Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 98 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink 3/4 Sleeves V Neck Summer Evening Dress (02163701)
  • Wow, top belle! La couleur est agréable, très douce! Tout est comme la photo! Les manches en dentelle sont très belles, la dentelle chic, tissu confortable! Pas lèger pas lourd! Tout est bien, Ce style bien cache mon bidon et me rend grande! Je vais porter cette robe magnifique à la soirée la semaine prochaine avec mom homme!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mymozaas
    5/19/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Illusion Neck Cocktail Party Dress (04161805)
  • Je suis une des clients d'eDressit dès 2012, les robes sont toujours en vogue et bonne qualité. Cette robe de cocktail en tulle est top belle, la couleur charmante, tissu agréable. La broderie fleurie est chic. Livraison rapide, taille correcte, mais je suis un peu peitite, il me faut porter une paire de très hauts talons!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By charline rondeau
    5/19/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Illusion Neck Lace Mermaid Gown (02163046)
  • Parfait! Toop belle robe! Elle est comme la photo, j'ai porté cette robe avec une paire de hauts talons, la longueur est parfaite! La couleur est douce, style simple mais magnifique avec coupe sirène. Les dentelles sont chic, pour cette robe, je ne crois qu'elle est parfaite. Pour la haute qualité, je pense c'est un bon achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernadette Rousseau
    5/19/2016
eDressit Halter Straps Lace Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (00163705)
  • La couleur de tissu est très belle, plus que la photo! Je vais prendre les photos quand je participe à la soirée demain soir. Elle est brillante surtout dans la nuit, top belle! C'est une robe crochet et le dos nu avec bretelle croisées, elle est sexy et charmante, la couleur est mystérieuse, Dis donc, la livraison est rapide, bonne qualité!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kadice
    5/19/2016
eDressit Black Lace Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (02162500)
  • Cette robe noire est très belle, V col me rend sexy, manche longue, bonne qualité, la taille empire bien cache mon bidon, le bustier d'argent est blingbling, me rend claire, un bon goût! La livraison rapide, la robe comme la photo, confortable à porter, rien à dire, je vais faire les commandes encore une fois sur votre site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JC
    5/19/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)
  • J'ai hésité longtemps au bleu et au rouge. Mom homme m'a dit que le rouge est plus belle que le bleu. Je me suis inquiété pour la couleur, mais pas de soucis, rien de différence de couleur, tout est comme la photo, la dentelle est chic, se sent très confortable. Le tissu est élastique, confortable à porter. Très bien  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tea-time
    5/19/2016
eDressit White Straped Mermaid Wedding Gown Bridal Dress (X00163407)
  • C'est une robe simple de mariée, j'ai acheté pour ma soeur, elle est grande et mince, je pense que ce style est son goût. Après avoir reçu cette robe, j'espère voir ma soeur porter cette belle robe, cette robe est comme la photo, rien de différence. tissu agréable, bonne qualité, le dos sexy, livraison rapide!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dupcri
    5/19/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155005)
  • This dress is very beautiful on me. Its gorgeous and fashion. I chose it for a summer party. I got many compliments. Dress color is rich and pretty. Fabulous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Misty
    5/18/2016
Off Shoulder V Neck Pink Tea Length Cocktail Dress (X04161146)
  • I absolutely love love LOVE this dress! It is very beautiful! Thick satin fabric feel comfortable and great. Very lovely and Very pleased!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mistie
    5/18/2016
eDressit Embroidered Short Sleeves Layered Cocktail Dress (04161900)
  • Very classic and elegant dress. I felt gorgeous. UK10 is the size i selected, fits me very well. Dress is nicely made. Thanks very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Misti
    5/18/2016
Lovely Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C07140701)
  • The fit is wonderful on me. Best price and quality.I got many compliments during the party. Lovey.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miriam
    5/18/2016
Sweet Pink Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Tea Length (X04145101)
  • I bought from eDressit many times. This dress is still fashion and fabulous. Dresses here will never go out of style. Like them. New dresses are amazing, and increasingly more delicate. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    5/18/2016
eDressit Red Halter Floral A Line Evening Dress (X07158002)
  • It is very powerful to attract eyesights. This red halter dress is very suitable for summer party. Fabric is nice. Amazing on me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miracle
    5/18/2016
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160501)
  • This dress is well made, the seams are done very well, the lace bodice is very nicely done and tulle beautiful.Dress is very nice and fitted. I will wear it to my graduation. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mira
    5/18/2016
Pink Mid Sleeves Knee Length Two Pieces Cocktail Dress (26161501)
  • This is a beautiful pink dress for any occasion, very elegant and bright. Nice material and made nicely. I selected a medium size, it fits me perfectly. Fast shippment and response.Great service and price. Excellent shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mindy
    5/18/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Prom Evening Gown
  • Very beautiful dress, excellent quality, got a lot of compliments. Highly recommend every dress from eDressit there are very good and you will love it. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrah
    5/18/2016
eDresssit Black V Neck Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160700)
  • I don't usually write reviews, but this dress deserves a review. My daughter is getting married at the end of September and the weather here in Missouri could be just about anything. I shopped at all the local mall stores, and the bridal stores and did not find anything I liked for a MOB dress. The fabric is VERY nice and not cheap looking. The empire waist is perfect and the built in bra does the trick. The dress falls very nicely. This is a really nice dress !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    5/18/2016
eDressit Pink Lace Party Dress Cocktail Dress (X07152601)
  • I have to say that I actually really love this dress. My fiance said I look like a princess in it, lol. The lace dress goes just a tad above my knee and fits great everywhere even my tummy. So lovely and perfect. Also, the customer service is super. Perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    5/18/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)
  • My dress is perfect. It's beautiful, the length is perfect, The built in bra is wonderful and the dress is made very well. I'm very pleased with my dress, I will definitely buy from you again! Thank you so much for my Beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathy
    5/18/2016
eDressit Pink V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164001)
  • This dress is classy and elegant. Perfect for the evening wedding I am attending. It fits perfectly. I would recommend this dress for a formal wedding or any formal occasion!.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    5/18/2016
21922 reviews , Page 98 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!