Holiday Now On Sale ! 30%OFF & 50%OFF Selected DressesEnd In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Black Lace Applique Prom Mermaid Dress (00170200)

eDressit Black Lace Applique Prom Mermaid Dress (00170200)

SKU:00170200

USD $ 169.99

TRES BIEN de ce site .Il y a de la dentelle, des robes longues, courtes, larges ou étroites, de la soie, du satin des couleurs et même de quoi habiller vos demoiselles d'honneurs.

By Adaate 4/13/2017

eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Beaded Bridal Dress (01171507)

eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Beaded Bridal Dress (01171507)

SKU:01171507

USD $ 199.99

The lace is high quality, comfortable to wear, I ordered 5 pieces of bridesmaid from this site too, very nice!!

By Tanaya 4/13/2017

eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)

eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)

SKU:00150632

USD $ 91.53 USD $ 183.06

j ai mariee ma fille robe sublime et accueil chaleureux le prix est un peut eleve mais la prise en charge est totale alors pour un si beau jour aucun regretmerci a eDressit

By Cécilelee 4/13/2017

eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)

eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)

SKU:00165217

USD $ 104.99 USD $ 149.99

J'ai quand même trouvé quelques robes sympas (les plus simples pour ma part) mais c'est vrai que ne ne garde pas de cet essayage un grand souvenir.

By Isaly 4/13/2017

eDressit Long Sleeves Burgundy Overlace Evening Dress (26170517)

eDressit Long Sleeves Burgundy Overlace Evening Dress (26170517)

SKU:26170517

USD $ 149.99

Thank edressit for the perfect dress, size fits me well, I got a lot of compliments!!

By Tamara 4/13/2017

eDressit White Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Bridal Gown (01170507)

eDressit White Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Bridal Gown (01170507)

SKU:01170507

USD $ 209.99

N'hésitez pas à aller dans ce magasin où toute l'équipe est on ne peut plus sympathique et surtout très professionnelle. Un grand choix de robes vous y attend et il y en a pour tous les budgets.

By Célineop 4/13/2017

eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)

eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)

SKU:02149100

USD $ 197.14 USD $ 281.63

Je tiens aussi à saluer votre professionnalisme et votre disponibilité dans l'accompagnement de vos clients.

By Isabellerr 4/13/2017

eDressit White Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (01171407)

eDressit White Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (01171407)

SKU:01171407

USD $ 139.99

This style fits me perfectly! the fabric is excellent, very comfortable to wear, will definitely order again!

By Talisha 4/13/2017

eDressit White Strapless Sweetheart Wedding Dress (01171307)

eDressit White Strapless Sweetheart Wedding Dress (01171307)

SKU:01171307

USD $ 149.99

Elle est exactement comme sur la photo! Robe parfaite !Par peur j'ai pris une taille au dessus mais elle est trop grande pour moi mais pas un soucis je vais la retoucher! Merci au vendeur elle est vraiment sublime et pour pas cher ca vos vraiment le coup encore une fois j'ai eu raison de faire confiance à eDressit ! Merci merci merci !!!

By Élyaas 4/13/2017

eDressit White Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (01171407)

eDressit White Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (01171407)

SKU:01171407

USD $ 139.99

First off, I was worrited about the size, as my usual size is between 8 and 10. I selected UK10 finally for safe. If it is not suitable, no time to change. Fortunately, the dress is perfectly fitted. True to size. and very comfortable to wear. Thanks. Great dress for my big day.

By Trista 4/12/2017

V Cut Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151601)

V Cut Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151601)

SKU:07151601

USD $ 80 USD $ 159.99

I bought six pcs together for my bridesmaids. Just as the description says, there is a group sale. Great price, nice shopping.

By Tishana G 4/12/2017

eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02165400)

eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02165400)

SKU:02165400

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 189.99

The dress arrived way ahead of schedule and was very nicely made. Look gorgeous and super quality. It was fastly delivered. Great service too. Recommend.

By T. Kee 4/12/2017

Carlyna Black Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62200)

Carlyna Black Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62200)

SKU:E62200

USD $ 200 USD $ 399.99

I bought this dress for an adult black-tie. I am thin, maybe not so tall as the model. And I paired my hight-heeled shoes, the black ones, just be perfect!!! I ironed it to look more gorgeous. All people here love this dress. Thanks eDressit.

By Mary Joy B 4/12/2017

Carlyna Black Sleeveless Beaded Evening Gown with Slit Skirt (E62400)

Carlyna Black Sleeveless Beaded Evening Gown with Slit Skirt (E62400)

SKU:E62400

USD $ 329.99

Dress itself has bra in, is very pretty, gorgeous, and heavier than thought. I ordered UK 10 for sale. It is just fitted, fit me like a glove. I got lots of compliments. Great for the price. Loved it so much.

By Newman 4/12/2017

eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)

eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)

SKU:36170400

USD $ 169.99

This is a great dress for the price. I ordered the black dress in a 14. Typically im between a 12 and 14 in dress size and have a 36DD bust, which is why I opted for a corsetted gown. If youre between sizes i suggest going with the larger size to ensure the lacing looks nice and not strained. The applique is very nice.

By Nevio 4/12/2017

eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)

eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)

SKU:00171401

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 169.99

Gorgeous!! It looks just like the pic and has a corset bodice. Love the color and flowy skirt. It touches soft, nice fabric. I selected UK 8, which is my usual size, fitted. Very true to size. Also, fast delivery!!! Thanks.

By Beachbum 4/12/2017

Flattering Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07157201)

Flattering Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07157201)

SKU:07157201

USD $ 80 USD $ 159.99

I bought it during a sale. Dress was really great for the price. Soft and pretty. And it was true to size, very fitted. Loved it.

By Lisa_w 4/12/2017

Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)

Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)

SKU:02160902

USD $ 111.99 USD $ 159.99

Thank you eDressit from all my heart for this beautiful red dress!! It was the first time when I ordered clothes online and I had some doubts and fears at the beginning but I'm so happy that you proved me I was wrong. You really desearve all the good reviews you receive from your customers -to be honest, I didn't think there is a company with so many good reviews as you. Regarding the dress, it fits perfectly - I respected the size indications from the site- and I am also glad with the material , not to mention that it is very confortable and the colour is superb. The back is definitely my favourite. I received it in 5 working days even though I choosed the standard shipping method, and I was surprised - I mentally prepared myself to wait 2 weekes or something like this, especially because I live somewhere in a corner of Romania, but you amazed me guys. Thank you again!

By Andreea Rotaru 4/11/2017

eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)

eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)

SKU:00165417

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 159.99

Perfektes Material für dieses Kleid. Einfach kaufen, tragen und freuen!

By alena 4/11/2017

eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)

eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)

SKU:00165417

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 159.99

how can this dress so sexy on me!!! Woooow, so many compliments, all people look at me!! what an amazing dress.

By mazara 4/11/2017