Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22437 reviews , Page 184 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress, I'm so happy with my shopping experiences here. I would definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emeline
    2/25/2016
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I'm so happy to find this gorgeous site and the products range are amazing. I'm pleased with my orders all the while!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    2/25/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I often use their store coupons for addtional discounts. The prices are always great for me. Thank you edressit, I'm very happy to find this site and buy my lovely dress !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diane
    2/25/2016
eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)
  • I ordered this dress from e-dressit for my best friend`s wedding and I was so happy when I got it. The fabric and the color are the same as in the picture. I got it in a very fast time frames and it was packaged very delicately. Thank you, e-dressit for your loyalty towards your customers!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Narmina
    2/25/2016
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Communications with the customer service was very smooth, thank you edressit for your gorgeous product! I'd love to recommend this site to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tesla
    2/25/2016
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I ordered a lot of items online, and this was one of my easiest shopping experiences, the quality was always great, and the delivery speed was also very fast!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harley
    2/25/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • Every detail was made with high quality, the dress was exactly the same as I expected, thank you dear team, I'm very pleased with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coral
    2/25/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • Thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress, I just can't wait to wear it to my prom night! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    2/25/2016
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • This dress was exactly the same as I expected, the color was so beautiful, fit me very well, thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress, I'd love to recommend this site to all of my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joan
    2/25/2016
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Embroidery Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153805)
  • I used this site multiple times and it is well organized and easy to use. I can find the dress I love all the while, and the prices are great to me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zella
    2/25/2016
Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)
  • Love the site, easy to buy from, thanks for the fast delivery and good customer service every time I ordered here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amaia
    2/25/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • I got my lovely dress very quickly, the delivery only took three days, and the dress was exactly the same as I expected, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emeline
    2/25/2016
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • Edressit has a great line of evening dresses, all made with high quality and great fabrics, I love shopping here, one of my favorite online shopping destination!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    2/25/2016
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Shopping at edressit is always a satisfying experience for me. They are reliable and the customer service is great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serafina
    2/25/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • I would highly recommend this dress to all girls, the products are made with high quality, delivery was always so fast!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    2/25/2016
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • I love the high quality of the products and the quickness of the delivery! Thank you, and I'd love to recommend this site to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roisin
    2/25/2016
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
  • I'd never had any problem with edressit, good quality, helpful customer service and reasonable item prices!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emeline
    2/25/2016
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • To be honest,the price is a little high for me, but they carry a huge selection of nice dresses and the quality is always great.I'll order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    2/25/2016
22437 reviews , Page 184 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!