Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23478 reviews , Page 184 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Straps Maxi Prom Evening Dress (00162302)
  • Wow! Quand j'ai reçu cette robe, je suis très excitée! Elle st très belle, bien faite, tissu comfortable, surtout les dentelle chic sont magnifique! Je pense que c'est sirène, elle me rend sexy et charmante, mon copain m'a admirée. Ce style sans manche convient à l'été et je vais la porter pour la soirée et la cérémonie!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    5/9/2016
Black Sheer Neck Applique Long Prom Evening Dress (00161000)
  • Cette robe est magnifique, le meilleur achat sur le site pour nous! Elle est comme la photo, la dentelle noireà exquise, tissu velvet élastique en haute qualité, comfortable à porter, bonne forme, elle est élégante, sublime! La coupe sirène me rend sexy et mince. J'aime cette robe sans manche noire, elle est convient à l'occasion formelle!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Xavier
    5/9/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown (02163601)
  • Love love love this dress! It is so comfortable, with an elegant flow to it, very forgiving, and wrinkle free! it's stretchy, not binding, and has a nice weight to it, to keep it from bunching up. Very elegant and beautiful! Would definitely recommend...it is a bit longer than I'd like however, but with the right shoes/heels/wedges, it'll be fine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JenV
    5/9/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Dress (02163412)
  • this dress is beautiful and i gained alot of complements from everyone it made a great gift to myself. I would recommend this dress to anyone  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachael
    5/9/2016
eDressit Black Strapless Pleated Cocktail Party Dress (04161500)
  • I love this dress so much! It's beyond my expectation and fits perfectly as described! Love it love it! Great buy! So simple but elegant!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Magdelene
    5/9/2016
eDressit Beige Lace Appliques Sweeping Prom Evening Dress (02164714)
  • This is a beautiful dress and it is very well made. The fabric is soft and of great quality. I recommend this for any affair, bridal party or formal event. The dress fits true to size and flatters any figure. It is formal enough for me to wear to a prom event tonight but is also so comfortable that I will also wear it out to dinner. Very beautiful garment.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garay
    5/9/2016
eDressit Elegant Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163902)
  • This dress looks so much better in person. I wore for a gala and received lots of compliments. The dress has a nice weight to it, it does not feel as cheap or thin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Casey
    5/9/2016
eDressit Blush Sheer Neckline Embroidery Tulle Dress (00164146)
  • The dress is really good quality, the fabrics are good...not thin or see through at all. As other reviewers have mentioned, it's stretchy and extremely comfortable to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    5/9/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)
  • This is a gorgeous dress & I was stunned when I first opened the package! The dress has weight to it & I was so shocked by the quality! This dress is everything i hoped for & so much more!!! Don't second guess yourself, just buy it now!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    5/9/2016
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Cap Sleeves Long Prom Evening Dress (00164201)
  • I wore this dress to a wedding this weekend and it was perfect! I was comfortable and felt beautiful the entire night. I had a ton of compliments. This dress was very flattering! I am 5 feet, 5 inches and wore 3 inch heels for most of the evening. I love this dress! Love the price! I hope I can find an occasion to wear it again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Electra
    5/9/2016
eDressit Red Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162802)
  • I was amazed at this dress. It is beautiful and it fitted me perfectly. I am a size 16 and I have curves. I got so many compliments. The price was great. I have a wedding in August and I will be ordering another dress from them. I recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    5/9/2016
eDressit Turquoise Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162804)
  • I have never worn a more beautiful dress in my LIFE! It hugs my curves in all the right places, and makes me look like a million bucks! I recommend this to ANY woman.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenxmarie
    5/9/2016
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • je l'ai porté pour mes fiançailles, elle est exactement comme sur la photo encore plus jolie en vrai. merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By narindra
    5/8/2016
Orange Simple Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141010)
  • Einfaches doch effektives Design, eine tolle Farbe fuer Tag und Nacht, sehr angenehmer hochwertiger Stoff, wie immer prima Service und Versandzeit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    5/8/2016
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143412)
eDressit Elegant Black Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26127200)
  • Klasse Stoff, schoener Schnitt, ich liebe die Taschen, feine Details. 1000 Dank auch fuer die wunderschoenen Ohrringe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    5/8/2016
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110400)
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
eDressit Black Strapless Mini-Skirt Tulle Cockail Dress (04140300)
  • Fuer draußen/zum ausgehen waere mir persoenlich es zu gewagt, doch ich habe es sowieso fuer besondere Tage mit meinem Mann gekauft. Er war sehr begeistert, als ich ihn so nach einem langen Tag an der Tuer empfing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    5/8/2016
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • ...leider gab es das Kleid nicht mehr, aber es kamen vom freundlichen eDressit-Team gleich Vorschlaege fuer andere Kleider, bei denen ich schnell fuendig wurde fuer angemessenen Ersatz. Qualitaet, Service, Versandzeit, Preis - alles top!!!! Danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    5/8/2016
23478 reviews , Page 184 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!