Summer Must-have Dresses Up to 75%OFFEnd In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)

eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)

SKU:04112705

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 99.99

très belle mais pas évident au niveau taille: trop petite pour la poitrine

By golovero 4/30/2013

eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)

eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)

SKU:00130806

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 126.73

Would definately recommend this dress to anyone, it's gorgeous and fits perfectly!

By Nincia 4/30/2013

eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)

eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)

SKU:00120502

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 154.89

Hi, I have now recieved my dress, and it is really beautiful, but i ordered my dress in the colour at the picture, but it is not exactly the same.. But the dress is beautiful :)

By Therese Vesterløkke 4/30/2013

eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)

eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)

SKU:00124406

USD $ 154.89

hier h'ai reçu ma robe elle trop belle et je suis très contante

By selass 4/30/2013

eDressit Two Pieces Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress (26121017)

eDressit Two Pieces Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress (26121017)

SKU:26121017

USD $ 219.99

Das Kleid ist ein Hammer, ich habe es für meine Mutter gekauft. Der Stoff ist perfekt, das Kleid sieht schöner aus als die Abbildung hier. Die Lieferung war überraschend sehr schnell, danke edressit. Für den Anlass wird meine Mutter die Schönste sein.

By Dorothee Lambracht 4/30/2013

eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)

eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)

SKU:00117306

USD $ 112.65

I bought these amazing dresses for my bridesmaid for my upcoming wedding. All the dresses fit and look fabulous. Cannot wait see them wear it!

By Povetrulya 4/30/2013

eDressit Charming Strapless Evening Dress (00094506)

eDressit Charming Strapless Evening Dress (00094506)

SKU:00094506

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 99.99

I persuaded my friend to order this fabulous dress on recent sale. The dress is amazing. The size was perfect, we just need to alter length a little bit. Cannot wait for her to wear it on my upcoming wedding!

By Povetrulya 4/30/2013

eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)

eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)

SKU:26112006

USD $ 126.73

GORGEOUS, VERY CHIQUE DRESS. VERY GOOD QUALITY. EVERYTHING AS DESCRIPED EDRESSIT IS MY FAVOURITE DRESS SHOP.

By POPI KITSIOU 4/30/2013

eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)

eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)

SKU:02130905

USD $ 84.49 USD $ 211.22

Honestly, I was a little bit skeptic about this website because I've seen some bad reviews. But what I received in the mail today really proved me wrong! I purchased by dress Friday night, it left China on Saturday, arrived in the US on Sunday, and arrived in my hometown Monday morning. It is now Monday night. It only took 3 days! and I didn't even have to pay for express shipping. Incredibly fast shipping and the dress really does look exactly like it is in the photo. It's a beautiful, vibrant color, and it fits me just snug! Just make sure you follow the measurement chart and go a size up if you're in between 2 sizes. I don't even need to get anything hemmed, it's just perfect! I'm in love w/ this dress!! Thank you so much!!!

By Maikee Espenilla 4/30/2013

eDressit Stunning Strapless Black Lace Cocktail dress (04124314)

eDressit Stunning Strapless Black Lace Cocktail dress (04124314)

SKU:04124314

USD $ 154.89

Sehr schönes Kleid. Sogar noch schöner als auf den Bildern. Tolles Material und sehr gute Verarbeitung Eher klein geschnitten. Preis/Leistung super.

By Giovanna Fazio 4/30/2013

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

SKU:02120714

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 281.63

La robe elle est vraiment très belle, chic. Vraiment je suis ravis. Merci bcp EDRESIT.

By Adriana 4/29/2013

eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)

eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)

SKU:00124406

USD $ 154.89

j'ai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui elle est trop belle et je suis très contante

By selass 4/29/2013

eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00122346)

eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00122346)

SKU:00122346

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 211.22

Love this gown. I used it to renew our wedding vows. I received so many compliments. I highly recommend. This was my 1st purchase. I just received my second order and I am also in love with the dress.

By Lysandra 4/29/2013

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

SKU:02120714

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 281.63

Thank u very much eDressit for the amazing dress!!! I got so many compliments for the lovely looking!!! Thanksa lot

By nasreen 4/29/2013

eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)

eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)

SKU:00090907

USD $ 98.56

Habe dieses Kleid für meine standesamtliche Hochzeit gekauft. Rechtzeitige Lieferung, perfekte Kundenberatung und tolle Bearbeitung. Das Letztere hat mich positiv überrascht, da ich vorher Vorurteile gegenüber China-Ware hatte was die Verarbeitung angeht!!! I would highly recommend this dress!

By Tuba 4/29/2013

eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)

eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)

SKU:00091405

USD $ 154.89

je suis tres satisfaite de cette robe, couleur extra, livraison en 1semaine et super qualité!!! merci edressit

By tafawaim 4/29/2013

eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)

eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)

SKU:00121216

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 211.22

j'ai commandé cette robe en mai dernier qui a eu un tres grand succes!! livraison en 10jours!! merci edressit.

By tafawaim 4/29/2013

eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)

eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)

SKU:02130632

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 211.22

My second purchase at edressit and I couldn't be happier! I had it made to measure and once more it fits absolutely perfect! The lace is quite nice and tasteful, so is the embroidery on the waist. The color shown in the picture (they don't make it in other colors) is a bit "bluer" than grey -- in my opinion, it is even nicer. Great purchase, couldn't recommend more.

By patricia.lamaneres 4/29/2013

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

SKU:00120514

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 154.89

we ordered some incorrect sizes and we hope eDressit will help with exchange. however dresses are all made beautifully made and look exactly as promised

By Sandra 4/29/2013

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

SKU:00120514

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 154.89

we bought quite a few of these dresses for a large bridal party. they are perfect though we did order incorrect sizing. size charts a bit too hard to calculate but dresses are still divine

By Sandra 4/29/2013