de mes genoux car je suis plus petite que le mannequin lol), mais c pas grave je vais la rétrécir. Merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amélie
    8/22/2014
Charming Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141812)
  • طلب اضافة أكمام طويلة لفستان السهرة الوردي، الموظفة متحمسة جدا للخدمات، أنا مسرورة ، عندما يصل الفستان الي، هو يعجبني كثيرا، أنا أحبه كثيرا. أختي أيضا تحبه. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    8/22/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • الشحن سريع، الجودة للفستان روعة، الموظف و الخدمات حامسية،.ولكن عندما يحصل ذلك، وتعبئتها مع الكرتون، وأنا مندهش وانتقل، والجودة هي أيضا جيدة جدا، هو حقا يستحق أن يوصي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/22/2014
23783 reviews , Page 979 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!