Holiday Now On Sale ! 30%OFF & 50%OFF Selected DressesEnd In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)

eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)

SKU:00152704

USD $ 91.53 USD $ 183.06

Ce produit arrivait dans 4 jours et correpond complètement à ce que j'attendais!C'est le site d'achat robes de soirée que je vais recommander absolument à tout le monde!!! Merci edressit, vous etes au TOP!

By jessika 11/9/2015

eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)

eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)

SKU:02153800

USD $ 229.99

Ich bin völlig von meinem Kleid beeindruckt. Es ist ebenso wie das im Bild, und der Stoff ist ausgezeichnet. Ich werde die Kleider von eDressit wieder kaufen.

By Lea Wu 11/9/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)

eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)

SKU:02153600

USD $ 249.99

Such a beautiful dress made of high quality and good material, I'm very satisfied with what I get from this site, great job, edressit!

By Greer 11/9/2015

eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)

eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)

SKU:02151904

USD $ 105.61 USD $ 211.22

It's absolutely a beautiful dress, I love it, thank you very much!

By Althea 11/9/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)

eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)

SKU:00155202

USD $ 104.99 USD $ 149.99

Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I'm very happy with my order, the details are amazing! Good job!

By Beyonce 11/9/2015

Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (C00135702)

Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (C00135702)

SKU:C00135702

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 112.65

super jolie, elle fait son effe et en plus, j'aime trop le design de l'empiècement en dentelle, à recomander

By Marylene 11/9/2015

Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00113957)

Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00113957)

SKU:C00113957

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 112.65

le rouge corail était super joli, le tissu fluide très agréable à porter j'ai adoré! merci

By Eli 11/9/2015

eDressit New Elegant Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142700)

eDressit New Elegant Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142700)

SKU:C00142700

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 99.99

pour acheter de très jolies robes de soirée pas chères!Ce produit correspond 100% à la photo, très bien couper, elle me plaque super bien au dos, et a une longueur parfaite.Le plus important c'est que je l'ai acheté à prix promotionnel, c'est superb!

By janis 11/9/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)

eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)

SKU:02153400

USD $ 219.99

Sehr sehr schön! Das Kleid eignet sich ganz für eine Party. Es gefällt mir sehr.

By Lea Wu 11/9/2015

eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)

eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)

SKU:00150304

USD $ 183.06

I'm so happy with order with this company, I ordered this dress for my birthday partty, and I loved it and got quite a lot of compliments, thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I will order again!

By Talia 11/9/2015

eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)

eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)

SKU:00132102

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 183.06

Satisfied with what I get from this site, the dress is simply beautiful, made with good quality, I love it very much, thank you edressit!

By Keira 11/9/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)

eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)

SKU:01150107

USD $ 183.06

i would give you 5 stars.I was unbelievably impressed with the promptness of the delivery. The actual quality of the dress was astounding.

By CINDY 11/9/2015

eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)

eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)

SKU:02154206

USD $ 100 USD $ 199.99

good DHL shipping,very fast to get it.purple as my favorite color has never disapointed me.this one is not a exception either.size is also fit.the standard is right

By Rose 11/9/2015

Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)

Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)

SKU:26153005

USD $ 120 USD $ 239.99

This dress is the most beautiful and worthy dress i every bought for my party. It is formal and elegant, many details, great craftsmanship. I think i will have more purchases here, as it is really a nice store recommended by my friend. Price tag is also resonable. The most important, differerent from other dresses in my near stores. Very stunning. LOVE U, EDRESSIT.

By Fadia 11/9/2015

Elegant One Shoulder Soft Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07151310)

Elegant One Shoulder Soft Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07151310)

SKU:07151310

USD $ 80 USD $ 159.99

bought the dresses for my bridemaids,they were wearing them on my wedding like angels.thx edressit!

By CINDY 11/9/2015

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)

SKU:C36151146

USD $ 149.99 USD $ 319.99

omg!! this dress is beyond my thought,the price is higher than the other dresses,but when i got this,i see it's resaonable! the size and the design are both satisfied me,5 stars!

By maria 11/9/2015

Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)

Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)

SKU:02153902

USD $ 139.99 USD $ 199.99

if you like to dance,don't miss this one,this red ist like a spanish still,when when i was dancing,i fell flying in the sky, when i turn around in the dance steps,the under dress is just like a flower,so beautiful!

By kimmy 11/9/2015

Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)

Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)

SKU:02153902

USD $ 139.99 USD $ 199.99

ich liebe diese sexy rot,das mache mich sexy und spezial,passt Ball Party zu.gute Qualität und gute Lieferung.

By jesssica 11/9/2015

eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)

eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)

SKU:02149605

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 154.89

tissue tres fluide tres belle coupe identique rien a dore merciiii

By amouna 11/8/2015

eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)

eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)

SKU:00131117

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 154.89

Amazing dress!! Love it so much! Exactly the same as on the picture! Highly recommend it!!!

By jasmineC 11/7/2015