Holiday Now On Sale ! 30%OFF & 50%OFF Selected DressesEnd In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)

Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)

SKU:C00090701

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 98.56

Perfect dress for my husband's charity event. He loved how it accentuated my curves and I loved the pretty swish of the mermaid-like skirt. It's also impossibly comfortable to be such a formal and elegant gown :)

By khanld 11/12/2014

eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)

eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)

SKU:26148102

USD $ 189.99

J suis vraiment très heureuse de mon achat la robe conforme 100% à la photo, c'était exactement le style que je recherchais. Je taille 42, et le 44 ma va bien. Je la recommande

By Julia contrant 11/12/2014

Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)

Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)

SKU:02146112

USD $ 183.06

je fais 1m73, j'ai pris du 42 légèrement étriquée auniveau de la poitrine pour mon 40 habituel belle couleur et beau tissu, la coupe pourrait être sympa j'ai commandé 2 robes dans ce site est toutes sont parfaites, je recommande ce site les yeux fermés

By ROBLORA 11/12/2014

eDressit Brown V-Neck Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141814)

eDressit Brown V-Neck Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141814)

SKU:26141814

USD $ 183.06

Tissu de bonne qualité, la dentelle est encore plus souple et raffinée que j'ai pu espéré! la robe est très bien coupée comme sur la photo, untombé au corps impeccable, frais de port élevés mais elle le mérite!

By céline russ 11/12/2014

eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)

eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)

SKU:26140302

USD $ 91.53 USD $ 183.06

Tout est parfait les découpes laqualité la finition comme l effet contraste tissu & dentelle... Robe reçue dans 4 jours dc rien à dire niveau livraison, taille juste à recommander

By untz colette 11/12/2014

eDressit Midnight Blue Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143905)

eDressit Midnight Blue Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143905)

SKU:03143905

USD $ 154.89

la coupe est très jolie, la couleur et le tissu totu à fait comme indiqué dans la description, parfaite pour les soirées & mariage d'hiver. est vraiment beige et la robe transparente, Envoi super vite, la recommande

By lyndeva 11/12/2014

Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)

Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)

SKU:C36145804

USD $ 98.56 USD $ 99.99

Mostly I woudl like to thank you, for sending me dress in the time. I'm from Slovenia - Europe and it arrived just in 9 days! :) I was wearing this dress for my best friend's wedding day (civil marriage) Thanks again and i will definitely order again from you. Best regards.

By Winnie 11/12/2014

Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)

Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)

SKU:C36145812

USD $ 98.56

The dress exceeded my expectations in quality. It was just gorgeous,I ordered size 4, because my hips and bust fit this measurement, and then had it taken in for the waist. I have a long waist, or, my measurement from hollow to waist is quite long, so this dress had a hard time staying up, but my local dressmaker was able to make it tight enough that it stayed up. I reckon I will have the same problem with any empire waist dress, so it was a good learning experience. For the price, you can't get better, spending around $100 for the dress and $40 for shipping is quite reasonable!

By Wilhelmina 11/12/2014

Empire Waistline Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00105706)

Empire Waistline Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00105706)

SKU:00105706

USD $ 112.65

I got my order yesterday. I like how it looks. And the color is beautiful. I will recommend you to my family and friends. Thank you for all your help. That is very impressive.

By Xenia 11/12/2014

Graceful Coral Crisscross Bust Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00111657)

Graceful Coral Crisscross Bust Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00111657)

SKU:00111657

USD $ 112.65

Pretty dress. I got my dress several days ago. I should say I am very satisfied with my dress. And thank you for helping me confirm my measurements. Now this dress fits me very well. I appreciate that.

By Yvonne 11/12/2014

Stunning Red Crisscross Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02143702)

Stunning Red Crisscross Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02143702)

SKU:02143702

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 126.73

I received my dress today and it is perfect!!! The quality is really good and the color is just like it in the picture. I'm 162 cm and ordered the dress in a standard size, it's a little bit long for me but I'm pretty happy with my order. Thank you edressit

By Ophelia 11/12/2014

Noble Purple Strapless High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00139206)

Noble Purple Strapless High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00139206)

SKU:00139206

USD $ 168.97

Wasn't really sure about ordering my bridal gown from an online store. But what can i do, I found what I'm looking for on their website and they did not let me down! it just needs a little alteration on the length but everything is Perfect! thank you guys!

By Olive 11/12/2014

Pink Shiny Sequined Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134401)

Pink Shiny Sequined Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134401)

SKU:04134401

USD $ 126.73

I am so happy with my purchases from edressit. I have bought from them multiple times now and I am more than satisfied every time. Recently I bought this pink sequined short dress, which is beautifully detailed and fits great. It was perfect for the occasion I bought it for and I got so many compliments on it! I couldn’t be happier with this site and would highly recommend!

By Olga 11/12/2014

Elegant Purple One Shoulder A-line Bowknot Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141506)

Elegant Purple One Shoulder A-line Bowknot Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141506)

SKU:C36141506

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 99.99

its a great site wth great dresses and great quality. simple review but it really is just that, great store....

By Octavia 11/12/2014

Pleated One Shoulder  Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (02131101)

Pleated One Shoulder Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (02131101)

SKU:02131101

USD $ 126.73

Order this dress by Facebook, their customer service was very quick and kindly, also give some discount. The dress came within a couple of days. I absolutely loved my experience with this company.

By Rolisa 11/12/2014

eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)

eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)

SKU:00134512

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 126.73

Very beautiful dress, made with top quality, price is very nice, I am very satisfied with the dress I received, great value for money, you guys really did a great jjob, absolutely five stars!

By Emma 11/12/2014

eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)

eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)

SKU:04133814

USD $ 140.81

I got my dress in a very short time, much quicker than I expected, dress fits my daughter perfectly, just like made for measuring, thank you very much for your dress, I was very impressed, and my doughter loves her dress very much, great job! Recommend!

By Tess 11/12/2014

eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)

eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)

SKU:26124906

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 154.89

Very excited to get this beautiful and quality dress with such a nice price,it fit me very well, I will definitely order from this site again.Thank you edressit!

By nancy 11/12/2014

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

SKU:02120714

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 281.63

I was very surprised that my dress was made with such good quaity,the price is very nice according to the dress quality, I love my dress very much, and now I just can't wait to show it off, thanks very much!

By Natasha 11/12/2014

eDressit V-Neck Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00144746)

eDressit V-Neck Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00144746)

SKU:00144746

USD $ 197.14

Красивое платье, красивая кружевная спина. Спасибо eDressit за прекрасное платье))

By Василиса 11/12/2014