Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Flattering Printed Strapless Long Summer Dress (X07151438)

eDressit Flattering Printed Strapless Long Summer Dress (X07151438)

SKU:X07151438

USD $ 129.99

Dress is beautiful. Recommended also to others. Great value for a single event dress.

By CHERYL 7/12/2016

eDressit Off Shoulder Green Ruched Summer Printed Dress (X07151704)

eDressit Off Shoulder Green Ruched Summer Printed Dress (X07151704)

SKU:X07151704

USD $ 129.99

This is a gorgeous gown that fits true to size. Overall very satisfied! A Wonderful dress at a Great Price!

By S. Wilson 7/12/2016

eDressit Off Shoulder Multicolor Pleated Summer Printed Dress (X07151705)

eDressit Off Shoulder Multicolor Pleated Summer Printed Dress (X07151705)

SKU:X07151705

USD $ 129.99

What a Lovely dress! It is a beautiful gown style dress. Fits very well & is very figure flattering & slimming. And I am very happy with my purchase.

By Stephanie 7/12/2016

eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)

eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)

SKU:00165424

USD $ 159.99

Five stars! I really love this gown! It's a sequins material and it hugs your curves! This would be very flattering on any woman! It also is extremely comfortable! I would recommend this product.

By Meg J 7/12/2016

eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)

eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)

SKU:00165424

USD $ 159.99

Wow! I am pleasantly surprised at the quality of this dress. The style is wonderful for a classy look. I am seriously blown away by this dress. I would definitely recommend.

By T. Saldana 7/12/2016

Grey Short Bridesmaid Sleeveless Sequins Cocktail Party Dress

Grey Short Bridesmaid Sleeveless Sequins Cocktail Party Dress

SKU:04134426

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 98.56

ich habe schon lange Zeit so ein knielänges Kleid gesucht. endlich habe im Internet gefunden. zuerst habe noch Sorge, die Qualität nicht gut ist. aber jetzt habe ich schon das Kleid, es ist super, ganz schön und günstig!!

By Mia 7/12/2016

eDressit Tangerine Off Shoulder Pleated Summer Printed Dress (X07151710)

eDressit Tangerine Off Shoulder Pleated Summer Printed Dress (X07151710)

SKU:X07151710

USD $ 129.99

nächste Woche werde ich mit meinem Freund in den Urlaub fahren. ich werde diese Kleid mit nehmen. es ist so schön. Dank Edressit !!

By Ida 7/12/2016

Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)

Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)

SKU:04150514

USD $ 126.73

das kleid ist sehr schön, wir haben es gestern bekommt und meine Tochter mag es. Sie hat Party am Wochenende.

By marie 7/12/2016

eDressit Halter Plunging Floral A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07158068)

eDressit Halter Plunging Floral A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07158068)

SKU:X07158068

USD $ 129.99

I wasn't sure what quality I would be getting when ordering online so I was really thrilled when this dress came. Beautifully lined, great quality, and the photo is very accurate of the colours.

By MayaR 7/12/2016

eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)

eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)

SKU:04145200

USD $ 126.73

le must have dans une garde robe! la petite robe noire fait toujours effet!!

By Lym 7/11/2016

eDressit Sleeveless Embroidered Back Mermaid Evening Gown (00161805)

eDressit Sleeveless Embroidered Back Mermaid Evening Gown (00161805)

SKU:00161805

USD $ 179.99

la dentelle est tres bien, par contre le tissu ne me plait pas vraiment... mais une belle robe tout de même!!

By Lym 7/11/2016

Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)

Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)

SKU:02153212

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 211.22

Belle robe! elle me donne de l'allure et flatte ma silhouette!!

By Lym 7/11/2016

eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)

eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)

SKU:00155202

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 149.99

.. man sollte es richtig abmessen, finde es super aber habe es enger machen lassen und da man das Kleid nur an der Naht énger machen kann, sollte man darauf achten das die Brust nicht spitz wirkt.

By Nathem 7/11/2016

eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)

eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)

SKU:02150102

USD $ 211.22

Das Kleid kam innerhalb von 14 Tagen mit normalem Versand an. Qualität und Verarbeitung sind (für den Preis) völlig angemessen. Ich musste keine Zollgebühren zahlen. Größenangaben stimmen 1:1. Ich habe sicherheitshalber etw. größer bestellt, da eine Verkleinerungen in der Regel leichter umzusetzen ist als eine Vergrößerung. Ich bin zu 100% zufrieden.

By Lena 7/11/2016

eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)

eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)

SKU:02150102

USD $ 211.22

Das Kleid kam mit normalen Versand innerhalb von 14 Tagen an. Es sieht 100 % so aus wie auf dem Bild. Für den Preis sind Qualität und Verarbeitung ok.

By Lena 7/11/2016

Blue Strapless Lace Appliques Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress (C04140405)

Blue Strapless Lace Appliques Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress (C04140405)

SKU:C04140405

USD $ 84.48

i love it une belle couleur elle est magnifique la robe bravo eDressit

By dorra 7/11/2016

eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)

eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)

SKU:01151107

USD $ 90 USD $ 179.99

The dress was perfect, I used as my graduation dress. it had to be white and long.I requested with two weeks in advance. it came quick and perfect, stunning and lovely. Everybody loved it

By Inês 7/11/2016

eDressit Illusion Sleeves Lace Bodice Blue Mermaid Prom Evening (26162205)

eDressit Illusion Sleeves Lace Bodice Blue Mermaid Prom Evening (26162205)

SKU:26162205

USD $ 169.99

gutes Kleid, freunliche Service! Ich werde nochmal bei euch kaufen!

By anna 7/11/2016

eDressit Floral Printed Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Day Dress (X04152168)

eDressit Floral Printed Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Day Dress (X04152168)

SKU:X04152168

USD $ 112.65

Ich habe das bekommt und finde es sehr gut. habe eure Webseite meiner Schwester gegeben!

By Anita 7/11/2016

eDressit Blue Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Dress (07160605)

eDressit Blue Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Dress (07160605)

SKU:07160605

USD $ 149.99

This dress is so pretty! I wore it to my husband's holiday party and felt very elegant and received many compliments. I think the dress was worth every penny and 5 stars!

By Maufus 7/11/2016