Up to 75%OFF & Extra CouponsSite-wide Full Price Items Free Shipping

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)

eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)

SKU:00134310

USD $ 183.06

je m’attende pas quel soit comme ca c'est une superbe robe je mesure 1m71 de longueur et elle me va très très bien

By senane 5/10/2014

Sweatheart Formfitting Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35141105)

Sweatheart Formfitting Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35141105)

SKU:C35141105

USD $ 70.40

La robe est trop belle surtout avec ses petits jetés de tissu sur le côté gauche. Elle rehausse la qualité de la robe et ça change des robes bustiers classiques. Merci edressit

By murry6 5/10/2014

Stylish Sleeveless Knee Length Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04134201)

Stylish Sleeveless Knee Length Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04134201)

SKU:C04134201

USD $ 84.48

La robe est magnifique et cache bien les rondeurs. Toujours prendre 2 tailles au dessus car edressit taille très petit

By murry6 5/10/2014

Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)

Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)

SKU:C00117301

USD $ 39.42 USD $ 98.56

Super prix super robe super livraison merci encore edressit n'hésitez pas a commander c'est vraiment sans crainte et les tailles conforme au tableau

By Taty 5/9/2014

Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)

Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)

SKU:00137214

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 211.22

Je viens de recevoir ma robe. Elle est juste magnifique et ressemble en tout point à la photo!! La livraison n'a duré que 3 jours pour la Tunisie :) (Par contre, prévoir des frais supplémentaires de douane...) Merci à tous les membres d'eDressit pour leur réactivité :)

By lamia 5/9/2014

eDressit Hot Style Sweetheart Knee Length Wedding Dress (01120107)

eDressit Hot Style Sweetheart Knee Length Wedding Dress (01120107)

SKU:01120107

USD $ 149.99

I was worried that the dress' hem would go past my knees as I'm 5'1", but I was delighted when it's still knee length! The material underneath gives a lot of volume and didn't feel too heavy for me. I would've made it five stars if the zip on the back didn't stop when reaching the thicker part. I have to lie flat on my back with the zip on my front, then twist it around to get it on. Having someone do it for me was also a challenge. Overall, the dress has wonderful decoration, a good price and is very comfortable.

By Nina 5/9/2014

eDressit Hot Style Sweetheart Knee Length Wedding Dress (01120107)

eDressit Hot Style Sweetheart Knee Length Wedding Dress (01120107)

SKU:01120107

USD $ 149.99

I was worried that the dress' hem would go past my knees as I'm 5'1", but I was delighted when it's still knee length! The material underneath gives a lot of volume and didn't feel too heavy for me. I would've made it five stars if the zip on the back didn't stop when reaching the thicker part. I have to lie flat on my back with the zip on my front, then twist it around to get it on. Having someone do it for me was also a challenge. Overall, the dress has wonderful decoration, a good price and is very comfortable.

By Nina 5/9/2014

Green Chic Bowknot Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04134204)

Green Chic Bowknot Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04134204)

SKU:C04134204

USD $ 84.48

Ma robe est plus belle et chic que je ne l'espérais. La livraison a été très rapide (4 jours. Je suis très contente!

By MimiG 5/9/2014

eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)

eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)

SKU:00136101

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 183.06

Je suis très satisfaite de ma commande qui a été livrée en 4 jours à ma grande surprise. La robe est très élégante et jolie. C'est super!

By MimiG 5/9/2014

eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)

eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)

SKU:00120502

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 154.89

La robe est fidèle à sa représentation sur photo. Je la recommande fortement !

By Steffi Belo 5/9/2014

eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Prom Gown (00146614)

eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Prom Gown (00146614)

SKU:00146614

USD $ 168.97

esattamente come in foto. peccato per i tempi di consegna molto lunghi (28 giorni), cosa molto strana per edressit che consegna sempre in tempi record. comunque sono molto soddisfatta.

By CRISTINAD69 5/8/2014

eDressit Lace Wedding Veils (19120513)

eDressit Lace Wedding Veils (19120513)

SKU:19120513

USD $ 42.23

il velo è molto bello e molto lungo. è proprio come nella foto. gli inserti in pizzo sono ovviamente applicati sopra, ma è fatto molto bene ed è molto morbido.

By CRISTINAD69 5/8/2014

eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)

eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)

SKU:00106001

USD $ 211.22

By far my favorite dress of all time! It fit like a glove. extremely happy!

By naz 5/8/2014

eDressit Elegance Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26124006)

eDressit Elegance Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26124006)

SKU:26124006

USD $ 183.06

Very elegant and nice dress. Exactly as in the picture. Cant wait to wear it for my brother's wedding.

By chacly8587 5/7/2014

eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)

eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)

SKU:00116617

USD $ 183.06

No words can give this dress justice, I hesitated that dresses on sale would be less quality but I was wrong, full price or promotion, I loved the dress! Thank you so much and I shall be happy to always shop with you!

By Releana 5/7/2014

eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Prom Gown (00146614)

eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Prom Gown (00146614)

SKU:00146614

USD $ 168.97

esattamente come in foto. peccato per i tempi di consegna molto lunghi (28 giorni), cosa molto strana per edressit che consegna sempre in tempi record. comunque sono molto soddisfatta.

By cris 5/7/2014

eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)

eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)

SKU:00120568

USD $ 140.81

Robe encore plus belle à la maison livraison rapide très satisfaite commander l'esprit trankille

By Taty 5/7/2014

eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)

eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)

SKU:00134604

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 183.06

Très satisfaite du produit livraison rapide robe conforme a la photo merci edressit grâce a vous je serai la plus belle

By Taty 5/7/2014

eDressit New Style V-cut Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04116408)

eDressit New Style V-cut Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04116408)

SKU:04116408

USD $ 154.89

Платье очень легкое. Идеально подчеркивает длину и красоту ног. Отличный материал. Спасибо.

By Андрей 5/7/2014

eDressit New Style V-cut Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04116408)

eDressit New Style V-cut Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04116408)

SKU:04116408

USD $ 154.89

Платье очень легкое. Идеально подчеркивает длину и красоту ног. Отличный материал. Спасибо.

By Андрей 5/7/2014