Holiday Now On Sale ! 30%OFF & 50%OFF Selected DressesEnd In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Red Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress(00163402)

eDressit Red Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress(00163402)

SKU:00163402

USD $ 90.99 USD $ 129.99

eDressit is a GREAT company to do business with! They were fast in replies, very kind and worked hard to get the dress to me on time. The dress was exactly as described. I highly recommend buying from this seller!

By Alice 10/19/2016

eDressit Illusion Neckline Floral Applique Prom Evening Dress (26162708)

eDressit Illusion Neckline Floral Applique Prom Evening Dress (26162708)

SKU:26162708

USD $ 132.99 USD $ 189.99

I love this dress.... is exactly that I saw in the picture!... Thanks so much!... I received it before the date that in the page said!... I'm very happy!

By Alice 10/19/2016

eDressit Illusion Neckline Long Sleeves Floral Mermaid Dress (26162720)

eDressit Illusion Neckline Long Sleeves Floral Mermaid Dress (26162720)

SKU:26162720

USD $ 132.99 USD $ 189.99

Dress was shipped so quickly - arrived in 3 business days just like other reviews said! Dress was exactly as described and fit as expected based on other reviews. Very gorgeous color and comfortable, light material. Only wish is that they had smaller sizes! I'm very petite so the size 6 needs to be altered a bit and the train is just little, but the dress was so pretty and the price was perfect!

By Alice 10/19/2016

eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Coffee Sequins Formal Dress (00165420)

eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Coffee Sequins Formal Dress (00165420)

SKU:00165420

USD $ 159.99

They were very courteous by email when my wife had to send out the measurements. The job was more than well done and the service deserves 5 stars

By Alice 10/19/2016

eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)

eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)

SKU:C36150714

USD $ 169.99 USD $ 339.99

Sehr erstaunliche Abschlussballkleid! Es kam früher als ich erwartet hatte. Sehr gute Qualität und tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Vielen Dank.

By Myers 10/19/2016

eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)

eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)

SKU:26140505

USD $ 91.53 USD $ 183.06

Vielen Dank, Edressit! Schönes Kleid und sehr bequem, wenn ich es anziehe.

By Jeon 10/19/2016

eDressit Royal Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Dress Evening Gown (00163544)

eDressit Royal Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Dress Evening Gown (00163544)

SKU:00163544

USD $ 97.99 USD $ 139.99

Une silhouette de reve avec cette robe simplement sublime, pour le prix incroyable mais vrai. Exactement comme sur la photo, mais tissu impeccable de fluidité. La reine de la soirée cest Moi: la plus belle

By anissa 10/17/2016

Carlyna Black V Neck Beaded Mermaid Formal Evening Dress (E60700)

Carlyna Black V Neck Beaded Mermaid Formal Evening Dress (E60700)

SKU:E60700

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 249.99

robe plus belle en vrai, absolument magnifique pour la soirée.Robe sexy mais pas plongeante, bien taillée et matière agréable.je l'adore!

By Ayce1988 10/17/2016

eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)

eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)

SKU:00120502

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 154.89

Ordered it as I was looking for a dress based on an Elie Saab dress I saw in a perfume ad and came across this website and dress colour. The red was the perfect red on my skintone (more like a bright candy apple red) and I have olive skin/tanned Asian. Got it custom made as I'm more on the petite side and the train removed and it was the perfect fit and quality.The dress is just so beautiful in person and has great movement. Got compliments from everyone at the wedding!

By Maria 10/16/2016

eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)

eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)

SKU:04151905

USD $ 169.99

I got this dress for prom last year. It looked so stunning exactly like the picture. it comes with a petticoat in case you want it to be fluffy. only issue is when i sat down on a couch the petticoat stuck up and was really noticeable but during prom your not sitting much and i was okay with it. i tea dyed the lace to look more aged and vintage since that was the look me and my boyfriend were going for and it was patchy in some places but that could just be user error. it wasn't very uncomfortable tho it was a little heavy and warm not too bad but if you're going to be outside for a while in the heat id say stay away from this but if ur in the ac or will be most of the time its a great dress and fit true to size as long as you use the measurement chart to get ur exact size but incase in say size up and get it taken in if you're unsure or between sizes

By jennbelt 10/15/2016

eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)

eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)

SKU:02163532

USD $ 199.99

elegantes Kleid, schönes Material, ähnlich wie das Foto, erhielt schnell innerhalb einer Woche. ich muss deswegen empfehlen

By AlUtaibey 10/15/2016

eDressit Fully Beaded Black Formal Gown Evening Dress (36160800)

eDressit Fully Beaded Black Formal Gown Evening Dress (36160800)

SKU:36160800

USD $ 150 USD $ 299.99

Schnelle Auslieferung sieht erstaunlich uas. Perlen sind gut genäht, glänzend und schön. Mag es so sehr. Vielen Dank. Nette Qualität und Preis!

By Almaet 10/15/2016

Elegant Purple Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neck (36161006)

Elegant Purple Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neck (36161006)

SKU:36161006

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 199.99

c'est magnifique je l'dore très belle robe et surtout la couleur

By zinadz 10/14/2016

eDressit Elegant Black Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Dress (00165200)

eDressit Elegant Black Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Dress (00165200)

SKU:00165200

USD $ 149.99

Thank you for express delivery a dress beautiful and size is good

By Meme 10/14/2016

eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)

eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)

SKU:00165217

USD $ 104.99 USD $ 149.99

Thank you for express delivery a dress beautiful and size is good

By Meme 10/14/2016

eDressit Elegant Strapless Fitted Summer Bridesmaid Dress (07160756)

eDressit Elegant Strapless Fitted Summer Bridesmaid Dress (07160756)

SKU:07160756

USD $ 169.99

Elle est magnifique comma la photo! Elle est simple mais élégante, surtout les manches en dentelle sont très belles, Le tissu est confortable, la couleur me paraît jeune. La taille est correcte et la livraison est rapide. Je suis satisfaite de faire cet achat et merci eDressit!

By pavivianne 10/14/2016

Carlyna Blue Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Evening Dress (E60005)

Carlyna Blue Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Evening Dress (E60005)

SKU:E60005

USD $ 279.99

ich mag meines Kleid, es ist so schön. Zuerst kaufe ich ein Kleid für eine Freundin, Sie hat Geburtstag. Als ich das Kleid gesehen habe, habe ich mich entscheiden, dass ich noch ein Stück für meinselbst kaufen. danke für den schnellen Versand. Ich bin ganz zufrieden.

By Ida 10/14/2016

Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)

Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)

SKU:26152304

USD $ 84.48 USD $ 211.22

I liked the dress a lot. It is elegant. The material is good quality. the lace could of higher quality. It fit exactly. I think it was a bit overly priced. It cost me around 300 CND with the shipping.

By hanieh 10/14/2016

Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)

Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)

SKU:E61505

USD $ 345.99

Es ist ein schlönes Kleid. Ich mag es lieber. wie würde ich ein bisschen früher diese Webseite finden!! Ich werde meine Freundinen weiter epfehlen. Danke edressit.

By Ewa 10/13/2016

Plunging Neck Black Formal Gown with Beaded Waistband (36160600)

Plunging Neck Black Formal Gown with Beaded Waistband (36160600)

SKU:36160600

USD $ 139.99

Ich liebe dieses Kleid! Es ist sehr dehnbar und übersetzend. Sehr bequem. Ich fühlte mich sehr bezaubert. Ausgestattete Größe.

By Skenderovic 10/13/2016