Hurry! New Markdown from $ 4.99

Holiday Now On Sale ! 30%OFF & 50%OFF Selected DressesEnd In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)

eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)

SKU:00155202

USD $ 104.99 USD $ 149.99

LOVE! LOVE ! LOVE! I ordered this dress for a wedding The quality and fabric are 5 stars the dress has really comfortable fabric ! I have been to many wedding dress stores and for the look and quality of this dress I would have easily spent over $500 in NY. Great buy! Price reasonable but Amazing Quality.

By carmen 6/17/2015

eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)

eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)

SKU:04145107

USD $ 88.71 USD $ 126.73

I have to say I was nervous was an understatement. I have never ordered something like this online. I could not be happier. The dress arrived and it exactly like the picture. The quality is amazing and it looks stunning.

By Grace 6/17/2015

eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)

eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)

SKU:26150105

USD $ 140.81

Very well made dress-delivery was quick and I was kept up to date on when it was dispatched.

By Pelagie 6/17/2015

One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)

One Shoulder Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)

SKU:07154104

USD $ 159.99

Beautiful dress, great fit. Can't believe the price,and shipping is so so fast! Thanks a lot!

By Seba 6/17/2015

Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)

Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)

SKU:07152901

USD $ 65 USD $ 129.99

Dress was amazing. Based on some online reviews I was a little hesitant to order since it is my fist time to order on line for this kind of dress, but my dress actually arrived about a week and a half early in excellent condition. The dress fit super well, was made well.

By Delia 6/17/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)

eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)

SKU:00155001

USD $ 179.99

I ordered this dress in pink, and it arrived very quickly. It is very well made and for the price, it is surely great value. I love this dress. Thank you so much eDressit.

By Kaiya 6/17/2015

Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)

Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)

SKU:00155108

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 139.99

This dress was great for a summer wedding. The color is vibrant and great with a tan and it was very comfortable! Fit perfectly!

By Han 6/17/2015

eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)

eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)

SKU:C36153001

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 289.99

I wore this dress for our rehearsal dinner. I felt like a million bucks in it. I wanted to choose a dress that would stand out since I was the bride to be. This dress was perfect!! I had so many comments while wearing this dress.

By Anushka 6/17/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)

eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)

SKU:02153400

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 219.99

My dress arrived on time and I ordered to fit my measurements. I picked the color the same as the picture and its great exactly as pictured. The quality of the dress is great and very well worth the money paid. I couldnt be happier as its really well made. will definitely use the company again. Thanks.

By Hettie 6/17/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)

eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)

SKU:00154904

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 219.99

The dress made my hourglass figure look amazing and me and my date matched perfectly. I received compliments all night especially last night. I felt beautiful.

By Skye 6/17/2015

Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)

Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)

SKU:03150914

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 149.99

The dress arrived quite quickly. The color is ture to the picture. It is so beautifully and professionally made, and fits me so well. Great site!!!

By Emmie 6/17/2015

eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)

eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)

SKU:02150102

USD $ 211.22

Very form-fitting and flattering, and makes your body look a million miles long! It was in great condition and fit perfectly! Got tons of complements and felt beautiful! I would recomend this gorgeous dress to anyone! Enjoy!(:

By Brittany 6/17/2015

eDressit Pretty Pink One Strap Cocktail Dress Party Gown (35130801)

eDressit Pretty Pink One Strap Cocktail Dress Party Gown (35130801)

SKU:35130801

USD $ 84.48

Es sind sehr schön aus, ist gut vernäht. Allerdings würde ich es eher eine Grösse kleiner als die eigentliche Grösse kaufen. Ist mit Vorsicht zu behandeln, aber ein TRAUM!!!

By Abschlussball 6/17/2015

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)

SKU:02153300

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 229.99

Fit PERFECT!! I highly recommend this incredibly gorgeous gown!! EDRESSIT was wonderful and my stylist couldn't do enough for me, ensuring I had the perfect gown for my sons wedding!!

By Mary 6/17/2015

Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)

Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)

SKU:03150800

USD $ 75 USD $ 149.99

I just received my dress and it was like the picture on the site. I am impressed by the quality of the workmanship and the fabric. It is absolutely excellent! Great dress that fits me perfectly. Thanks for this gorgeous dress. Would be using this site again in the future.

By Dolly 6/17/2015

A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)

A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)

SKU:04152008

USD $ 90.99 USD $ 129.99

I love my dress. It is very beautiful and lovely. The quality of this dress is very impressive!! very well made and beautiful fit!! The customer service from eDressit is awesome. Thanks edressit team.

By Eadie 6/17/2015

eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)

eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)

SKU:02153514

USD $ 299.99

I loved the dress. The style, the material and the color etc. I felt like a princess in this dress and it was the perfect shopping for my bridal shower. I got so many compliments and the pictures came out amazing. This is a gorgeous dress for a special day!

By nikki 6/17/2015

Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)

Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)

SKU:00153405

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 219.99

This dress is very beautiful. It is exactly what I am looking for. The craftsmanship on this dress is absolutely awesome. I wear a size 8 and the dress is very flattering to my figure. Perfect dress!!! Love you eDressit!!!

By Carla 6/17/2015

Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)

Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)

SKU:03150914

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 149.99

This material was so comfortable gave me the perfect look. Also I really love the sparkling crystals on it . I went to a friends family party, someone even called me a model! Love this dress will come back again!

By Lauren 6/17/2015

eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)

eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)

SKU:02153800

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 229.99

I am in love with this dress. It looks stunning and good quality. My dress came here earlier than I expected, and it was very well made. I tried it on and the dress and the color are perfect on me. Very happy shopping from eDressit. Many thanks!

By Yasmin 6/17/2015