Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 98 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Half Sleeves Fitted Mermaid Formal Dress (26162346)
  • This dress is really pretty and it had a very sophisticated look. Gorgeous color, flattering fit, received a ton of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharon
    4/8/2016
Spaghetti straps Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (02161601)
  • Got this dress for my sister in a wedding as she asked that I wear this color. It was a hit! Great fit- Beautiful color and a classy elegant design. The bride suggested I looked better than she ! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    4/8/2016
eDressit Red Straps Maxi Prom Evening Dress (00162302)
  • This was my first edressit dress and it was perfect! If you love bright red, the color is beautiful. It was fantastic for my sister's wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorraine
    4/8/2016
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe pour moi même, la taille est parfaite, très belle et facile à porter. Ma soeur a acheté exactement la même tellement qu'elle est sublime !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Horele
    4/8/2016
Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Neck Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (02161005)
  • This dress is so flowy and comfortable. The color is great and it's very flattering, walk around in general was not an issue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    4/8/2016
Beaded Lace Shoulders Sweetheart Light Blue Evening Dress (00162632)
Lace Cap Sleeves Coral Short Cocktail Dress (04160757)
  • I wore this dress to a beach wedding. The bright color was beautiful in person and in pictures. The fit was true to size, and the perfect length with 4 inch heels. highly recommend this style.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marisa
    4/8/2016
Lace Applique Green Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (00162504)
  • This gown was really comfortable. I felt like a princess and loved the vibrant color of this gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ulrike
    4/8/2016
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • The dress fit perfect, I could even get away with wearing a normal bra! Everyone complimented me on the dress. I especially loved the way the dress flowed when I walked.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marcidiamond
    4/8/2016
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • I got compliments all night in this dress, my boyfriend's parents told me that I looked "stunning". I LOVE this dress !!! I recommend this to anyone who loves pink and wants to look like a princess!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    4/8/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neckline Rosy Brown Evening Dress (02161446)
Strapless Sweetheart Purple Evening Dress Prom Dress (00161106)
  • Ravi de se produit je le recommande vraiment . Rapport qualité prix au top vraiment merci.... 💞💞💞💞💞 allez foncée bon produit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By malmelou
    4/8/2016
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • elle est super, qualité, coupe, dessins placés amincissant, elle est très chic, je n'ai que des compliments, tissus extensible un peu épais pratique pour les jours plus frais. je ne regrette pas mon choix, je voulais l'acheter en blanc mais il n'y avait plus ma taille je le regrette. merci au vendeur du soin de son emballage, je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie anna
    4/8/2016
Short Lace Sleeves V Neck Burgundy Mother of the Bride Dress (26160317)
  • bonjour la robe lui vas a merveille tres elegante une robe qui lui va a merveille tres bel couleur robe de circonstance pour de beau moment rien a dire tres contente merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Guerra Mathieu
    4/8/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Purple Fomal Dress Evening Dress (00163006)
  • Elle est juste très belle, elle est très très agréable à porter, la taille est parfaite et elle est très habillée. Je la conseille pour toutes les raisons que vous voulez !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rBETOUX Grégory
    4/8/2016
Embroidered Capped Sleeves Burgundy Long Formal Dress (26161417)
  • bonne qualité bien taillée a eu beaucoup de succé auprés de mes amis je recommande amazone à tout le monde  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PANEPINTO MARINA
    4/8/2016
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Beaded Prom Gown Evening Dress(00162905)
  • Bonne taille pour ma part cette a dire du sSatisfaite de mon choixJ'adore je le porte à merveille  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angèle
    4/8/2016
Amazing Silver Sequin Formal Evening Dress Formal Gown (X07160326)
  • très content de cet article je recommande taille petit mais une fois porté un délice pour les yeux humm merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bruno tanguy
    4/8/2016
Strapless Ruched Burgundy Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W26121017)
  • Super! La robe est vraiment très belle et à petit prix, un très bon achat, je la recommande vivement à toute  See the customer's choice >>
  • By armal
    4/8/2016
Lace Sleeves Asymmetrical Green Formal Dress Evening Gown (C26124904)
  • Belle robe taille bien parfait j'avais acheté la même en noire je la recommande elle est de bonne qualité pour le prix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wheel
    4/8/2016
21256 reviews , Page 98 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!