Hurry! New Markdown from $ 4.99

Holiday Now On Sale ! 30%OFF & 50%OFF Selected Dresses

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)

eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)

SKU:00134568

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 149.99

Thank you for the beautiful dresses actually are more beautiful than the picture

By baska8888 2/1/2014

eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)

eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)

SKU:00134768

USD $ 183.06 USD $ 219.99

Thank you for the beautiful dresses actually are more beautiful than the picture

By baska8888 2/1/2014

eDressit Black Tulle Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140705)

eDressit Black Tulle Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140705)

SKU:26140705

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 183.06

Thank you for the beautiful dresses actually are more beautiful than the picture

By baska8888 2/1/2014

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)

SKU:00140900

USD $ 91.53 USD $ 183.06

Thank you for the beautiful dresses actually are more beautiful than the picture

By baska8888 2/1/2014

eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)

eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)

SKU:26142614

USD $ 98.57 USD $ 197.14

Thank you for the beautiful dresses actually are more beautiful than the picture

By baska8888 2/1/2014

eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)

eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)

SKU:02132502

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 211.22

Thank you for the beautiful dresses actually are more beautiful than the picture

By baska8888 2/1/2014

eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)

eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)

SKU:02142704

USD $ 105.61 USD $ 211.22

Thank you for the beautiful dresses actually are more beautiful than the picture

By baska8888 2/1/2014

eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress

SKU:26132617

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 239.99

Thank you for the beautiful dresses actually are more beautiful than the picture

By baska8888 2/1/2014

eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)

eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)

SKU:00120568

USD $ 140.81

i ordered and smaller sze but that was only my fault.. the dress is exaclty like the pictures amazing

By kosmy17 1/31/2014

eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)

eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)

SKU:00134604

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 183.06

C ma premiere commande et je regrette vraiment pas.. Vous voyez que je suis devenue une cliente fidèle :)

By khoukha 1/30/2014

eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)

eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)

SKU:26114600

USD $ 9.99 USD $ 140.81

Je suis une cliente d edressit j'ai acheter plusieurs robes et je n'ai jamais été déçue.. Je vous conseille vivement de vous faire plaisir :))

By khoukha 1/30/2014

eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00111817)

eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00111817)

SKU:00111817

USD $ 126.73

I had ordered this redd from their site. I is very nice and their shipping fast. So i advice every one to purchase from their site.

By zozo 1/30/2014

eDressit Grace Sleeves Evening Dress Long Dress (00123920)

eDressit Grace Sleeves Evening Dress Long Dress (00123920)

SKU:00123920

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 183.06

I had ordered this redd from their site. I is very nice and their shipping fast. So i advice every one to purchase from their site.

By zozo 1/30/2014

eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115401)

eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115401)

SKU:04115401

USD $ 183.06

Très jolie robe qui a fait sensation lors du mariage d'une amie. Bien choisir la taille en fonction des mensurations indiquées (à vos mètre). Les broderies noirs sont très joliment perlées. Le drapé est très jolie et il est possible de le raccourcir facilement pour les petites comme mois. Bref, une robe magnifique peu chère quand on compare le même produit en magasin de mariage. Je recommande vivement.

By minalove 1/28/2014

eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)

eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)

SKU:00123617

USD $ 126.73

I have to admit, I was a bit affraid after reading some reviews on eDressit and its dresses, but I am fully satisfied. The delivery was realy quick, the dress came in 4 days after order. And it is beautiful! It fits perfect, the only thing is the lenght - the dress is quite long. But the fabric is nice, stitches are ok and the colour is pretty similar to the picture. This dress is deffinitly the right choice!

By zuzana_t 1/27/2014

eDressit Stunning Strapless Beadings Prom Evening Dress(00142556)

eDressit Stunning Strapless Beadings Prom Evening Dress(00142556)

SKU:00142556

USD $ 168.97

Nach kurzer Lieferzeit habe ich dieses Kleid heute erhalten. Es ist genauso schön wie auf dem Foto in von hell bis dunkel changierenden Beerentönen. Wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet paßt es genau. Herzlichen Dank an Edressit !!!

By Gabriele 1/27/2014

eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)

eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)

SKU:04126201

USD $ 154.89

Hola! me gustaría saber si es posible cambiar el color de la flor (sólo la flor) que lleva el vestido en la cintura y que fuera negra. Gracias

By ditaga 1/26/2014

eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)

eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)

SKU:00133224

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 183.06

This dress was absolutely gorgeous. As long as you get the measurements correct this dress will fit perfectly. I was a little worried about buying a dress online, but after reading the reviews I took the chance. This is money well spent. Their customer service was very helpful with my questions and they went out of their way to make sure my dress arrived on time for the military ball I was wearing it to. I will definitely come to edressit for another dress.

By Emilee 1/26/2014

eDressit Charming Mother of the Bride Dress (26121308)

eDressit Charming Mother of the Bride Dress (26121308)

SKU:26121308

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 140.81

Платье идеально село по фигуре!!!! качество очень хорошее!!!!!

By Елена 1/25/2014

eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)

eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)

SKU:26135301

USD $ 219.99

Очень красивое и качественно сшитое платье.Но 46 размер больше соответствует нашему 44.

By Наталья 1/25/2014