Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 979 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Style Sweetheart Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04115668)
eDressit V-neck Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26122305)
  • This was a gift and the recipient was delighted with it. It´s for a wedding and we got it custom-made. The quality and finish is lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach28
    8/19/2013
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
  • Dieses Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön gemacht, ich habe es für meine kleine Schwetser bestellt. Es fällt sehr schön und ist angenehm zu tragen. Das einzige, was zuerst gestört hat war, dass die Farbe vom Rock, bzw.der Tüll des Rocks, etwas abweicht, es ist leicht rosa. Nachdem sie es jedoch anprobiert hat, war es absolut egal, weil es kaum mehr aufgefallen ist, einfach wunderschön! Am Bauch kratzt es zwar ein wenig wegen dem Übergang zum Rock, aber das ist nur eine Kleinigkeit. *Daumen hoch*!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IrinaDz
    8/18/2013
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach zauberhaft! Es sitzt fantastisch, obwohl ich Angst hatte, dass es mir in Größe 38 nicht passt (88-75-106), aber es ist perfekt! Der Stoff ist ebenfalls sehr schön und sehr toll zu tragen. Dieses Kleid musste ich sogar bei einer Größe von 1,65m mit Absätzen (ca.11-12cm) nicht kürzen. Die Lieferung war ebenfalls sehr gut, kann mich absolut nicht beschweren. Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IrinaDz
    8/18/2013
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
  • Sehr schöner Schnitt, sehr schöne Farbe. Der Brustbereich ist so gut ausgepolstert, dass man auch bei nicht besonders viel Oberweite keinen BH braucht.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By veraw
    8/18/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04100905)
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00121068)
  • J ai acheté 5 robes Elles sont toutes de très belles couleurs et de finition impeccable Livraison très rapide  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Urseli
    8/16/2013
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26133505)
  • the shoulders are perfectly fit and there were extra straps just in case u wanted them. loved it. the accessory in the waist came separately which i loved. it kind of give you a choice to have it or not.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    8/16/2013
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)
  • i got it for my mother, she loved it to the max. she is very tall and hardly find dresses with perfect length. this was the perfect one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    8/16/2013
eDressit Lace Wedding Veils (19120513)
  • La robe et le voile proviennent de ce site. Le voile est tout simplement magnifique, très léger. Le tulle est souple et la broderie de qualité. A noter, la couleur de la robe et du voile sont identiques. J'ai simplement changé le peigne pour un vrai peigne de mariée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By seni66
    8/16/2013
eDressit Graceful Strapless and Sweetheart Wedding Gown (01121807)
  • Un rêve de princesse réalisé! Elle est tout simplement parfaite. C'est un vrai robe sur mesures qui m'allait à la perfection. La robe est telle que sur le modèle. Le travail de jupons sous la robe est magnifique et lui donne une tombée ainsi qu'un mouvement magnifiques. Bien que réalisée sur mesures, la robe est arrivée largement dans les délais demandés. Le voile provient du même site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By seni66
    8/16/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
  • Just got the dress yesterday!!! Very nice!!! It's my third dress from e-dressit. And I'm not going to stop!!! Quality is great, the color is exactly as on the photo. Makes you look thinner than you are))) The brest looks very nice in it))))) Highly recomend it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    8/16/2013
eDressit New Elegant Black Bowknot Belt One Shoulder Evening Dress (02131114)
  • Love it!!!!! Bought it as the second dress on my wedding, so I could dance with no problem at all. Recommend it!!! The dress is perfect!! Very happy with it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    8/16/2013
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • The dress fits perfectly but a bit tight in the brest line... The quality is great, it's really long, a shortened it because I was sure to be dancing on my friend's wedding!! Very elegant, looks expensive and fashionable! See my foto below)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    8/16/2013
eDressit Blue Prom/Ball/Gown/Evening Dress (04660211)
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • Got this dress as a replacement for one that 90 wasnt in stockBrilliant style, material, dress. Shipping impressive, only three days to the uk, dhl, tracked it all the way..keep it up.x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angel
    8/15/2013
eDressit New Hot Style Office Dress with Bolero (26110908)
  • Negative the dress was not in stock at time of order and it was going to take about three weeks to make it . I was really disappointed about that and had to choose another dress as I couldnt wait 3 weeks. I chose about 20more dresses which wr also not in stock before we agreed on a replacement for the dress. My advise to eddressit is could you please keep all sizes in stock as some people want the dress there and then or make a note on your site whether the dress is in stock or not to avoid disappointment and time wasting after ordering. Positives Eddresit service is just brilliant the communication, shipping and dresses are spot on. I have ordered from you before and the service and dresses wr brilliant. The dress I received as a replacement is beautiful, gorgeous material nothing bad to say about it., I knew you would never let me down. Shipping was brilliant it took three days for the dress to ger to the UK, I tracked it all the way..am impressed keep it up. Despite the other dress not being in stock I will order from you a million times.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angela
    8/15/2013
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
  • super!! habe das kleid wegen des günstigen preises gekauft und wollte mich überraschen was die qualität angeht. ich muss sagen, für das geld habe ich nicht soviel qualität erwartet. es sieht angezogen wunderschön aus, das glänzenden satin band macht es perfekt. ich fühle mich sehr wohl darin und die farbe ist in echt schöner als auf dem bild. es ist nur ein wenig zu lang, was kein problem ist...super verarbeitet und wirklich wie abgebildet. ich habe in diesem jahr schon drei kleider bestellt und das vierte ist für diese tage geplant. ps. es sind keine allzu schweren stoffe, wie man es von anderen kleidern vllt kennt, aber es sieht dennoch gut aus. es ist ein leichtes kleid. die maße sind auch genau richtig. ich habe gewöhnlich 36/38...laut tabelle für meine maße 38. es passt perfekt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hanna
    8/15/2013
21922 reviews , Page 979 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!