Hurry! New Markdown from $ 4.99

Holiday Now On Sale ! 30%OFF & 50%OFF Selected Dresses

Loading ...

See More Reviews

Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)

Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)

SKU:04151510

USD $ 84.49 USD $ 140.81

Amazing dress! fit's like a glove - well made - runs true to sizing chart. Beyond satisfied!

By Thelma 10/23/2015

A-line Embellished Top Sexy Tulle Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36146110)

A-line Embellished Top Sexy Tulle Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36146110)

SKU:C36146110

USD $ 77.44 USD $ 154.89

I am a big fan of this pretty dress. It is even more gorgeous than the picture shows and the transform design on the back makes the dress unique and sexy. I am so satisfied with my purchase. Many thanks. :)

By Thea 10/23/2015

eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)

eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)

SKU:00147610

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 183.06

Thank you for this beautiful dress. It looks elegant and attractive. I think it is just what I want. Happy that it looks the same with what I saw on your website. Bless you!

By Tharp 10/23/2015

eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)

eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)

SKU:00153305

USD $ 229.99

i love this dress is beautiful your service was very fast love you thanks a lot is perfect

By Tessa 10/23/2015

A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)

A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)

SKU:07153604

USD $ 70 USD $ 139.99

I love this dress and i want to send for it because the orders i have sent before you have delivered well and exactly as we see online. Thank you for doing exactly and more that you say you do. The packaging is better than the other companies i used to use.

By Terry 10/23/2015

A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)

A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)

SKU:07153604

USD $ 70 USD $ 139.99

I love this dress and i want to send for it because the orders i have sent before you have delivered well and exactly as we see online. Thank you for doing exactly and more that you say you do. The packaging is better than the other companies i used to use.

By Terry 10/23/2015

Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)

Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)

SKU:00153504

USD $ 105 USD $ 209.99

I wore this dress to a grand Ball. Was pleasantly surprised when it arrived at how lovely it actually was, considering the price. I got lots of comments from complete strangers how nice I looked.

By Teresa 10/23/2015

A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)

A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)

SKU:07150410

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 169.99

I bought this dress for my brother's wedding.Thank you sooo much.It was amazing!!!

By Taylor 10/23/2015

eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)

eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)

SKU:07151005

USD $ 129.99

I love this dress so much. I can't wait to wear it to my event. My event is in two days. Thank u so much!!

By Tatum 10/23/2015

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)

SKU:07150602

USD $ 65 USD $ 129.99

I just received my dress and I must say this is the best product I have ever bought from the website. The dress is pretty well made. The quality is very worth the price. We will definitely order again for any formal occasions.

By Tania 10/23/2015

Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)

Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)

SKU:03150100

USD $ 70.40 USD $ 140.81

Got lots of compliments, love it. Thanks edressit. My sister wants to buy one blue dress too, come next week.

By Dangela 10/23/2015

Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)

Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)

SKU:C36152105

USD $ 239.99

It is just the same as expected, super fabric, delicate details and very fit size. Also affordable, worth every effort in spending time contacting, selecting. lol Love it!

By Damonica 10/23/2015

Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Blue Prom Gown (C36150905)

Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Blue Prom Gown (C36150905)

SKU:C36150905

USD $ 180 USD $ 359.99

Have to say "yes" to this exquisite dress. It has nice design, lots of details, Dress is very sparkling and gorgeous, really beautiful and elegant to me. 5 stars to its customer service too. PROFESSIONAL SHOP. <3 <3

By Damia 10/23/2015

Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)

Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)

SKU:26130405

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 168.97

Хочу поблагодарить вас за платье! Спасибо, мне очень понравилось, удовлетворили все пожелания и ожидания! Очень довольна платьем, которое село на мне просто прекрасно! Желаю команде eDressit процветания и успехов!

By Виктория 10/22/2015

eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)

eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)

SKU:C36152705

USD $ 230 USD $ 459.99

Die Farben leuchten sehr schön am Rock und im Sommer wird es perfekt sein. Ich habe es für eine Hochtzeit einer Freundin gekauft und nach Ankunft habe sofort probiert, passt sehr gut. Ganz toll, super süß ! Und die Lieferung ging fast in Prime Geschwindigkeit, also super !Bin absolut glücklich.Das wird nicht das letzte Kleid sein, das ich mir von eDressit gekauft hab :)

By onradira 10/22/2015

Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)

Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)

SKU:00153808

USD $ 229.99

Also das ist fast das schönste Kleid, das ich von eDressit gekauft habe. Aufgrund der anderen Bewertungen habe ich mir das Kleid eine Nummer größer bestellt und muss nun sagen: ich bin begeistert! Dieses Kleid wird mein neues Lieblingskleid! Es passt wie angegossen und sieht aus wie auf dem Bild, also super!

By ztürka 10/22/2015

eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)

eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)

SKU:00160102

USD $ 139.99 USD $ 199.99

Die Farben leuchten sehr schön am Rock und im Sommer wird es perfekt sein. Ich habe es für eine Hochtzeit einer Freundin gekauft und nach Ankunft habe sofort probiert, passt sehr gut. Ganz toll, super süß ! Und die Lieferung ging fast in Prime Geschwindigkeit, also super !Bin absolut glücklich.Das wird nicht das letzte Kleid sein, das ich mir von eDressit gekauft hab :)

By Janny 10/22/2015

Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)

Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)

SKU:00160708

USD $ 219.99

Preis super. Mal was anderes und der absolute Hingucker . Würde ich wieder kaufen. Material nicht zu dick und zu dünn.Versand auch prima.Das ist definitiv mein neues Lieblingskleid. Im Ganz en bin ich wirklich sehr zufrieden für so wenig Geld ein wirklich schickes, modernes und tolles Kleid zu bekommen.

By fesera 10/22/2015

A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)

A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)

SKU:07153604

USD $ 70 USD $ 139.99

Das Kleid ist sehr schön.Der Stoff ist fest und fühlt sich sehr wohl auf Haut, wirkt auch nicht billig. Bin sehr zufrieden, Passform, Material, Lieferung- alles top!! Für den Preis wirklich ein Kleid,daß sich sehen, in dem man sich sehen lassen kann!

By Hülyama 10/22/2015

Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)

Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)

SKU:03150914

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 149.99

Das Kleid ist sehr schön.Der Stoff ist fest und fühlt sich sehr wohl auf Haut, wirkt auch nicht billig. Bin sehr zufrieden, Passform, Material, Lieferung- alles top!! Für den Preis wirklich ein Kleid,daß sich sehen, in dem man sich sehen lassen kann!

By utaya 10/22/2015