Hurry! New Markdown from $ 4.99

Holiday Now On Sale ! 30%OFF & 50%OFF Selected Dresses

Loading ...

See More Reviews

Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)

Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)

SKU:36160857

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 299.99

Belle couleur comme la photo! Rien de différence. Les bijoux perlés lourds sont en haute qualité et pas trop lourds. J'ai un gala à participer et je suis très contente de faire cet achat sur votre site. Dis donc, la taille est correcte et la longueur est parfaite! C'est un style aimé par les stars. Merci eDressit! Je recommande.

By Holly V. 8/4/2016

Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Bodice White Formal Gown (36160807)

Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Bodice White Formal Gown (36160807)

SKU:36160807

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 299.99

J'ai une soirée la semaine dernière et j'ai porté cette robe magnifique pour la soirée. Elle est toop belle comme la photo et la couleur pure, les bijoux perlés claires, tous sont parfaits! Mes amies m'a demandé votre site et elles ne croient pas que j'ai fait cet achat en ligne. En un mot, je suis satisfaite de faire cet achat.

By NORAA MIMI 8/4/2016

Capped Sleeves Embroidered Applique Party Dress (04160146)

Capped Sleeves Embroidered Applique Party Dress (04160146)

SKU:04160146

USD $ 199.99

Belle robe pour mes vacances d'été! J'ai participé à un mariage dans un île e je suis la demoiselle d'honneur, j'ai porté cette robe pour le mariage de ma meilleure amie. La taille est correcte et le tissu est agréable à porter. La dentelle est chic et la couleur est douce comme la photo. Je recommande! Merci eDressit.

By caléatena 8/4/2016

A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)

A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)

SKU:36161800

USD $ 209.99

Magnifique robe en haute qualité. C'est la meilleure robe de mes robes de soirée. Mon homme ne croit pas que j'ai fait cet achat en linge. Mais les bijoux perlés, le tissu et le style sont parfaits comme la photo. Le style A line me donne une belle silhouette. En un mot, je suis satisfaite de faire cet achat.

By Mourlam Isabelle 8/4/2016

Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)

Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)

SKU:C00090701

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 98.56

It came in on time and good quality. I had to cut it short thought because i am tall and it was very short on me.

By Nina 8/2/2016

Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160501)

Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160501)

SKU:04160501

USD $ 83.99 USD $ 119.99

Produit conforme à la description , magnifique pour un gala à la faculté.

By manonejr7 8/2/2016

Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)

Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)

SKU:26152900

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 129.99

very elegant dress... it´s absolutely amazing... I recommend it

By briceas 8/2/2016

Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)

Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)

SKU:36162000

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 199.99

la robe et tres jolie mieux que sur la photo toujours satisfaites avec edressit

By amouna 8/1/2016

eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)

eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)

SKU:02161846

USD $ 104.99 USD $ 149.99

la robe et tres belle le tissue et tres fluide identique a la photo

By amouna 8/1/2016

Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)

Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)

SKU:C04111703

USD $ 70.40

Robe magnifique, très bien coupée, en taille 48, car je fais un 44. Tissu très beau, d'un tombé impeccable. Merci

By fredo 8/1/2016

A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)

A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)

SKU:36161800

USD $ 209.99

This was the first time I used eDressit and the dress I ordered wasn't avaliable, so they sent me this... and it's just perfect! It fits perfectly, it looks like the picture and I'm so glad about it.Thank you

By anocas91 8/1/2016

Navy Blue Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (36161105)

Navy Blue Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (36161105)

SKU:36161105

USD $ 199.99

Ein wunderschönes Kleid, es passt wie angegossen. Qualität, Schnitt & Farbe wie auf dem Foto, wirklich perfekt. Danke liebes eDressit-Team. Aufgrund des Glitzers ein absoluter Eye-Catcher!

By Babsi 7/31/2016

Short Sleeves Illusion V Neck Tea Pink Party Dress (X04145201)

Short Sleeves Illusion V Neck Tea Pink Party Dress (X04145201)

SKU:X04145201

USD $ 126.73

This is my second dress from e-dressit, I am really happy with the dress, it came as what it was described, the dress was really beautiful and the delivery was quick. I will buy again from e-dressit and will highly recommend.

By NMall 7/30/2016

Turquoise Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141404)

Turquoise Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141404)

SKU:C07141404

USD $ 42.24 USD $ 84.48

The colour is simply the perfect tone for summer. The fabric flows nicely and the dress is made very well. I love the built in bra, because I don't need to worry about a bra sticking out or anything.

By Florence93 7/29/2016

eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)

eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)

SKU:00134568

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 149.99

Super schönes Kleid. Die Farbe von dem Kleid sind Aussergewöhnlich.Ich habe ganz viele Komplimente bekommen. Ich würde das nur weiter empfehlen.

By Inna 7/26/2016

eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)

eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)

SKU:04145046

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 112.65

My dress arrived and is according to the image, this is a wonderfull dress. Arrived on time, and customer service is very good. I already recommend this page to a friend. Thanks a lot.

By Ana Milena 7/26/2016

eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)

eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)

SKU:02150102

USD $ 211.22

Elle est simplement magnifique et vous donne l'impression d'être une princesse.

By Pii Pondy Lesley 7/24/2016

eDressit Embroidery Strapless Blue Prom Dress Evening Gown (00163105)

eDressit Embroidery Strapless Blue Prom Dress Evening Gown (00163105)

SKU:00163105

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 176.99

das Kleid ist glänzende Blau. Ich mag es, Auf dem Kleid gibt es noch große Blumme, es ganz schön. Es passt mir gut und mein Mann hat auch es gelobt. dank eDressit.

By Mia 7/22/2016

eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)

eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)

SKU:00165424

USD $ 159.99

glänzend!! das ganz Kleid ist glänzend!! ich mag es lieber. ist so schön und auch bequem. Die Schleppe ist so fein. und der Versand ist auch schnell. Als die Post kommt, kann ich noch nicht glauben, dass mein Kleid schon da ist.

By ida 7/22/2016

eDressit Beaded Strapless Lace Sweetheart Prom Party Dress (02165300)

eDressit Beaded Strapless Lace Sweetheart Prom Party Dress (02165300)

SKU:02165300

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 239.99

ein schöner Einkauf im Internet. Dank euren schnellen Versand, es dauert nur 4 Tage. Das Kleid hat sehr gut Qualität, bequemer Stoff sowie gut genäht. und auch nicht zu lang für mich(ich bin 172cm, mit Highheels kann ich das Kleid gut tragen). Dank dafür

By Ida 7/22/2016