Summer Must-have Dresses Up to 75%OFFEnd In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07111206)

eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07111206)

SKU:07111206

USD $ 39.42 USD $ 98.56

Belle coupe ...Joli tissu et agréable à porter .. petit bémol la couleur plutot prune que violet

By CHRYSBIS 4/29/2013

eDressit New Beaded Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133601)

eDressit New Beaded Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133601)

SKU:04133601

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 154.73

Gestern erhielt ich das oben gezeigte Kleid. Verarbeitung und Stoff sind sehr gut. Größe 44 paßt perfekt, wenn man sich an die Maßtabelle hält. Die abgebildete Farbe eignet sich sehr gut für dunkelhaarige Frauen. Die Farbe ist ein sehr helles apricot mit einer feinen Nuance in altrosa. Ich habe mir das Kleid ca. 30 cm länger bestellt, da es so wirkt wie ein Kleid aus den fünfziger Jahren. Wirklich toll ! Vielen Dank !

By Gabriele Reusch - Zhu 4/29/2013

eDressit Elegant Evangeline Lilly Evening Dress (00098106)

eDressit Elegant Evangeline Lilly Evening Dress (00098106)

SKU:00098106

USD $ 61.96 USD $ 154.89

Herzlichsten Dank für das wunderschöne Abendkleid, das ihr mir anlässlich der Sonderaktion gratis geschenkt habt. Ich habe es an der Hochzeitsfeier einer Freundin getragen und dabei viele Komplimente erhalten. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr hochwertig. Allerdings musste ich das Kleid trotz Grösse 32 noch 10cm kürzen. Wer also wie ich klein ist, sollte für den geringen Aufpreis lieber gleich eine Massanfertigung bestellen. Der Versand verlief - abgesehen vom Zollzwischenhalt - übrigens sehr schnell. Alles in allem kann ich eDressit zu 100% empfehlen. Ich werde meine Kleider nur noch hier bestellen.

By Sommervogel 4/28/2013

eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)

eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)

SKU:00107326

USD $ 126.73

Платье обошлось с бесплатной доставкой 2700р. Если говорить про Москву, то за такие деньги даже приблизительно ни чего подобного Вы не купите. Про качество: оно в этом платье хромает. Шов, который идет по центру платья, неровный, ближе к верху он имеет вид буквы S! (правда это невидно за "хоботком". В некоторых местах ткань на швах немного "расходятся". Но если смотреть на цену, то на эти недостатки можно закрыть глаза, так как они не видны, если не всматриваться.

By Maxim 4/28/2013

eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)

eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)

SKU:00107326

USD $ 126.73

j'ai commander cette robe et c'était mon premier achat chez e-dressit et à mon avis cela ne sera pas le dernier je viens de lancer une autre commande vraiment satisfaite aussi bien de la qualité des robes que la livraison avec un personnel très à l'écoute un grand merci je recommande largement ce site!!!!!

By entrelle 4/27/2013

eDressit New Stylish Two Shoulder Evening Dress (00130505)

eDressit New Stylish Two Shoulder Evening Dress (00130505)

SKU:00130505

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 211.22

Good as expected, but i wish i chose the right size. Maybe next time. And i wish theres a way to know if the dress is in stock or it will take extra time to make. Thanx

By alnaimi 4/27/2013

Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)

Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)

SKU:00129506

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 140.81

i really liked the color of the dress, however i recommend getting a size up, because it does fit a little small. im originally a size 10 but the size 12 fit perfectly! its also quite long, im 5'7 so it touches the ground just right. i didnt like the jewelled flower too much because the center of it looked a little too fake, but its not that noticeable. overall really pleased with how fast the shipping was, the quality of the dress is wonderful! and the transaction was smooth.

By abegail 4/27/2013

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

SKU:02120714

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 281.63

Habe das Kleid Rot anfertigen lassen und ich muss echt sagen das es nicht nur wie auf dem Bild ausschaut sondern viel viel besser. Ich bin echt begeistert von demnKleid. Kann es nur weiter empfehlen. Und auch der Service ist erste Klasse. Und auch die Lieferzeit war super. Alles in einem einfach wowwwww.

By Özlem 4/26/2013

eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)

eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)

SKU:26121108

USD $ 168.97

Ideal für Brautmutter... Sehr schön verarbeitet... Farbe und Design für Eine Lady bestimmt... Passt sehr gut

By Ana Slomo 4/26/2013

eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)

eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)

SKU:00134604

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 183.06

Dieses Kleid sieht und passt in natura genausooooooo.... Bin sehr happy... Lieferung dauerte ca.2 Wochen!

By Ana Slomo 4/26/2013

eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)

eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)

SKU:04112468

USD $ 98.56

Muy cómodo. El color de la foto es tal cual. Este tipo de corte te hace un poco más ancha. Confortable. Is the same color what appears in the photograph. This type of dress makes you look a bit wide.

By eloisaramilo 4/26/2013

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

SKU:02120714

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 281.63

Well done. Thank you Sara and Jane for your support. Gorgeous dress. Recommend

By nadelu 4/26/2013

eDressit New Adorable Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26130808)

eDressit New Adorable Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26130808)

SKU:26130808

USD $ 281.63

Merci elle est vraiment belle je conseil ce site a tout mon entourage

By faiza 4/26/2013

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

SKU:02120714

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 281.63

It's the best dress I ever bought .. I did not imagine that it will be nice like the picture . But actually, it's better.. My mother loved it very much !! Thanks edressit for this amazing dress !!

By Abdulelah Ahmed 4/26/2013

eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)

eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)

SKU:00120502

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 154.89

У моей дочери скоро выпускной, она долго выбирала себе вечернее платье, но в магазинах ей не нравились платья. Когда я показала фото с вашего сайта, она была в восторге, ей понравились многие модели. Мы решили заказать по почте, хотя никогда раньше этого не делали. Мы переживали что оно может не прийти в срок, или будет не по размеру, или качество может быть не таким как на фото. К тому же мы не видели отзывов на русском языке на вашем сайте о доставках в Россию. Но все наши опасения оказались напрасными. Заказ оформили очень быстро, выслали нам его на следующий день, по треку мы отслеживали нашу посылку. Качество платья очень хорошее, на фото его померила моя сестра, на дочери оно сидит вообще великолепно. Спасибо!!!

By META 4/25/2013

eDressit New Stylish One Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26131006)

eDressit New Stylish One Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26131006)

SKU:26131006

USD $ 169.99

J'ai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui superbe model je suis très contente

By catherine 4/25/2013

eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)

eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)

SKU:00126368

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 149.99

I had to write this review to let everyone know of the service I have received from eDressit. It has been excellent! I ordered a dress from Aberdeen in Scotland which arrived within 10 days. Through my own doing it was too small so took the advice from Jane and sent the small one back, paid for it and waited with baited breath on the refund and the replacement dress. I need not have worried as the refund was sent to my account within a few days and the new dress arrived within 14 days in plenty of time to wear it to my wedding. I can't recommend them highly enough and will absolutely use them again for my 5 daughters graduations balls and many weddings!! 5 stars. Tricia

By Tricia Mcguire 4/25/2013

eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)

eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)

SKU:00118114

USD $ 112.65

J'ai commandé cette robe en taille 36, je l'ai reçu en moins de 5 jours. Très belle robe, identique que sur la photo, livraison par DHL très rapide. Je conseille vivement ce site !!!

By Feridet 4/25/2013

eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)

eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)

SKU:00129868

USD $ 112.65

Superbe robe, Très aérienne, légère, faite sur mesure. J'en commanderai une autre sans hésiter

By Evelyne 4/24/2013

eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)

eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)

SKU:00129868

USD $ 112.65

Superbe robe sur mesure, Je suis ravie et n'hésiterai pas à en recommander une autre sur mesure. Délai d'envoi très raisonnable

By Evelyne 4/24/2013