Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 999 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid ist wie immer so wie auf dem Bild wunderschön, leider habe ich mich bei den massen geirt , aber mein Fehler , werde versuche es enger zu machen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cacopardo
    2/19/2013
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • This dress is amazing and fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear it to my formal. Thank you so much for speedy delivery (three business days)and great contact.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    2/19/2013
eDressit New Stunning Fitted Bodice Evening Dress (00135117)
  • Hey, i tried that one on in the shop in düsseldorf. It is so beautiful and the quality is amazing, I am going to buy this one for my prom. i am so excited to wear this beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alina
    2/18/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Commande le 14, recue ce jour. Taille parfaite (j ai pris un FR40 selon le tableau alors que habituellement je fais un 38) Finitions tres soignees, couleur identique a la photo et matière conforme. En un mot : SUBLIME  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dawn77
    2/18/2013
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe. Elle est superbe, resplendissante, exactement comme sur les photos. Très satisfaite. Réception très rapide. Pour celles qui hésite au niveau de la taille, n'hésitait pas a prendre la taille au dessus. Je mets habituellement du 40 voir 42, et la j'ai commandé du 44, et elle me va pile poil!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Djazair
    2/18/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • This dress was beautiful measurements were perfect and the service was extremely quick very happy thank you x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kirsten
    2/17/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00119268)
  • C'est exactement la même robe que sur la photos. S'ajuste très bien au corps. Ce n'est pas mon dernier achat loin de là! Ajourd'hui deux robes de plus ! Bravo pour l'expédition.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sakine
    2/17/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • I really admire your proficiency in the fashion sector starting from your website to the delivery of the dress with the continuous follow up and cares on your customers. keep hard working and Glad to buy from you. Jaffar Shubber  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaffar
    2/17/2013
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • Ich habe das Kleid zu meiner standesamtlichen Trauung getragen - traumhaft und alle Gäste haben das Kleid bewundert! Ich habe mir bei edressit noch passend ein bolerojäckchen schneidern lassen! Einfach genial - vielen Dank  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chrissi
    2/16/2013
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00100207)
  • I wore this dress to my prom a couple of years ago, and I am just looking again on eDressit for a dress for a ball this year so thought I'd write a quick review. I was amazed at how good the quality of the material was and how good the fit was. My friends all commented on how gorgeous it was. Two other friends of mine also wore eDressit dresses (see the photo) and we all got great compliments on them, and everyone was surprised how cheap they were. I'll definitely buy from eDressit again! Higly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruth
    2/16/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00125105)
  • Habe zum zweiten mal ein wunderschönes Kleid erhalten. Schnelle Abwicklung, netter Kontakt, schnelle Lieferung. Gerne wieder  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jeromy48
    2/16/2013
eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
  • ich habe das Kleid am 7.2. bestellt und es ist heute angekommen. Sehr lobenswert fand ich die Kommunikation mit dem Service Center. Das eDressit-Team war offen für Sonderwünsche und konnte alle meine Fragen zum Kleid und zur Lieferung zufriedenstellend und schnell beantworten. Das Kleid entspricht voll und ganz in den Bildern. Die Brosche sieht sehr edel aus und schmückt das Kleid zusätzlich. Ich trage sonst Größe 34-36, ich habe dieses Kleid in 34 (nach der Größentabelle)bestellt. Es passt wie angegossen. Da ich klein bin, muss ich es in der Länge kürzen lassen, oben rum sitzt es etwas locker, aber das lässt sich beim Schneider leicht korrigieren. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut. Ich bin mit dem Kleid und der Kaufabwicklung sehr zufrieden. Ich werde jederzeit wieder bei eDressit bestellen. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lumi
    2/16/2013
eDressit Stylish Jennifer Lopez Green Evening Party Dress (00098204)
  • Très belle robe. La qualité du tissu et des finitions est parfaite. La couleur est exactement comme sur la photo. Le modèle donne une allure "princière". C'est ma deuxième commande et je ne suis pas déçue. Contente d'avoir découvert ce site. Que du choix et pas n'importe lesquels. J'ai trouvé ma "boutique". Merci Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lolly9704
    2/16/2013
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • I ordered this last minute for an award dinner. We won the silver award and my dress was a showstopper. I even got my picture in the paper!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M Wright
    2/15/2013
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121817)
  • Jolie robe, exactement comme sur la photo. Envoi très rapide, très bonne communication avec le vendeur. Le seul hic, c'est la taille, malgré le tableau des tailles et surtout les correspondance, attention, la correspondance n'est. pas bonne, ca taille très petit, exemple, la taille 44n'est rien d'autre qu'un bon 40! Et là attention aux frais d'envoi, 20 € pour le 1 er envoi, 26. € Pour le retou,et bien sur le 2eme envoi est refacturé 20 € au total : 66€ que de frais d'expedition. Mon experience montre qu'Il vaut peut être mieux mettre un peu plus (30€) pour une commande sur mesure, on reste gagnant!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fafaddou
    2/15/2013
eDressit Beige Cute Strapless Cocktail Dress (04091814)
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
  • La robe est magnifique, exactement comme la photo, couleur parfaite, livraison très rapide ( deux jours)!! Très contente, et fort possible d'une autre commande prochainement !! MERCI EDRESSIT !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By inconnue
    2/15/2013
21252 reviews , Page 999 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!