Up to 75%OFF & Extra CouponsSite-wide Full Price Items Free Shipping

Loading ...

See More Reviews

Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (C00135702)

Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (C00135702)

SKU:C00135702

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 112.65

super jolie, elle fait son effe et en plus, j'aime trop le design de l'empiècement en dentelle, à recomander

By Marylene 11/9/2015

Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00113957)

Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00113957)

SKU:C00113957

USD $ 112.65

le rouge corail était super joli, le tissu fluide très agréable à porter j'ai adoré! merci

By Eli 11/9/2015

eDressit New Elegant Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142700)

eDressit New Elegant Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142700)

SKU:C00142700

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 99.99

pour acheter de très jolies robes de soirée pas chères!Ce produit correspond 100% à la photo, très bien couper, elle me plaque super bien au dos, et a une longueur parfaite.Le plus important c'est que je l'ai acheté à prix promotionnel, c'est superb!

By janis 11/9/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)

eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)

SKU:02153400

USD $ 219.99

Sehr sehr schön! Das Kleid eignet sich ganz für eine Party. Es gefällt mir sehr.

By Lea Wu 11/9/2015

eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)

eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)

SKU:00150304

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 183.06

I'm so happy with order with this company, I ordered this dress for my birthday partty, and I loved it and got quite a lot of compliments, thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I will order again!

By Talia 11/9/2015

eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)

eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)

SKU:00132102

USD $ 183.06

Satisfied with what I get from this site, the dress is simply beautiful, made with good quality, I love it very much, thank you edressit!

By Keira 11/9/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)

eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)

SKU:01150107

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 183.06

i would give you 5 stars.I was unbelievably impressed with the promptness of the delivery. The actual quality of the dress was astounding.

By CINDY 11/9/2015

eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)

eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)

SKU:02154206

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 199.99

good DHL shipping,very fast to get it.purple as my favorite color has never disapointed me.this one is not a exception either.size is also fit.the standard is right

By Rose 11/9/2015

Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)

Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)

SKU:26153005

USD $ 159.99 USD $ 239.99

This dress is the most beautiful and worthy dress i every bought for my party. It is formal and elegant, many details, great craftsmanship. I think i will have more purchases here, as it is really a nice store recommended by my friend. Price tag is also resonable. The most important, differerent from other dresses in my near stores. Very stunning. LOVE U, EDRESSIT.

By Fadia 11/9/2015

Elegant One Shoulder Soft Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07151310)

Elegant One Shoulder Soft Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07151310)

SKU:07151310

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 159.99

bought the dresses for my bridemaids,they were wearing them on my wedding like angels.thx edressit!

By CINDY 11/9/2015

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)

SKU:C36151146

USD $ 159.99 USD $ 319.99

omg!! this dress is beyond my thought,the price is higher than the other dresses,but when i got this,i see it's resaonable! the size and the design are both satisfied me,5 stars!

By maria 11/9/2015

Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)

Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)

SKU:02153902

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 199.99

if you like to dance,don't miss this one,this red ist like a spanish still,when when i was dancing,i fell flying in the sky, when i turn around in the dance steps,the under dress is just like a flower,so beautiful!

By kimmy 11/9/2015

Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)

Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)

SKU:02153902

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 199.99

ich liebe diese sexy rot,das mache mich sexy und spezial,passt Ball Party zu.gute Qualität und gute Lieferung.

By jesssica 11/9/2015

eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)

eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)

SKU:02149605

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 154.89

tissue tres fluide tres belle coupe identique rien a dore merciiii

By amouna 11/8/2015

eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)

eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)

SKU:00131117

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 154.89

Amazing dress!! Love it so much! Exactly the same as on the picture! Highly recommend it!!!

By jasmineC 11/7/2015

eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)

eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)

SKU:00120568

USD $ 140.81

I feel amazing when I wear this. I get so many compliments too. I wish I could wear it every day. The length is very long so large heels needed.

By vicksterl8 11/7/2015

eDressit New Adorable Strapless and sweethearte Evening Dress (02134124)

eDressit New Adorable Strapless and sweethearte Evening Dress (02134124)

SKU:02134124

USD $ 183.06

I wore this to a weedding, it looked great. The ccolour is more on the yellow side than golden which meant it looked great in the sun. I would advise high heels with this as its incredibly long.

By vicksterl8 11/7/2015

eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)

eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)

SKU:00143304

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 211.22

I bought this dress deliverd 5 days later but the color wasn't great on me so I changed for a navyblue dress which I recieved in return and it is absolutley fantastic. The service from edressit was just perfect. Many thanks

By Dusty 11/6/2015

eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)

eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)

SKU:26134512

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 183.06

J'ai adoré le style de la jupe vraimant très chic, la couleur me va... mais les manches sont trop larges pour moi, et j'ai du l'apporté chez le tailleur pour enlever la dentelle... sinon une très jolie robe de soirée

By Inée 11/6/2015

eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)

eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)

SKU:00135705

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 154.89

qui est plus jolie en vrai que sur le site.Moi je reviens chaque mois pour trouver de très bons produits à prix réduit, et je suis jamais déçue de la qualité, à recommander les yeux fermés!

By catherine33 11/6/2015