Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23482 reviews , Page 999 Of 1175
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Romantic V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (C00144106)
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Yeah !!! Mein Kleid für mein Abiball ist endlich da. Es ist genauso, wie auf dem Bild auch ohne Maßanfertigung, doch vlt. werde ich mir an der Brust es etwas enger schneiden lassen. Danke an die netten Mitarbeiten für Ihre Hilfe, die fast immer per e-mail erreichbar waren.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Burcu
    5/27/2014
Elegant Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131605)
  • Beautiful, glamorous, wonderful!!! Very happy with it. Nice dark green. Very elegant. I recommend 100%!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    5/27/2014
eDressit Charming Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36141914)
  • It is such a gorgeous dress, classic and elegant with great quality fabric used and in real it is more beautiful than the picture. Fits perfectly and shows the beautiful curves of the body.The customer service is awesome ,will always shop for more dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samira
    5/27/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26134705)
  • Very beautiful dress, ordered my mom, well a village, beautiful color, mother very happy, thank you))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tamila
    5/27/2014
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
eDressit  Attractive Strapless Cocktail Dress (04126124)
  • La robe est sublime, encore plus jolie que sur la photo, avec des finitions parfaites. Toujours aussi satisfaite d'edressit. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tidoms
    5/27/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • Милое, романтичное платье. Я ощущала себя в нем королевой бала. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/27/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • Милое, романтичное платье. Я ощущала себя в нем королевой бала. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/27/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Спасибо Вам большое, платье пришло сегодня, подошло идеально, сшито аккуратно, никаких нареканий! Очень красивое!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elle
    5/26/2014
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (W00121568)
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • Solo me lo he probado ,pero me encanto como me quedaba lo luciré en mi próxima fiesta y seré la reina de ella.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pilar Domenech
    5/26/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
  • Favorece tanto a rubias como a morenas es un color fabuloso,con buena caída de tejido y tal como lo esperaba.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pilar Domenech
    5/26/2014
eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)
  • La photo est conforme a la realite. Pour la taille j'aprehendais un peu. Je fais taille 36 mais en prenant les mesures en cm cela correspondait plus au 38 ( a 2-3 cm pres). J'ai prefere prendre la taille au dessus et elle me va pile!! Merci Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soso
    5/26/2014
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
  • Заказывала это платье для невестки, она носит размер 40/42, грудь больше низа, заказала в размере 42, она его с трудом застегнула тоже именно в груди, но в целом она довольна.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rufina
    5/26/2014
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • Что я могу написать, платье очень красивое, но не соответствует заявленным параметрам, ношу по российским меркам 50-52,низ меньше верха, взяла 54 размер, вверх даже близко не сошелся, в нем нет 108 см, точно. Хотя работа отличная и само платье красивое.Придется продавать. I wear UK 16/18, I bought 20, and it is too small, beautifull dress, but not right meansuarement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rufina
    5/26/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress is beautiful, a little short in the bodice area but I am very tall. Pretty colour and great quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PDUFFY
    5/26/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
23482 reviews , Page 999 Of 1175
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!