Hurry! New Markdown from $ 4.99

Holiday Now On Sale ! 30%OFF & 50%OFF Selected Dresses

Loading ...

See More Reviews

Pink Shiny Sequined Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134401)

Pink Shiny Sequined Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134401)

SKU:04134401

USD $ 126.73

I am so happy with my purchases from edressit. I have bought from them multiple times now and I am more than satisfied every time. Recently I bought this pink sequined short dress, which is beautifully detailed and fits great. It was perfect for the occasion I bought it for and I got so many compliments on it! I couldn’t be happier with this site and would highly recommend!

By Olga 11/12/2014

Elegant Purple One Shoulder A-line Bowknot Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141506)

Elegant Purple One Shoulder A-line Bowknot Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141506)

SKU:C36141506

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 99.99

its a great site wth great dresses and great quality. simple review but it really is just that, great store....

By Octavia 11/12/2014

Pleated One Shoulder  Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (02131101)

Pleated One Shoulder Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (02131101)

SKU:02131101

USD $ 126.73

Order this dress by Facebook, their customer service was very quick and kindly, also give some discount. The dress came within a couple of days. I absolutely loved my experience with this company.

By Rolisa 11/12/2014

eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)

eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)

SKU:00134512

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 126.73

Very beautiful dress, made with top quality, price is very nice, I am very satisfied with the dress I received, great value for money, you guys really did a great jjob, absolutely five stars!

By Emma 11/12/2014

eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)

eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)

SKU:04133814

USD $ 140.81

I got my dress in a very short time, much quicker than I expected, dress fits my daughter perfectly, just like made for measuring, thank you very much for your dress, I was very impressed, and my doughter loves her dress very much, great job! Recommend!

By Tess 11/12/2014

eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)

eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)

SKU:26124906

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 154.89

Very excited to get this beautiful and quality dress with such a nice price,it fit me very well, I will definitely order from this site again.Thank you edressit!

By nancy 11/12/2014

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)

SKU:02120714

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 281.63

I was very surprised that my dress was made with such good quaity,the price is very nice according to the dress quality, I love my dress very much, and now I just can't wait to show it off, thanks very much!

By Natasha 11/12/2014

eDressit V-Neck Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00144746)

eDressit V-Neck Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00144746)

SKU:00144746

USD $ 197.14

Красивое платье, красивая кружевная спина. Спасибо eDressit за прекрасное платье))

By Василиса 11/12/2014

eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress

eDressit Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress

SKU:00131002

USD $ 183.06

Got my dress on time, very beautiful and fit me perfectly,the color is very beautiful, the beaded shoulders are very delicate and made with great workmanship, thanks very much, I was very happy with my dress!

By Cora 11/12/2014

eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)

eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)

SKU:02140700

USD $ 9.99 USD $ 281.63

Шикарное чёрное кружевное платье. Просто супер, все ка на картинки. Очееень довольна покупкой))

By Тамара 11/12/2014

eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)

eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)

SKU:26142614

USD $ 98.57 USD $ 197.14

Шикарное вечернее платье в пол. Мне это платье очееень понравилось: красивый кружевный топ с вышивками, идеальный размер(RU48размер), быстрая доставка(за 8 дней). Большое спасибо eDressit!!!

By Оля 11/12/2014

Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)

Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)

SKU:02120704

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 281.63

I love my dress very much, the black lace was amazing, and this did make me stand out a bit in the ball, because I can feel people staring at me all the time,thank your for your amazing dress, it gave me an amazing night! :)

By Shelley 11/12/2014

eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Prom Gown (00141011)

eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Prom Gown (00141011)

SKU:00141011

USD $ 197.14

Синее вечернее платье со шлейфом, прекрасные вручную цветы. Очень красивое вечернее платье.

By Юлия 11/12/2014

eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)

eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)

SKU:02143005

USD $ 239.99

Платье супер!!! Шикарное платье, прекрасные вышивки. Всем рекомендую!

By Фаина 11/12/2014

eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)

eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)

SKU:04140106

USD $ 9.99 USD $ 112.65

Got my dress very quickly, it is as described, very lovely, and built with good fabric, I can know the status of my dress online with the tracking NO., and this makes me feel safe shopping on this site, thank you very much, I am very pleased with my purchase.

By vivian 11/12/2014

eDressit Lace Top High-Low Skirt Mother of the Bride Dress (26140432)

eDressit Lace Top High-Low Skirt Mother of the Bride Dress (26140432)

SKU:26140432

USD $ 197.14

Платье красивое, как на картинки. На спине небольшой разрез добавлен сексуальность. Всем рекомендую!!!

By Ульяна 11/12/2014

eDressit Red V-Neck Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (02144902)

eDressit Red V-Neck Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (02144902)

SKU:02144902

USD $ 197.14

Красивое платье, кружевная спина и кружевный рукав. Очень понравилось!

By Анна 11/12/2014

eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)

eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)

SKU:02140700

USD $ 9.99 USD $ 281.63

I got my dress very quickly, it looks exactly the same as the pic, quality dress, great customer service,thank you for your quality dress and also your patient service. Great job!

By Nicole 11/12/2014

eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Prom Dress (00145004)

eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Prom Dress (00145004)

SKU:00145004

USD $ 183.06

Купила это платье в пол для вечеринки. Красивое платье, как на фото. Быстрая доставка, получила за 7 дней. Большое спасибо))

By Марфа 11/12/2014

eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)

eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)

SKU:02146302

USD $ 105.61 USD $ 211.22

Wow,wow,what a stunning dress,I can say this dress was made just for me, it fit me perfectly, the black lace looks stunning,and also was made with good quality, I love my dress very much, thanks very much edressit!

By Polly 11/12/2014