Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 979 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Das Kleid hat wunderschöne Farben, die auf dem Bild oben gar nicht richtig zu erkennen sind! Mit dem Kleid war ich das Highlight der Veranstaltung! Vom Schnitt auch super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By christina18*02
    1/22/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • Hat eigentlich super geklappt...wenn der Zusteller es nicht irgendwo abgegeben hätte und ich mit viel Glück das Kleid doch noch erhalten habe!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Showtime
    1/22/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • Each time I order a dress they meet my expectations! I am well pleased and thankful for your great work! This dress is as you see on this website elegant and beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stoullig
    1/22/2014
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • Each time I order a dress, they meet my expectations! I am well pleased and thankful for your great work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hongscene
    1/22/2014
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00100207)
  • cette robe est d'une qualité extraordinire, les finitions sont PARFAITES. surtout ne la mettez pas a un marige, ombre a la mariée assurée, elle fait un teint parfait sur la peau bronzée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    1/22/2014
eDressit New Elegant Single Shoulder black dress (04112800)
  • Bonjour, Cette robe fait une silhouette de reve, incroyable la qualité des produits de ce site, surtout mettez-le dans vos favoris les filles, vous ne trouverez pas mieux ailleurs!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    1/22/2014
eDressit Grey Cap Sleeves Sheath Evening Gown (02142126)
  • Edressit i just have to thank you for the amazing dress you sent me. I changed the color and it fitted perfectly i had so many beautiful comments about the dress thanks so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yasmin
    1/21/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)
  • I loved the fabric of this one, it's so soft, awesome quality. It fits perfectly, looks custom made!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PauYahuaca
    1/21/2014
eDressit New Fashionable Sequins Evening Dress (00120108)
  • Got this dress for my sister. She loved it, it looks absolutely gorgeous on her!! As always best quality and peferct fit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PauYahuaca
    1/21/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Blue One shoulder Evening Dress (00131205)
  • Die Farbe des Kleides ist wunderschön und es sitzt wie angegossen! Werde es noch sehr oft tragen! The colour of the dress is just beautiful and it fits perfect! I will wear it a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    1/21/2014
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • The dress is exactly like on the picture, very beautiful! Also the color is great. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michaela
    1/20/2014
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Ein tolles Kleid , habe das Kleid schon mehrmals angezogen , es immerwieder bewundert!!! Hat auch eine sehr gute Qualität , sei es der Stoff oder auch die Naht , prima verarbeitet. Ein Model was nie out wird !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Küb
    1/20/2014
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • the dress is gorgeous and elegant. i loved it , I was really impressed with the high quality, thank you very much edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naniya
    1/19/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
eDressit Amazing Halter Evening Dress (00103146)
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • The Dress is great. Well cut but unfortunately the cut is too small and have had to return it for an Exchange for a UK size 14. Will remebmber the next time that the sizes are smaller than the regular Uk sizes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CJRoka
    1/17/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • This dress is beautiful and very well made,this is my 3rd dress the same model, my clients are satisfied. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naniya
    1/16/2014
22470 reviews , Page 979 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!