Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 999 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Red Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129402)
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • Love love loved the dress! I was hesitant ordering online as I like to try on dresses and didn't know what I would be receiving so I took a chance and ordered this dress for a close wedding. I was so nervous but when it arrived I was more than pleased with the product! After I had the dress altered it was even more beautiful than I had imagined. I received so many compliments and I just placed another order for another wedding! Thank you Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schmoee31
    9/26/2013
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00100207)
  • I love this dress, it looks the same as in the pictured, its suit me very well, I took it to a dinner and I felt so comfortable. Thanks I will order again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mavis
    9/25/2013
eDressit Sweety Halter Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (07120804)
  • Suuuuper schönes und chickes Kleid. Sehr angenehm zu tragen. Farbe einfach Top und glänzt so toll! Kann ich nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By liligomes
    9/25/2013
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid!! Sehr, sehr edel und schöner Stoff. Einfach nur zu empfehlen. Kundendienst extrem freundlich, wirklich sehr schneller, zuverlässiger Kontakt. Besonderes Lob dafür!!😊 würde immer wieder bei edressit bestellen !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Becci2804
    9/25/2013
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • Wonderful dress, just like the photo. Seams perfect, beautiful embroidery. Wow, I was really impressed with the high quality of the product.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ligialatorre
    9/25/2013
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • I was so worried about purchasing a dress online, but I followed the measurement chart precisely and it fit as if someone from eDressit had flown out to tailor it to me. I received so many compliments, and I thought I cleaned up pretty well, if I say so myself. The craftsmanship was impressive, with obvious attention to detail. The material was beautiful. I did iron it myself on the "Silk" setting and it took a while, but it was worth it. I ordered it on a Thursday evening, paid for DHL shipping, and it arrived the following Tuesday. The eDressit staff were so nice (and fast!) in answering my questions, too. I will most certainly be ordering from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    9/24/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I'm in love with this dress. It looks so perfect!! Es ist ein Hingucker auf jeder Feier. Es sitzt einfach wie angegossen und die Qualität ist echt super. Thank you edressit for my perfect dress :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariam
    9/24/2013
eDressit Charming V neckline Jennifer Lopez Evening Dress (00099507)
  • Well made even for the plus size it stay put on your chest without even adding a bra.good dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema
    9/24/2013
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
  • Un vestido espectacular, pero yo le cosí un forro a la parte de abajo porque era demasiado transparente... quedó de maravilla!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inma
    9/24/2013
New One Diagonal Shoulder Long Mint Green Evening Dress (00132904)
  • It was my first purchase from this site and I afraid! But I fond of this dress and decided to risk So now I'm happy to did it! I live this dress too much It's exactly from the picture - you're great masters! And delivery time took only 10 days! Thank you so much! I will definitely buy one more dress!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yulia
    9/23/2013
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • I absolutely love the color, the fit and the fabric,Excellent Quality Super shipping.thank you for express delivery  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naniya
    9/23/2013
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
eDressit Graceful Strapless and Sweetheart Wedding Gown (01121807)
  • Que dire à part que cette robe est splendide Cette robe est une pure merveille portée on dirait qu'elle a été faite sur mesure Merci encore edressit la qualité des robes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soumia del
    9/23/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapsless Bridesmaid Dress (07130104)
  • Absolutely delighted with my dress. Not only is it stunning but extremely classy! The staff were outstanding and even got back to me when question had to be double checked. Thank you! An awesome shopping experience that most certainly won't be my last  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    9/22/2013
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • pas terrible si on a quelques rondeurs (ils y a des robes beaucoup mieux sur le site!), et les bretelles grattent!... en revanche superbe couleur et tissu vraiment joli. je l'ai utilisé pour un shooting photo et elle est vraiment magnifique.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lolcx
    9/22/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Ich habe das Kleid in 3 Tagen bekommen bin sehr zufrieden sieht sehr gut aus sieht sogar brsser wie auf dem foto aus tolle preise schnelle Lieferung danke edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    9/22/2013
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
  • Comme toujours très satisfaite de la robe, du service et de la qualité, je n'en fini pas de m'extasier sur toutes ces robes magnifique encore merci !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    9/21/2013
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Evening Dress (00109504)
  • Depuis longtemps convoitée et je l'ai ENFIN acheter et j'en suis plus que ravie car elle est juste superbe, la couleur et la fluidité de cette robe m'en conquise, un grand merci aux styliste de E-Dressit pour toutes ces merveilles BRAVO !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    9/21/2013
22470 reviews , Page 999 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!