Hurry! New Markdown from $ 4.99

Holiday Now On Sale ! 30%OFF & 50%OFF Selected Dresses

Loading ...

See More Reviews

Elegant Sheer Beaded Top Half Sleeves Wedding Gown (C26146807)

Elegant Sheer Beaded Top Half Sleeves Wedding Gown (C26146807)

SKU:C26146807

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 126.73

It is a really beautiful dress, simple, elegant. I can see the beautiful lace appligues and beadings. This dress makes me slender and some what elegant. I also bought four dresses for my bridesmaids, each dress price adds up very affordable. Thanks eDressit.

By Louise 5/7/2015

Beaded Black Lace Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress (C04140246)

Beaded Black Lace Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress (C04140246)

SKU:C04140246

USD $ 56.32 USD $ 84.48

My dress was non custom, UK 10 size. Suits me well in no matter color, style and length. I like the feeling, very comfortable and fashion. DHL shipping, fast and safe. I am pleased to have this dress for my daughter's birthday. Thanks eDressit.

By Lorraine 5/7/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)

eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)

SKU:02151205

USD $ 105.61 USD $ 211.22

I go get the dress for my sister and she looks so glamorous. She can't wait to have her party which is far in June. Thank you edressit. This is my second buy and you have never disappointed me. Thanks

By edyboadu 5/6/2015

eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)

eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)

SKU:00120568

USD $ 140.81

Vestido Maravilhoso!!! vistem o meu blog beautyonthewind.blogspot.pt para verem o review que fiz sobre o vestido!!Amazing dress! visit my blog beautyonthewind.blogspot.pt to see the review that I wrote about this dress

By filipa 5/6/2015

Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)

Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)

SKU:C36145812

USD $ 98.56

je peux dire qu'elle est plus belle que l'image!Livraison très rapide A recommander

By Ine 5/6/2015

Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)

Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)

SKU:00137214

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 211.22

la couleur, tissu et forme très conforme à la description! très satisfaite et surtout avec une livraison ultra rapide (2 jours)

By Ine 5/6/2015

eDressit Stylish Red One Shoulder Evening Dress (00127202)

eDressit Stylish Red One Shoulder Evening Dress (00127202)

SKU:00127202

USD $ 154.89

conforme à la description et à la photo! la Robe est parfaite

By Ine 5/6/2015

eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)

eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)

SKU:04145046

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 112.65

The dress I ordered is great. Exactly what i wanted and the colour is fabulous. The service is great and very helpful. Thank you eDressit.

By Cadhla 5/6/2015

eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)

eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)

SKU:00148110

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 183.06

Beautiful dress, fast shipping and great quality materials. Great value for the money. Thank you.

By Adair 5/6/2015

eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)

eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)

SKU:02146400

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 154.89

I got my dress very quickly. The dress is not only very elegant but very fashionable. This is a very great dress that perfect for my event. I love the color, the design and quality of the fabrics. Superb! Thank you so much eDressit for this fabulous dress.

By Suzy 5/6/2015

eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)

eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)

SKU:02144211

USD $ 197.14

Great dress with cheap price. I am very satisfied with it. I ordered this dress in size 10 and it fits me very well. Very happy shopping experience from eDressit.

By Tracy 5/6/2015

eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)

eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)

SKU:00148906

USD $ 154.89

When I received my dress, I couldn't believe that the dress was so amazing. The stylish design, the beautiful color and the top quality materials, everything is perfect and great. Well worth every penny. I love this dress and I am so happy that I ordered this dress from here. Thank you so much.

By Tammy 5/6/2015

eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)

eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)

SKU:00152202

USD $ 183.06

This dress is sexy but classy. It's a great fit but if you're petite like me you will need super high heels! Overall great experience.

By Val 5/6/2015

eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)

eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)

SKU:00147610

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 183.06

Dear eDressit, I have to say that I am very satisfied with the dress. My dress came on time and it was protected in a great condition. The dress quality is superb. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. The size chart on the site is very helpful. You are a very wonderful site with many top quality dresses. I love you.

By Victoria 5/6/2015

Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)

Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)

SKU:03150100

USD $ 70.40 USD $ 140.81

Worn to black tie wedding on NYE. Comfortable to dance in, room to breathe. Is easy to accessorize and can be classed up with strappy heels and studded clutch. Comments were "stunning" all around. Will be BUYING this dress! Thank you

By whitney 5/6/2015

eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)

eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)

SKU:04145402

USD $ 63.36 USD $ 126.73

This dress allowed me to strut through the room with confidence. It was a great red spring/summer color and the lace added a touch of elegance.

By Kat 5/6/2015

eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)

eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)

SKU:04140106

USD $ 9.99 USD $ 112.65

When it arrived I was very happy with the colour, quality and design. This cute dress is perfect for my coming party. The quality of the dress is superb. Love it.

By Bairn 5/6/2015

eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)

eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)

SKU:00147555

USD $ 50.69 USD $ 126.73

My dress arrived much sooner than I was expecting. It is well made, and the dress is very unique and stylish. The color looks very beautiful and even prettier than the picture show. I love this dress style and dress color. For the price, it is great! Very happy with the service and the dress. Thank you so much.

By Eleanor 5/6/2015

eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)

eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)

SKU:04144107

USD $ 149.99

With two weddings coming up next year, I wanted to try edressit. My daughter's dedication was the perfect time to give it a trial run. The dress arrived with plenty of time to try on.Fortunately, the size I ordered fit perfectly. I loved this dress! The fabric was a good weight for a summer occasion. This won't be my last experience with edressit. Loved it!

By Asira 5/6/2015

Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)

Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)

SKU:26149746

USD $ 183.06

The dress I ordered from here came in a very quick way. It is very beautifully made and fits perfectly. The quality of the materials is better than I expected. Definitely great value for the money paid. Perfect dress that is great for my upcoming event. I am so pleased with the dress and the site. Great job, eDressit team.

By Charlotte 5/6/2015