Summer Must-have Dresses Up to 75%OFFEnd In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)

Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)

SKU:04151712

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 154.89

I do love the dress you sent to me. It looks much more expensive than I paid. I am going to attend a party with it. I am so excited! Thank you so much!

By Dallas 7/7/2015

Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)

Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)

SKU:04150514

USD $ 126.73

I love it and it looks good on me.Thank you guys so much. The dress was sent to me very fast.The cocktail is in next week and I think I will have a great time!

By Daley 7/7/2015

eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)

eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)

SKU:04152104

USD $ 109.99

La taille est respectée, et les manches me rend aussi bien que sur l'image, ni trop serrré ni trop lache.Matière légère mais couleur foncé donc à porter l'été comme l'automne.

By isabelle 7/7/2015

Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)

Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)

SKU:04146504

USD $ 126.73

I received the dress yesterday, and I would like to say that you are an amazing website. The dress values more than the price.

By Daisy 7/7/2015

Flattering Off Shoulder Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143810)

Flattering Off Shoulder Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143810)

SKU:04143810

USD $ 149.99

This dress was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted it for a wedding - church ceremony, everybody loved it. It just makes you feel so woman, even if you can just make small steps in it (I adjusted it a bit at the knees part).

By Daine 7/7/2015

eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)

eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)

SKU:07151212

USD $ 169.99

Produit assez joli en photo mais en réalité, elle en est voire plus!taille parfaite pour moi surtout la bustier plaque tres bien donc satisfaite de mon achat

By carroue 7/7/2015

eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)

eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)

SKU:04141657

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 112.65

I ordered this dress in Mint. It is spectacular. I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and got rave reviews from people I did not even know! I am usually a size 14 and a 40D. I had the dress done with custom measurements, so it fit beautifully. I highly recommend it, especially for curvy ladies! It is beautiful!

By Dahlia 7/7/2015

Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)

Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)

SKU:04151104

USD $ 126.73

I have received the dress and tried it on. It fits me perfectly! I'm glad that I have taken your advice and chosen the custom size. You guys are really helpful.

By Dahl 7/7/2015

eDressit Dark Magenta Cap Sleeves Cocktails Dress Party Dress (04145912)

eDressit Dark Magenta Cap Sleeves Cocktails Dress Party Dress (04145912)

SKU:04145912

USD $ 112.65

Just received my beautiful dress, extremely well made, fab fabric and the custom size fits me perfectly (do I recommend paying e extra for a custom fit). I was a bit wary after seeing some poor reviews elsewhere but can honestly say the dress looks fabulous on and I cant wait to wear it.

By Dagmar 7/7/2015

Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)

Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)

SKU:00151100

USD $ 183.06

salut, j'ai reçu ma robe elle devient formidable et elle me convient vraiment je suis satisfaite par votre service et par la qualité de la robe je suis fun de vous et j'espère que je serai une cliente fidèle chez vous. merci infiniment

By zahia 7/6/2015

A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)

A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)

SKU:C36153105

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 229.99

This dress fit very well - I wanted to order a 6 and so happy when this size fit! It was incredibly comfortable and I received a lot of compliments on the dress. I wore this to my boyfriend's dental school formal and felt conservative enough but showed some uniqueness, exactly what I wanted!

By SARAH 7/6/2015

Halter Neck Plunging Printed Summer Dress Evening Dress (00155303)

Halter Neck Plunging Printed Summer Dress Evening Dress (00155303)

SKU:00155303

USD $ 129.99

Breezy, comfortable, light silk material. I can say nothing bad about this dress! It's perfect for summer! I wore it to a daytime date, but it would be perfect for an outdoor wedding, as it looks very luxe. Would come back EDRESSIT in a heartbeat.

By Iris 7/6/2015

Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)

Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)

SKU:02152132

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 281.63

I can say I'm very happy with my order from this site, the dress arrived very promptly after my ordering. I look like a princess in this dress, happy with my purchase!Thank you very much, dear team!

By Elizabeth 7/6/2015

eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)

eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)

SKU:07153968

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 129.99

Absolutely loved this rental. Totally true to size. Fitted in natural waist- very flattering. I'm 5'4 and length was great with high heels. Great for spring!

By OLIVIA 7/6/2015

A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)

A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)

SKU:07153604

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 139.99

I just love my dress. Super fast delivery and very beautifully made. Will order again.

By Gemma 7/6/2015

eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)

eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)

SKU:00120568

USD $ 140.81

The dresses arrived a day earlier than the reserved date, garments were clean and free of odors, and the process was so simple. I was pretty skeptical at first because I hate ordering clothing online as you can never tell how something looks or fits on you and then there's the fear of another person wearing the same dress. but I'm pretty satisfied with this happy experience and already looking forward to my next shop this weekend. :)

By lily 7/6/2015

Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)

Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)

SKU:00120512

USD $ 60 USD $ 149.99

This dress is very beautiful. It was extremely well made. The materials used are of high quality. I am really a plus-size and the dress fits me very well. Very perfect fit. Thank you for making such an beautiful dress. Thank you.

By Esmia 7/6/2015

Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)

Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)

SKU:00153405

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 219.99

Stunning dress with nice details, fit me perfectly, thank you so much, satisfied with my order from this company, will be back!

By Audrey 7/6/2015

Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)

Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)

SKU:07151357

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 159.99

Very beautiful dress, ordered five with different sizes for my bridesmaids, two of them need to do alterations, but the dreses are great, nice color and nice material! Thanks!

By Sarah 7/6/2015

Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)

Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)

SKU:07154468

USD $ 129.99

Comfortable floral dress that I paired with the RJ Graziano turquoise necklace for a casual wedding. Long fit perfectly with flats. A friend told my I looked like Jackie O on a yacht cruise. Thanks eDressit! Love it so much!

By ARRISSA 7/6/2015