Hurry! New Markdown from $ 4.99

Holiday Now On Sale ! 30%OFF & 50%OFF Selected Dresses

Loading ...

See More Reviews

One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)

One Shoulder Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)

SKU:07154104

USD $ 159.99

I ordered this dress in color mint, and it looks very beautiful. The stitching of the dress is excellent and the quality of the materials is superb. It came on my door earlier than I expected, very fast shipping. I am very satisfied with this purchase. Many many thanks!

By Cecily 6/19/2015

eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)

eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)

SKU:02153514

USD $ 299.99

I received the dress in a very timely manner and I was very impressed with the quality of dress, it is absolutely gorgeous. This is a very well made gown and fits me perfectly. Very pleased with the site. Thanks!

By Saoirse 6/19/2015

eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)

eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)

SKU:02150102

USD $ 211.22

This dress is very beautifully made, and the design, the color satisfied me very well. I am very happy with the purchase. Thank you.

By Abbie 6/19/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)

eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)

SKU:00154904

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 219.99

I was very hesitate to order from eDressit at first because it is from China. But I really love this dress and the price was unbeatable, so I decided to have a try. And I was so glad I did so. My dress came very quickly, and I am very happy with the quality of the dress, it is superb. I tried it on and the dress fits me perfectly. Definitely a very happy shopping experience from this site. Highly recommend to everyone.

By Katherine 6/19/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)

eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)

SKU:00155001

USD $ 179.99

The dress arrived very quickly and protected in a great condition. It fits me perfectly and looks amazing on. I love this dress, it is perfect for my party. Can't wait to wear it now. Thank you so much eDressit.

By Arwen 6/19/2015

eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)

eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)

SKU:00105768

USD $ 149.99

very beautiful dress.. as seen in the picture. be careful of the sizes as they might be a bit smaller than the usual

By amanda 6/18/2015

eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)

eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)

SKU:00105768

USD $ 149.99

very beautiful dress.. as seen in the picture. be careful of the sizes as they might be a bit smaller than the usual

By amanda 6/18/2015

Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress(C00125157)

Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress(C00125157)

SKU:C00125157

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 126.73

beautiful dress ... I added some beading at the waist and it looked amazing

By amanda 6/18/2015

eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)

eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)

SKU:04150601

USD $ 77.44 USD $ 154.89

This dress is fabulous! It is made from high quality materials which was great. I bought the dress in size 8 and color pink, it fits me perfectly and looks very beautiful on me. This dress is just what i am looking for. Very happy ~

By Natalia 6/18/2015

eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)

eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)

SKU:02150401

USD $ 105.61 USD $ 211.22

Your website is amazing. I have received the dress. I bought this dress because I was attracted by the style and it is really not expensive at all. It turns out that I have made a right choice.

By jessica 6/18/2015

Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)

Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)

SKU:04151102

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 126.73

Sorry for the late review. I have to say this is really a stylish dress for the summer. I have got it in pink. The quality of the dress is excellent and the price is reasonable. Thank you for giving me such a wonderful shopping experience!

By SARA 6/18/2015

eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)

eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)

SKU:00150632

USD $ 91.53 USD $ 183.06

A very gorgeous dress. The dress came very quickly and in a great condition. Very well made and great quality. Thank you so much, I love it.

By Kayla 6/18/2015

Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)

Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)

SKU:00152204

USD $ 183.06

Really love the style of the dress.I have chosen the custom size for the dress and it fits me well. I love the color as well.Thank you guys for the dress.

By Munise 6/18/2015

Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)

Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)

SKU:00151204

USD $ 105.61 USD $ 211.22

I was a little anxious at first because I had never bought a special occasion dress online before.So I was so surprised when I opened the box yesterday. I just couldn't believe my eyes! The dress was so gorgeous! And it fitted me perfectly. Thank you very much!

By Ekaterina 6/18/2015

eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)

eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)

SKU:02150614

USD $ 197.14 USD $ 281.63

I ordered this dress online from eDressit. When the dress arrived I could not believe my eyes. It is gorgeous and fits like a dream. The quality of the materials are superb! Feel very comfortable. Before purchasing the dress, I used the live chart for questions, and they all answered me very quickly. Strongly recommend this site to everyone!

By Lana 6/18/2015

Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)

Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)

SKU:02152805

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 197.14

Do not usually write reviews, but was very impressed with the dresses and the quality, well made and in high quality, the shipment is also so fast. It is just like what was shown on the picture. Thanks for you guys.

By karine 6/18/2015

Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)

Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)

SKU:02152132

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 281.63

I would like to start with a big THANK YOU!The dress I received today is stunning!It fits me perfectly and looks gorgeous on me!I will recommend your site to everyone cause you really make good dresses.

By Yacine 6/18/2015

Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)

Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)

SKU:04150701

USD $ 140.81

I LOVE THIS DRESS! This dress is perfect.The length of the dress is just perfect. I absolutely loved how it looked with my color! Also the fabric feels very good. The quality is very good.

By Nancy 6/18/2015

Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)

Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)

SKU:00151704

USD $ 239.39

wow!!!!!!So stunning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I was really not sure what to get for this price, but I was totally surprised. The dress came and it is exactly like on the picture and fits perfectly :-) Thank you a lot!!!!!!Will come again!

By Merce 6/18/2015

Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)

Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)

SKU:04150204

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 154.89

What a lovely dress, love it so much. Shopping process from eDressit is very easy and convenient. Customer service is very excellent. Highly recommend!

By Laurie 6/18/2015