Summer Must-have Dresses Up to 75%OFFEnd In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)

Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)

SKU:26151806

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 211.22

It is stunning in type and pattern. This color is shows noble and elegant. On the whole, it made me slender. Thanks.

By Deborah 4/2/2015

Gorgeous Long Lace Sleeves Black Mother of the Bride Gown (26151000)

Gorgeous Long Lace Sleeves Black Mother of the Bride Gown (26151000)

SKU:26151000

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 197.14

I bought this dress for my mon. I felt this dress is her style and selected as her size. A little longer, but my mom she like this feeling. When she wears high-heeled shoes, really elegant and the length is just fine. Perfect. Thanks eDressit. We are pleased to have a happy shopping experience with u.

By Dale 4/2/2015

eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)

eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)

SKU:03150302

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 154.89

This red dress was prepared for a wedding ceremony. As a wedding guest dress, it has a good craftsmanship. Simple and comfortable. It is impressive in color and style. This is my first time shopping International. But a good experience in eDressit. Thanks.

By Dana 4/2/2015

Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)

Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)

SKU:00151302

USD $ 183.06

My dress was custom. I receive the dress in less than one week, so fast the delivery, at least faster than i have imagined. I order the dress during its sale period, 30% off, a little cheaper. This color is fine, but i like pink color. So, this dress was customized as my requirement. UK 10 size is fine to me. Like it.

By Claire 4/2/2015

eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)

eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)

SKU:26150205

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 140.81

This royal blue dress is what i want. Not only for laste week's parties, but also the daily work is suitable. It is fine in size and length. I like this feeling to be formal, making me confident and well shaped. LOVE IT. I can see the good craftsmanship especially the upper part. Bought this at the sale time, very affordable.

By Lottie 4/2/2015

eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)

eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)

SKU:26151104

USD $ 84.48 USD $ 211.22

This dress is just fit,great. Black is a fine color to me in my age stage. My daughter selected this dress for me last month. Its type is fashion, a little mermaid. Just fine for the parties i took. My daughter, she knows i like green color. So, choose this dress with two colors. Oh, Thanks very much, Dale. LOVE YOU FOREVER.

By Charlotte 4/2/2015

eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)

eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)

SKU:02149305

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 189.99

I ordered this dress for my coming event, I am so happy with the dress. It is not only very elegant, but also very flattering to my figure. Very well made dress with top quality materials. Great value for the money paid. Thank you so much eDressit.

By Ariana 4/2/2015

eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)

eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)

SKU:03143405

USD $ 149.99

Received this dress in 5 days after my order. Very speedy delivery. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Thank you eDressit for this wonderful dress. Will order more from here again.

By Iris 4/2/2015

eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)

eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)

SKU:26147902

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 189.99

I was initially very skeptical ordering from this website. Didn’t know whether it was safe or not. Having read all the reviews I decided to give it a try and I am so glad I did it. The dress i got is superb. The dress quality is great. Their customer service is very helpful. Highly recommend.

By Elena 4/2/2015

eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)

eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)

SKU:02148614

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 183.06

I ordered this dress in size 10. It took exactly one week to arrive. I wassurprised that it arrived so fast. I loved it very much. It fits me perfectly and no need any alterations. Great quality.

By Alyssa 4/2/2015

eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)

eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)

SKU:26148102

USD $ 189.99

This dress is absolutely superb. I love it very much. The quality of the materials are great. Well worth the money. Strongly recommend! Thank you.

By Faith 4/2/2015

eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)

eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)

SKU:04143905

USD $ 98.56

I like this dress style and color, it is made simply but looks very beautiful. The materials used are of high quality. And very comfortable to wear. Great gown that came in a timely manner.

By Skye 4/2/2015

eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)

eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)

SKU:04144607

USD $ 112.65

I received this dress today and it is exactly like the picture. Very stylish dress with nice color. I am very pleased with their customer service. Very helpful and patient.

By Lexi 4/2/2015

eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)

eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)

SKU:03143604

USD $ 169.99

I ordered this dress in a standard size no specific measurements, and when I tried it on, the dress fits me almost perfectly. The shipping is speedy too. Thank you so much. Great job. From a very happy customer.

By Lacey 4/2/2015

eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)

eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)

SKU:02148704

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 154.89

Got the dress today, the dress is beautiful and a little sexy. I love this color, it is just perfect for this season. The dress fits very well and no need any alterations. I am extremely pleased with the purchase. Will come back again in the near future.

By Madison 4/2/2015

eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)

eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)

SKU:02146900

USD $ 211.22

The dress is absolutely gorgeous, I really like it. The shipping is fast too, only took 5 days from China to my door. I am so pleased with the dress. This is a great site that you can trust. Highly recommend!

By Deliza 4/2/2015

eDressit Stylish Red Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129402)

eDressit Stylish Red Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129402)

SKU:00129402

USD $ 168.97

Платье отличного качества, летящий легкий материал, сшито потрясающе, быстрая доставка. Рекомендую!

By Sveta 4/1/2015

Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)

Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)

SKU:02153205

USD $ 211.22

Dieses ein Schulter Kleid ist yiemlich wunderschön! Gute Qualität und großeartige handgemachte Stickerei von Schulter nach den Rücken. Darauf liegt auch schöne Perlen, was gefällt mir sehr! Und das Meerjungfrau Rock schaftt meine Figur schick. Die Material ist auch sehr bequem zu tragen. Eine ganz zufriedene Einkaufs Erfahrung! Dank liebe eDressit Team!

By Yesmin 4/1/2015

Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)

Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)

SKU:C00080904

USD $ 39.42 USD $ 98.56

Je viens de recevoir ma robe en à peine 3 jours! La robe est identique à la photo, de bonne qualité, classe, simple et élégante. J'avais peur pour la taille et la longueur (je fais 1m69) mais elle me va comme un gant! Très satisfaite :)

By Kawaili 4/1/2015

Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)

Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)

SKU:00151704

USD $ 239.39

Решила заказать себе это платье на выпускной. Пока шел заказ, все замечательно. Только на шитьё платья и на доставку ушло ровно месяц. Сшито очень хорошо. Всё аккуратно сделано, как на картинке. По размеру тоже всё отлично подошло. Спасибо!

By Дарья 4/1/2015