Hurry! New Markdown from $ 4.99

Holiday Now On Sale ! 30%OFF & 50%OFF Selected Dresses

Loading ...

See More Reviews

Graceful Long Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02154104)

Graceful Long Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02154104)

SKU:02154104

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 209.99

Perfect fit and beautiful dress! The dress we ordered as a custom size came quickly. It fits like a glove and needs absolutely no alterations. We are very happy with the quality of the dress. Thank you for making this dress that will be perfect for the prom.

By suewebber 9/21/2016

Sleeveless Hot Pink Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00155212)

Sleeveless Hot Pink Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00155212)

SKU:X00155212

USD $ 149.99

I was skeptical at first but the gown was gorgeous and fit perfectly! They also did some great work with my additional add on! Thank you for what you do!! I will be ordering again and I Do recommend edressit!

By serena kurnis 9/21/2016

Sleeveless Open Back Navy Blue Formal Dress Evening Gown (02154305)

Sleeveless Open Back Navy Blue Formal Dress Evening Gown (02154305)

SKU:02154305

USD $ 110 USD $ 219.99

My daughter wore this dress for her junior prom. She loved the dress so much! It was everything she wanted, and then some!! Everything was to exact specifications. We will be ordering from edressit in the near future!

By kerisa 9/21/2016

Cap Sleeves Illusion V Neck Red Tea Length Dress (X04145202)

Cap Sleeves Illusion V Neck Red Tea Length Dress (X04145202)

SKU:X04145202

USD $ 126.73

Now, I will start off with saying that I never wear dresses, especially not formal ones like this. So I was hesitant when buying it but I really do love it! It's the perfect length,,and I still have room to wear heels! The fabric is wonderful.the shipment to german is really fast, it came in 5 days.

By Löwe 9/21/2016

eDressit Red Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163302)

eDressit Red Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163302)

SKU:36163302

USD $ 399.99

das Kleid ist nicht schlecht. Ich mag den Stoff lieber, der ist sehr bequem, und das Kleid ist lange genug für mich. ein guter Einkauf bei eDressit!!!

By khlif 9/21/2016

eDressit Grey Tea Length Party Cocktail Dress with Embroidery (04162208)

eDressit Grey Tea Length Party Cocktail Dress with Embroidery (04162208)

SKU:04162208

USD $ 169.99

Right length, pretty color. Lovely. It seems more expensive than i paid for it. Thanks sooo much for suggesting me this dress. We all love it.

By Nimat 9/21/2016

Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)

Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)

SKU:00162814

USD $ 125.99 USD $ 179.99

Best dress i ever bought for party. I can wear it to different parties. Lovely.Thanks for designing this dress. Great! I love it so much.

By Nils 9/21/2016

Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)

Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)

SKU:E61805

USD $ 155 USD $ 309.99

Pretty dress. The shipping is very fast. I ordered UK 8 and the dress fit me so well. The dress looks gorgeous and super fabric. Many hand made details on it. Thanks so much for designing this.

By Nili 9/21/2016

Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)

Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)

SKU:E61000

USD $ 170 USD $ 339.99

Look gorgeous and noble. Fits me well. Nicely sewn and made.Thanks. :D This is the third dress i bought from this site. All are amazing. Recommend.

By Nila 9/21/2016

Carlyna Brown Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress with Illusion neckline (E62720)

Carlyna Brown Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress with Illusion neckline (E62720)

SKU:E62720

USD $ 369.99

Just loved it, rather pretty and elegant. Many thanks to eDressit!

By Nikola 9/21/2016

Carlyna Burgundy Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Prom Dress (E60017)

Carlyna Burgundy Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Prom Dress (E60017)

SKU:E60017

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 279.99

Très beau décolleté, très belle dentelle, coupe simple mais sage et la livraison gratuite, tout est parfait! Un petit conseil: le tissu de la partie jupe est très fluide et élastique, épouse complètement la silhouette. Donc faites attention les femmes qui ont des rondeurs au ventre.

By vivianne02 9/21/2016

A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)

A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)

SKU:36161800

USD $ 209.99

Classy and gorgeous on, this dress deserves its five stars I gave it. High quality fabric, very well made. This dress makes me feel like a princess. You can't go wrong.

By Heather 9/20/2016

Capped Sleeves Embroidered Applique Party Dress (04160146)

Capped Sleeves Embroidered Applique Party Dress (04160146)

SKU:04160146

USD $ 199.99

The fabric is beautiful, and the stitching is very professional. I gave this dress five stars because the company was very professional and the dress is outstanding.

By Vannie 9/20/2016

Beaded Halter Neck Hot Pink Formal Evening Gown (36162312)

Beaded Halter Neck Hot Pink Formal Evening Gown (36162312)

SKU:36162312

USD $ 125.99 USD $ 179.99

The dress was absolutely gorgeous and the color was beautiful! We were debating between the size 8 and size 10...the size 10 was wearable but slightly too large....we ordered a size 8 and it was a perfect fit!!! My daughter received lots of compliments on this dress...thanks!

By Brenda 9/20/2016

Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)

Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)

SKU:36160405

USD $ 139.99 USD $ 329.99

This dress is modest and elegant! It looks beautiful on my daughter! The fine quality of the dress material allows it to flow gracefully to the floor. We are VERY PLEASED with this dress.

By Laura 9/20/2016

Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)

Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)

SKU:36160857

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 299.99

I purchased this dress to wear to my friend's wedding. It was perfect! It fit exactly as the measurements said in the size chart and it came in a couple days. Very comfortable to wear all day and party all night!

By Stephanie 9/20/2016

Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Bodice White Formal Gown (36160807)

Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Bodice White Formal Gown (36160807)

SKU:36160807

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 299.99

Needed a nice dress for a fancy dinner - I was lucky to find it! The quality was superior to what I was expecting - very elegant.

By Shalyn 9/20/2016

Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)

Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)

SKU:36160405

USD $ 139.99 USD $ 329.99

This is a really Beautiful dress after ordering numerous dresses, I decided to go with this one, I was looking for a dress to wear for my 28th Birthday celebration, I receive lots of compliments, it was the perfect fit.

By Kristina 9/20/2016

Sparkling Plunging Neck Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (36160400)

Sparkling Plunging Neck Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (36160400)

SKU:36160400

USD $ 139.99 USD $ 329.99

Very nice dress. A bit long but not a major issue. The beads give it a nice classic look. Fits true to measurements on chart provided.

By Mari 9/20/2016

Sleeveless Beaded Neckline High Slit Orange Formal Gown (36160510)

Sleeveless Beaded Neckline High Slit Orange Formal Gown (36160510)

SKU:36160510

USD $ 139.99 USD $ 199.99

LOVE this dress. It fits me so well and is really flattering (I'm an hourglass with a little extra around the middle, lol) I felt really good in this dress. I was comfortable all day for the wedding and got lots of compliments. I am excited for another formal occasion to wear it :)

By Whitney 9/20/2016