Hurry! New Markdown from $ 4.99

Holiday Now On Sale ! 30%OFF & 50%OFF Selected Dresses

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Black Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163300)

eDressit Black Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163300)

SKU:00163300

USD $ 132.99 USD $ 189.99

Just incredible dress and firs as expected. All my friends told me I look gorgeous in it

By Lisa 4/21/2016

eDressit Blue Strapless Party Cocktail Dress (04161505)

eDressit Blue Strapless Party Cocktail Dress (04161505)

SKU:04161505

USD $ 129.99

Measured myself 3 times to be sure I got them correct. The dress is beautiful and fits perfect. Standing up in a party.

By cathyo 4/21/2016

eDressit Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Blue Formal Dress (00161205)

eDressit Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Blue Formal Dress (00161205)

SKU:00161205

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 99.99

I LOVE THIS DRESS!!!! it fit perfectly as expected according to my measurements that I submitted! I have zero complaints and would recommend buying this dress.

By Debbie 4/21/2016

eDressit Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Navy Blue Formal Dress (00161258)

eDressit Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Navy Blue Formal Dress (00161258)

SKU:00161258

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 99.99

The dress looks just like the picture it is absolutely beautiful. It is well made just like you purchased it from a high end store. I highly recommend this dressmaker!!

By Snowbell 4/21/2016

eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)

eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)

SKU:00161200

USD $ 99.99

Excellent service by the seller, the dress is good quality and very happy with the value. I would definitely order from this seller again, hoping they will offer more variety of styles in the future.

By Kelsie 4/21/2016

eDressit Red Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163317)

eDressit Red Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163317)

SKU:00163317

USD $ 132.99 USD $ 189.99

I bought this dress for my senior prom this year and I love this dress it fits me perfectly and it came in 5 days early. Very beautiful, has a beautiful flow I love the color. For me, it fit perfectly around the bust area. Love this dress i recommend for anybody

By Elianna 4/21/2016

eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Prom Evening Gown

eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Prom Evening Gown

SKU:02163405

USD $ 74.99 USD $ 189.99

The quality of the dress and the fit were perfect. The company emailed me to ask if we need custom sizing so we tweaked the measurements just slightly. The dress was absolutely gorgeous and EXACTLY as pictured.

By Jennifer 4/21/2016

eDressit Sleeveless Coral Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155057)

eDressit Sleeveless Coral Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155057)

SKU:00155057

USD $ 179.99

Love the dress...Love the alterations. ..Love the fast delivery. ..Awesome...

By Tamie 4/21/2016

eDressit Plunging V Neck Wedding Prom Dress (01152407)

eDressit Plunging V Neck Wedding Prom Dress (01152407)

SKU:01152407

USD $ 299.99

Very pretty gown. Very nice quality and great price. It matched perfectly.

By Beth 4/21/2016

eDressit Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (02163600)

eDressit Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (02163600)

SKU:02163600

USD $ 139.99 USD $ 199.99

Received the dress earlier than expected, it was absolutely beautiful! Already received so many compliments on this dress, love the color. The dress was definitely 10 stars.

By Mandy 4/21/2016

eDressit Halter Plunging Floral A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07158068)

eDressit Halter Plunging Floral A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07158068)

SKU:X07158068

USD $ 9.99 USD $ 129.99

Elle comme le ciel des étoiles, très jolie, j'aime cette robe imprimée!

By Maga 4/21/2016

Capped Sleeves Lace Applique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00162414)

Capped Sleeves Lace Applique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00162414)

SKU:00162414

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 199.99

C'est une grande surprise quand j'ai reçu cette robe, elle est très jolie, agréable à porter, couleur et taille correspondent à la photo!

By Gracia 4/21/2016

Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)

Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)

SKU:07151702

USD $ 65 USD $ 129.99

Cette robe est superbement bien coupée et la taille impeccable, je n'ais que des compliments quand je la porte . Je conseil fortement cet achat

By celine 4/21/2016

Off Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07151706)

Off Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07151706)

SKU:07151706

USD $ 80 USD $ 159.99

Silhouette, matière, confort, couleurJe suis ravie de cet achatJ'hésite même à en commander dans d'autres coloris

By Aha 4/21/2016

Sleeveless V Neck Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151657)

Sleeveless V Neck Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151657)

SKU:07151657

USD $ 80 USD $ 159.99

Petite robe très élégante , sexy , matière fluide souple et agréable

By Anne DELOURME 4/21/2016

eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)

eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)

SKU:07152605

USD $ 99.99

tres contente de l'achat de cette robe, le rendu est superbe, le tissu est fluide, à porter pour toutes occasions, et la couleur bleu est splendide !!!! je recommande cette robe avec cette coupe !!!

By sandra 4/21/2016

One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07152801)

One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07152801)

SKU:07152801

USD $ 159.99

Robe parfaite, très féminine. Très jolie je recommande sans hésitations

By mommée 4/21/2016

Strapless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151805)

Strapless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151805)

SKU:07151805

USD $ 89.99

Pas déçu du tout. Matière très agréable. Joli coupe.J'ai acheté 3 robe et les 3 me vont très bien. Les prix sont très agréables aussi.

By Ange 4/21/2016

Strapless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151805)

Strapless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151805)

SKU:07151805

USD $ 89.99

La robe est arrivée avant la date indiquée de plus la coupe est bien adaptée, joli décolleté, taille fine et dissimule si on a un peu de bidon bref très féminine tissu super agréable au toucher et confortable.N'hésitez pas!

By lemoine.f 4/21/2016

Convertible Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07154704)

Convertible Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07154704)

SKU:07154704

USD $ 159.99

La robe est superbe, tout à fait conforme à la photo et tout en cachant mes formes disgracieuses.C'est super

By Sirie 4/21/2016