Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 181 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • I loved this dress! It fit perfectly and was so unique. I received so many compliments on it. I am 5'2" so I was nervous it would be too long but with my heels, it was perfect. would highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faith
    1/14/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I've ordered many times from edressit, they are my first choices for gowns, the service and the quality of the dresses are top, I rarely look elsewhere. I can always get what I want. Recommend this lovely site to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carly
    1/14/2016
Embroidered Capped Sleeves Burgundy Long Formal Dress (26161417)
Strapless Sweetheart Rosy Brown Sequin Evening Dress (X07160246)
  • The dress was so easy to wear and received numerous compliments from both men and women. It was the perfect dress for an event where I was on the younger end of the age spectrum.Thanks so much! eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bt
    1/14/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I've purchased a few dresses from this company and I'm very happy with the quality of the fabrics. The dresses I got all look expensive. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Romilly
    1/14/2016
Stylish One Sleeve Black Lace Formal Gown Prom Dress (00154200)
  • I absolutely loved this dress! I wore it for NYE. It is elegant, glamorous, and has a retro chic look to it. I dressed it down with ankle boots and a long necklace. I Super flattering!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wesley
    1/14/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I just have to say I have been so happy with the dresses that I have got from this site for my daughter. Excellent Customer Service from the minute you order down to the details of the delivery. The dresses fit perfect and so well made. I really need to send some pictures to their site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marjorie
    1/14/2016
Elegant Purple One Shoulder A-line Bowknot Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141506)
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • Delivery was very fast. The embroidery doesn't look that much luxurious as on the picture and the tule layer where the embroidery is is very itching and biting the skin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Prime
    1/13/2016
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • edressit your dresses are wonderful i love this dress so much got so much compliments for this dress at the wedding  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marvalyn2
    1/12/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • thank you so much guys! I really love this dress. It looks so beautiful like a dream. I will definitely order again from here!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By evo24
    1/12/2016
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I fall in love with this beautiiful dress the first minute I saw it, I wore it to a prom night, the dress won a lot of compliments for me, this was my first of many more orders from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rayna
    1/12/2016
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I got this materpiece yesterday, it arrived in good condition, this was my second purchase from this company, the dress was as beautiful as the model, I love shopping with this company cauz I got what i want!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorraine
    1/12/2016
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • To avoid the possible taxes, eDressit shipped out my lovely dress from their European stores, I'm so happy with that, the price was as beautiful as the dress! Happy customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blossom
    1/12/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I placed a wrong order in the first place, the service team solved this problem properly &promptly,I do not have to reorder, they did that for me and shipped out my dress quickly, I'm so happy with my shopping experience with eDressit, thank you, I'll be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Spencer
    1/12/2016
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • I ordered a dress for my daugter's wedding, it was a bit late as her wedding was just a week away. I contacted the service team to see if they can help me out, they responded quickly and expedited my order, this is not the end, the dress I got was really beautiful and fit me greatly, I would definitely recommend this site to all of you, edressit is really a great place to buy your event dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elaina
    1/12/2016
Cap Sleeves Illusion V Neck Red Tea Length Dress (X04145202)
  • Thank You very much, dress are so beautiful and fit pefect for me. Very good quality and nice fabric, too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monika
    1/11/2016
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Tres Tres jolie exactement comme le photo je suis tres satisfaisante merci edressit le materiel tres bon la livraison tres rapide parfait merci a toute l'echipe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mariaraducan
    1/11/2016
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid... Es sieht schon auf den Fotos umwerfend aus, aber in echt ist es einfach WOOW. Das gestickte Oberteil ist ein echter Hingucker. Ps. Großes Lob für den super schnellen Versand. Trotz Feiertage hat es keine 7 Tage gedauert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carina
    1/10/2016
21863 reviews , Page 181 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!