• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 98 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Beaded Chiffon Christmas Party Dress (36170102)
  • endlich entscheidete ich mich für das Rot, sondern nicht Schwarz. Das Kleid am Oberköper sieht echt ganz ganz bezaubernd aus, die Verarbeitung ist erstaunlich. Es gibt keine Gründe , mich zu beschweren.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By remina1989
    12/22/2016
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
  • It was the first time that I was ordering a dress online. But well I was very please with my purchase, and would recommend to anyone.Good quality and the color is really pretty.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kuyoi
    12/22/2016
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
  • Wow, it is so quick to receive the dress. I order it in the color showed in the picture, it looks exactly as the picture showed, and I love it very much. It is so nice. Will recommend to all of my friends. Thank you so much. LOL  See the customer's choice >>
  • By raymond
    12/22/2016
eDressit Blue Half Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170605)
  • The dress was exactly as seen on the website. It fit me perfectly and was of very good quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kylie
    12/22/2016
eDressit Blue Half Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170605)
  • actually i was a little worried because I've never ordered from here before. Based on so many positive reviews I just went ahead and placed an order. So happy I did. this dress is gorgeous! the color is so pretty. Thank you so much for all your help and getting my dress here so freaking fast! Can't wait to do business with you again. My compliments to your amazing, talented employees! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By savannaha
    12/22/2016
eDressit Latest Red Beaded Evening Dress for Women (00170102)
  • das Kleid kommt heute an, ist schneller als erwartet. Es sieht gleich schön und sexy wie auf dem Bild aus. Die Farbe ist auch ganz wie auf dem Bildschirm. Ich bestelte es in Größe 34, passt mir perfekt, aber dazu muss ich Absatz 10 cm tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halaaa
    12/22/2016
eDressit Latest Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170904)
  • kaufe mir das Kleid für die Hochzeit meiner Tochter, die Hochzeit war im Feb. 2017. Da ich früher Angst davor hatte, dass ich das Kleid einbissche verändern musste, um es anzupassen, in diesem Fall bestellte ich es sehr früh. Doch passt das Kleid mir wie angegossen. Das Bolero ist auch gerade passend.vielen Dank edressit, ich würde auf jedem Fall meinen Freundinnen diesen Shop empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Segura.L
    12/22/2016
eDressit Latest Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170904)
  • Love this dress!!! It fit perfectly and came within 1 week, and the quality is super. We have told everyone edressit is the place to order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jkzef
    12/22/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • the dress is exactly as it was in the picture. the quality is very good. my size is exactly as i ordered. the delivery has been really fast.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marrika
    12/22/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • This dress was perfect - it was even more beautiful than we expected, arrived in plenty of time prior to the event, fit and length were fantastic (we chose the custom option) and was definitely reasonably priced. My daughter received multiple compliments. We were delighted to find eDressit online and will definitely order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By L.Miller
    12/22/2016
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • robes trés trés belle mais faut faire attention aux tailles toujours trés petite , il faut toujours acheter sur ce site une taille ou deux en plus , si non la robe est trés conforme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chounia chounia
    12/21/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • La robe est parfaite. Avec jupon pour un bel effet vintage et sans elle fait très habillé. J'adore et n'hesiterai pas à en prendre une autre.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aïssa
    12/21/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04171005)
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • Robe très bien ajusté. Je suis ronde. J'ai pris la dernière taille. ( de base je fais du 48). Livraison reçu rapidement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cynthia fondelot
    12/21/2016
eDressit Grey Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170208)
  • Cette robe est très élégante ! A la fois simple et sophistiquée.Elle m'arrive juste en dessous du genou et le tissu est de bonne qualité.Livraison rapide et soignée.Je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariane
    12/21/2016
eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)
  • Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat.Excellent rapport qualité prix.Superbe robe.Matière, taille, couleur impeccable.Rien à ajouter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T.C
    12/21/2016
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
  • Je ne regrette pas mon achat qui je dois dire ,je les effectué avec beaucoup d'hésitation mais je ne regrette pas elle ce porte très bien et donne un côté très féminin Je la recommande tant pour une cérémonie que une sortie toute simple elle nous met en valeur je ne regrette pas mon achat !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Feufollet
    12/21/2016
eDressit Champagne Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170824)
  • Je prends habituellement un 36 et elle me va parfaitement.Le tissu tombe bien et la coupe est très féminine.Ça devient une tenue idéale pour un mariage ou une rentrée chic. Sans, elle est parfaite pour voyage.Je vais en acheter avec d'autres modèles, car le prix est plus que convaincant :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MIMI
    12/21/2016
eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)
  • La robe est très jolie. Le fait qu'elle soit constitué principalement de tissu fait qu'elle se porte très. C'est une robe que l'on peut mettre autant pour une soirée qu'en journée. De plus la longueur est parfaite. Tout cela pour un prix plus que raisonnable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julienne
    12/21/2016
23979 reviews , Page 98 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!