Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 979 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe en mai dernier qui a eu un tres grand succes!! livraison en 10jours!! merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tafawaim
    4/29/2013
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • My second purchase at edressit and I couldn't be happier! I had it made to measure and once more it fits absolutely perfect! The lace is quite nice and tasteful, so is the embroidery on the waist. The color shown in the picture (they don't make it in other colors) is a bit "bluer" than grey -- in my opinion, it is even nicer. Great purchase, couldn't recommend more.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By patricia.lamaneres
    4/29/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • we ordered some incorrect sizes and we hope eDressit will help with exchange. however dresses are all made beautifully made and look exactly as promised  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    4/29/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • we bought quite a few of these dresses for a large bridal party. they are perfect though we did order incorrect sizing. size charts a bit too hard to calculate but dresses are still divine  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    4/29/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid bestellt, weil ich es sehr hübsch fand. Ich war mir nur mit der Länge unsicher. Ich bin 1,83m groß und die meisten Kleider sind mir zu kurz. Also vertraute ich auf die Angabe "1,55m von der Schulter bis zum Boden". Als das Kleid kam, war ich leider enttäuscht, weil es ca 10cm über dem Boden schwebte. Das Kleid selbst ist allerdings wirklich toll.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenni
    4/29/2013
eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07111206)
  • Belle coupe ...Joli tissu et agréable à porter .. petit bémol la couleur plutot prune que violet  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHRYSBIS
    4/29/2013
eDressit New Beaded Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133601)
  • Gestern erhielt ich das oben gezeigte Kleid. Verarbeitung und Stoff sind sehr gut. Größe 44 paßt perfekt, wenn man sich an die Maßtabelle hält. Die abgebildete Farbe eignet sich sehr gut für dunkelhaarige Frauen. Die Farbe ist ein sehr helles apricot mit einer feinen Nuance in altrosa. Ich habe mir das Kleid ca. 30 cm länger bestellt, da es so wirkt wie ein Kleid aus den fünfziger Jahren. Wirklich toll ! Vielen Dank !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele Reusch - Zhu
    4/29/2013
eDressit Elegant Evangeline Lilly Evening Dress (00098106)
  • Herzlichsten Dank für das wunderschöne Abendkleid, das ihr mir anlässlich der Sonderaktion gratis geschenkt habt. Ich habe es an der Hochzeitsfeier einer Freundin getragen und dabei viele Komplimente erhalten. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr hochwertig. Allerdings musste ich das Kleid trotz Grösse 32 noch 10cm kürzen. Wer also wie ich klein ist, sollte für den geringen Aufpreis lieber gleich eine Massanfertigung bestellen. Der Versand verlief - abgesehen vom Zollzwischenhalt - übrigens sehr schnell. Alles in allem kann ich eDressit zu 100% empfehlen. Ich werde meine Kleider nur noch hier bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sommervogel
    4/28/2013
eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)
  • Платье обошлось с бесплатной доставкой 2700р. Если говорить про Москву, то за такие деньги даже приблизительно ни чего подобного Вы не купите. Про качество: оно в этом платье хромает. Шов, который идет по центру платья, неровный, ближе к верху он имеет вид буквы S! (правда это невидно за "хоботком". В некоторых местах ткань на швах немного "расходятся". Но если смотреть на цену, то на эти недостатки можно закрыть глаза, так как они не видны, если не всматриваться.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maxim
    4/28/2013
eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)
  • j'ai commander cette robe et c'était mon premier achat chez e-dressit et à mon avis cela ne sera pas le dernier je viens de lancer une autre commande vraiment satisfaite aussi bien de la qualité des robes que la livraison avec un personnel très à l'écoute un grand merci je recommande largement ce site!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By entrelle
    4/27/2013
eDressit New Stylish Two Shoulder Evening Dress (00130505)
  • Good as expected, but i wish i chose the right size. Maybe next time. And i wish theres a way to know if the dress is in stock or it will take extra time to make. Thanx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alnaimi
    4/27/2013
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • i really liked the color of the dress, however i recommend getting a size up, because it does fit a little small. im originally a size 10 but the size 12 fit perfectly! its also quite long, im 5'7 so it touches the ground just right. i didnt like the jewelled flower too much because the center of it looked a little too fake, but its not that noticeable. overall really pleased with how fast the shipping was, the quality of the dress is wonderful! and the transaction was smooth.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abegail
    4/27/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Habe das Kleid Rot anfertigen lassen und ich muss echt sagen das es nicht nur wie auf dem Bild ausschaut sondern viel viel besser. Ich bin echt begeistert von demnKleid. Kann es nur weiter empfehlen. Und auch der Service ist erste Klasse. Und auch die Lieferzeit war super. Alles in einem einfach wowwwww.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Özlem
    4/26/2013
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • Ideal für Brautmutter... Sehr schön verarbeitet... Farbe und Design für Eine Lady bestimmt... Passt sehr gut  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana Slomo
    4/26/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Dieses Kleid sieht und passt in natura genausooooooo.... Bin sehr happy... Lieferung dauerte ca.2 Wochen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana Slomo
    4/26/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • Muy cómodo. El color de la foto es tal cual. Este tipo de corte te hace un poco más ancha. Confortable. Is the same color what appears in the photograph. This type of dress makes you look a bit wide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eloisaramilo
    4/26/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
eDressit New Adorable Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26130808)
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • It's the best dress I ever bought .. I did not imagine that it will be nice like the picture . But actually, it's better.. My mother loved it very much !! Thanks edressit for this amazing dress !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abdulelah Ahmed
    4/26/2013
21214 reviews , Page 979 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!