Summer Must-have Dresses Up to 75%OFFEnd In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)

eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)

SKU:26170746

USD $ 199.99

I chose the size 16 uk from their size chart, I was so relieved that it fit perfectly and was comfortable, i received a lot of compliments ,Thanks eDressit ,  totally come again!

By Heather 11/25/2016

Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)

Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)

SKU:36160857

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 299.99

the dress is more than amazing even prettier than picture and the customer service is even better thank you edressit the material is perfect looking forward for another order I will recommend to anyone that sees the reviews don't be afraid go ahead and order from edressit its not a fake account

By dohayh 11/24/2016

eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04123005)

eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04123005)

SKU:04123005

USD $ 112.65

Dieses Kleid ist bis auf die Träger wunderschön. Der Stoff und Schnitt sind wunderschön. Der eine Träger verläuft aber sietlich an der Schulter und wenn dies nicht 100%ig passt, hat man nicht nur selber das Gefühl, man müsse den Träger hoschieben, sondern auch die Menschen, die neben einem stehen!

By SyFa 11/24/2016

eDressit  New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118712)

eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118712)

SKU:00118712

USD $ 126.73

Ich bin kein Fan von lila oder pink, aber diese Farbe ist weder mädchenhaft noch kitschig, Sie ist ein Blickfang, hat eine wundervolle Tiefe und obwohl ich keine Schleifen (und schon garkeine großen) mag, ist dieses Kleid einfach nur perfekt.

By SyFa 11/24/2016

eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)

eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)

SKU:04112468

USD $ 98.56

Perfektes Kleid für eine Sommerparty oder Hochzeit am Strand. Für den Abend eher ungeeignet

By SyFa 11/24/2016

eDressit New Stylish Blue Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04110105)

eDressit New Stylish Blue Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04110105)

SKU:04110105

USD $ 70.40

...aber es ist nur von wirklich schlanken Frauen zu tragen. In der Zeit, in der ich noch nicht schwanger war saß es perfekt. Schon die kleinste Zunahme wurde jedoch von diesem Kleid nicht verziehen. Die Lagen verrutschen und tragen noch mehr auf

By SyFa 11/24/2016

eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)

eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)

SKU:04135005

USD $ 126.73

Dieses Kleid ist schlichtweg gesagt wunderschön! Es macht eine tolle Figur, die Länge macht wunderschöne Beine und der Stoff schimmert in einem wundervoll irriserenden blau.

By SyFa 11/24/2016

A Line Empire Waist Embroidered Wedding Dress (01142207)

A Line Empire Waist Embroidered Wedding Dress (01142207)

SKU:01142207

USD $ 189.99

Dieses Kleid ist wunderschön. Romantisch, schlicht und dennoch mit Pepp zugleich. Es macht eine tolle Figur, auch mit etwas mehr auf den Rippen (Gr.40), jedoch macht die breite Taille kleine Frauen optisch noch sehr viel kleiner.

By SyFa 11/24/2016

eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)

eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)

SKU:04170605

USD $ 139.99

Love this dress and had MANY compliments!! It is 5 stars from me, and the dress was really fitted as expected. Thanks for the sale person's suggestion. Make sure your measurement and ask the server more details before purchase. Trust me, it will make your dress more fitted and as perfect as expected.

By vanessa.jim6 11/24/2016

eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)

eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)

SKU:26170405

USD $ 169.99

Quality dress, fitted.I always order dresses here, and i paid attention to its social platforms. eDressit is a reliabe site for me. Thanks. I will come back.

By Jesica 11/24/2016

eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Formal Dress with Lace and Beads (36170417)

eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Formal Dress with Lace and Beads (36170417)

SKU:36170417

USD $ 169.99

I bought this dress in burgundy. I ever love this color and the dress is just the same as pictured. It makes me fashion and refreshing. My friends said it suit me. Dress looks more expensive than what i paid for it. Love it.

By Nasli 11/24/2016

eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)

eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)

SKU:04170900

USD $ 159.99

Love it! I ordered UK 8 under the sale person's suggestion and it fit like it was made for me. This dress is fashion, vintage and cool, suitable for any dating & formal occasion. Great fabric and details. Perfect for me. Thanks.

By Linda_A3 11/24/2016

Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)

Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)

SKU:E61505

USD $ 345.99

das Kleid sieht nicht schlecht aus. Ich habe schon mals anprobieren. Passt gut. Es wird als Weihnachtenskleider zu tragen. Danke dafür!!

By Linda 11/24/2016

Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)

Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)

SKU:E61805

USD $ 309.99

das Kleid ist sehr schön. Ich habe mal anprobieren. es ist auch bequem. Ich bin ganz zufrieden. Man sagt, am nächsten Dienstag eine große Aktion gibt. Ich werde noch ein Stück für eine Schwester kaufen.

By Ida 11/24/2016

eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)

eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)

SKU:26170901

USD $ 159.99

This is my first shopping, and it was great! The color is super flattering, and the short length made my legs look long, it built with bra inside,and it fit so well. Great!

By Tara 11/24/2016

eDressit Burgundy Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (02164817)

eDressit Burgundy Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (02164817)

SKU:02164817

USD $ 199.99

This dress was my back up dress and I ended up wearing it to my friend's weddingloved the fact that it hid the parts I wanted hidden, and it photographed so well

By Kim 11/24/2016

eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)

eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)

SKU:26171200

USD $ 209.99

It highlights the right things and hides hips if that is a problem area!Definitely will buy again!

By Ana lisa 11/24/2016

eDressit Champagne Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170824)

eDressit Champagne Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170824)

SKU:04170824

USD $ 149.99

I got this dress to a workplace party, and got so many compliments on this dress! So cute and classy! Definitely will buy again.

By Alyssa 11/24/2016

eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)

eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)

SKU:36161002

USD $ 199.99

Ausgezeichnetes Produkt, Dadurch wird ich die Schönheit und Bequemlichkeit verbessern. Überrigens Ich bin ganz zufrieden auf den Kauf . danke mal

By DOLOIR 11/23/2016

eDresssit Black V Neck Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160700)

eDresssit Black V Neck Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160700)

SKU:26160700

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 159.99

Ausgezeichnet! Es passt perfekt und war nicht schwer oder heiß. Der V-Ausschnitt war nicht so tief, wie ich dachte, es würde sein und ich fühlte mich sehr wohl bei einem schwarzen Krawatten-Event.

By Arruda 11/23/2016