Summer Must-have Dresses Up to 75%OFFEnd In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)

eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)

SKU:00152202

USD $ 183.06

This was a beautiful and comfortable dress I ordered for a birthday dinner. My husband loved the lace sleeves and sexy but not sleazy fit on my body type.

By Emily35 3/31/2016

Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)

Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)

SKU:C00134510

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 112.65

Dress was perfect for the occasion and the shopping process was so easy!! Got lots of compliments!!

By Lindsay 3/31/2016

eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)

eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)

SKU:00134457

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 154.89

I was very happy with the dress! The color is beautiful. Classy but sexy...definitely worth a wear!

By Dawn 3/31/2016

eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)

eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)

SKU:00154332

USD $ 169.99

I wore this for a ball and it was a classic dress. I received tons of compliments on it and it fit like a glove. The best part was it was super comfy and just the right length (with 4 in heels)!

By Ashleu 3/31/2016

Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)

Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)

SKU:02161305

USD $ 199.99

I received many compliments throughout the night. It was the perfect dress for a black tie event!

By JaneLE 3/31/2016

Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Tea Length Wedding Dress (X01150113)

Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Tea Length Wedding Dress (X01150113)

SKU:X01150113

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 183.06

This is my first order with this company. The dress is unbelievable. Great style, great fit and great price. True to size and the dress is the exact vintage inspired design. Very attractive with simple earnings and necklace. Perfect for a summer wedding. Five stars shipping.

By Mara 3/30/2016

Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)

Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)

SKU:00154101

USD $ 199.99

Second dress I buy from eDressit and I have to say this company doesn't disappoint. I bought the dress, size large and it fit perfectly, I felt like it was specially made for me. So glad to have bought it. Thanks eDressit.

By Mandy 3/30/2016

eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)

eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)

SKU:00153601

USD $ 179.99

I am 5'6" 154 lbs. 38C. I bought a large and it fits like a dream. Very nice material!! Would recommend. By the way, sweet color. Lovely dress.

By Mandie 3/30/2016

eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)

eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)

SKU:02152800

USD $ 199.99

This dress is remarkably stunning! My daughter fell in love with it while searching for an evening dress she is 19 and has a love for black dress. The dress fits her perfectly, better than expected. Thanks eDressit. We all love it.

By Mandi 3/30/2016

eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)

eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)

SKU:00154505

USD $ 90 USD $ 179.99

The dress was delivered quickly. It's the same as expected, fitted. Love the design and color. It is really powerful to make me noble and elegant. If you have a black tie too, this one is highly recommended.

By Mandalyn 3/30/2016

eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)

eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)

SKU:C36152514

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 409.99

Great price for the dress, so gorgeous and elegant. Love the design very much and i received so many compliments on it. To make the length fit, i worn 8cm high-heels, i was more slender hence for it. lol. Fabulous and lovely dress. Highly recommend.

By Manda 3/30/2016

Simple V Cut Neck Floral Waist Band Bridesmaid Dress (C07140505)

Simple V Cut Neck Floral Waist Band Bridesmaid Dress (C07140505)

SKU:C07140505

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 99.99

Great quality, great price. I love the color and design. So cute.I bought this for my summer prom. Really beautiful. Lovely.

By Mallory 3/30/2016

eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)

eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)

SKU:02130905

USD $ 84.49 USD $ 211.22

I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. Great price for it. Look so gorgeous and noble. I received lots of complements. Really flattering.

By Malinda 3/30/2016

A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)

A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)

SKU:00152946

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 154.89

I really want to leave a glowing review for this dress. It arrived quickly, fit just how I was hoping, and it feels well made. The dress is tencel material. The drape of the skirt is flowy, and the bodice is fitted, but not too tight. I am 5'7" and the length is just right with a modest-height heel. So perfect shopping, so perfect dress!

By Makayla 3/30/2016

Modest Grey Mother of the Bride Dress with Sleeves (26161008)

Modest Grey Mother of the Bride Dress with Sleeves (26161008)

SKU:26161008

USD $ 139.99

Looks gorgeous, the same effect as expected. It fits just above my knee, lovely. Material is very comfortable. Nice shopping.

By Maitena 3/30/2016

Long Sleeves Embroidered Blue Short Dress (26161105)

Long Sleeves Embroidered Blue Short Dress (26161105)

SKU:26161105

USD $ 139.99

Fit was good, i really like it. Great product, great price, great service. Thanks guys!

By Maite 3/30/2016

Stylish Sequin Plunging V Neck Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00161744)

Stylish Sequin Plunging V Neck Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00161744)

SKU:X00161744

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 149.99

thank u but the belt white not blue I hop give me more discount your prices is so high

By bushra 3/29/2016

Elegant Strapless Sweetheart Pink Evening Dress (07153301)

Elegant Strapless Sweetheart Pink Evening Dress (07153301)

SKU:07153301

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 159.99

The dress is lovely, it was exactly as pictured. I was a little afraid that I would have trouble getting it to stay in place since it's strapless, but it stays in place just fine. It's rather long, but that's a good thing since I'm tall to begin with and I'll be wearing high heels. I'm very happy with the dress.

By Violet 3/29/2016

Strapless Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153802)

Strapless Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153802)

SKU:07153802

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 159.99

LOVE this dress! I am wearing it for a military ball in February! I ordered my normal dress size which is an 8 and it fits perfect! The length is long enough for my height, too, which is 5'10". It fits at the floor so heels can be worn. :)

By Cat 3/29/2016

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart White Lace Formal Dress (X07153007)

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart White Lace Formal Dress (X07153007)

SKU:X07153007

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 139.99

Perfect perfect perfect fit. Extremely flattering. Very complimentary and not too bold. I will absolutely be ordering in other colors. This seller is my new go to.

By Emily 3/29/2016