Summer Must-have Dresses Up to 75%OFFEnd In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)

eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)

SKU:00124717

USD $ 183.06

Dieses Kleid ist wunderschön und passt wie angegossen.. ist mein 3 Kleid von edressit und weitere werden definitiv folgen!!! Danke

By elogak19 5/5/2013

eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)

eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)

SKU:00120502

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 154.89

dieses Kleid sieht live noch viel schöner aus als auf dem Bild und angezogen WOW.. ein echter Hingucker *.* ich würde es immer wieder bestellen!!

By marisu 5/5/2013

eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)

eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)

SKU:00094705

USD $ 112.65

wundervolles Kleid, so wie abgebildet. Habe in meiner normalen Größe bestellt und es hat prima gepasst.

By katjageller@hotmail.de 5/4/2013

eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)

eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)

SKU:00117208

USD $ 126.73

Ein sehr schönes Kleid, aber leider tun die Pailletten weh beim tragen.

By Chrima2010 5/4/2013

eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)

eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)

SKU:00122014

USD $ 211.22

Schnelle Lieferung und super schönes Kleid. Nur komplimente bekommen für dieses Kleid!! Weiter so!!1

By Chrima2010 5/4/2013

eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00132668)

eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00132668)

SKU:00132668

USD $ 112.65

Cette robe est juste magnifique que dire de plus! <3 " c est mon coup de cœur!

By mielca 5/4/2013

eDressit New Strapless Beaded Pink Party Dress (35110701)

eDressit New Strapless Beaded Pink Party Dress (35110701)

SKU:35110701

USD $ 140.81

beautiful dress. It is way prettier in person. Very good quality too I loved it.

By elitee couture 5/3/2013

eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)

eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)

SKU:00096306

USD $ 98.56

love this dress perfect fit and fast shipping the dress looks just like the picture thank you

By valentina 5/2/2013

eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)

eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)

SKU:00135705

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 154.89

Très belle robe correspondant à la description et à la photo! Livraison très rapide et suivi de la livraison très sérieuse! Merci

By colineh 5/2/2013

eDressit New Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120205)

eDressit New Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120205)

SKU:00120205

USD $ 140.81

Elle est superbe magnifique pareil que la foto je l'ai reçu en 5 jours. un service parfait . Un grand MERCI!!!

By Imen 5/2/2013

eDressit New Charming Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26114814)

eDressit New Charming Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26114814)

SKU:26114814

USD $ 183.06

Qualité delais de livraison,service clientèle disponible,rapide...!a re commander!!

By MAHAVITA 5/2/2013

eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)

eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)

SKU:00123617

USD $ 126.73

At the beginning I had doubts whether to order from a site where all reviews are 5 stars. It is impossible not to have some bad reviews. But I found this dress at a more than reasonable price and I decided to give it a try. I used the measurements info to determine that I was between size 14 and 16, and because the dress had a shoulder strap, I decided to go with the bigger size. The dress arrived in 5 days after I placed the order. The size conforms to the site specifications. It fits me ok, maybe only a tiny bit large. Probably if it wouldn’t have had the shoulder strap, I would have had to choose the smaller size. The color is also slightly brighter than on the site. The materials used are quite nice (not at all cheap). On a general impression, the dress is very nice, so I will probably order again from this site. And against my initial doubts, I am also giving it a 5 star review.

By someone2013 5/2/2013

eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)

eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)

SKU:00134768

USD $ 183.06 USD $ 219.99

Good quality workmanship. The dress was exactly like the picture.

By hpavey 5/2/2013

eDressit Elegant Beaded One Shoudler Evening Dress (00119705)

eDressit Elegant Beaded One Shoudler Evening Dress (00119705)

SKU:00119705

USD $ 140.81

Super schönes Kleid, hat mein Leben gerettet;) für den Preis Super

By Selen 5/1/2013

eDressit Gorgeous Sweetheart Strapless Evening Dress (00128301)

eDressit Gorgeous Sweetheart Strapless Evening Dress (00128301)

SKU:00128301

USD $ 154.89

Sehr schönes Kleid, würde es auf jeden Fall wieder kaufen! Es sieht wirklich aus wie auf dem Bild und ist super verarbeitet!

By Linda 5/1/2013

eDressit Strapless Lovely Evening Dress (02123214)

eDressit Strapless Lovely Evening Dress (02123214)

SKU:02123214

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 183.06

Dress was very well made it looked lovely and a great customer service, would definitely order again from edressit in the future

By Tyrene 5/1/2013

eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)

eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)

SKU:26112006

USD $ 126.73

parfaite en tous points. rien a dire ,surprise de cette promotion. je retenterai encore les commandes

By irisdefen 5/1/2013

eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)

eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)

SKU:00121568

USD $ 140.81

tres satisfaite, tout a fait conforme a la photo tres bien finie, taille parfaite, mais j'ai bien mesuré mes dimensions avant la commande et ne pas hésiter a commander plus grand je recommanderai.

By irisdefen 5/1/2013

eDressit Glamorous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04122503)

eDressit Glamorous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04122503)

SKU:04122503

USD $ 112.65

Dieses Kleid ist sehr schön von der Verarbeitung und von der Farbe sowie dem Stoff. Ich habe es mir in größe 40 bestellt. Doch leider fällt das Kleid viel kleiner aus. Maximal gr. 38. Wer sich ein Kleid bestellt unbedingt größer bestellen!!!!

By nina1512 5/1/2013

eDressit New Charming Printed Halter V-Neckline Cocktail Dress (04124768)

eDressit New Charming Printed Halter V-Neckline Cocktail Dress (04124768)

SKU:04124768

USD $ 112.65

This dress is exactly as it is pictured above. It's fresh, floaty and flirty. The built it bra provides great lift and a perfect decolletage. I also received great customer service and timely delivery. Thanks EDressit!!

By EveNew 4/30/2013