Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 98 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Brown Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress with Illusion neckline (E62720)
  • This was my first online order. I was really impressed with the customer service, workmanship and the punctuality of my order. I actually received it one week earler to accomodate my timeline. Thank you so much and would highly recommend this dress and this company..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlot Hardy
    9/12/2016
Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)
  • I loved this gorgeous dress. The style and the fabric were so amazing. And also it suited me well . The neckline design was perfect. I looked good in the dress. Thank you so much edressit team for making this unique dress for me!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kelly
    9/12/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
  • I loved loved LOVED this dress. I wore it to a graduation formal party and recieved so many compliments and where I got it from. The only downfall for me was that I wasn't wearing heels so it was a bit long in the front so I had to hold it majority of the night until I got tired of it and pulled it up into the side of my dress. But I loved this dress. Totally buying from edressit again. And I recieved it working in a week of it being shipped out.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nelly. edda
    9/12/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Thank you Edressit!The dress is gorgeous. I have many compliments. The dress fits me very well. Thank you for helping me to choose the size when I place the dress. I have recommended your website to my friends. Thank you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mioria
    9/12/2016
eDressit Blue Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Dress (07160605)
  • Soft fabric and color. Very pretty.The same as described. Lovely dress.We all love it. And i will wear it to my performance.Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/12/2016
eDressit Azure Floral Off Shoulder Pleated Printed Evening Dress (X07151744)
  • This dress looks great. Nice holiday dress. Love it.Fashion design, especially the neckline. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicholya
    9/12/2016
eDressit Black Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04162100)
  • Nicely made. Versatile dress. :D Lovely.Bought it during sale, so, much affordable. Looks great on me.Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michole
    9/12/2016
eDressit Purple Sweetheart High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00164906)
  • Thanks, love the dress so much.I made no extra cutsom since i received the dress, as it fits me perfectly. Love the off-the-shoulder neckline, its purple color and also the flowy effect. I will buy more dresses here. Thanks again for designing this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niccele
    9/12/2016
Simple Pink One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress (C07141101)
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • Glänzende Blau. Ich mag es, Auf dem Kleid gibt es noch große Blumme, es ganz schön. Entspricht meiner Erwartungen!!! muss ich deswegen empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nakkasch
    9/10/2016
A Line Empire Waist Embroidered Wedding Dress (01142207)
  • Très belle robe correspondant à la description et à la photo! Livraison très rapide et suivi de la livraison très sérieuse! Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vivi
    9/10/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Rosy Brown Sequin Evening Dress (X07160246)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe de soirée (sans frais de douane) très belle couleur,elle est parfaite et originale belle ligne je suis mince elle me va à ravir comme demoiselle d'honneur et témoin pour le mariage de ma soeur .encore merci aux petites mains des couturières et a eDressit que je recommande comme site à voir et à acheter. n'hésiter pas lancez-vous!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cici
    9/10/2016
eDressit Fully Beaded Black Formal Gown Evening Dress (36160800)
  • Very gorgeous dress, many beads sewn on it. I bought UK 12, my usual size. Looks great. It's suitable and fitted around the chest and waist. Length is just fine too. Really love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nichole
    9/9/2016
Carlyna Black V Neck Beaded Mermaid Formal Evening Dress (E60700)
  • Very fashion style. Price is affordable. I bought many dresses here before, this dress is still super and fitted. I love eDressit dress styles very much, and i'm sure i will come again. Thanks. Comfort to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niatohsa
    9/9/2016
Carlyna Red Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Dress (E62502)
  • The dress arrived very quickly. Color is rich. UK 10 fits me well, including the length, which leaves space for my 8cm high-heels. Looks gorgoeus and fashion when i tried it on. Thanks. I love it very much. Very fabulous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niall
    9/9/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62200)
  • Bought from eDressit many times, all are nicely made. This new dress is the same as the picture, delicate beaded bodice, look gorgeous. I will come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nhi
    9/9/2016
eDressit Grey Beaded Sweetheart Formal Dress with Embroidery (02165608)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette robe et elle est juste MAGNIFIQUE !!!!!Pour ce prix, je n'y crois toujours pas !!Tombé superbe, qualité extra, taille exacte...super confortable !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By V. Vanessa
    9/9/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • Très beau produit. Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Je suis très contente de l'effet produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louchrystin
    9/9/2016
eDressit Purple Halter Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00164706)
  • Top belle robe surtout en couleur magnifique! Au début, je me suis inquiétée à la couleur et la qualité,mais c'est une grande surprise de recevoir une robe parfaite au prix raisonnable. Le style de dos nu et licou m'a donne une féminité sexy! Le tissu est agréable à porter. J'ai pris la taille 36, parfait! La taille est correcte.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carole
    9/9/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
  • Robe magnifique avec la dentelle chic, c'est une robe en haute qualité et bien coupée. J'ai pris cette robe pour un gala avec mon homme, il ne croit que j'ai fait cet achat en ligne, mais elle conforme parfaitement à la photo, rien de différence de couleur et la taille est correcte, cette robe est agréable à porter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolanne
    9/9/2016
23008 reviews , Page 98 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!