Holiday Now On Sale ! 30%OFF & 50%OFF Selected DressesEnd In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)

eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)

SKU:00090907

USD $ 98.56

Habe dieses Kleid für meine standesamtliche Hochzeit gekauft. Rechtzeitige Lieferung, perfekte Kundenberatung und tolle Bearbeitung. Das Letztere hat mich positiv überrascht, da ich vorher Vorurteile gegenüber China-Ware hatte was die Verarbeitung angeht!!! I would highly recommend this dress!

By Tuba 4/29/2013

eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)

eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)

SKU:00091405

USD $ 154.89

je suis tres satisfaite de cette robe, couleur extra, livraison en 1semaine et super qualité!!! merci edressit

By tafawaim 4/29/2013

eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)

eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)

SKU:00121216

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 211.22

j'ai commandé cette robe en mai dernier qui a eu un tres grand succes!! livraison en 10jours!! merci edressit.

By tafawaim 4/29/2013

eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)

eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)

SKU:02130632

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 211.22

My second purchase at edressit and I couldn't be happier! I had it made to measure and once more it fits absolutely perfect! The lace is quite nice and tasteful, so is the embroidery on the waist. The color shown in the picture (they don't make it in other colors) is a bit "bluer" than grey -- in my opinion, it is even nicer. Great purchase, couldn't recommend more.

By patricia.lamaneres 4/29/2013

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

SKU:00120514

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 154.89

we ordered some incorrect sizes and we hope eDressit will help with exchange. however dresses are all made beautifully made and look exactly as promised

By Sandra 4/29/2013

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

SKU:00120514

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 154.89

we bought quite a few of these dresses for a large bridal party. they are perfect though we did order incorrect sizing. size charts a bit too hard to calculate but dresses are still divine

By Sandra 4/29/2013

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress

SKU:00120514

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 154.89

fabulous company to deal with and beautiful dress. made well looks just like website photo

By Sandra 4/29/2013

eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)

eDressit New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)

SKU:00119806

USD $ 126.73

Ich habe dieses Kleid bestellt, weil ich es sehr hübsch fand. Ich war mir nur mit der Länge unsicher. Ich bin 1,83m groß und die meisten Kleider sind mir zu kurz. Also vertraute ich auf die Angabe "1,55m von der Schulter bis zum Boden". Als das Kleid kam, war ich leider enttäuscht, weil es ca 10cm über dem Boden schwebte. Das Kleid selbst ist allerdings wirklich toll.

By Jenni 4/29/2013

eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07111206)

eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07111206)

SKU:07111206

USD $ 39.42 USD $ 98.56

Belle coupe ...Joli tissu et agréable à porter .. petit bémol la couleur plutot prune que violet

By CHRYSBIS 4/29/2013

eDressit New Beaded Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133601)

eDressit New Beaded Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133601)

SKU:04133601

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 154.73

Gestern erhielt ich das oben gezeigte Kleid. Verarbeitung und Stoff sind sehr gut. Größe 44 paßt perfekt, wenn man sich an die Maßtabelle hält. Die abgebildete Farbe eignet sich sehr gut für dunkelhaarige Frauen. Die Farbe ist ein sehr helles apricot mit einer feinen Nuance in altrosa. Ich habe mir das Kleid ca. 30 cm länger bestellt, da es so wirkt wie ein Kleid aus den fünfziger Jahren. Wirklich toll ! Vielen Dank !

By Gabriele Reusch - Zhu 4/29/2013

eDressit Elegant Evangeline Lilly Evening Dress (00098106)

eDressit Elegant Evangeline Lilly Evening Dress (00098106)

SKU:00098106

USD $ 61.96 USD $ 154.89

Herzlichsten Dank für das wunderschöne Abendkleid, das ihr mir anlässlich der Sonderaktion gratis geschenkt habt. Ich habe es an der Hochzeitsfeier einer Freundin getragen und dabei viele Komplimente erhalten. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr hochwertig. Allerdings musste ich das Kleid trotz Grösse 32 noch 10cm kürzen. Wer also wie ich klein ist, sollte für den geringen Aufpreis lieber gleich eine Massanfertigung bestellen. Der Versand verlief - abgesehen vom Zollzwischenhalt - übrigens sehr schnell. Alles in allem kann ich eDressit zu 100% empfehlen. Ich werde meine Kleider nur noch hier bestellen.

By Sommervogel 4/28/2013

eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)

eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)

SKU:00107326

USD $ 126.73

Платье обошлось с бесплатной доставкой 2700р. Если говорить про Москву, то за такие деньги даже приблизительно ни чего подобного Вы не купите. Про качество: оно в этом платье хромает. Шов, который идет по центру платья, неровный, ближе к верху он имеет вид буквы S! (правда это невидно за "хоботком". В некоторых местах ткань на швах немного "расходятся". Но если смотреть на цену, то на эти недостатки можно закрыть глаза, так как они не видны, если не всматриваться.

By Maxim 4/28/2013

eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)

eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)

SKU:00107326

USD $ 126.73

j'ai commander cette robe et c'était mon premier achat chez e-dressit et à mon avis cela ne sera pas le dernier je viens de lancer une autre commande vraiment satisfaite aussi bien de la qualité des robes que la livraison avec un personnel très à l'écoute un grand merci je recommande largement ce site!!!!!

By entrelle 4/27/2013

eDressit New Stylish Two Shoulder Evening Dress (00130505)

eDressit New Stylish Two Shoulder Evening Dress (00130505)

SKU:00130505

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 211.22

Good as expected, but i wish i chose the right size. Maybe next time. And i wish theres a way to know if the dress is in stock or it will take extra time to make. Thanx

By alnaimi 4/27/2013

Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)

Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)

SKU:00129506

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 140.81

i really liked the color of the dress, however i recommend getting a size up, because it does fit a little small. im originally a size 10 but the size 12 fit perfectly! its also quite long, im 5'7 so it touches the ground just right. i didnt like the jewelled flower too much because the center of it looked a little too fake, but its not that noticeable. overall really pleased with how fast the shipping was, the quality of the dress is wonderful! and the transaction was smooth.

By abegail 4/27/2013

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

SKU:02120714

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 281.63

Habe das Kleid Rot anfertigen lassen und ich muss echt sagen das es nicht nur wie auf dem Bild ausschaut sondern viel viel besser. Ich bin echt begeistert von demnKleid. Kann es nur weiter empfehlen. Und auch der Service ist erste Klasse. Und auch die Lieferzeit war super. Alles in einem einfach wowwwww.

By Özlem 4/26/2013

eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)

eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)

SKU:26121108

USD $ 168.97

Ideal für Brautmutter... Sehr schön verarbeitet... Farbe und Design für Eine Lady bestimmt... Passt sehr gut

By Ana Slomo 4/26/2013

eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)

eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)

SKU:00134604

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 183.06

Dieses Kleid sieht und passt in natura genausooooooo.... Bin sehr happy... Lieferung dauerte ca.2 Wochen!

By Ana Slomo 4/26/2013

eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)

eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)

SKU:04112468

USD $ 98.56

Muy cómodo. El color de la foto es tal cual. Este tipo de corte te hace un poco más ancha. Confortable. Is the same color what appears in the photograph. This type of dress makes you look a bit wide.

By eloisaramilo 4/26/2013

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

SKU:02120714

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 281.63

Well done. Thank you Sara and Jane for your support. Gorgeous dress. Recommend

By nadelu 4/26/2013