Up to 75%OFF & Extra CouponsSale Dresses Short in size Up to 80%OFF

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)

eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)

SKU:00154904

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 219.99

Everyone said I looked like a Greek goddess! It was so comfortable, I am so so glad I choice this dress for my senior prom it was perfect. I definitely recommend!!

By Nicola 1/21/2016

eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)

eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)

SKU:02161846

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 149.99

The dress was great! Makes your boobs look great. I couldn't decide if I wanted to wear the belt/rope thing because it looked fine with and without it. Everyone loved the dress and got compliments all night long.

By Kellie 1/21/2016

Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)

Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)

SKU:01152107

USD $ 199.99

This was a last minute pick, because my first choice reception dress(from another website)didn't fit. It arrived just hours before my wedding. It was perfect for our outdoor event!

By Maria 1/21/2016

Halter Neck Side Slit Illusion Back White Formal Gown (36162407)

Halter Neck Side Slit Illusion Back White Formal Gown (36162407)

SKU:36162407

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 199.99

I absolutely loved it. It was very comfortable and I got tons of compliments. This dress is gorgeous, better in person. I wore it for my rehearsal dinner and it was perfect for the occasion.

By Daeze 1/21/2016

Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Ball Gown Bridal Dress (01160507)

Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Ball Gown Bridal Dress (01160507)

SKU:01160507

USD $ 199.99 USD $ 239.99

I wore this for my senior prom and it was stunning. It was very comfortable and runs pretty true to size. I got tons of compliments (similar to other reviewers) that I looked like a Greek goddess. This dress was so beautiful and elegant; I can't recommend it highly enough!!

By Mel 1/21/2016

Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Bodice White Formal Gown (36160807)

Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Bodice White Formal Gown (36160807)

SKU:36160807

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 299.99

I ordered this dress for a dress in all white event. I've never received so many compliments on a dress before. I decided to go with a greek goddess theme & it worked out perfectly. Everything was PERFECT.

By Hayley 1/21/2016

Navy Blue Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (36161105)

Navy Blue Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (36161105)

SKU:36161105

USD $ 149.99 USD $ 199.99

I ordered this for my engagement party. It fit like a glove and I got compliments ALL night long, saying I looked like a greek goddess. Extremely comfortable and eye-catching.

By Jennifer 1/21/2016

Sleeveless Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Illusion Back (36161005)

Sleeveless Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Illusion Back (36161005)

SKU:36161005

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 199.99

The fit was perfect. It was comfy and easy to move in. I was able to dance and it was also a very breathable dress.Everyone loved it and it is definitely an attention grabber! It's so unique.

By Jennifer 1/21/2016

Plunging V Back Beaded Blue Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160305)

Plunging V Back Beaded Blue Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160305)

SKU:36160305

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 179.99

I wore this gown for New year party. It was very elegant. I wore it with Grecian gold accessories. The gown looked beautiful for a New year party.

By Angie 1/21/2016

eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)

eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)

SKU:36161002

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 199.99

This one was gorgeous and super flattering. I wore it to host a formal event. Highly recommended!

By Lissett 1/21/2016

Sexy Plunging Neckline White Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160607)

Sexy Plunging Neckline White Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160607)

SKU:36160607

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 139.99

This dress was simply gorgeous! Great fit, perfect length, and very elegant. I wore with 2.5 inch wedges and it was perfect. Really great dress for all occasions.

By Hannah 1/21/2016

Gorgeous Navy Blue Long Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (X04151805)

Gorgeous Navy Blue Long Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (X04151805)

SKU:X04151805

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 139.99

I loved this dress! It was very comfortable and fit well. It was great for the occasion (a sorority formal) and I enjoyed wearing it.

By Ashton 1/21/2016

eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)

eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)

SKU:00160102

USD $ 139.99 USD $ 199.99

I had an amazing evening wearing this dress! It fits true to size. Very elegant looking dress, and I would recommend it for an event on a summer evening, a sophisticated look for a nice event by the water.

By Chynna 1/21/2016

eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)

eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)

SKU:02142203

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 183.06

buna ziua,ce ar fi daca ati face sait-ul si in romana sa ne putem descurca mai bn.....multumesc!

By Flori Voican 1/21/2016

Sleeveless Plunging Neck Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (00161720)

Sleeveless Plunging Neck Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (00161720)

SKU:00161720

USD $ 149.99

Fit like a glove, and was unbelievably flattering. Wore 4" heels with size 10 and it hit just above the ground. No complaints whatsoever.

By Carly 1/21/2016

Illusion V Neck High Slit Gown with Detailed Back (00160104)

Illusion V Neck High Slit Gown with Detailed Back (00160104)

SKU:00160104

USD $ 199.99

I can't say enough great things about this dress. Its simply beautiful. The fit is perfect. Got nothing but compliments the entire night. This dress is a must DRESS!

By Amber 1/21/2016

Embroidered Capped Sleeves Burgundy Long Formal Dress (26161417)

Embroidered Capped Sleeves Burgundy Long Formal Dress (26161417)

SKU:26161417

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 159.99

I loved this dress! I agree with others who said it's pretty sheer. Overall a great pick!

By Dorothy 1/21/2016

Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)

Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)

SKU:00161300

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 169.99

I wore this dress to my office Christmas Party. It was fun and flirty, with just the amount of elegance that I adore! My experience was a great one and I will definitely come back again and again!!! :) THANK YOU EDRESSIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Anne marie 1/21/2016

Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)

Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)

SKU:01151607

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 219.99

This dress is beautiful in person.The quality is stellar and I felt great and comfortable all night. Runs true to size. Long is definitely long enough to wear heels. Love it so much!

By Melissa 1/21/2016

Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)

Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)

SKU:01150807

USD $ 281.63

I wore this for my 2nd wedding reception with a smaller group of family and it was PERFECT! I felt elegant and received a lot of compliments. It was comfortable and flow-y. Loved it!

By Jenna 1/21/2016