Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 184 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Oh, god, the dress looks even more beautiful in real life, the beaded details are stunning, I am more than 100% satisfied with my order! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca
    11/18/2015
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • At first, I was a little skeptical about the dress when I reserved it: I was going to a gala black-tie event, and was worried this dress would be a little too "dressed-down." However, when I tried it on, I was blown away. Fit like a glove. Everyone at the gala was dressed to the nines. I was receiving compliments all night long. I loved this dress and recommend it to all. Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicolel
    11/18/2015
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I got my lovely dress very much, everything went perfectly with my order, the service was very fast, got it in just 4 days after my ordering, thank you edressit, I would like to recommend you to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariana
    11/18/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • I absolutely love this dress, it was made with high quality together with stunning floral details, I'm very satisfied with my order, thank you very much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid
    11/18/2015
Elegant Purple Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neck (36161006)
  • Gorgeous dress, really suited my figure, The dress was very elegant and received compliments throughout the evening. My husband was in "awe" of the dress he couldn't keep his eyes off of me, and appreciated the compliments from friends and family.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    11/18/2015
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • Die länge gefällt mir gut ist wie auf dem Bild. Das Kleid passt super und das Versand ist auch viel schnell als erwartet, in 3 Tage ist es schon angekommen sehr überrascht.Das Kleid sieht sehr Sex aus und ist super bequem zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delma
    11/18/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
  • Es ist schöner als ich dachte. Das Kleid passt wie angegossen und auch wie vom Verkäufer beschriebenEs ist einfach elegant und sehr leicht und der Stoff ist sehr billiger Preis und sehr schneller Versand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hedy
    11/18/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • I love this dress so much, it was absolutely the one as I expected, dress made with high quality, fit me like a glove, thank you dear team, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alana
    11/18/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Thank you dear team for sending me such a beautiful dress, I love it so much, the material was so soft and flowing, and the top details were also very beautiful, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nyla
    11/18/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • This was my second order from edressit, and things went smoothly as the first one, the dress arrived in perfect condition and looked quite expensive in real life, thank you edressit team, I'm very impressed, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By India
    11/18/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorina
    11/18/2015
Pink Sleeveless Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140701)
eDressit New Adorable Strapless & Sweetheart Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (00139111)
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Die länge gefällt mir gut ist wie auf dem Bild. Das Kleid passt super und das Versand ist auch viel schnell als erwartet, in 3 Tage ist es schon angekommen sehr überrascht.Das Kleid sieht sehr Sex aus und ist super bequem zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    11/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • tolles Kleid.das gefällt mir sehr.Detail auf dem Rücken ist wunderschön.perlitischer Mieder wie Sterne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ADALI
    11/17/2015
21256 reviews , Page 184 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!