Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 544 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • i love this dress thank you dear but i hope help me in prices, because I discernible you a lot of clothes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bushra
    3/22/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • i love this dress thank you dear but i hope help me in prices, because I discernible you a lot of clothes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bushra
    3/22/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • i love this dress thank you dear but i hope help me in prices, because I discernible you a lot of clothes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bushra
    3/22/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • i love this dress thank you dear but i hope help me in prices, because I discernible you a lot of clothes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bushra
    3/22/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • i love this dress thank you dear but i hope help me in prices, because I discernible you a lot of clothes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bushra
    3/22/2015
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • i love this dress thank you dear but i hope help me in prices, because I discernible you a lot of clothes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bushra
    3/22/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • i love this dress thank you dear but i hope help me in prices, because I discernible you a lot of clothes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bushra
    3/22/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • i love this dress thank you dear but i hope help me in prices, because I discernible you a lot of clothes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bushra
    3/22/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • i love this dress thank you dear but i hope help me in prices, because I discernible you a lot of clothes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bushra
    3/22/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • i love this dress thank you dear but i hope help me in prices, because I discernible you a lot of clothes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bushra
    3/22/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Commande passée dimanche reçu vendredi. J'ai été positivement surprise par la qualité de la robe, correspond tout à fait aux photos et encore plus belle en vrai. Penser à prendre une taille au dessus que celle qui vous correspond pour cette robe.Lorsque la commande est faite, le site envoi plusieurs mails de confirmation (ce qui peut être rassurant) et vous fait parvenir avant l'envoi du colis les mensurations exactes de la robe. Super site,100% confiance. cependant des frais supplémentaires m'ont été demandé par Dhl lors de la remise du colis.Merci pour la petite attention (tatouage temporaire)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tounsi Siwar
    3/21/2015
Gorgeous One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00144205)
  • I wanted to thank you for the speed and the quality of your service(department) and article I would recommend him(it) has of other customer thank you and good day  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isa
    3/21/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • Cette robe a été réalisée sur mesure, et s'adaptait parfaitement pour moi ! merci beaucoup, je ferai une demoiselle d'honneur magnifique, grâce à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By REAIDY
    3/20/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Robe reçu rapidement, magnifique, exactement comme sur la photo ! Parfaite, site de robe top je le conseille vraiment !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berthaux
    3/20/2015
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • Krásne šaty, dobrá kvalita a nádherná farba. Som veľmi spokojná s touto stránkou a veľmi rada objednám niečo v budúcnosti znova. thank you very much I love this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LuciaS
    3/20/2015
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)
  • i love this dress..tieto šaty sú krásne a dobre sedia sú presne ako na foto, veľmi dobrá voľba a hlavne rýchle doručenie objednávky. Veľká SPOKOJNOSŤ  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LuciaS
    3/20/2015
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
  • Couleur Fushia superbe, bonne qualité et conforme à la description! Je recommande! La taille correspond parfaitement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MELANIE
    3/19/2015
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
  • Dress is really beautiful,great quality ,like on photo.I m very satisfied with service it came for 5 days .Thank u eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Demianna86
    3/18/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • Einfach ein traum & lieferzeit ist so gut so schnell & so zuverlässig! Das stoff war super! Top! Es sieht noch schöner als auf dem Foto aus und es passt wie eingegossen, wahnsinn. Ich war soooooo glücklich. Ein Traumkleid für ein Traumpreis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delgado
    3/18/2015
21885 reviews , Page 544 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!